Photos: Sunday morning hotness featuring model Linda Kamara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos: Sunday morning hotness featuring model Linda Kamara

Biko, if you're in church, don't open o...don't say I made you sin...lol. Liberian model Linda Kamara has a figure that would make even a gay guy consider going straight. Hehe. See more photos after the cut...

246 comments:

1 – 200 of 246   Newer›   Newest»

Mtchewwww, see cellulite everywhere

SHOLSBYL said...

Nice shape buh d leg though,hmmm.

Sorry to say nothing hot about her,she looks like a midget

Lord have mercy

Big fat no, she's too short... See leg

Admin said...

this is really a hot one..it's like all the 'Lindas' are hot....Nice assets Kamara
ISIS Chief Executioner Reportedly Hit Hard By U.S Airstrike...see photos

SHOLSBYL said...

Buh d bow leg though(it'll b a easier sex), nice sharp

Ms_iphie said...

she gat a bright future behind her

Yea with all the cellulite to go with it

Bomasek said...

Me n her resemble for legs#team bowleg#

Silence......shh!!! oginu bu nka!!!! ( wetin be dis!!!). Hian!!! Make I read d comments. Lol. I don't like being mean. So I better be quiet. And walk away. *walks away silently.

Jesu! I hve sinned bcos of Lindodo! I didn't even see her face busy looking @ curves! Kia daris God o!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hia!,o gini bu ihe a?! Nke a karizikwara,

Chinekemmeeee!! Who's this disfigured onions?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hia!,o gini bu ihe a?! Nke a karizikwara,

Sister Linda Kamara, eku ipolowo oja, aleje awa o.

Abegi wetin be dis iyamah..see as she short like tuber of yam..

Omg this one stroll enta church pastor go 4get bible verse not talk of the topic. But all this for old age dey go hear am

Memes said...

All I see is bombom pls,there's ntn hot abt dis gal

She gat bad legs #bright bravo#

She is really hot oooo... see waist sha. The waist even helped in bending her legs bcos of the weight *lmao* #onelovefromSnow#

Osenye said...

Abeg...she dey lyk midget, ain't hot ni

SANDRA said...

Her legs will make a straight guy turn gay.

FERNANDEZ said...

Fill in the best answer that describes her,................

a.Irritating thighs
b. head to waist equals waist to toe
c. Injected butt
d. mini dwarf
e. all of the above

bow leg

It's too early for this rubbish linda! Stop promoting sluts and runs girls on ur blog!

Which figure biko? She is almost like dwarf ! And see her laps don fold finish, its not even fresh. Mehn dis girl cannot make me hard even if she undress totally. No be liberia carry ebola ni? Hahaha she fit get am ooo. #MayweatherSaySo

All these Liberian girls are very wayward

Linda u said she is liberian??....chai

Oso ga eme ugbua...

Dave Mide said...

Gaddamit! #wink

oliverobinna said...

Linda... why do you like doing this to Us on Sundays!!!!?????

wizzle said...

Chai !!! Na dat liberia spoil tins oo. I dey fear ebola I for don hook am up

me,masef n eyes!!! said...

This gal is shapeless hoha!!!.....notin in this large "SHIT BOX" can make me stand...at all!!!

Cellulites "R" Us

Biko yinmu. Iyam not a robot

What kind of yeye tin is dis mtcheww very ugly

That thing there is filled wit solid shit.....yam legs as well.
Bti can bang dat ass for any price on earth.

#ejikebigdick

wicked linda... u want me t be smelling vaseline vaseline in church..
that nyash is sooo gospelike..

She reminds me of a girl that I once knew

My only question.. y is she short? D thing is not setting well for me abeg

Val lala said...

Ass of the yr. I Val lala says so. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Val lala said...

Ass of the yr. I Val lala says so. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Linda! onye ama-ala

it's just another day at the office for her. my question is. does she enjoy being an actress

Linda on a Sunday morning , biko kwa

Otunba Pumba1 said...

