PDP Chieftain Prince Buruji Kashamu opens N1b political centre, names it after GEJ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

PDP Chieftain Prince Buruji Kashamu opens N1b political centre, names it after GEJ

PDP chieftain, Prince Buruji Kashamu has built a multi-purpose political edifice in his hometown in Ijebu-Igbo, Ogun state. The building, which is estimated at N1billion, will be the centre of all the activities of the PDP in the South West.

The centre which has been named after President Jonathan will be known as the ‘Goodluck Jonathan Political Centre'. The official opening ceremony is said to be very soon.

67 comments:

Heheheh. Wetin we no go hear.

Hmmmmm...I see money everywhere

I saw it from the outside. The finishing was bad for that kind of money!

seunzyl said...

Politics!!! Hmmm. I think nowadays politics is better than the past. Am I right?

Olusoji said...

What do you expect? He is highly favoured that is why he named it after GEJ

Crazy...
We have better things to do with 1billion naira than these horrible glorified political centre.

Stolen Money !

hmmmm nawawoooo na so we go de.....

Yah gr8 news..GEJ til 2019...bonario go hug transforma.....A.k.A I dnt need ur pussy

Sky said...

So, what happens when he decamp to another political party? Answer for the gods

And dey say Nigeria is going broke, 1 billion for dis wack, hw much to build stadium...

GistNaija said...

heheh. obj go dey vex no be small.

Ijebu ode need lots of social amenities than this,imagine how many roads and medical supplies it will provide to the people.#drugbaron

Otuonye Chidera said...

THis is what we need

Have You Counted The Cost

What Will Be Your Testimony?

Uncle jonah foot print full this house abeg...

Buruji kashamu......The fugitive behind jonathan.

talk2frankky said...

Known drug dealer.

PDP sef ehh...Una sabi hype Unaselves wella..Carry on sha

ukbliss said...

Nigeria money

wale said...

Nonsense!

Go to ijebu igbo and see how ppl are suffering. And a muntula is building jonathan hall. I dey laugh. Naija ppl don suffer

Val lala said...

God I know you are watching them, thiefs!!! Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

419-er! God is not sleeping!

PDP and their hype...GEJ u deserve am small sha..Atleast if not this terrorism wahala we 4 rate ur Government 60%

PDP and Hype...Atleast GEJ deserve d honour....PEACE OUT!

Wow!!! Seriously? This guy is an horrible disgusting piece of shit that should be locked up in jail and they throw the lock away. I cannot believe that President Jonathan and his sycophant handlers allows the president name attached with anything that has to do with this wanted drug dealer in America. Very disappointed with PDP and Jonathan for enabling this rough looking dirty bastard

Is a huzzler make una no think say na una money oooooo

Wow!!! Seriously? This guy is an horrible disgusting piece of shit that should be locked up in jail and they throw the lock away. I cannot believe that President Jonathan and his sycophant handlers allows the president name attached with anything that has to do with this wanted drug dealer in America. Very disappointed with PDP and Jonathan for enabling this rough looking dirty bastard

This rough thug should be extracted to America to answer his drug charges. Why would President Jonathan associate himself with this crazy man? And they wondered why America is not helping the country to fight Boko Haram? Look no far. This man should go to America to clear his name if he have nothing to hide

1 billion naira for wetin? This hut? These people can lie for Africa!
GEJ can you see? Do you really have our good interest at heart? Continue wasting our money o. Shebi 2015 don come already. Na then we go know.

Money comes n goes in white elephant project. Such an edifice has to be taxed very heavily but who brave it?

Please u people should divert money towards something that is beneficial to citizens n not towards white elephant project.

You haven't even seen d building and you already knw d finishing is bad, dnt judge a book by its cover..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Money comes n goes in white elephant project. Such an edifice has to be taxed very heavily but who brave it?

Baba Sheri @ it again.. okay oh

Been passing by the place wondering what it's for........hmmmmmmn deliver us all christ

Kashamu Buruji.i love u very much.great man.great keader

What happens when he decides to decamp or PDP ceases to exist?

That's OBJ's greatest rival,will baba ever get there ?2015 Na Indian film Nigerians no fit watch am finish

Is that not the wanted drug lord,wetin u go see for nigja

Sahara reporters reported dat dis same man has been declared wanted by the US government for drug trafficking.. And he is here donating a billion naira building to PDP.. Which report we go believe?

Better than the past? How old are you? Is what is happening today politics or money sharing ? You need to read some books please. I hope there are no more people who think like you.

