Photos: Get in here guys & see Oba Akinruntan's diamond watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Photos: Get in here guys & see Oba Akinruntan's diamond watch

The watch on Kabiyesi, HRM Oba Obateru Akinruntan, the Olugbo of Ugbonla Kingdom - is not from here at all. That's all round diamond! Pow!! Pics taken at his 5th year coronation anniversary...

73 comments:

Senior man #thumbup

And since it can't help him turnback the hands of time,then its not that special.

ugbo kingdom

TWITS said...

Linda Ikeji and Vanity!!! Smh. So what should we do if it's all diamond?

Sylvia said...

Money is a houseboy! Ama so use it ehhh!

Gifted said...

I think there is a distinct difference btwn 'wealth' and 'riches'.

Money speaks!

Atlstyle said...

LINDA!!!!! SEE AS U DEY PRAISE KABIYESI, WANT ARE U AFTER? LINDA SAYS NA POW!!! LOL, DONT WORRY, HE WLD GIVE U ONE OF HIS SONS..

To hell with anyone who said SWAG is not the shit bcos if a whole OBA can rock a gold chain and exhibiting such swag nna who i be abeg.... OBA with SWAG no doubt.....

Amerie's blog said...

nice
www.ameriesblog.com

Linda u're so shallow it hurts.

Hopefully it will tell wen Boko Haram menace will stop...

Bosslady Chinwe said...

All diamond everythin
money is talking

That's my bf's daddy.

Nina Queenet said...

Na for old man hand o.. Dis pple can't just rest if not davido then wizzy or naija white showing off rolex..now see wetin granpa wear..una go fit rest now ni?

Swagg isimemen said...

Hmmm enough money

bbm 7F098C19 said...

wow. the poor ones will say its vanity. while the rich ones will admire and make a move of getting theirs. who now do you think will see heaven. the man critizing or the man admiring. Lol. Engr Emy

Bunny said...

Linda u be creeping up on people like cockroach

Jeni_zee said...

Daddy freeze see ur life!!! That's diamonds not ur fake watches

swapbest said...

DAT is money speaking

Linda plz how do u make a text to show on the mobile version of your blog

Davencci said...

He's one of d richest ppl in Naija, he's into oil and u really need to check out his cars, watch na small thing..

Mscheew

And some boyz go de flaunt diamond wrist watch wey be change..Dis one na d confam. I salute,Kabiyesi oo o kade pelori ki diamond wrist watch pelowo oo oo!!!!!

money is good!

Hmmmmm these obas are living large

This man don bleach tire,happy anniversary to him.

Seen.....next

Enjoying the life

Quite Interesting!

It looks tacky ...

waste of money ...not even attractive

Autophys1 said...

In that watch I see 1st class hospitals and schools in Ugbonla kingdom.

Lucasbalo said...

Who cares.

texy carter said...

The king wey saabi beta tin #JustSaying

Chop Chop said...

Just give us eba daily without meat.

He is wearing a diamond ring!huh good shaa,but how many of his people has he better their lifes??

Linda, you are calling people in here as though there is anything to win or learn. What now? Should we start to fancy him as a role model, or worship him as a god, frenzied by his diamond watch? Stop brandishing wealth before us, show us what we need to know to Earn it!

This is load for the rich ones.

Promise Udofe said...

Vanity upon vanity

Promise Udofe said...

Vanity upon vanity

How does that concern me, mtchew

Linda u too dey famzi person sha

Uche Emma said...

Gbogbo big boy

who noticed it Linda??? JUST YOU LMFAO

Money Money Money

Nice one *Flora*

Ade said...

Lmao! whats baba doing with all them blings???

rukkybankz said...

Issokay!

The watch look ugly joor

thats what i call style

Make them no go cut d man hand becos of d watch o

Money money money

hmmmmm, seen

And so???!!! Is it not the same time keeping device. Is he not growing old like others?? It's just a watch. The diamonds do not make it more accurate!!!! Oh well, I forgot, it's linda....

Nd u re wat? Ode!!!

Nd y are u on linda's blog?

Tag @Fakewatchbusta and you would be surprised....

I hope this wrist watch will be able to tell him when Jesus is coming back!

Dats an Audermars piguet royal oak.....dope watch

stunting like bird man

Tetrina said...

Boyfriend's daddy? Which of his sons are still single??.....let me go and gossip about this with my husband who is Femi's buddy buddy....

Kelechi Bishop Nwogu said...

Audemars Piquet Royal Oak. Nice, Classic choice

You are right but pls tell us the difference..

una no know say na dis man get Obat petroleum?Mtcheeeeeeeew

SO?

I'm 27yrs but can marry a man diz old for all dat riches.....

thats an audemars piguet watch all blinged out...made men....his watch tells money, which ours just tell time

Hahahhaha I don tear laff where I de