Nigerian Transgender, Ms Sahhara shows off body in sexy lingerie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Nigerian Transgender, Ms Sahhara shows off body in sexy lingerie

Girls, eat your hearts out, this used to be a man...check out that body now! Pow!! Hehe. See another pic after the cut...

144 comments:

Her legs look deformed.She shdve stood straight so we can check out the feminine shape on her.

Tahhhhhhh!yikes! what rubbish?

Hell fire straight, this is y boko haram are killing people, why on earth will this happen? I pity his soul, does that mean God made a mistake creating him as a male? Or na witch for em village change am to man b4? God help us all

E heavy for mouth. 'Serg'

This man should get a life, end time will soon come

He's still a man with dick. How much is he paying u? Don't celebrate evil Linda. God did not create him with titties. He went and got implants.

This mrs sahara shaaa.. wonder what she's up to.

Need to start making some extra pay from today? THEN CLICK HERE AND START AND SEE HOW HOW YOU CAN EVEN WITH JUST YOUR PHONES

like gorilla

Really hot body.

Linda can you just stop posting this man's pics hiss.

Wich kin neckbone b dis?

sade said...

Dis gal/guy z too HOT! Choi! G od create shaaaaa

Dis her pose ehn..

...and when will this guy stop disturbing my eyes??? so annoying!

On judgement day, when God doesn't recognise him, he'll realise the gravity of his transgender.

Linda I bet u a trans too...wht it with trans and gay with u....

Val lala said...

Is dis woman or man??? Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

obietrezy said...

Nothing cool about this skinny man/woman.

Linda.abeg stop posting this man pictures....U tired of seeing him or she.

Fake breast!

Oh!guys read:what most nigerian girls want in bed these days. [xplicit]

He/she is very sexy. Lol

Where did he hide is damn dick

Is tis tin real?? Look like a doll.

God is watching you

mscheewwww! this linda sef!...

which kind nonsense be dis naa.Haba!!!!!!

Chocho said...

Come Linda y do enjoy carrying every news relating to gay and lesbian abi u b lesbian in d closet?

Kindly shut ur crap linda. Dats a man, and dats wat he will remain. Shitass

And who says she is no longer a man? U dis linda woud be promoting rubbish on ur blog.

Sahara wear white pant without Photoshop

Amicable said...

She has a great body tho,but it ain't real

Kai!! Y is her collarbone like dat? Abeg linda my heart is very much intact jare,nothing special abt him/her @all. Mama Rims

Was never a man to start

Nonsense. She is a drag queen and will always be. Fake body full of silicon. How does she sleep at night? Anyways, Linda, u r d only one that will eat ur heart out. Pow!

«denkoh» said...

One day u would b dating a guy without even knowing.he Abi she is insanely hot

Too bad, He still looks like a man, with a man's body structure minus d artificial boobs!!!

Interesting..all fake sha..
Ff @onitemitope8
#Tslicky

Really Linda.

Flat wrists.. Typical of a man. Hips and collar bone too.

seriously who cares

LAYE said...

Once a man, always a man. Even If he changes prick to a pussy and added big paw paw to his chest, Baba God still sees him as a MAN ohhhh.

Linda can advertiiiiiiise!!! Eww,anyways that why she keeps smiling,to the bank

LAYE said...

Which kinda agaransa posture be that self mtcheeeeew

Man woman,hahahahaha

Is dis for real...does she have a pu**y

Henry and Friends said...

She/he rocks

Mathews said...

God 4gv me bt she makes my heart skip

Neks said...

hmmm, what did he do to his d**k? I'm thinking aloud.

Is dis ur own defination of sexy?he/she is still a man.mteeeeeew

She's fucking amazing

Linda please I want to see wat she looks like while a MAN, am sure we all do.... please get a picture....biko

Where did he hide his pissing tin....

Hmmmm this thing is too much ooo Linda show us her/his pics as a man

Next....

Hmmm sexy though

Haha
U go fear

Rubbish.

EXTREMELY SELF OBSESSED. VERY DANGEROUS

Dis she-man really mean business o. She no just send anybody...hmmm uwa mmebi...

Fola said...

