Wow! Asin the reply is legendary,got me wishing it was true. Trust Chico Ejiro,Teco Benson,Fred Amata and Kunle Afolayan to do a Nollywood movie on this.
Hahahahaa..lwkmd..if am d wife will tell him my letter to him was a joke n jst to test if he stil loves me n I will so apologise weda am wrong or rite..
THIS BLOGGER GIRL, EHN U NEED SERIOUS COMPETITION O. after you WILL OPEN YOUR TRAP AND START SAYING YOU ARE THE BIGGEST IN NIGERIA. REMEMBER WHAt HAPPENED TO MOHAMMED ALI EVENTUALLY FOR SAYING HE WAS THE GREATEST? he got Parkinsons disease. keep on trailing that shit.
Now on the issue of divorce: please I don't want us to misunderstand the scripture. Matt 19:3-12. Now verse 9 which actually talks about divorce: "And I say unto you, Whosoever shall put away his wife, except for fornication, and shall marry another, committeth adultery: and he that marrieth her when she is put away committeth adultery.
Now u'd interpret this as "jesus said we could divorce if there's a case of adultery/fornication but see the the last statement " he that marry her when she is put away committeth adultery" meaning by no means should either party be separated because if separation occurs,the separated one(wife for instance) would make the new husband she's getting married to be an Adulterer(making him a sinner automatically" so as a husband if you divorce your wife cos she committed fornication then you are indirectly making the one that would remarry her an adulterer. So JUST FORGIVE EACH OTHER and RIGHT YOUR WRONGS. *The scripture doesn't support adultery atall. Jesus wants the husband and wife to stay together and not separate. BishopDammy#
Guy put urself for her shoe..y una dey lik embarrass ppl anyhw online...if u c her real life u go even fit near her...ode....if u don c am before y u no shut ur trap..
Anybody dats hating on lindaikeji is a witch or wizard. E remain make u begin fly for night. I see alot of hateful comments frm people here... I dnt know linda frm adam, havent met her before bt pls people let's give her some credit. She has done well so far, over d years. She started n was dedicated. If e dey pain u go open ur own blog. I dnt know why people can't be happy for others.
Anon 8:10 You are defininately not a blogger neither are you a logger. You are sure not an ogger and never will you be a ger. So what are you ? Hmmm a gerM. I am your antidote.
The hubby nailed it. Good to be patient, talk things out with your spouse and improve on certain areas. marriage is the best feeling esp with the right person.
Lol, the original letter is the opposite of this one, meaning that the wife's part was originally what the husband wrote while the husband's part is the wife's.
80 comments:
Wow! Asin the reply is legendary,got me wishing it was true.
Trust Chico Ejiro,Teco Benson,Fred Amata and Kunle Afolayan to do a Nollywood movie on this.
I cant stop laughing. Hahahaha. Wow.
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Dis is is a very good pay bk i lov dt man#lol#dey say a patient dog eats the fattest bone#ashawo woman
The wife was to blind to see her bullocks.Well she got herself a Transgender.lols.
unbelievable!
the woman just shot herself in the foot.
Hahahahaa..lwkmd..if am d wife will tell him my letter to him was a joke n jst to test if he stil loves me n I will so apologise weda am wrong or rite..
Lol. Very hilarious. Does that mean the brother was once a woman?
SAW IT ON FACEBOOK ALREADY. * YAWNS*.
THIS BLOGGER GIRL, EHN U NEED SERIOUS COMPETITION O. after you WILL OPEN YOUR TRAP AND START SAYING YOU ARE THE BIGGEST IN NIGERIA. REMEMBER WHAt HAPPENED TO MOHAMMED ALI EVENTUALLY FOR SAYING HE WAS THE GREATEST?
he got Parkinsons disease. keep on trailing that shit.
Now on the issue of divorce: please I don't want us to misunderstand the scripture.
Matt 19:3-12. Now verse 9 which actually talks about divorce: "And I say unto you, Whosoever shall put away his wife, except for fornication, and shall marry another, committeth adultery: and he that marrieth her when she is put away committeth adultery.
Now u'd interpret this as "jesus said we could divorce if there's a case of adultery/fornication but see the the last statement " he that marry her when she is put away committeth adultery" meaning by no means should either party be separated because if separation occurs,the separated one(wife for instance) would make the new husband she's getting married to be an Adulterer(making him a sinner automatically" so as a husband if you divorce your wife cos she committed fornication then you are indirectly making the one that would remarry her an adulterer. So JUST FORGIVE EACH OTHER and RIGHT YOUR WRONGS.
