Photos: Soundcity TV producer, Lamide Adedeji, weds in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

Photos: Soundcity TV producer, Lamide Adedeji, weds in Lagos

Soundcity TV Supervising manager & group producer Lamide Adedeji got married this past weekend in Lagos to his sweetheart, Segilola Latinwo. A lot of his celebrity friends including Toolz, Tunde Demuren, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and Noble Igwe attended the wedding. Congrats to Lamide and Segi. See some photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Instagram

51 comments:

Am I suppose to say beautiful bride? or just go ahead and wish them HML

She's got a nice cheekbones but she aint all the cute but I'm sure she has a great personality...

Chei! Nekwa so eze ndi a kpu na onu! Una kids teeth fit be dracular . Congrats to dem

Happy for them. God when will my own beooo hmmmm .CHI.

Is Ebuka's fly open.... OMG!! Pls don't do this to me ebuka

Wow cute couple, and pls who is that guy with that hammer head of horror amongs the groom's men. That head is something else o 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#

Lindodo u no dey smile ds time ooo as u tk dey gv credit.. So na Instagram go chop ds credit
Twit @successralu

Wow! Congrat lover's bird. #luv the blaze the mens worn. Is on point

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Thd cutest couple ever !! Hml IJN

Moonshine said...

lmao at photo credit instagram

Hml

I'm sorry but d girl is ugly abeg

Amablaze said...

Congrats do dem..d wife is a petit lady..Wre is my pearl..God bless dier home

Is dat not Do2dtun m seeing ova thr , or is he jst a luk alike. Dey dnt match 2 me.

*JUST SAYING*

nice

Photo credit is not "Instagram". It's whom ever posted the photo that you give credit to. Just saying.

HML

maryjones said...

luvly people.

HML to dem

She is beautiful within

hipee said...

congrate

Bold Kid said...

The girl no fine...! Congrats to dem tho!

Which kind English be this, u this girl? Better stick to pidgin.

Onyinye said...

Hey dear...u got me laffin,d head no b small oo

Judging by the face, this woman senior this by far abeg....

her dress tho!!!! Happy married life guys, she is a cutie!

She is "beautifully challenged" and short but her boo loves her. Happy married life!

Happy Married Life Guys! BEAUTIFUL COUPLE :)

But noble igwe head sha.

congrats to them

The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12

16 Biblical truths that reveal your new position in Christ

Lord av mercy *bbm face* my dear sista I weep for u, ur English tho. Dis English u re speakin DIARIS GOD OOO

congrates. Oh God pls let mine own come 2 pass oo in Jesus' name. Amen

Lovebirds u mean...and its blazers.you're welcome

Stupid comment.
T!007

Nne go and learn proper english. Disgusting!
T!007

See as dey open teeth like Rasaq Okoya.mtcheeeeew

why una dey beef the girl? The girl is pretty and she has a good heart. That is what is most important? God bless your union o jare

Yeah? But he married her not you *side eye* beauty is in the eye of the beholder hater

They both look alike. Well, HML.

Congrats to dem

Lmao
The head is something else lmao

This bride is so short..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

HML.
CONGRATS

HML to the couple, their kids will have very lovely dentition.

Sanspearl said...

HML to them. Linda I think you should be screening before you publish some grammars here...Lol

I see! Linda at it again, so Instagram's CEO uploaded the pictures abi. You better acknowledged the person who posted it or just copy the link and out it there. That's only wise than just writing instagram. I hope you'll post this.

I believe the bride is extremely beautiful. All you commenters saying otherwise are ugly. On the inside and outside. If you were raised well, you would have been taught to shut up when you have nothing good to say.

Nonentities. Perhaps someone has to be bleached to be beautiful to you fools. Hiss

errrrrrm........dats quite an ugly couple!!!!yeeezh

Opecole said...

i am sure little or no artiste's attended this wedding. anyways i wish him the best of married life