Devil's incarnate

Shut up Linda. Which kian eat your heart out, what bikini body, what is he hinding?. Pls just because he has a better body than yours does not mean he is better than every one else. Once a man always a man. Take away the makeup and Photoshop then come talk to me about eating ur heart out. Just because you have some change does not mean that u should sell your soul to the devil

Berius said...

Linda enough already!! We are bored stiff of this your miss sahhara. You are supposed to be entertaining US on this blog and not just yourself.

Amablaze said...

Ohhh Chineke..were is her/his d**k..uwa mmebi

Helena said...

Na wah ooh

This miss Sahara no go do marry? see as she be like dolly baby slf , abeg na she sabi. CHI.

RareSpecie said...

Never knew this retard wil go this far in expressin his shitness. Knew the dummy way back in 2000 when i was runnin an unsuccessful IJMB programme in CAST, Keffi. I think the bonehead got a name 'Oche' n used to assfuck another retard wit the same deluded mind called George. Sex change is the worst assertion of imprudence. Believe me when i tell ya all that these lamebrains hate we str8 folks wit a passion.

Charm is deceptive. Beauty is vain. A woman that fears the Lord will be praised tho! This guy is still a guy.

This boy sha....

frank millz said...

Oh well,the transgender Sahara is apparently sexy as a woman,but being an ex man makes her advantaged with less fat deposits around thighs,abdomen,buttocks e.t.c Testosterone,the male hormone doesn't favour fat deposits around the aforementioned areas as opposed to Oestrogen-the female hormone. Additionally,she must have done liposuction and other cosmetic procedures to enhance her female aesthetic.

goldprecious said...

Linda he never"used to be a man" he will always be a MAN. No amount of plastic surgery will change it hence the word "PLASTIC" in plastic surgery.

janie said...

still manly and with that collar bone, wud be d last person tripping

Did surgery cut the duck off too #confused

ellajohn said...

Her boobs looks too heavy for her.
Faceoflib

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

Tetrina said...

....why did she crouch in thé second picture?..She should have stood straight so wé can stop speculating beyond all doubts that she is indeed a complete female now cus it looks like i cant see a bulge. Beats me how they convert the penis into a vagina...wow!!....So, now, she sleeps with Men?...my head just cant get round to this whole man to woman things....too many questions in my head.

Nigerians

Raji Riliwan A said...

Man's attitude is his altitude,likewise woman

Lovely lady.......#no hating# *****QUEENMAYA****

absolute maddness.God have mercy

Nina Queenet said...

Hahahahahha @ linda, be frank for once, say the truth, he/she looks awkful, spits and vomiits..stiff like a sportsman

Nina Queenet said...

So stive, no man can fall for dis except his type..he looks horible

What's she gonna gain from changing her gender? Is she going for a beauty contest? I wonder wat she is gonna tell God on judgment day......stupidity in d highest order. mtcheeeeeeeeew

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

True

Fake
None of my business tho

Oky....

say it loud PHOTOSHOP. LINDA ABEG GROW UP . I FIND YOUR IDEAS SO CHEAP . GUES YOU HAVE A LIMITED LIFE EXPERIENCE AND EXPOSURE

No matter how you twist the truth to suit yourself, the fact still remains that you are male. Your DNA mark up defines you as a man. You can never ever change your DNA.
So keep living in self deceit shogbo!!!!

I wonder do you people actually think that your sin is any less that this person. A sin is a sin. What will you tell God about yoursel? Btw, no one is perfect and God already koln ou w that. Idiotic people.

tinkerbell23 said...

Nah hunch back

Sisi Linda what's the post 4.

There's a hidden gay in you...

next!!!!!!!!

she is a man oooooo

Biko what is this? na by force say we have to know about this he-she? seriously it's getting more and more annoying. Shey you have joined the group of media personalities that want to force homosexuality and transgenders down our throats

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Oh k seen.

Get solutions to your weak erection, premature ejaculation and low libido

7FD74D92

becckyd said...

Rubbish!!

x'ty said...

Wow..so much hate and self righteousness..Why not leave the judgement to God and try showing the love he tried So much to teach? ...GEEZ!!!

Bunny said...

