Another Woman Wins Big In #QuickLotto Online Game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Another Woman Wins Big In #QuickLotto Online Game

Just days after a Lagos lady won N1million on QuickLotto.net another woman, who recently got to know about the game through her daughter, has also won N100.000.00

This game is making millionaires in Nigeria without any long story. In this game you do not need to predict any football scores or other sports; just scratch and win online.

The woman above is Mrs. Osuji Josephine, the latest winner in the QuickLotto.net online game. 

All you need to do to win BIG CASH in this online game is to visit the website, sign up, Fund Your WALLET with your ATM card and start playing with just N200. It's that simple!

The odds of winning is just 1 in 4. Visit the website now to play and win: www.QUICKLOTTO.net

32 comments:

Immaculate said...

Nawahh, mama congrats

dafemoritz said...

Do you sleep at all linda?

Congrat to her then...

100 million?????
Adonbilivit

Gud for her

Joan: I.G> @joanpviruz said...

Linda nwanne m, if i release my acct details, akwa ndia no go laa m n'ihi???? Okwa maka ibere akwa bia ebe a ooo.

Scam...

Linda Ikeji, 100 Millon, HanHan, QuickLotto sef get 100million 4 deir account.. Linda ikeji sef don start to dey lie to promote her advertisers

bbm 7F098C19 said...

even the mothers want quick money. God deliver this nation. Engr Emy

Like seriously 100 million?

Buchibrand said...

Congrats mrs Osuji, am sure baba ijebu will loose some "contribution" if people continue to win big on quicklotto. Naija people too like awoof things. Abeg jare! who no want quick money for Naija?.

Continue encouraging GAMBLING o Ms Ikeji.

Good one

Linda You fuck up big time. This Xmas period, you put this woman picture and tell d world she won millions. U want armed robbers to kidnap or kill her? Na wah

Chai... See ifa o.... Na to go play sef .... http://theReferralpay.com/?ref=9939

Francis said...

100 million naira? Hian dis 1 na big scam ooo

Francis said...

1960 self no go anybody 100 million

Francis said...

1960 self no go pay anybody 100m

How do I fund my wallet as I have went online now and no wallet funding options.

Stop encouraging women to gamble linda at least be a bit ethical about your sponsored posts - and make it clear it's a sponsored post

Ozed said...

Congrats!I hope the money will be given to her.Pls make sure the money gets her.

Sylvanus said...

Congratulation to Mrs. Osuji. May the good Lord grant her the wisdom to invest her money wisely.

Congrats to her

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Christmas came early

Release my account details for Naija, hmnnnnnn, impossible, after stealing my money, i have no oga @ d top to fight for me. Not interested abeg, can't be tempted

Congrats to mrs osuji

Linda, this thing na ojoro abeg. the site no dey go. trying to register all to no avail.

Unable to register, they need to work on this

Pretty Aify said...

Hatters..! Before you post biased comments,try to read through and understand the entire write-up.

Linda said a lady won N1M (One Million Naira) and not N100M (One Hundred Million Naira). Also this woman won N100K (One Hundred Thousand Naira).

Unu abuzina ndi ono n'ndo afu onwa!

Visit www.quicklotto.net to win cool cash for yourself and stop beefing people who are brave enough to do so!
.Weldone Linda! Pretty say so..!

Ode it is 100 thousand

congratulations on winning the game