Naija politics

That's all you guys can say he is highly favored. Ur man is a thief wanted by FBI . Google his name . Instead of u guys to think of how we will defeat bad government you are in vain glory lalaland.LOL.suffering and smiling naija style ok continue ur vain glory and sufferehead my innocent and ignorant mummus. Lagbaja talk am say Nigerians na 200million mummu people.Na Lagbaja OmoBaba mukomuko said so. Me I just repeat it my people.
Thank you

Lucasbalo said...

This well know drug dealer in Chicago is doing everything so he won't be sent back tk Chicago to face his crime which the US Government has indicted him for.

The Posh Yoruba said...

Our leaders have warped and backward thought pattern! Will GEJ forever be a president?????

daimsush said...

Travelling through Ilisan, Irolu, Ijebu Ijesa, Ago-Iwoye, Oru to Ijebu-Igbo surely will be a bumpy ride. Rubbish.

See drug money in action. Lol

born to rule

What happened after GEJ tern!!! Na wa ooo. Dat money is too much to waste

The country is broke, finance minister want us to tighten our belt meanwhile, when the country wasn't broke,we never enjoyed anything, they are the ones who run the country down by stealing our money etc, of what benefit is this house to Nigerians,where did he jet such cash, which work does he do that pay him this much? I am asking because for someone to build a house of 1billion Naira, he has hundred of billions in his acct. Nigerians should wise up and vote out this corrupt GEJ.

Linda be Bold and speak like it is...u can run ur blog from UK or US....Drug Baron wanted by US govt. Buruji Kashamu opens so called N1b Political centre...Lol

Uche Emma said...

Thought it was alleged this guy is a drug baron?

Dey shuld kip squadering money on notin..foolsss

We need hospitals?

Nice one.
All na achievement.

How much is land in Ijebu igbo... who are they fooling...there is God shaa

ada said...

Democracy is now government of the rich for the rich and by the rich. the poor can die for all the care.

dont even know where to start...

We Nigerians we need to be more civilised. Everyone is at liberty to think of whatever they believe in. Some people made money and decided to spend it on pussy and drinks. Some people has evil heart but they can never changed . we can only pray for them. People should not get involve in what they don't know about.

All hail this worthy son, baba iyabo has nothing on the ground to show 4 his community accept ota which is not in his community.

Nigerians are quite myopic tho. What has all these vitriol got to do with the issue about this Political centre? everyone is at liberty to build and name their edifice after whomever they please. You lots have to cut this guy some slack and re-think.

The Northerners with their 'born to rule' mentality bred and birthed this monster called Boko-haram, now it has grown to bite them in the ass, everyone is accusing GEJ. If Jonathan should bomb the whole North and the ICC comes for him after his tenure, you lots would be behind your phones and gadgets, castigating the next Government. ask not what your Governement can do for you...gets your butts up and become productive.
Instead of Nigerians to come together and urge these Northern folks to quell the monsters they bred, you continually accuse an innocent President. insults and blackmail leads nowhere. Oriegwu

Nigerians are quite myopic tho. What has all these vitriol got to do with the issue about this Political centre? everyone is at liberty to build and name their edifice after whomever they please. You lots have to cut this guy some slack and re-think.

The Northerners with their 'born to rule' mentality bred and birthed this monster called Boko-haram, now it has grown to bite them in the ass, everyone is accusing GEJ. If Jonathan should bomb the whole North and the ICC comes for him after his tenure, you lots would be behind your phones and gadgets, castigating the next Government. ask not what your Governement can do for you...gets your butts up and become productive.
Instead of Nigerians to come together and urge these Northern folks to quell the monsters they bred, you continually accuse an innocent President. insults and blackmail leads nowhere. Oriegwu

What manner of a lie is this. How can this structure be N1billion naira, is the Land in Ijedu or Ikoyi?.
This Buruji man should look for other ways of imoressing GEJ

World people sha...as a lawyer i have followed this Kashamu's case in the papers...if the Nigerian forces albeit the Nigerian government, went to london to give evidence in favour of this guy, mind you in a case where they (nigerian forces) sought to testify abroad, a fiat( authority from the Attorney General's office) would have been issued before some arms of government NDLEA in this case, can travel to give evidence. since that has been done in london and he has been exonerated by the british courts before he was able to return to Nigeria, in my 10years of practicing law i dont see either the US govt. requesting for an extradition again for an accused that has been cleared in a law court under the same indictment. especially in a country like ours, where they have gone to testify for him, the same government can never entertain any extradition for the same person. Nigerians should get enlightened and read more before joining the bandwagon. by the way sef, how many of you people are clean? a lot of our youth of today are involved in all the vices a society can bring forth, yet still be the first to throw stones. knowledge is power for those who seek. that aside, Linda i love your blog.

seunzyl said...

Why don't you ask my reasons before you jump into conclusion...mofo