Photos: Waje has fun at the beach on set of new video in SA
Waje is currently on location at a beach in Cape Town South Africa for
her upcoming video.The 'Onye' singer who showed off her slimmer frame
in green shorts was joined by sexy Tanzanianstar,Diamond. See more photos after the cut...
37 comments:
I luv this lady
Good for her
Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
She's lost a lot of weight!!
I just hope the video is about colour riot bcs I don't understand what she is wearing.
Why do they all go to SA. Watin do Naija ?
Nice...she s lookin good
Nice concept,I love that...Keep it up girl..Kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com
This video will be so dope no doubt....
Nice concept,I love that...Keep it up girl..Kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com
She have really cut down ooo
Dats d best tin dat can hapen t her
Dis woman no fine........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
I love dis lady and her beautiful daughter
Gud 4 her
Linda ooo... has fun keh???
Don't know her but she sure looks happy. ****QUEENMAYA******
And the best thing that can happen to you is for you to go back to school.
Wow wat did she do to her weight#bbmsusprisedsmiley#she shld share wif us ohh so I can go n shed sum weight too..
What is this idea of going to SA to shoot musical video and coming to Nigeria to sell it.
my love for this woman tho
Please click on my name to vist my fashion/fitness blog
Pretty Waje...always blowing our minds away.Can't wait to see d video.
cool girl
Fun oo
Lindodo my future wife,which kain English be dis ?? Has fun or Had fun ??? Bikonu correct ursef before descend on you !!
Gud 4 her*sophie
Mr "no doubt"
My baby fine 'onye' #onelovefromSnow#
The blue sandals on green cloth tire me oh
That's minerlton beach in cape town.
Please leave my Smallie alone o. I like am like dat
Waje's album is soo dope. Big fan. My waje fine 'onye'
Ok seen
#Thiaun if u like no post am oh.
i love this lady is an understatement.....her br#$st...Goddamnit!!!...oooo waje..all i want is your.... #okbye
Waje has fun...? What sort of poor English is that?