Photos: Singer Niyola strips for Made magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Photos: Singer Niyola strips for Made magazine

EME first lady Niyola is the cover girl for the November issue of Made magazine. Over 30 and a body like that? You go girl!

89 comments:

HMMM cool bod. Sultry

Strips with her pant and bra still on.she for kuku take everything off.
Faceoflib

Looks so much like number one.lols

Uche Emma said...

Go ke???

Why is she lookin so serious? Did anyone force this one to do it?

Olusoji said...

The pictures aint clear

Editor said...

I no fit see the pix well

James said...

Hmmn! I din't feeling this.

I luv her songs but must she strip?

Why does it look like she has a pad on?

Look have skin glowing and still black go girl

Looolz her boobs are suffering from inferiority complex. She ain't Kim nor Nicki.
Not worth reaching for my Vaseline.

Damn, so this babe hot like this... Medium size boobs and nyanch just the way i like my ladies...... I swear to bang this mama don dey hungry me and she is fucking bursting my doodie ryt nw......

mayor said...

That's my chief-crush-in-command

15 Dirty Ways to Have the Sexiest Rough Sex Ever!

Not entycing......if na food den I'd rather starve.

strips down ke?? cant see anything o she shd learn from kim kardsaian

Damilola said...

Over 30? Wow

i tink one of her boobs is bigger....lol, love her skin color tho. i remember dos dayz in st saviour's high school

I prefer if she strips for me

She leaves pant and bra. Complain. If she decided to break the internet nko?

Oniwokuwo omokekere. wa ba Olorun nibe.

over 30???? **shines eyes like opolo***.....#better market all d way.....

mamma said...

How do i have this kind of body after 2 kids?

What? abegii....

e don de start small small be that....rubbish

And ur dick???? Why are u an idiot tho? Did she compare herself to Kim or Nicki? Did she ask u to run Vaseline on ur baby dick and sank to her picture? U are disgusting

She got a great body..luv niyola

a.k.a EDWIN NUMBSKULL AZUBUKO said....

I swear this mama is hot I swear. I can drink her piss I swear. Doodie burster I swear lolololohshsgaggajs

Hmmmm, I didn't feeling this ur English.

Wow..she got a great body..luv niyola

Niyola Niyola always trying too hard...babe ure sexy u don't need to drive dt point home,make it stop pls

This is what i call Beautiful....Brown sugar skin not all them overnight oyinbo girls...you rock Niyola..xoxox

Yes o anon I dudn't feel it too

Abobbi abobbi English no be bobo juice

I love her crutch, hope she's not packing a dick though?

Her shape is a yes to me 'lol' pretty lady I sight u wella #onelovefromSnow#

Me I feeling it

What's whit the glasses and why is she standing as if she nt well fed to stand properly?

Idiot.. People like u should not be living among men...u should be made to live with animals...

Hei! Na wa o! Does it all have 2 be abt nudity? Ogu-azu!

@jessyangels4love

mzmaris said...

Vaseline is "loco".......try something else Bonario

PURPLE said...

U wish

mzmaris said...

Creepy much?.....the only people who talk like this, have 'lil winnies and fantasize 'bout something they can never do......be more matured Ed and dig yourself out from that well of perversion in which u were buried......and oh.... if u want to insult me, all I can say is "brung it"

mzmaris said...

Vaseline is "loco".......try something else Bonario

PURPLE said...

U wish

PURPLE said...

Banging body

Hahaha linda she was about stripping when the camera man hurriedly took the shot. Nothing exposed yet. Can't break my phone sef. But she cool

oilandgasdissertation said...

hot geh

Gosh, dis gurl looks like a Man...

Linda u never reply.... :( But is she really OVER 30???????????????????

U are mad,u better continue having more children... Shakara don end for u

30+ ke?
All this ladies don old ooo

Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

Looks like she's'got a dick down her pant....

Why she con bend??? Oshi

GistNaija said...

nice slim bod. luv u niyola

We have seen you.

I'm not feelan it

Daily diet tv said...

Too skinny!

Nice skin... Linda no chop my comment let me appreciate good people

Nice one.. Linda post my comment, Don't eat it..

The body na fuck uy jare,bone all round

Dis gurl is sexier dan tiwa!

And to educate you, the left hand breast is bigger than the right. Google and thank me

Mz K said...

I am felting d pix.... bekee wu agbara....... lol

What has Over 30 got to do with body? She don born?? Hot or not, this is a THOT move. As a guy i can't complain but I think this wasn't necessary.

zeenee said...

Is she wearing pad? Or massive pussy?

Hmmm... Isn't it funny how the white celebs i.e Kim k, Bay, Nikky have gone from being skinny to being fleshy and curvy, and the naija celebs now want to go that old school trend of being skinny?

Someone else noticed

Wts with the Glass?? Oshi.. Kim Kardarshian Wannabe..

Why don't you reach for a lidocaine gel. You ll cum faster. Msheew...yeye dey smell

fit

rukkybankz said...

#next please!

Purple my lady sup?
Quantum-networks.blogspot.com

I have been reading ur comments on this blog and all UR comments are always senseless just like u. Grow up son

Am sure u don't even know what a pussy looks like

Me gan I dint feeling it .... Its not even feelable .. Lmao ... Did you go to high school ?

Maybe she na shave

Strip ke..lolz..u wish..dare her to show her tiny breast...onto d next1 pls..even d magazine cover looks ugly and lack quality

Choi!! BH don enter lib, dis 1 na missile

Please is niyola a triplet? I don't want to believe she's one of the Okunbo triplets I went to primary school with. I'm in my mid thirties

She still looks very good @her age ****thumbsup*****

Benito Baslam said...

This is the kind of body you should be showcasing. Yummy. When you take off those skimpy panties, you speak in Greek. This is the body to kill for.

she looks like a little boy....eeeew

this is not strip oo....ask Kim if i dey lie

Niyola to me is incredibly talented, I rate her higher than tiwa savage, she's got a better voice and creates better songs, she sld flaunt that more and leave nudity cos she doesn't have d body! Show off the stuff God has blessed u with. A sexy body is not one of them. Love u still, but heed to my advice.

success said...

beautiful

lol you look like a 13 year old girl please put your clothes back on

People dat will never see anything gud in d bodies of others have even worse bodies. Hv shaepless sisters/gf's who are so fat with Bulging tummy's..