Shirtless Super Eagles stars Omeruo & Samuel chill in the pool | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Shirtless Super Eagles stars Omeruo & Samuel chill in the pool

21 year old Kenneth Omeruo (pictured left), who currently plays for Middlesbrough on loan from Chelsea and 20 year old Aaron Samuel (right) pictured chilling in the pool at the Le Meridien Ibom Hotel and Golf Resort, in Akwa Ibom. They are in the state for the match happening tomorrow.

40 comments:

Neks said...

20 and 21, clear throat...

Naso

Hot Body!!! Wishing dem all the lucks in d match.

for the ladies...this their football age though hehehe...

Hehehe Lindiway and this is news?

Uche Emma said...

Leave glamour face football ooo

Must see:chelsea handler posts her own nude bum as she mocks kim kardashian’s “trending bum pose”bad!

Qualifier is the main thing now o.. enough of dis o.. lol

Copy/Paste/Profit System. Click and see how you can use this and start making pay now.

Swaggcino said...

Their age keep making me laugh....

national helm said...

Really having a good time...make us proud tomorrow oo
check out the latest interesting gists from around the globe here

Abeg make one of them come marry me na...

Omeruo 21yrs and Samuel 20yrs?......issorrai!

See them...stupid set of people..they won't play ball well yet they get paid

Linda Abeg how is dis news?? Abi u 1 tag am gist??

Sim said...

Na wa oo. 20 and 21 year old men. #walking away

Seen.

One is in his twenties, one is not. Guess who?

Daily diet tv said...

Thirsty ass Linda! lol

noting intriguing about their chests

The yrs of this guys dey really dash me laugh i swear..... Well, i hope they do us proud tomorrow....

These grown men 21 & 20....issorait...I am indeed 12yrs old...blieve it or not!!!!

jforjudith said...

Abeg make una go wear shirt jor!!! Haba Linda, do u post the picture of every shirtless guy on this Blog nw??? If I have to see @ least let it be work me 4MB now???

Hehehehe omeruo ne ewu ewu pls do an come an marry my cousin oooo she don reject all husband coming her way bc of u ooo tell her if u are or not interested

fly guy said...

Wow, breaking news

Sister Linda so what are you trying to insinuate now, that they are both dating each other and in a same sex relationship ?

They look hot anyway.

come on!!!!!! 20/21???? no now!

first to comment!!!! yay! always stalking LIB

Remember my experience in dat hotel, dey must be having a wonderful time...

Job Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Enjoyment

Who is the 20 year old in dat pix ? Na wa ooo.

Wishing the super eagles of Nigeria all the best for tomorrow's match. We want total humiliation of the bafana bafana.

This old man is not 21.

(Twitter/ig)

20 and 21 years indeed!, These men old enough to be my grand father!!!.

Seen.

SOUTH AFRICA will be harder than just swimming...wishing them luck anyways.....BALKAN

Bunny said...

20 n 21 really? *whistles away

Haahahaha
Join u in clearing throat* bites kolanut*

No be after dem show body finish,dem no go win de match oooh!!