*The scripture doesn't support adultery atall. Jesus wants the husband and wife to stay together and not separate.
BishopDammy#
buhahahahaha choi her life go bend.
Lmao..lesbo things
I don't think its real.
Looks too coordinated.
May be an advert for lotto.
Lobatan
Heheh the wife don taa loose o
Bwahahahaha. Nice come back!!
Lmao
Story for the gods mtcheew #onelovefromSnow#
Loolol, especially the Carla bit.
STALE JOKE!!
Lolz@she luks lik a man...Gud fr them, dey have a mutual understandin
Omoh...lmao!
Obviously a joke, so not real
OMG.... fucking hilarious. lol
Very funny but not real. ****QUEENMAYA*****
Lwkmd......
O boi I go just happy die the woman stupid
Oh my God, lmao
Linda, hw stale can u b ugh? Dis letter is ova 3 yrs old
Hilarious! The punchline was the brother being female before
Lol.... really funny, but get the last sentence.
Funny.. See y they say silence speaks a thousand words.. Wise man..
Hahahahaha
Ghen ghen.!
Lmao.....
Lmaoz! This can't be true! No way lol..too Epic! Wish this cud be real.. †Ñ’ξ woman don die finis
#LIB brand ambassador
LMAO!! too Epic!!
The man's reply is trult EPIC.....very funny
Gold digger.......
Old joke
Hahahahahahahahahahahah, this is the craziest shit I ever read
Hehehehe cc gobe
I can't stop laughing... Linda pls don't kill person 4 here ooooo.
Whatever, looks like a media gimmick.
Errrm do u mean ur whole clan shall be wiped out by the disease? Be clear on ds please be clear. So we can know how to assist u in prayers.
Sharrrrrrap punk arse..... like you can achieve a tenth of what linda has achived
Lolz, but is that possible, so funny... http://www.pejuliciouz.blogspot.com
Lolz, is this posible sha,,, xo funny,,, http://www.pejuliciouz.blogspot.com
Ode oshi. When you can't get the attention of any meaningful lady.
Lyk 4 real ?... If yes, then the husband is a great man to have kept all those things in his mind as a secret... From Funsho Fetere.
Lol At Carla... Ms Sahara Will Be Proud Of This...
Lmaooooo..... God my lord jesus christ, this response is just EPIC....
Na lie sha, but e dey interesting.
Oh my!really funny
Am ablaze, dts what my ex used to say. Whenever he sacks me and I take the bait, he will say it's a joke. Lol
wow.... hell wt de darmed woman.
emma barri
wow.... hell wt de darmed woman.
emma barri
Ahhhh Linda na wah for u oooo.... dis joke has been on d internet for over 6 yrs.. try smtin new jare
Beautiful reply..
Abeg shut up! Holier than thou mumu.
Very funny..mtcheeeew
Jesu...
Life isn't DAT crious pls, it was a joke...loosen up
lolzzz
Lol....truely funny...
===Pearl===
"Everything happen for a reason"i like that line....what is belong to you will never go away
My goodness, the man tried! I am so happy for him!
Guy put urself for her shoe..y una dey lik embarrass ppl anyhw online...if u c her real life u go even fit near her...ode....if u don c am before y u no shut ur trap..
Anybody dats hating on lindaikeji is a witch or wizard. E remain make u begin fly for night. I see alot of hateful comments frm people here... I dnt know linda frm adam, havent met her before bt pls people let's give her some credit. She has done well so far, over d years. She started n was dedicated. If e dey pain u go open ur own blog. I dnt know why people can't be happy for others.
Linda this write up aint new,read this long time ago,anyways its fun to read over and over again...
Very old joke. Saw it years ago. Guess its true what they say about the black man and books......
Anon 8:10
You are defininately not a blogger neither are you a logger. You are sure not an ogger and never will you be a ger.
So what are you ? Hmmm a gerM.
I am your antidote.
Patience they say is a virtue. I salute his brainwork.
so it turns out she is dating a transgender, a nice way for payback. atleast there will be need for a vibrator.
The hubby nailed it. Good to be patient, talk things out with your spouse and improve on certain areas. marriage is the best feeling esp with the right person.
EPIC.......
Seriously..........no be small thing
soo wish this was true
lol. nice joke :D
Lol, the original letter is the opposite of this one, meaning that the wife's part was originally what the husband wrote while the husband's part is the wife's.
hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! she certainly deserves dat!
Ghen Ghen