I luv her tits but interested in her ass.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Linda just sold dis girl market! Lol! I won't be surprised if I hear she's in naija soon! Hottie! Ass for days

Midget fitness instructor

won't be able to move dat ass very well wen she gets old

Attractive but cant make her wife...all i will just go is for sex so i can slap d a*s and after one or two round it will bcome unattractive to me..

See her yam leg

I don't like @ll,its too large,moderate is still the best 4 me,if I wuz a guy,sure it will be irritating to me,cant even tink of touching....#badfigure# no hating oo

See two big girls disgraced and molested for stealing sandals!pics/video

GBAGZYHOT said...

Plastic

Omo see yansh, Nicki no get anything oh JESUS Ehen on Sunday sis Linda chia

becky coker said...

Sexy buh leg tho

opsydiq said...

Wow!!!!!..she's got nice on-shore nd off-shore dichotomy...

F.A.T

I don't like @ll,its too large,moderate is still the best 4 me,if I wuz a guy,sure it will be irritating to me,cant even tink of touching....#badfigure# no hating oo

See all the vericose veins too. She's got a good body though and selling herself to Nigerian men just like the kenyans

~Guzeh~ said...

It shld be illegal to av dis kind of Body tho...Damn!

Model??? That's not the right adjective.

Linda, this lady too short nah.

imperfect perfection

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Ds faty can't b a model, C as her Laps fode

nice but her legs tho..short like iyanya's arms ...

Nothing special in her I beg. Na empty shop de there.

Plus size model that is. She truly has an amazing body! But it is a touch and go, in that if she no careful, e go blow up!

Biko Linda waris hot for here na, plenty fat for bumbum, bow legelege, whitenicious looking yellow pawpaw(dt is nt to say it may nt b natural). If u need hot figure, na me b dat. Unfortunately, I can't send u ma pics. B careful o, no lemme vex

Gbabe said...

Jump and pass!

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

What's dis naa??? Short,fat,fugly etc.......folded n disgusting.

Baba Ibeji said...

Osanobuwa !!!!!

Dis one shd go nd hit the gym abeg. Wetin b dis???

Haba!! Kilode!!

Linda I look exactly dis way, no serzz relationship bcos wen dese dudes see u all they want is to fuck. Tho I don't go arnd wearing leggings n tight fitted clothes,they sti want to fuck. Abeg all na wash

Wetin be dis rubbish

Ebola alert....DaJaX

leksyd said...

Her nipples r showng naaaa

OM Gush!!! She's totally undisputed Gba!

Tata Shosho said...

Jesus Christ

Holy shit! Dis a bad ass

Glzstlg said...

Dwarf, bow legs, cellulite all over. I no understand o.

Lol omo dix ikebe na die

She has K-leg sha and cellulite

Do anyone see a whole pack of photoshop pics....short ugly looking girl

Strictly for a one night stand.

I CAN'T STOP LOVING SLIM PEOPLE......#NO OFFENCE MEANT# *****QUEENMAYA******

Too much of everything is not gud but this one i like.... Nyanch of life abeg...

Ouch! Dat 8th pic just spoilt d whole thing

Daily diet tv said...

*Drools profusely*

I'm a big lover of hips and ass but people need to slow it down, not every hump is sexy, she looks more like a camel... straighttalk!

Vex said...

All I see I cellulite, short stocky legs and an over-sized ass! Very yuck! She need to get her head outta d clouds and hit the gym!

Linda's behind is an obstruction of justice (Do anyone knows what i really mean)

Vex said...

I forgot to mention, she needs to lend help in fighting Ebola dats ravaging her country instead of showing us disfigured butt and short cellulite ridden legs! #vomits!

We're d he'll did I keep this my soap

Mogul said...

Model of what biko? They need to borrow ppl from other countries...ooops, I forgot, ebola....#tear race!

Okeoma said...

Sorry to say.
But this pix is disgusting. #spits

Dis One pass kim k by far,Bt SHa Hp Say Dat yatcH neva cari ebola,cOs liberia tins ODigkWa risky....

