Rihanna poses topless & washes her crotch in new Esquire shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Rihanna poses topless & washes her crotch in new Esquire shoot

Now, this is the Badgal RiRi we know. In the December issue of Esquire magazine UK, the singer posed topless, held a shower head to her crutch and showed off a lot of skin. Fierce! See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Esquire magazine

87 comments:

End time tinzzz...and one yeye university said they shd study her as a course shey

I just wanna suck those boobs... Cute mama. She killed it no doubt...

crazy girl Riri...

Akwaugo said...

Bad girl riri

Riri Nwa Easy ooo.....

Indeed end times are near!

Notin sexy abou ds ugly piece of plank

Riri

Stupid Reasons Men Give For Breaking Up ( must read )

The last picture is HOTTT omg! I'll screw her over and over again damn...

APPLELIPX said...

Shey u all see how happy she looks now.
I knew they had probably forced her to wear those clothes in the last cover....

The fierce look I like...

Just dere..aint dat fierce

Neks said...

I'm tired of seeing Rihanna naked.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

the demon that is possessing this girl must be a body builder #need online publicity? let me help u out

That's the bad girl Riri I know..u 4 show us everytin naa

LONLYDON said...

Ogbanje

anytin 4 fame huh!!! She luks anyway sha

keep it up girl.The devil is having so much faith in you.You hardly disappoint

Peejay said...

*yawns* this is so predictable, the shock factor fizzled out 20something nude pictures ago, it's getting boring. Put some clothes on girl.

Riri walk around naked already

She stay Winning. Damn I love this girl. She's so hard working

Linda pls not another season of this agent.
I'm sure next, she'll request a tape to measure her hole.
Devil is a liar!!

*My R1.50c comment*

Olusoji said...

She is known for flaunting nudity. She has the gut to go all out naked.

thats my gurl. Oya maheedat follow

seunLondon said...

Beautiful slut! #SeunLondon

It's no longer news. Everyone can give a vivid description of how Rihanna's stark nakedness could look like. We've seen everything. Nothing else to hide.

Chai! Toto ehh, I can die for toto walahi

See the pant like that of a man. "If this babe no get record of madness before, I lie"

The baddest gal!!! Stil love you no matter what. You killed it Mehn #onelovefromSnow#

Riri is how and I know many of lib guys will be reaching for vaseline 1. Bonario 2.chibuzor.
Faceoflib

SPEECHLESS!!!Dis babe needs deliverance & FAST!!!!...

It ri ri doin her thang!

D ROCK said...

Wtf! Guys is this another fashion or mistake?checkout this lady!

#king said...

sexy af..great pics..if u are a guy n ur dick doesn't react to dis pics..u are gay.........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

#king said...

sexy af..great pics..if u are a guy n ur dick doesn't react to dis pics..u are gay.........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

favourite girlfriend said...

Bad gurl riri

Let her run mad at once, at list real madness will fit her, insane person mistaken 4 celeb.

Sexy babes!!!

Sexy Riri..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

This is more like Rihanna! That other shoot she did for Vogue was so low key!

This is more like Rihanna! That other shoot she did for Vogue or it GQ; oh well, was so low key!

OMA said...

badgrl riri , well she is sexy though and very crazy.

She's a beautiful young lady.

Cover this dirty thing abeg
Linda, all these slag & dirty boobs can cause blog shutdown...

LMAO......... I LOVE HER LIKE SHE'S THE REAL DEALIO. #Pass the crown to the real BADEST QUEEN# ******QUEENMAYA*******

she never lets you down

My gay is making her money in a raunchy way

Chio! Dis reali sexy sha

Hmm na wao.c body choii..I remain #Immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com

my rihanna of life, we so alike..all fierce

That'z my girl. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

END TIME PICTURES, The hard face, the dark look, black scary touch, the straight on look face, "I dont care face" are all the same pattern of pictures and postures to acknowledge beastly gods that these guys worship in the secret, thats where their fame success and money comes from..for only those that can discern..

Oya naija celebrities, we are waiting for return match.

Badassgirl riri.....always intriguing

Yes fierce and I like Rihanna cos she doesn't give a hoot about what you and I think or say.however Linda,you call her fierce yet you would and have dissed Kim in the past.

cuckoo said...

Smoking!

RiRi why always you?
#teamlib

No comment

chukwuka nwachukwu said...

So they are trying to say a woman's breast consists of nipple only cos dats d only thing they cover dz days. Cossy never mad reach dis level....#sirchux

No big deal for Riri, she is always naked.

Riri u re hot hmm ready to eat.

End time is just like an hour away...#LORDweWaiting!

Blindie, hater

Rihannaya nwa ojoor

Beeteewhy said...

My regards Mr SEGUN....haven't we heard enough of this "end time tinzzz?" We've been waiting for the world to end since we were kids and u as a grown up should understand that the world ends the day we take our last breath.. So worry less of a celebrity who knows her selling point and uses it well..before her world ends, she will live her life to the fullest and prosterity will remember her.so Mr SEGUN, live your life the way it pleases u, perhaps some liners may get to study u..u know nothing of what life is when u take your last breath..

Dis lady nids a serious treatment

Hot

Dis lady nids a serious treatment

Aint nothing new, seen it all before. *T.I voice*

Ike ya, so nsi..... So akpala okuko

U know what? toto na toto some have money some dont, some r fine, some r not, ultimately its all still toto, fed up of all dis celeb obsession abeg, n all dis holier than thou comments abeg abeg, BE GONE!

Lol, funny u

Nnamdi Akwaeke said...

Aunty Linda,washin her public toilet.

smith said...

He he he I love crotch so much....chop it is ya own

wnt b surprised if she takes hard drugs!!!# AMA Ghana#

Its so obvious u a virgin o
With the way u goin on abt boobs all the time
We knw ya type plenty mouth 0 action

She looks good

lawisong said...

Wetin she still dey cover when we don already see everything when that hacker been release her naked pics all over internet. As a matter of fact I expect her to be walking around town stark naked. We all know how it looks like. Its too late to cover anything. Mad gurl.

Baddest Gurlie oooo

[EH Articles] The 5 Stages Of A Relationship: What Stage Do You Think You Are In?

You are SO SO SICK Rihanna and i don't mean sick in any good way i mean you need to be institutionalized

hmmmmmmmm the coming of Christ is really near!!!

Marshall Matters said...

It will not be well with your English teacher!!! Please try and read brighter grammar and start from book 1...

Marshall Matters said...

I'm sure your parents will disagree with you!!! This is not hardwork to Nigerians please... I still love Rihanna though!!

Marshall Matters said...

Lol.. Lmao you are a BIG FOOOOOOLLLL.... Idiot

Marshall Matters said...

Change your name to king of shit Biko... For the word that cometh out of thy mouth is shit!!!! Ignoramus

The devil most b so pride of Riri bin d most famous messenger dat delivered well

This gal needs to calm down.

She cover those breast... Y na?.... Mtcheew!!