Photos from DJ Cuppy's house warming party in New York
Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter, Florence Otedola aka DJ Cuppy
recently hosted a housewarming party for a few friends for her new apartment in New
York. Friends including international model
Oluchi Orlandi and others were in attendance. See more photos after the cut...
Help me understand what 35yr old Oluchi is doing hanging around a 23yr old girl. Hoping that the money will somehow catch her too or Daddy may just throw some cash her way?
63 comments:
Fine gurl
Yeah, that's money speaking,but some oyinbo dey like free thing. Oluchi kids are adorable.
Is like she has added weight.gud for her though
She must be a very personable person for everyone to love her! It's not all about the money people
This babe is going up fast..good for her
Money is good
nice.....shez hardworking,so she deserves it
Good for her.
Click on my name
Money spending. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com
I really envy her. So blessed. I know someday things will get better for me too. Amen!
beta pikin...nice one dearie
Pretty girl
Linda, I need this gal personal contact
if she doesn't spend her father's money who will?....congratulations bfr dey say i b hater
Beautiful girl ride on.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Money is beauti4ul
Beautiful people, beautiful environment!
For an awesome sexual experience ;
7FD74D92
Good one. Pretty cuppy!
Money! Money! Money is all i see. See Gist! You wont believe what happened
She's cute and good looking!
MONEY IS GOOD. ENJOY NA GOD GIVE U
I like her smile, Mariah carey's cheek bone definitely has nuttin on hers
Is this one 21 like this? I am 35 and I look even greater nd nicer than her,i will send my photos very soon,still okay sha oo
fab party...
Her dad happens to be more rich than davido's dad. Cool
Rich kids look alway look fabulous
Dont envy her. Just ask God to bless u too
Daddys qal.gud lukin, luv ur music productions..I remain #immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com
She looks so much like Ciara.
Eheheeen Linda na buy she buy the house? abi how this one come take be news now mmmh?
Dis gurl too like party
Well she no get wetin she wan use money do
Mmmmm
Hmmmm... see Obe..chai
Those guys she snapped with look like twins....nice pics by d way,luks like a fab party.
cuppyyy don chop burger.
Beyond her father's wealth, she is doing good for herself. I wish her all the best.
Cute girl Rich dad lovely.who are dose cute kids I can't wait to ve mine I love cute children and I know my offspring will produce many cuties.
My future wife....
Rich kids lookin fly.. Is gud she z doin somtin wit her father's moni
Twit @successralu
always smiling
Drink acid and die.
Shut up. Thanks.
Are there no other female DJs. Linda you disgust me with ur ass licking bullshit! Thank GOd u read it if u like don't publish it. Rubbish.
i don't know if am right but there's something peaceful and humble about this lady i kinda like her.
Support me By visiting my blog-http://thisgist.blogspot.com/
thanks
Why would u envy her? That she is doing well doesn't mean her life is perfect. Even the rich cry sometimes.
Cuppy, the intern, and Oluchi, the jet setter
Congratulations to her.
All I see is beautiful and cute people enjoying themselves. Life is fun when you are at the top #onelovefromSnow#
I see some fine looking oyinbo dudes
In the first pic, her apartment looks like a bar.
She is one lucky girl
All the time this girl Dj is on news is all about she hosting parry parry parry haba!!!
Uii
This is d queen of d manor!
She is telling moni to shutup....don't let ego zuzu naka GI biko
Gab2shoessaysso
Help me understand what 35yr old Oluchi is doing hanging around a 23yr old girl. Hoping that the money will somehow catch her too or Daddy may just throw some cash her way?
Add me on my fb page IASO slimming tea with Bussy
Good for them.
Rich kids balling.i musst be rich sso my children wil be envy of their mates.
So you want to things to prioritise?please visit;
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
why u stalking this babe???!!!
oh Btw her nose though
Ur really living in Jupiter
Oluchi has beautiful boys
Why Na
she's pretty, money is good.
Yaaa dats sorta true she looks older....lol..u funny tho..