Beyonce earned a staggering $115million this year alone but when she she attended Topshop's New York City opening last night, she wore a $120 Topshop dress and killed it. Beyonce didn't have to wear an outfit from the brand, but she decided to honour the UK owner, Sir Philip Green, who hosted the dinner alongside his wife. The US store is the second largest Topshop store in the world and its located near the Rockefeller Center. See more photos after the cut...
Beyonce with Sir Philip Green
71 comments:
Goddess!!! #SeunLondon
I'm loving the dress. Will look for it on their website but I'm sure it will be sold out by now. U can't imagine the rush for this outfit after she must hv worn it.
there is money..she should enjoy...
u see now! Your role model proves shes human afterall ..even tho she can afford ANYTHING she wants, she still put that on. Be humble in all. And may i state that $120 single dress is still expensive for low class
I can't stop. Loving this woman, her simplicity is killing all her haters and her money is making her fans want her more. She really killed it. #nobody fresher than her clique# ******QUEENMAYA****
This woman?
She did that because she is going into fashion and top shop us the shop that will be selling her brand in uk so what do u expect. She just sign multi million pounds contract with topshop in UK.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
QUEEN BEY IS THE DEFINITION OF DROP DEAD DIVA. #pass the crown 2 the real Queen# ******QUEENMAYA*****
Money ineed.#vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.con
simple nd nice
She ois beautiful sha
See Gist! You wont believe what happened
The money she earned only this year is more than the fortune of all nigerian artists together. But she is still humble. Love KING bey
Beautiful woman...she's done well for herself
Please click on my name for Fashion and fitness tips
Don't bother checking, the gown is sold out by now hun....
This lady package o
She looks nice. I love the dress, I'm sure it sold out long before this post was uploaded.
The girl looks so rich that she made the dress look good but still its worth!..lol
Kul gown...
She looks different but in a good way, Kim must be so jealous of late.
Class is transcends everything, it is obvious Beyonce oozes class even a 120 dollar dress can't hide it!
SHe doesnt hav to show her bodice lik kim k buh shez still perfect
nice dress,
Actually dt dress is cheap for an ordinary girl.... If i owned dt dress, id rock like it ws a million dollar dress
Oh boy see shape na wa...beyonce just be killing boys....Beyonce U rock
i just love her! humble being, good wife and a wonderful mother!
ITS NEVER ABOUT THE PRICE, BUT HOW YOU WEAR CLOTHS,WITH CONFIDENCE AND A SMILE YOUR GOOD TO GO
Bey looks good in it.
OMO SEE CURVES .... BEYONCE U ROCK....FLAUNT IT U GAT IT...MY WIFE GATS FINE LIKE BEYONCE
Sexy mama, you are always onpoint #onelovefromSnow#
Unlike most naija babes we go dey start wearing Loubs nd d likes once dey get small change........go queen bey����nothing do u
I just wish i could grab those ass i swear... Sexy mama to the core no doubt....
Love d dress...
The dress suits her well, topshop or not!
i tell u
good looking woman,Mr carter is so lucky.
Correct Babe toh bad!
Waooo, amazing
she still kill cheap dresses , she is a GODDESS OF BEAUTY
Is not until u spend thousands of dollars before u look good. Thumps up girl.
i woke up flawless
Shebi its only people like Linda Ikeji and her "friends" that are obsessed with designers. You will be surprised to see beauties shopping in and wearing Primark´s in England.
In fact, my ex French girlfriend and her friends always found it thrilling and amazing each time they travelled from Paris to London´s Marble Arch´s branch of Primark.
i just like this woman,she dress responsibly
first time am seeing queen dress reasonably! cute! #Queenpin
queen Bey, always good to go.
Is it me or is Beyonce looking white now?
Long live Queen B..
Mz flawless. Love you Queen bey. Rozay talking
I swear very jealous
Let kim k burn
Smart woman! "she didn't have to wear an outfit from d brand" if dem make her face of topshop na bad thing? She know what she be doing
And what is so special about the dress.
Sometimes you dont need money to look beautiful.
Its a boy for Kelly Rowland!
It's u, she has always remained tanned and beautiful
That's the point, there's nothing special about d dress, yet she looks like a million bucks in it
Aunty Linda it was £80 not £120.
Only the rich can be stunning in a "cheap" dress, if it was one of our nigerian actresses, we would say she can't afford anything better!
So becos it's Bey, wearing $120 dress is humility? If it was one of our actresses we would castigate them n call them poor! Lord help us...
love me some beyonce...
cute girl
Chi Chi, don't mind all these all lickers. If One nig actress rock that dress now u will be seeing Ashawo everywhere. Fake nig peeps. Can't deal.
nice
she is a real woman!! not easy being in the spotlight and minding her own, respecting herself...
It's actually not sold out. It's still available on topshop site. there are so many kiss asses on this board o. she dresses responsibly, she doesn't expose herself like Kim. Yeah right. Have you seen what she wears on and even off performances? Even with this dress, how does she sit down with that thing right under her bottom? Mtchew. Bcos it's high neck
I noticed she looks a lot lighter too. Na wah o.
Simple and sexy.
Queen sexy
How do u know all this? Are you her publicist? Stylist? PA? Or Maid??
Linda allow me to correct yhu plz on this one... Style has nothing to do with the price of a dress... dis is simply the reason why some odes wil get money and rush to buy a kind of versacs or gucci or any brand just coz Ada has it and it has a big name when it doesnt fit.. You can be rich and still have ur own style.. doesnt necessarily have to be too cheap or too expensive