Photos: Waje has fun at the beach on set of new video in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Photos: Waje has fun at the beach on set of new video in SA

Waje is currently on location at a beach in Cape Town South Africa for her upcoming video.The 'Onye'‎ singer who showed off her slimmer frame in green shorts was joined by sexy Tanzanian star, Diamond‎. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

Uche Emma said...

I luv this lady

Good for her

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

She's lost a lot of weight!!

umunas said...

I just hope the video is about colour riot bcs I don't understand what she is wearing.

Why do they all go to SA. Watin do Naija ?

maccido said...

Nice...she s lookin good

misz dee said...

www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com said...

Nice concept,I love that...Keep it up girl..Kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

This video will be so dope no doubt....

Nice concept,I love that...Keep it up girl..Kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

APPLELIPX said...

She have really cut down ooo
Dats d best tin dat can hapen t her

#king said...

Dis woman no fine........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

ukbliss said...

I love dis lady and her beautiful daughter

Gud 4 her

Linda ooo... has fun keh???

Don't know her but she sure looks happy. ****QUEENMAYA******

And the best thing that can happen to you is for you to go back to school.

Amablaze said...

Wow wat did she do to her weight#bbmsusprisedsmiley#she shld share wif us ohh so I can go n shed sum weight too..

BLAJO said...

What is this idea of going to SA to shoot musical video and coming to Nigeria to sell it.

Catwalk with Pat said...

my love for this woman tho

Please click on my name to vist my fashion/fitness blog

Da real deal said...

Pretty Waje...always blowing our minds away.Can't wait to see d video.

cool girl

Fun oo

Lindodo my future wife,which kain English be dis ?? Has fun or Had fun ??? Bikonu correct ursef before descend on you !!

Gud 4 her*sophie

Mr "no doubt"

My baby fine 'onye' #onelovefromSnow#

Eka Joy said...

The blue sandals on green cloth tire me oh

That's minerlton beach in cape town.

Please leave my Smallie alone o. I like am like dat

Waje's album is soo dope. Big fan. My waje fine 'onye'

Ok seen

#Thiaun if u like no post am oh.

i love this lady is an understatement.....her br#$st...Goddamnit!!!...oooo waje..all i want is your.... #okbye

Waje has fun...? What sort of poor English is that?