Graphic pic: Armed robber killed in Ogun community today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Graphic pic: Armed robber killed in Ogun community today

The entire community of Alade at Owode Ijako of Ogun state woke up this morning to a disturbing news of an armed robbery attack involving three young men of under 24. They started disturbing the community at 2am during which they raided four houses. They carted away over N100,000 in one of the houses and many phones.

The vigilante rose to the occasion of safeguarding the community to forestall further attack when one of the thieves was shot dead while the remaining two escaped. At about 9am today, two more suspects were arrested before being whisked away to the police station with the corpse. *graphic pic of one of the robbers killed after the cut*

46 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Jungle justice is not good

Serves him right. He met his Waterloo today.

Idiot! see im small penis. Die well mumu...

Linda u had to leave DAT Ur favourite part abi, u shud av added for d ladies....mtwee

Robbery so much everywhere now.. december around d corner.. wow.. God help .

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

They got what they asked for.
Faceoflib.

Nothing graphic for armed robber naked dead penis.

Chop Chop said...

Bad boys. It was your last day.

Everyday for the thief one day for the owner...

good for him!

Linda, every month you post comments on Allu 4 asking for justice. How do we know that this is not another jungle justice. You and these your shitty stories. Why do you delight in morbid and horrible stories? I see you lack content.... strolls away to stella's blog.

omemma said...

How do we know that he was part of the gang. Remember the Aluu 4. Anything can go down in that hell hole called Nigeria. No jungle justice. An innocent person can easily become a victim. Just saying.

See d small dirty and bushy penis wey him dey carry fuck ashawo. God don catch u 2day. 2moro is 4 ur team mates.

Vera said...

This is not justice, poor souls

Say no to crime

BORN TOSHINE!!!

onye nsogbu said...

Na only Wetin u see be dat.
Perv oshi!

oh Lord have mercy on us. Imagine the small boys of yesterday. Na waa ooo

livingwaters said...

Hmmm. make una take am easy oh..

Respect the dead at least

Na block them pieces for him head! See as him face be, like something wey see ojuju! Guess he did!

So nah only small penis you if see for him body

hipee said...

may God have mercy on his soul

Odiegwu

Josh Atuanya said...

He died on active service...state burial things...

only God knows how many people they have killed

Serves him right. I hope he burns in the hottest spot in hell

See him small tin!!die well and greet my daddy(God) for me!(if you ever see him tho.)

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Others should learn from this...

ukbliss said...

Hope he finds rest were ever he is

U R d idiot,don't U think dis chap might just be innocent?and of all things na d penis U c,conji go wound U,go and get laid kiakia and get that web from ur pus..y,ur face says it all.

for dead penis abi?

Rot in hell thief.

Good they shld keep killing dem

Everyday for the thief,one day for the vigillante...die well........BALKAN

gbemi said...

He stole therefore he should die. Nigerians n thier verdict! God help us!

They cant stop killing people everyday in Nigeria

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

Abeg robbery full everywhere where now....last night car snatchers nearly shot me...if not for His Grace@God...say d bullet go upwards....I for no dy read linda new by now

Sorry, so you're d brother of the late thief. Be careful, b4 they catch u too. Pained mofo

If u see dem in act u wont pity dem. I still prefa de pick pocket dem.

Lord pls forgive him all his sins and remove his name from the book of death nd condemnation.have mercy on his soul my Lord.Holy spirit...arrest others who took part in d robbery so they can be saved! Thank u Jesus.

So na only de main thing wey u see be that,u too like penis.

Let him that thinks he Stands take Heed Lest he Fall.......

In nigeria we ve politicians as thieves and alot of others more, am not supporting d thieves but it should be legal in nigeria no job how to u expect the youth to survive everyone for him beelle is not right but it has to happen even in western world where social welfare is paid we still ve thieves they not shot they caught and taken to justice do not take d life of someone cos of material thing

Dis guy is not dressed like one, hope he's not an innocent boy

The end of road for him. such a pity

Hello, I have a rich father that has left me many many US currency. 10 Billion US dollars is for me to share with you. For you to receive 50% 1/2 of 10Billion is 5 Billion. No taxes. No fees. No problems. You simply need to send to me 19 dollars and .95 cents. Yes, it is true. For a small price you too can drive a fast car. Or watch a very big screen TV. contact my office for details. 1-800-sucadic