4 books that will restore sex and romance into your marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

4 books that will restore sex and romance into your marriage

The much talked-about Marriage Romance Bundle is now released in Nigeria also available on amazon.com. Warning! It is very hot (strictly for married couples)

The four books in Marriage Romance Bundle will turn your marriage around forever. The publishers of the book even giving a money back guarantee. Continue...

In a statement released to the press recently the Publisher of the best selling books stated that,
 "MONOGAMOUS marriages need not be MONOTONOUS you can have a RED HOT MONOGAMY, with deep intimacy, Green bed and INTOXICATING LOVE LIFE.
I bet it all you need are these four books.
Never will your marriage be dry, drab and uninteresting again;
Never will there be BOREDOM in your BEDROOM again;
Never will your Husband look for sex outside your marriage again, you will be more than enough for each other;
You are about to begin a journey to unending enjoyment in your marriage.
Marriage is not a life sentence into a life of routine fighting and displeasure.
It is a License to exotic romance, tantalizing sex and red hot intimacy.
You must be wise, you must know how to handle your bedroom, it is over to you"

Thank God, these books are now readily available in Nigeria. These four books were written by Bisi and Yomi Adewale, world acclaimed marriage Experts and International family Consultants.

MARRIAGE ROMANCE BUNDLE includes the following extra ordinary books:

1) SECRETS OF AN IRRESISTIBLE WIFE
2) SECRETS OF AN IRRESISTIBLE HUSBAND
3) SEXUAL FULFILLMENT IN MARRIAGE
4) HOT AND SIZZLING MARRIAGE.

Wives, nobody can ever snatch your husband again, hear this, you have what they have but you don't know what those mistresses know. With these books in your hands, you will not only know what they are using to cheat you, you will now have them, and know more than them and then monopolize your husband forever, as you turn from "IS IT FOOD" WIFE to an EXOTIC, TANTALIZING AND LOVER GIRL.

YOU WON'T JUST BE HIS WIFE YOU WILL BECOME HIS ONE AND ONLY MISTRESS, for your own benefit, please get these books now so as to avoid regrets later.

Click here to get this book bundle in Nigeria

If you are outside Nigeria, click here to buy on Amazon

Husbands, never will you hate to go back home again, never will you meet a drab-looking, uninteresting and disoriented wife at home again.

Yes, never will you hear that dreadful statement "Not tonight darling" "But you did one yesterday" again in your life as your wife turn from MADAM to a HOT BABE, turning your bedroom to a love corner, palace of hot romance as you also learn how to handle her and turn her to what you want her to be without fighting.

In your own interest get these books now

Available at FAMILY BOOSTER INT’L
 Magnet Plaza, 525 Agege motor Road, Ladipo Bstop, beside Majok Petrol station. Oshodi,  Lagos. 08068312004, 08051512823

For home delivery please call 08068312004 now, or send a mail to familybooster@yahoo.com
Price: N600 each (Promo price)
~~ For 24 hours home or office delivery
within Lagos add N650.
~~ N2500 for Delivery outside Lagos.
~~ Pay into this account: ZENITH BANK, NAME: LIVING HOME VENTURES,
NUMBER: 1013530696
Call or text your details of payment and send to: 08051512823, 08068312004.

~~ You may not go to bank, use your ATM card to buy online:

Are you in Nigeria? Click here to buy them.

For people outside Nigeria, Click here to buy on Amazon.

Get these Books now!
Remember: MONOGAMOUS marriages need not be MONOTONOUS, learn how to spice it up and spark up sex and romance in your marriage.

22 comments:

Money first, Relationship later...

Ok seen..would get one..hehe..

Tahhhhh.... bone that thing.... if any one of u need sexual lessons...feel free to contact me... I'll tutor u for free.....lol

Linda!!!... Sex and marriage dis early sunday morning?

I DON START WITH ONE ALREADY

Olusoji said...

The book is going to be interesting

Strictly for married couples, xo others can't learn abi...

I ll get mine.

Linda happy sunday to you and to everyone here. CHI.

Next please

Hey Linda y is it dat u dnt post ur pictures rocking wateva gown dress bikinis g strings even nude sef wouldnt be bad idea we r hopin to see ur swags soonest N besides are u still single? If u are am someone u gonna be very proud of to have as ur Man so if u truly single n av no stupid pot belly politician some where comon baby lets mingle 2 tangle m damn serious ! Buh no fear I gat my own good life so I dont need ur money so get real time n tides waits no 1 dondave25@yahoo.com

story

Na youths go patronise them, married people no dey get tym for stuffs like this...

Lindsy baby you can be so funny for Africa 'lol' well I will prefer to read the 3rd book u listed above 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#

Alright #bright bravo#

will get it when i'm married.

for your mind now, you have done one serious marketing

Mrs julius said...

Have read the books they are hot,practical,full of romantic tips for modern men and women,I thank the authors.

Money back guarantee for this naija? They can as well give it free.

Tamara said...

is the book written by a religious author?

Ajoke Ade. said...

The books are fantastic have read them,God bless the authors.

Pastor mrs Henry said...

I am a pastor wife,I introduce the books to women in my church after reading it,all husbands in my church are coming back to thank me,what a great book they are.