She's fat..fat girl with a trained or surgically enhanced waist would give that shape. All I see is fat and cellulite and I'm sure this pics are photoshopped so don't want to imagine what they'll look like on person

sweet brown sugar said...

Oh jeez, she's so midgety!! who dash dis one model..... #scuffs

Vanchizzy said...

Òmó,na wetin!!!

Fucken disgusting

chidizz said...

Short, bow leg, and rumpled skin..

Bake said...

Am sorry I don't mean to sound lik an hater but she looks lik a caricature. Esp d 1st nd last pix.

Linda no beef ooo....but dis one too much abeg

Pretty girll.
1. Do all her poses have to show her nyash?
2. Because she's so short her shape is just blehh
3. She should workout small

Bye=e

what is this on sunday morning Miss Linda

Faleila ketan

Faleila Ketan

Am yet to know the true meaning of sexy, or jux blc one short bow legged creature has a tumur like ass then she is bow sexy abi?

Nothing at all hot here, almost disgusting, cottage cheese et all with her stumpy legs. Is she a midget? Linda what's wrong with you? Do you know what hot is? Rolling eyes and shaking my head

Send ds pic to jide macaulay.. lets see if he reconsiders...

She's only good for one thing.......

Perky_Bells said...

Sunday morning hotness my ass! Something she's taken a long time ago. #StaleJor

muyiwa said...

nuffn sexy abt this joor. linda önly urs turns me on

Sorry but there's nothing sexy about this fat lady. I'm sure she smells like onions.

tahhhhhhhhh, ugly

Soul said...

She's waist training. Lol

togsonkaks said...

Hnmm..Oju ra wan lo...Ise ika!!!

Wetin she dey model, cellulites?
See legs like akoro.
Tooh, mo gba kamu...

I don't like it, too big it'll be too oily..... Next good ass pls or amma turn Gay!!!!

Nahhhhh just No. She is all fat, cholesterol and cellulite. I bet her farts are just as atrocious as she looks.

Model ke!! As she short so Abi she get anoda height in d reservoir zone + d bent legs like lagos traffic........next pls

See laaaaps ayaaama

Fat and short

#king said...

nice ass but her laps n legs ar fat..turn off..................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Wowi wow wow wow......

Nothing wonderful.

Oyibo

oboiyee!...nyansh of africa*ingrident don yarn*

Ebola nyash...yes I discriminate cos she be like yellow adaka

Haaaa, dis is Mrs Endowed

Helena said...

Not bad

Hotness???? Really?? She is horrible! Only thing I can say that makes sense on her entire body are those fake tits

Dis yash no normal

2 short

Tahhh...linda abeg abeg
Na Shit full der jur...it's way too big n makes it not so sexy
Nicki's butt myt b fake buh shez gat a tight skin...

@Betsytohbadt

This isn't hot at alll. Ridiculous!

RareSpecie said...

Couldn't hit Church today cos dude 's stil recuperatin 4rom a drunken orgy, talk bout hittin town yesterday. I luv her thickness bt i think bae got a strugglin face. I still gonna hit it though.

I sear liberians are bless with ( defenc) have seen many in IItaly,,,, won bad gannnnnnnn lol

Jesus Christ

tito bay said...

2much fat! Ish...

Gosh d world has gone kuku dis one that looks like kukulusambele too is claiming hotness chai Internet has caused trouble mentally haba now Linda ur shape is a million times better show urs instead of this aki and pawpaw sister Kim kardarshain the short dwarf too is claiming shape kukulusambele's are not hot with there bum dragging on the ground slim and sexy still rules checkout Beyounce Sexy not fat not too slim Linda ur shape too is accurate pls don't advertise this eyesore again our generation should not be fed with such disgusting mentality,cellulite fat ugly body shape Oya tell her to run.she will be all over d place.

Anything more than a handful Is a waste

damn!!!.... that one hell of a ass... is something wrong with her leg... amber rose, Kim and dis babe for an orgy... damn...

Nope. nt feeling her figure.her legs r rly short for her body. Plus d cellulite. Mba.

that ass is evil.... nothing good come to mimd when u see that shit... it just so beautiful

Kponskii said...

