Photo of GEJ at the presidential wing of Abuja airport on his way to Bukina Faso | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Photo of GEJ at the presidential wing of Abuja airport on his way to Bukina Faso

Pres. Jonathan pictured this morning at the Presidential wing of the Nnamdi Azikiwe International airport on his way to Burkina Faso for crisis talk with other ECOWAS leaders.

73 comments:

Oga jonah wear suit hehehehehe
Looks funny

Dave Mide said...

Seen! No hat today ?

Dope...my man come 2015

He looks so odd on suit

God bless the president!

Our able Presido. Abeg go come back make we talk hw to curb insurgency in North. Aboki dem dey 4uk up.

I am Coonett

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

He sure looks Good on dat suit

Mrs E said...

Vote GEJ for 2015!

Val lala said...

Go well Our Oga at the top. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

GEJ always look fab in suit...

#Godblessnigeria

oyekunle.b said...

Can't believe our president will dere leave the countrywhen over 4,000 people where displace by the boko-haram, those useless TAN will be deceiving themselve not me

Looking more like a gentle man, Pls let all this your travelling bring something positive to this country biko #onelovefromSnow#

EbonyAma said...

Safe journey to dis Quite man. Who is he sef, I don't know him.

Uche Emma said...

Safe trip

GEJ, what is the way forward with BH guys? Safe trip Mr. President.

Eh ya. Poor man. He looks so stressed out. He should go on vacay or something.

eby said...

He should discuss well, not only that he should present Boko issue and come back wit solution

James said...

Where is his hat?

Dear Linda what are we to do with this???? Kokz

Looks younger

One of many trips that end in futility.
Since Mubi was taken,we're yet to hear from the Commander in Chief of the armed forces. Its quite a pity.

Conqueror said...

GEJ looking sweet. Bt I think d world should as well convene a meeting on our own internal crisis- security,unemployment,power failure, dwindling standard of education,corruption,

Peejay said...

He looks really nice, though the picture is a bit blurry.

Fine man o. Suit fits him. Just like Obama. Sharp man, you don win!!!

Posing for photographs when book haram is slowly taking over the country. And the idiot is get to address the nation on the happenings in the north, or he still doesn't give a damm?

It's rather pathetic that our so called Commander in Chief would prefer to act a Big Brother to other African countries unmindful of the extreme terrorist activities within. Double wahala for dead body. SMH.

**The Ooni of Libers in Diaspora**

Na true u talk my brother/sister, but while at it, make una talk how to curb armed robbery and kidnapping for SS/SE wey no make rich pple go home in peace again. Then sundry other issues like the one wey go make me ask u if u no be child of a baby factory.

Next Of Kin said...

Isn't that President Jonathan??...................N.O.K

While your own house is on fire,you are embarking on a senseless trip

#king said...

Useless man..Keep traveling..One day boko haram will take over aso rock...................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Why he no go hold meeting with shekau?at the end they will give us fake news that they have kill shekau

This must b a joke....is there Any crisis elsewhere bigger than what we r facing in nig now ? And this so called stupid president Jonathan and his member's can't find solution till today.. Bout it..killing innocent souls every day..(my prayers to all of u that is praising Jonathan here bout his trip to Burkina Faso that may God Almighty allow boko haram to kill one of your family member maybe by then u can think ..) U fools

I pray for more conquest for you my brother/sister. I fail to see how these young pple don't see this's not a north/south, Muslim/Christian issue. There's simply no way we can have this chap back as President next year. He's about his reelection and doesn't care about governance that'll address all the ills you stated.

I beseech the Good Lord to bless you immensely. I can swear Alams will have pondered whether his country does enough to protect her citizens abroad and he'll rue his answer.

God bless the President of the Fedral Republic of Nigeria, Dr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.

Anonymous 10:21 u must be very stupid and a big fool....why won't we wish GEJ save trip ..criticizing him won't lead us to anywhere moreover the man z really trying cos I kno pple like u can't even take care of ur family let alone 36 states....were are our Gov, the Igwe's and Oba ??? Come GEJ come 2015

Story for the gods

Mr presido can we talk about our internal crisis too?

Sooooo? Make we go bid am farewell nii?

Be like say him forget his hat

Mandymice said...

so linda, how is this news na?

What more can I say??? All of us still dey learn to speak white man language sha. Good luck to you dear. Hope you learn and master the language pretty soon

Laszlo said...

@NOK, no oooh...That's shekau.

Nigeria is on fire!

#kokomistress# said...

Look fan indeed...

Anonymous 10.21, amen to that, especially d fool dat said jona looks stressed,he needs vacation,can u imagine dis ignorant children.

#kokomistress# said...

Look fab indeed

I like ur comments funny and cool

Neks said...

Crises talk of which country? Bukina Faso, he should first take care of his

May the Lord bless my president...really good looking man.

He looks so young. Are you sure Patience is not his Aunty?

We have no crisis in Nigeria is only power tussle for your information,like soyinka will say,if Americans starts to kill themselves there is nothing obama can do,the only thing he would do is to tell the citizens to report bad people to the security operatives,and if the citizens refuse to report nothing could be done,BH is political full stop,most former presidents are from the north with their accolades all over the country,why can't they use there influence to give information on how to end this menace,let's end this born to rule once and for all....back to the matter..good looking young man we have as a president,may God continue to guide and protect u sir.....ugoes.

oilandgasdissertation said...

nice move

Safe trip Sir

Nice look sir. L know u love this country and u are doing ur best. Av a safe trip sir

i wonder what is going there to do? when boko haram are killing innocent pple. He should go to the NE of Nigeria not burkinafaso. pls tell this man the truth

Is DAT not d hat hanged on d lamp...

hrm paul ojeih said...

see o level Joe boy deck in suit well sha e fit am he should wear more of these looking good mr president

Jennykiss said...

Amazing...

He actually doesn't forbid suits #shoked #helooksdistinguished.

Now that looks like a man i would take more seriously when addressing the international scene.

This country is heading down hill and all these clowns r hailing some raggedy ass suit jonathan is wearing... chief of defence on the other hand has the nerve to say mubi is immaterial whatever that means... may God help the innocent citizens that r being butchered and displaced daily. Smh sadly...

Mr president you look good... Keep it up

where he hat???

Omo senator said...

Our baby boy Jona

musty said...

thats my president looking Dapper!!!! he looks so cute on suit....

abujakenneth said...

He looks better here than in his Ijaw trado

Safe trip Sir. Hope it yields fruitful and permanent solution to the crisis.

Too many wahala I d country boss, do mke u come bck o..

C.E.O

Is it power tussle that made jonathan to sweep every corruption scandal under the carpet? The missing oil money, oduah, farouk lawan et.c

He should go and act as shield to those been killed when he has deployed thousands of soldiers in the worst affected areas. Abeggi!!! GEJ all the way to 2019

Chief of Defense Staff has already spoken on his behalf. They are part of the FG. Look for other cool ways to hate. GEJ 2019

looking sharp

Mumus like you will vote him now.

Oga jonah oooo fight boko for us ooo