Photos from DJ Cuppy's house warming party in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Photos from DJ Cuppy's house warming party in New York

Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter, Florence Otedola aka DJ Cuppy recently hosted a housewarming party for a few friends for her new apartment in New York. Friends including international model Oluchi Orlandi and others were in attendance. See more photos after the cut...

63 comments:

Fine gurl

Neks said...

Yeah, that's money speaking,but some oyinbo dey like free thing. Oluchi kids are adorable.

umunas said...

Is like she has added weight.gud for her though

She must be a very personable person for everyone to love her! It's not all about the money people

This babe is going up fast..good for her

Timi Da Uyi said...

Money is good

nice.....shez hardworking,so she deserves it

Catwalk with Pat said...

Good for her.

Click on my name

Val lala said...

Money spending. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Miss Port Harcourt said...

I really envy her. So blessed. I know someday things will get better for me too. Amen!

beta pikin...nice one dearie

Pretty girl
Linda, I need this gal personal contact

harby said...

if she doesn't spend her father's money who will?....congratulations bfr dey say i b hater

Beautiful girl ride on.

Money is beauti4ul

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Beautiful people, beautiful environment!

For an awesome sexual experience ;
7FD74D92

Joy Adeniyi said...

Good one. Pretty cuppy!

Money! Money! Money is all i see. See Gist! You wont believe what happened

She's cute and good looking!

GREEN said...

MONEY IS GOOD. ENJOY NA GOD GIVE U

I like her smile, Mariah carey's cheek bone definitely has nuttin on hers

Is this one 21 like this? I am 35 and I look even greater nd nicer than her,i will send my photos very soon,still okay sha oo

fab party...

Her dad happens to be more rich than davido's dad. Cool

Rich kids look alway look fabulous

Dont envy her. Just ask God to bless u too

Daddys qal.gud lukin, luv ur music productions..I remain #immanuel..Youngkixx93@gmail.com

She looks so much like Ciara.

Eheheeen Linda na buy she buy the house? abi how this one come take be news now mmmh?

Dis gurl too like party
Well she no get wetin she wan use money do

Mmmmm

ade said...

Hmmmm... see Obe..chai

Da real deal said...

Those guys she snapped with look like twins....nice pics by d way,luks like a fab party.

cuppyyy don chop burger.

Beyond her father's wealth, she is doing good for herself. I wish her all the best.

Jessica law said...

Cute girl Rich dad lovely.who are dose cute kids I can't wait to ve mine I love cute children and I know my offspring will produce many cuties.

My future wife....

Rich kids lookin fly.. Is gud she z doin somtin wit her father's moni

Twit @successralu

always smiling

Drink acid and die.

Shut up. Thanks.

Are there no other female DJs. Linda you disgust me with ur ass licking bullshit! Thank GOd u read it if u like don't publish it. Rubbish.

Moonshine said...

i don't know if am right but there's something peaceful and humble about this lady i kinda like her.

Support me By visiting my blog-http://thisgist.blogspot.com/
thanks

Why would u envy her? That she is doing well doesn't mean her life is perfect. Even the rich cry sometimes.

Cuppy, the intern, and Oluchi, the jet setter

Congratulations to her.

All I see is beautiful and cute people enjoying themselves. Life is fun when you are at the top #onelovefromSnow#

I see some fine looking oyinbo dudes

In the first pic, her apartment looks like a bar.

She is one lucky girl

All the time this girl Dj is on news is all about she hosting parry parry parry haba!!!

Uii

This is d queen of d manor!

She is telling moni to shutup....don't let ego zuzu naka GI biko
Gab2shoessaysso

Help me understand what 35yr old Oluchi is doing hanging around a 23yr old girl. Hoping that the money will somehow catch her too or Daddy may just throw some cash her way?

Adebusola said...

Add me on my fb page IASO slimming tea with Bussy

Good for them.

Rich kids balling.i musst be rich sso my children wil be envy of their mates.

So you want to things to prioritise?please visit;
Bolateethole.blogspot.com

femi said...

why u stalking this babe???!!!
oh Btw her nose though

Chichi said...

Ur really living in Jupiter

Oluchi has beautiful boys

Why Na

she's pretty, money is good.

Yaaa dats sorta true she looks older....lol..u funny tho..