Phew! See something...

Holy shit......see ASS.....dis is d reason why my grades keep dropping at sch

Biko we re out frm church oh. Dis ass mhennn

No no for me , en too big me no like .CHI.

Endowed

this is a dwarf o!Biko notin sexy here...more like scary

Mscheewew......see her ugly thighs!

Nyc butt buh she's a dwarf so nt goin str

Kerry said...

Hmm...not bad! All these African ladies( Liberia Kenya Tanzania ) usually have well "rounded" hips and bum! But this is lovely though....nice butt!��

But dis lady too shot ooooo Chai see her leg, o boy dis one don pass pig #lol

Dear Linda Ikeji. This is not hotness. This is awfully disproportionate. Ugly and off putting. Sorry to the model no insult intended. You need the gym. Healthy eating and some chill pill.

Did u say Liberian model???? Over to d guys, make ebola finish una.

The leg is a no no but the tits and bum dey there

Linda why today of all day

Honestly, this is nasty, too much of everything is bad biko

Hope they are natural and Ebola free.

midget

wonderful!.

Dis is disgusting :|

clearly linda u cant use ur eyes and see the photoshop work this babe has goin in her pics.. btw this is the real linda kamara http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HCdGYWkFD0 stop using photoshop and nope shes not cute shes fat, get to d gym

Neks said...

She's hot, lovely boobs too

Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa said...

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, with her k-leg okwia???? Odiegwu! Rubbish!

not nice. the gay guy should remain gay.

Ahaan kini gbo gbo eleyi mehn

obietrezy said...

This is the real deal with her cute bow legs I'm so loving this chubby babe.... Damn skinny flat ass girls can go and hide their dry body. Chubby girls cuddle better and they're always on point. Ooooooh I wan cum ni.....SEE NYASH naaaaa Jor oh.

Pls that's far from sexy. Whats with all the cellulites. its way to big to be sexy.

the slim waist is impressive

Great shape o! But abeg those legs,bad shape! She should learn to wear panty hoses,that wud do some good.those legs are not so cool to look at! A site 4 sore eyes!

Heyyyyyy Chineke

Hmmmmmm na waoooo for only one person ( meemee ).

DON said...

DWARF TINZ

This isn't flattering at all. I find it disgusting. its obvious all isn't natural here

APPLELIPX said...

Wth her vry heavy waist on top bend bend legs

I ain't scared of no Ebola. I will eat that ass like I was hungry

fat fool please watch your diet

how is she a model with such legs?

Sorry but what is hot about her. Quite irritating to be honest.....

Micbechy said...

Butty but not beautiful at all

Shez too short wit funny legs! Now I feel lyk being gay!!!

linda......you can't send people to hell by posting thought provoking pictures like this in the name of blogging and expect to go to heaven o.....just my opinion.

Ike nsi. Na shit full that backyard.

QUEEN said...

Having a big butt is not everything cos her legs can discourage someone from adding more weight

elo tasha said...

This is the Real Deal

Na tattoos cover her body so, abi na stretch marks? Lols.

Now I think I av to go back for confession with dis pix wey I c so ooo chaiiii
Ff @Onitemitope8
#Tslicky

Wow!!!!!!......OMG...this is the full definition of sexy....any objection??...

Oh Linda Linda Linda! How many times gave I called you. This creature is looking disgusting. Model what? Her figur and yansh is a mo no oo

Omo.....speechless

Lol this isn't attractive though. She's way to big. Linda why do you assume that every guy likes massively thick girls? A LOT of black guys actually prefer woman with moderate proportions. The same way a lot of girls like men who are slim built with athletic builds and not necessarily bulky and muscular. These pictures you posted of this lady are not attractive. She's too big.

See wetin you dey show as "Sunday morning" hotness. Oga o...u no see bible scriptures give us to reminisce upon.

Your Northwest stories for better pass this one.

All dz show na 4 our politicians abi? BetTer rest 4 dt una Liberia

Obo Ape Kanu ko!!

Oka nma na ukwu.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 246   Newer› Newest»