Pics: ex-BBA contestant Huddah Monroe dresses up on instagram
You can do anything on instagram. Show off your money, tell the world 'your girlfriend said yes' or put on your jeans for your fans to watch...:-). See the video after the cut...
Mtcheew! Just wanted to show her nice shape and ass. Yes we got your message dear so please kindly try something more creative next time. Thanks #onelovefromSnow#
She raps beautifully. She is contemporary and classical. She aspires to rap like Busta Rhyme yet unique in her own way. Nigeria born, Ireland based rapper Oluwafunmilayo Priscilla Ayibiowu who simply wants to be addressed as Lady FunL’ayo after her first single titled Omoge oni Bukata's Trust (still making waves) just released another pleasant and outstanding singles titled Alebu(Imperfection) and Procrastination No No No for our listening pleasure.
I worry so much about the world my kids will live in...And we call this human right?....I guess raping such girls should be regarded human right too....If they have the right to provoke or disturb men's sanity with such acts, then men also have the right to ravage them thoroughly....Poor parental and societal upbringing....Trash
What is wrong with this one?haba only u everytime?pls act ur age n stop dis 'nyanch' n 'bang' n whateva oda offensive word u like using here,nt every1 can be bonario so stop copying already!idiat
I don't get how people who post things on their instagram have now become attention seekers! Does it mean i'm seeking attention too wheb I post pics?? Na wa oo..girls with stretch marks be hating
This stupid hoe can never take a break! All these wayward East African girls that love to prostitute globally. Shey this huddah gal was in Lagos months back ... One Nigerian oil mogul lodged her in radisson blue. Ashawo!
And it would be human right too that you rot in jail for rape. When you shop in a supermarket do you pick every item you admire? In the same manner, turn a blind eye on things that aren' t for you .
87 comments:
hmmmm
What manner of madness is this na. O ga gan o.
Oga o, kile leyi?
Hoedah Huddah Monroe! attention seeking hoe! Bleeeee
Wow! the extent to which people can go these days... i wonder what 5 years from now will be. SMH
Na wa o!
Mtcheew! Just wanted to show her nice shape and ass. Yes we got your message dear so please kindly try something more creative next time. Thanks #onelovefromSnow#
Nw this is what i call NYANCH and i wish to bang it, dog style to be precise.....
WTF
Jobless!!!!!!
Lol, I like though
Social network and technology is ruining pple yet they dont know.
Fucking childish #bright bravo# 7EFA4A13
how thi is news beats me ..... Huddahh??????????? really... you just love giving bitches attention
Its for attention,and yes,she has gotten it
That's her life
She raps beautifully. She is contemporary and classical. She aspires to rap like Busta Rhyme yet unique in her own way. Nigeria born, Ireland based rapper Oluwafunmilayo Priscilla Ayibiowu who simply wants to be addressed as Lady FunL’ayo after her first single titled Omoge oni Bukata's Trust (still making waves) just released another pleasant and outstanding singles titled Alebu(Imperfection) and Procrastination No No No for our listening pleasure.
Follow Her On Twitter @Ladyfunlayo
Huddah kudos
Shame
Sweet madness
Crazy
What is this...rubbish
Lmfao @ d heading.........chai lindodo of life
Why does she have to show off wrinkled ass filled with water.
Nice butt.But this instagram nonsense is becoming unbecoming
I comment my reserve....going through her IG page now!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
kai!!!
this girl is wicked, please my boyfriend shouldnt see this one o, he'll just ....
smh
kai!!!
this girl is wicked, please my boyfriend shouldnt see this one o, he'll just ....
smh
What lesson is she passing across?
fresh butt she gat
she gat a big butt
crazy huddah... but Linda u don dey slow o. i saw this like some days ago already
she gat a big butt
Mtcheeew attention seeker.
Faceoflib
Mtschewww to what purpose?
Hmmmmm
Na crase world we dey
No be kenya...way them dey beat women for open yansh dress be that..I no fit shout
NICE...........#NOHOMO
Lol..she gat Fame nd mullah,hmm nyc ass tho!
Well I like her bum..Not as black as tiwa savages own...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Loving it...cute and dts d true. hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Scheisse....
She is flaunting her good body... and yeah we want no struggle for our women aside the struggle of putting on their tight jeans...
Beautiful ass.... I so fucking wanna bang!
Huddah is Kim d second, she can do anything to be in d news...was wondering if she travelled...less of her recently on IG
She should do the dressing while we do the watching...lol Please Check Out Vabadon's Blog #Click Here to See
and the point of all this is......... hahahahaha the struggle is real
She got the key....nice butt
I no C any video
Nothing wey person no go see 4 social media. We go soon see celebs dey chit 4 po post am 4 instagram. Wey dey wait#Brassman#
afi suru,to even consider the comments and likes.
Wetin we no go see for Instagram! Mtcheewwww
Can't believe I actually saw this shit...
Next Pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! youtubebreaktheinternet
Na wa 4 some babe's Dat has no morale in dem. Next time na bra Hudda go teach us how 2 wear. Shame 2 u mtchewwwwwww
This is a disgrace to women folk in particular and the entire human race in general.
Na her biznx jo
Nawaoo just imagine how the jeans seized her big butt...
*observed*
check out banging body of this 44 years old woman
Linda nawah haha tha struggle is real tho
I worry so much about the world my kids will live in...And we call this human right?....I guess raping such girls should be regarded human right too....If they have the right to provoke or disturb men's sanity with such acts, then men also have the right to ravage them thoroughly....Poor parental and societal upbringing....Trash
Smh
Her Annaconda truely! Weldone to her!
You are just an Animal...Zoo animal meant for cage!! Your comments can depicts d kind of lower animal you are. BASTARD Son of a Whore #thunderfireyou
wow all that booty is natural, damnnn she is loaded
nice denim jeans
What is wrong with this one?haba only u everytime?pls act ur age n stop dis 'nyanch' n 'bang' n whateva oda offensive word u like using here,nt every1 can be bonario so stop copying already!idiat
Doesn't just make sense, so now what???
I don't get how people who post things on their instagram have now become attention seekers! Does it mean i'm seeking attention too wheb I post pics?? Na wa oo..girls with stretch marks be hating
linda ikaji your blog is begining to get annoying
Her selling point
He's actually acting his age...He's just 14 And still a virgin so, no mind am
Do y'all know wy she did dis?
cos she knows everyone will comment. thats all.
Cmmon lets get back to other serious matters jare.
RUBBISH!
This is a clear advert / offer to be raped!
So unreasonable haba!
This stupid hoe can never take a break! All these wayward East African girls that love to prostitute globally. Shey this huddah gal was in Lagos months back ... One Nigerian oil mogul lodged her in radisson blue. Ashawo!
Someone will soon upload a video and pics of her shaving her veejayjay. Striping dey reign
And it would be human right too that you rot in jail for rape. When you shop in a supermarket do you pick every item you admire? In the same manner, turn a blind eye on things that aren' t for you .
linda u have stopped advertising masheeda, now its any body like masheeda. i beg stop dis yeye tin. this blogg is becoming sometin else
The Last Pic tho...
This girl is soo cheap ehn all she puts on insta is her butt with those her skinny leg's looking soo cheap and random. No brains at all
Attention seekers
Dis Huddah has been so cheap right 4rm BBA, an attention seeker! No wonder she was butted out d first week.
All she does is expose her nakedness all over social media. #What low self esteem does!!!
Attention seeker of life...razz geh