13 Movies To Watch (at your own risk o) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

13 Movies To Watch (at your own risk o)

To get you guys through the spookiest weekend of the year, we’ve compiled a list of 13 fantastic horror movies that are fun to watch in groups, or alone if you’re brave enough.

There aren’t, however, the standard “classics” on this list. So, no, Agbaranla isn’t here,neither is Living in Bondage. Continue...

Apostles of Lucifer (Blood money - does this still happen sef?)

Trip to Hell(And this one, the title says it all)

Black Mass (…and Ini Edo is the Wili-Wili)

Haunted Souls (Sleep with the lights on)

Haunted House (Oh yes, there may be Ojuju in the house)

Itoro (Obganje things)

Occultic Destroyer (ever being under a spell? True Life experience)
OnyeOzi (One of the best Igbo movies ever)

Secret Room (There are some things that should be kept hidden)

The Yoke (Secret Cult with a twist)

Torn (For all those boyfriend-snatchers)

Want more Nollywood movies? Sign up HERE and get 10% off your subscription. Coupon code is SCARY.

39 comments:

Interesting horror films..laughing in spainsh..leggo

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in a Hotel

female House thief Stripped and Disgraced by Victim’s Mum and Daughter

LOL! That spelling of "lightning" tho. Scary my ass

Linda pls point of correction,did you mean to say 'time wasted' movies bcos I dnt tink nollywood knows what a horror movie is pls #onelovefromSnow#

Linda, biko nigerian horror movies are not scary at all. Just hilarious o

APPLELIPX said...

God forbid...
I remember wen I first watched karachika, I couldnt sleep alone in my room for days.

Nigeria is d only con3 dat will copy something from you n over do it dan d inventors.

Horror movies doesn't mean inflicting perpetual fear. Cant wach a movie n be scared of walking in d dark alone

Thank God m not a fan of home videos

Val lala said...

So much in love wit d first one.. Yul.. #Val lal# valentinchisom@gmail.com

Nigeria films are waste of time, energy and eye view. I rather watch two and half men than to waste my time on Nigeria movies. #myopinion# ******QUEENMAYA*****

Amarachi said...

Lmao....Linda Ikeji or whoever compiled this just bursted my head with laughter

funny

3race said...

u go fear....naija film no fit scare me at all

hot movies indeed...especially Onye Ozi, Itoro and Black Mass. Rededcity.com

They're cool...though ive watched some.
LIB ALL THE WAY!

Almost all d movie will av d same meaning...........occult.....

Anti linda you don hama for all dis film post. kudus.ODC

happy viewing y'all.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

funny enof nollywood horror movies are more of comedy. see the yeye posters sef lol buh the once oc ejeke is in looks cool tho

Hehe... I wish I'd have time for movies.
A few programs and cartoons with my kids does it for me. I soo love Phineas and Ferb + Candice the buster lol.

*My R1.50c comment*

Amaka said...

What's torn doing there tho? It's just a stupid movie with an unintelligent twisted story line. It doesn't even have a classification. Even if it did have a classification it would definitely not be horror.

No time for movies
Time to make more money

Ok...I'll watch later

Bollywood and their movie titles...lol

Amicable said...

Scary movie is a No No for me

Linda u nd this ur Promo eeh! @ 'ogabnje tinz' got me laffin
Twit @successralu

I have wanted to watch that awakening for a while now!

I can see an object flying in the left upper corner of the last advert pix(irokotv.com). The last time an object flew atop a building in ikotun/egbe a few weeks ago, the building collapsed. Abeg irokotv.com bekiaful. No bi mi talk am o. I see am for LIB

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

sounds interesting

Coz of Asoegwu sugar chika #MyDiva will watch haunted souls

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

naaaah. Don't do horror at all!!!!

maryjones said...

I don't like dis kinda movies.

Gentletee said...

I will not ordinarily go for such but only with my favourite nollywood stars. I dont mind watching haunted cos Sugar Chika Asoegwu is in it

woooo am scared...if i hear@jp

Ehhmmmm...... Clears throat. I'm seeing these movies with the eyes I've used to see some other nija horror movies before. Could there be any difference? Have stopped watching local movies for a long time now. No moved an inch by it.

Interesting...

Why then are you posting them here Linda

The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12

16 Biblical truths that reveal your new position in Christ

tara said...

Thanks for this list. I will watch 2 tonight. It seem Hunted house is popular so i'll start with that

OcCult thinz on point...jokers!!!#

I think nollywood doesn't rlly knw d meaning of horror so I tink i'll pass cos all dey do is disturb one's ear with deir fake ass effect. Smh

Nt a fan of nigeria movies..mtcheew

alavia said...

I love horror movies. Will try some