Photos from Solange Knowles' pre-wedding party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos from Solange Knowles' pre-wedding party

Beyonce went solo to her sister Solange Knowles' pre-wedding party which held on Friday night in New Orleans. The couple, who will wed today November 16th, treated Beyonce and about 50 of their friends to cinema night at the Indywood Move Theatre. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: INF/Splash

48 comments:

FT baby

Wishing her a happy wedded life in advance.

May God bless their union..amen

seunLondon said...

Bey!!! Are u jst waking up? #SeunLondon

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

The husband looks funny......congrats 2 dem.

Congrats dear... Queen bey looking fly no too much paparaxzy lik d kardacians

LOVE THIS BEYONCE AND THE DECENT WAY SHE DRESS, I LOVE DECENT MOTHERS.......LONG LIVE DECEND MOTHERS............LONG LIVE THE CARTER .......LONG LIVE KNOWLES......#team bey# ****QUEENMAYA******

Nice #bright bravo#

Now this is what am talking abt......dcent lovely beauriful pipo....lovely family. Ka nnukwa kim again on dis blog again...

Dave Mide said...

So this "solanke" married Osamas son ....issokay. we are watching u

Beyonce went solo so?? Must she go everywhr wit hov n d kid? Hian!

Val lala said...

Good for Dem. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Pre~wedding? Is okay. Congrat to them.

Wow....congrats 2 her

Vanchizzy said...

Her hubby resemble Osama...Anyways,congrats to dem.

This man need to shave some of this beard off, congratulations anyway

I wish them all the best....

It's Solange's pre-wedding & d 1st pics u posted was dat of Beyonce... Ur story's headline is Beyonce went solo. Lemme guess u 1nt comments of dere is trouble in her marriage rite?
Am a Beyonce fan but u don't do this 2 a bride...but u wud never know, wud u?

miss dedicated said...

solange looks just like beyonce

That's good for them #onelovefromSnow#

What's with the beards? Jeez!

I'm so happy Bey and Sol are still good not quarelling because of Jay in anyway. I love my sisters till the world ends man, no trifling. Bey is cute ...xoxo ----C21

Nahwah oh!!! Which kind hubby be dat??? De both look sick.

One tin i noticed, ever since Bee stopped being a plus size woman, she dresses any how, carelessly, not put 2day @all, i guess plus size rocked her beta.

Where is Jay Z?? All is not well btw solange and jayZ still...lol

Good for them , no be tomorrow now I go cm dey her say , if she no ready make she no enterooooo hmmmmm me I done talk my own . CHI.

Which century does d guy fink he is Wiv dt kinda beard n solange sha shuld pls chng her hair biko. Dy both luk outdated #jstsayin

Wats wit d man's beard nah

This guy's beard...amazing

Neks said...

After wrestling with JZ, i don't like her anymore. The facial hair on her husband though

hmmm so Jay did not show up.

Inner Awesomeness by Muks said...

I like beyonce's shoe

Which kind beard be this?

what kinda bears is this??

HOW DO U KISS A MAN WITH SO MUCH BEARDS?
YIKEESS. CONGRATS TO HERR

Hope the dude cuts that shit around his mouth before the vows. He is no Isaac Hayes. That was in the seventies. And he looks twice her age

Chyluv! said...

Sometin jst doesn't seem right about this pics.

So loving Bey's shoes. Wish Solange a happy married life..

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

May God bless their union

Lol..Beyonce looking like she woke up like that.

Then u know nothing bout fashion

Julius, Bey's bodyguard, looks the best out of all of them.

Linda get your information right. Beyonce, Jay and Blue were present at Solange's wedding. And that wasn't what any of them wore at the wedding gosh.

Congrats to dem

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Na correct people be ds no be fake ass Kim. All covered. HML Sol gal.

Queen B I see you

Yeye your mouth be like Gosh. Its the pre wedding party not the wedding. Onuku I too know.