Pics: ex-BBA contestant Huddah Monroe dresses up on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Pics: ex-BBA contestant Huddah Monroe dresses up on instagram

You can do anything on instagram. Show off your money, tell the world 'your girlfriend said yes' or put on your jeans for your fans to watch...:-). See the video after the cut...

The only struggle a woman should have... @kevbbuo u crazy

A video posted by HUDDAH MONROE OFFICIAL (@huddahthebosschick) on

87 comments:

hmmmm

Eugenia said...

What manner of madness is this na. O ga gan o.

Pearl said...

Oga o, kile leyi?

Aphrodite said...

Hoedah Huddah Monroe! attention seeking hoe! Bleeeee

Wnaija said...

Wow! the extent to which people can go these days... i wonder what 5 years from now will be. SMH

Mrs O! said...

Na wa o!

Mtcheew! Just wanted to show her nice shape and ass. Yes we got your message dear so please kindly try something more creative next time. Thanks #onelovefromSnow#

Nw this is what i call NYANCH and i wish to bang it, dog style to be precise.....

emmanuelsweb said...

WTF

Jobless!!!!!!

Lol, I like though

Social network and technology is ruining pple yet they dont know.

Fucking childish #bright bravo# 7EFA4A13

how thi is news beats me ..... Huddahh??????????? really... you just love giving bitches attention

Its for attention,and yes,she has gotten it

@ladyfunlayo said...

That's her life

She raps beautifully. She is contemporary and classical. She aspires to rap like Busta Rhyme yet unique in her own way. Nigeria born, Ireland based rapper Oluwafunmilayo Priscilla Ayibiowu who simply wants to be addressed as Lady FunL’ayo after her first single titled Omoge oni Bukata's Trust (still making waves) just released another pleasant and outstanding singles titled Alebu(Imperfection) and Procrastination No No No for our listening pleasure.

Follow Her On Twitter @Ladyfunlayo

Olusoji said...

Huddah kudos

Uche Emma said...

Shame

Funso Samuel said...

Sweet madness

Crazy

What is this...rubbish

Lmfao @ d heading.........chai lindodo of life

Why does she have to show off wrinkled ass filled with water.

Nice butt.But this instagram nonsense is becoming unbecoming

Catwalk With Pat said...

I comment my reserve....going through her IG page now!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Marry me now-now said...

kai!!!
this girl is wicked, please my boyfriend shouldnt see this one o, he'll just ....

smh

Marry me now-now said...

kai!!!
this girl is wicked, please my boyfriend shouldnt see this one o, he'll just ....

smh

seunzyl said...

What lesson is she passing across?

mrjik said...

fresh butt she gat

mrjik said...

she gat a big butt

crazy huddah... but Linda u don dey slow o. i saw this like some days ago already

mrjik said...

she gat a big butt

Mtcheeew attention seeker.
Faceoflib

Mtschewww to what purpose?

Hmmmmm
Na crase world we dey

No be kenya...way them dey beat women for open yansh dress be that..I no fit shout

Deedee said...

NICE...........#NOHOMO

Gracee Love said...

Aigbe kester said...

Lol..she gat Fame nd mullah,hmm nyc ass tho!

#king said...

Well I like her bum..Not as black as tiwa savages own...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Loving it...cute and dts d true. hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Malaysiame said...

Scheisse....

She is flaunting her good body... and yeah we want no struggle for our women aside the struggle of putting on their tight jeans...

DENNIS said...

Beautiful ass.... I so fucking wanna bang!

zeenee said...

Huddah is Kim d second, she can do anything to be in d news...was wondering if she travelled...less of her recently on IG

She should do the dressing while we do the watching...lol Please Check Out Vabadon's Blog #Click Here to See

and the point of all this is......... hahahahaha the struggle is real

She got the key....nice butt

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I no C any video

Nothing wey person no go see 4 social media. We go soon see celebs dey chit 4 po post am 4 instagram. Wey dey wait#Brassman#

afi suru,to even consider the comments and likes.

Cool Vice said...

Wetin we no go see for Instagram! Mtcheewwww

Can't believe I actually saw this shit...

Debola said...

Next Pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! youtubebreaktheinternet

Na wa 4 some babe's Dat has no morale in dem. Next time na bra Hudda go teach us how 2 wear. Shame 2 u mtchewwwwwww

This is a disgrace to women folk in particular and the entire human race in general.

Na her biznx jo

Bravo said...

Nawaoo just imagine how the jeans seized her big butt...
*observed*

check out banging body of this 44 years old woman

Linda nawah haha tha struggle is real tho

Human rights? said...

I worry so much about the world my kids will live in...And we call this human right?....I guess raping such girls should be regarded human right too....If they have the right to provoke or disturb men's sanity with such acts, then men also have the right to ravage them thoroughly....Poor parental and societal upbringing....Trash

Smh

partsy said...

Her Annaconda truely! Weldone to her!

You are just an Animal...Zoo animal meant for cage!! Your comments can depicts d kind of lower animal you are. BASTARD Son of a Whore #thunderfireyou

wow all that booty is natural, damnnn she is loaded

nice denim jeans

What is wrong with this one?haba only u everytime?pls act ur age n stop dis 'nyanch' n 'bang' n whateva oda offensive word u like using here,nt every1 can be bonario so stop copying already!idiat

Doesn't just make sense, so now what???

jay said...

I don't get how people who post things on their instagram have now become attention seekers! Does it mean i'm seeking attention too wheb I post pics?? Na wa oo..girls with stretch marks be hating

linda ikaji your blog is begining to get annoying

Anthony said...

linda ikaji your blog is begining to get annoying

Her selling point

He's actually acting his age...He's just 14 And still a virgin so, no mind am

Do y'all know wy she did dis?
cos she knows everyone will comment. thats all.
Cmmon lets get back to other serious matters jare.

RUBBISH!

This is a clear advert / offer to be raped!

prestige said...

So unreasonable haba!

This stupid hoe can never take a break! All these wayward East African girls that love to prostitute globally. Shey this huddah gal was in Lagos months back ... One Nigerian oil mogul lodged her in radisson blue. Ashawo!

Bunny said...

Someone will soon upload a video and pics of her shaving her veejayjay. Striping dey reign

Victoria said...

And it would be human right too that you rot in jail for rape. When you shop in a supermarket do you pick every item you admire? In the same manner, turn a blind eye on things that aren' t for you .

linda u have stopped advertising masheeda, now its any body like masheeda. i beg stop dis yeye tin. this blogg is becoming sometin else

The Last Pic tho...

This girl is soo cheap ehn all she puts on insta is her butt with those her skinny leg's looking soo cheap and random. No brains at all

Attention seekers

Dis Huddah has been so cheap right 4rm BBA, an attention seeker! No wonder she was butted out d first week.

All she does is expose her nakedness all over social media. #What low self esteem does!!!

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Attention seeker of life...razz geh