Exactly why he can't stand straight,he ain't that feminine,his peepee will show n spoil the 'wanna be a woman pic'. See her broad shoulders. Not sexy in anyway Linda

Neckbone be like hanger!😂

Neckbone be like hanger!😁

This is so Yuck !!!!! This whatever is so gross and f****** disgusting ....... My next life I ll still be a bloke #doInGthEvICtorYDaNce

You are still a man.

See those boobie,I wwouldnt mind those. Mehn!

This one na specimen! They no want tell us the side effects!

Please stop promoting this abomination.. Nothing remotely sexy about this he/she MAN with horrid implants, over caked makeup & torrid weave. A man is a man & a woman is a woman (gay or not)! By constantly posting about him, you're encouraging BS like this. Nobody cares..

Lmaaoooo. Oluwa oh!!

She looks beautiful even though she is morally insane here

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lesson from the prodigal son

Topeluv said...

Hmmm....retard,shitness, dummy,bonehead,deluded mind,imprudence. All this for a fellow human? It's well o

She evn fine pass al d gals wey de visit dis blog jare,minus me sha. Check dose eyez n lips na....chio#Nohomo

Nature is nature, u can't fool it...u rather fool urself. Real man thinks of how to make money and have a family of his own and make them happy too...u na from plastic surgery to plastic surgery, soon u go then graduate to steel surgery and wooden surgery. Mitcheww

Gay Society don follow bribe madam lindodo 2 promote their nauseating & scrupulous activities but the most important thing is that after death comes judgment, that is if JESUS CHRIST doesn't come before u die. What account of your life will u give? How well did u live your life for GOD? Where will u spend eternity, Heaven or Hell? Let's all reflect, rethink & rediscover our Purpose in this Life!!!

AMIJEZ said...

Linda, we want to see her/his male version. Someone should educate my curious self how he/she does the thing, if you know what I mean.

Nigga u gay!!!!

No be God create dis one...

Of course it's fake...abi you don't know the meaning of transgender...

bbashower said...

fake bloody transmale...

Lmao

Linda your readers don't like this trans of a person and they are complaining. Of cos you dnt giv a crap abt wot we tink cos if you do, you for don stop postin her pics. Just an observation.

I can see his Roy Diego! or has it been surgically removed?

Please what happened to its penis? Sold as sausage?

Are you interested in earning money online make your dream come true by checking this link
http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=464525

Notin cool abt dis fake dude

foxy said...

Lmao..Names welll deserved!

foxy said...

U just a bloody faggot!

King Fahad said...

I AINT HITTING DAT SHIT. NOT FOR NOT FOR A MILLION DOLLARS. NO!!!! NEVER

She he look like an alphabet.

Very ugly something, tufia!!!

Despite all the surgeries I still see a masculine form or shape there lol okay Sahara u shud ve done surgery too on ur neck cos from dat neck view it shows all man

so much hate. Truth hurts sha, the fact she is so hot is making u ladies spit out all these hate comments. Sahara's pics is all over yahoo and the Internet. She isn't hiding anything, her body na that of Venus. Check her bikini pics and eat ur souls out

She cant because the third leg is still there.

Vicardo said...

MAN NA MAN, WHEN HE SWEATS I AM SURE THAT MASCULINE BODY ODOR WILL DEFINITELY FISH HIM OUT. END TIME MOVEMENTS, I AM OUTTTA

I wonder. Maybe she's just his publicity agent. Two disgusting people. Always this ugly man in drag.

I pity you. Great body indeed. You are looking at a surgically enhanced man and thinking "great body".
I spit on you. Go and do surgery to get your right. You are one of those people who will support as lizard in make up that it looks beautiful. Tufia!

That's one reason I despise homos. All these straight folk supporting then don't know just how much they HATE we straight people.

Lord have mercy!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Linda u never tell us the actual rship bw u and dis man/woman

May GOD deliver us from endtime madness. This is evil, no doubt!

if i catch this guy in my room nah banging straight .

mukwuru said...

L I N D A!!!!!!!!!!!! Am suspecting you!!

faith said...

you illiterates,the transgender transforms a dick into a vagina and changes almost every part of a man to a woman.there is no d anymore

Strictly Naija E said...

Dis one na wa ......am speechless...

Strictly Naija E said...

Dis one na wa ......am speechless...