Photo: Agbani Darego shows off her curves in gym gear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 November 2014

Photo: Agbani Darego shows off her curves in gym gear

Nice abs!

83 comments:

BLAZER said...

EHN...BT I SHA LIKE MA LADIES THICK!...DIS IS TO THIN FOR ME ..NOWHERE TO HIDE!

SANDRA said...

Nice.

Uche Emma said...

Sighs

Which curve(s) Please?

Ok seen.

THE CURVES NO DEY LIKE THAT O!!!

cURVES you say? i dont see no curves here.

Aint no curves here, all I c is triangles! 9ce pix tho..

Linda , DAT could be u but fufu said NO

The only magic to having a fit and toned body is exercise, unfortunately that is a tedious and hard one to perform.

Beautiful

JENNY 1 OF A KIND said...

Curves are overrated and beside i can't see any here

oh God.. she does this too????

Hhhhh said...

Curves,still looking out for the kind curves

pls try to be realistic...pretty face, Yes! Curves, No!....she looks more of an athlete to me tho....

Sexymama

So, she cannot go and buy iphone6

The figure on the present miss Nigeria is epic.I wish Agbani's luck will shine on her too

Too shinny & dry

#king said...

Dont know what she's going to the gym for? dont like skinny girls, they are like brothers to me nothing sexy.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Linda you are very wicked..... Mscheww! Curve indeed

Too skinny & dry
No boobs, no butty

Val lala said...

Nice skin and Nice ass. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

We wld need microscopes for d curves..

kpanla

i no fit see the curves o!!...abeg help me check

What curves?

wey d curve na???????

nene said...

Agbani I love u... Bt u dnt ve dat curve ok

Jachike said...

U mean straight line? Which curve is there kwan?

Haaaa... My abs are well toned.amazing bod!!!

Jessica law said...

I need dat flat tommy mine is getting big somebody help.

I have seen you madam.

Daralohi said...

Agbani looks hot.

jxt dey take style insult am, abeg wer d curve dey?

Not seeing any curve here. Just two straight lines.

Banging body no doubt...

BLAJO said...

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

What is this? where person wan put prick inside this one? FOH!

Abegiii where the abs
She looks thin jare
She needs to work on her shoulder, hip and shoulder
And dat tummmy hmm still gat a long way to go

Winch curve?

Marry me now-now said...

shows off her bones you mean???

nice body tho...whatever makes you feel beautiful

I laughed hard wen I saw this...way the curves na..Lol..bony skinny baked chicken..buh ur fine sha

Where's the curves????

Ok ooo

No No and No Linda. You should have said "Agbani Darego shows off her abs", not curves; Which curves? She looks dried out,plus her skin always looks like it's been pulled or strectched.
Kim K got curves,
Beyoncé got curves
Toolz got curves.

Agbani got curves? Where are they? Except u can locate them for me.

nice.

No husband yet!

curves... Or lines

Very igbotic

amoni said...

Linda!!! What curves r u talkin about???!!!

Linda u ve come again with ur misuse of English

LINDA ABEG CONNECT ME TO DIS BABE, I WAN MARRY AM EVEN THOUGH I JUST BE CLASS TEACHER

Abeg show me d curves here😕

Oh well, she's a model so I understand y she has no meat on her bones. The tummy doesn't look appealing AT ALL
T!007

I like Agbani but what curves?

Looks good just like my abs but mine is richer. ********hehehe!!!.........QUEENMAYA*****

This kinda beauty no dey reign again

Hot body u got babes

Omg!y is she doin this to herself

Wat is News abt all this.

Which curves abeg?

If she adds a little weight, which she eventually will; you'll find out she's quite curvy and sexy.

OK. Seen.

Hot

shollymama said...

Lmao linda libers don finish u rotfl

If she buys and shows it off, u will stl tok, so shut d fuck up fake ass, let's see ur own.

Yh.....ooooh.....she's too skinny!!!! luks more masculine!!! # AMA Ghana#

Soul said...

Wetin she dey gym for na? And Linda, where the curves na?! Hia

I bet ur tummy is so big. See ur mouth, she needs to work on her tummy, na wa u o.

Nice physique bt some little flesh wil make it Kim like 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

U no get broda? Ode

Hahahaha libers re set of wucked beings

This Linda can talk nonsense sometimes ooo, Abi oti mu dongoyaro... There is no curves or anything there joor, she's just a normal skinny me, and for ur information don't take that high stuff P, just playing around...

Errrrrr ders a diff btw curves and arbs, dis is arbs biko, no curves here plz

Curves? What curves?

See your name, faith sams. See your face too. Idiotic child.

Linda, always using style to throw in shades! Okoko! U could have just said "Agbani shows off her abs"... Instead of curves. WHAT CURVES? Smdh....

Nice curves I see dere, everytin in proportion, just like my kind of lady, nothing is more sexier than seeing a lady sweat and work out at d gym, it gives me orgasms

I stil dy luk 4 d curves o

Atleast I showed my name and my beautiful face, let's see urs, coward.

is she sick???