Comedian Bovi shares pics of his mum as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Comedian Bovi shares pics of his mum as she turns a year older

Happy birthday to Mrs Ugboma...

64 comments:

Ur mama dey instagram....mama bovi hapi birthday

HBD mama Bovi

his mum is still young...happy birthday to her..

Wow... Every family of his are all sweet..
Must see:chelsea handler posts her own nude bum as she mocks kim kardashian’s “trending bum pose”bad!

And how is this a new?

Awww happy birthday to her

Val lala said...

Na old woman he dey marry??valentinechisom7@gmail.com

HBD ma. He is so lucky to still ve his mother

Amicable said...

Awww so sweet

Beautiful woman! Long live mama.

didi said...

Hbd,wishing u many more years ijn

See the bad boy face happy birthday to you

His mom doesn't look old, you could mistake her for his elder sister.

Hapi bady mom

HBD mummy! Wish you all the best in life.

Amablaze said...

Hbd to his mum..is he iBo?

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....

Can Ms Sahara give birth? As in is he generally changed his genitals to Vi gina?

Hmmm lovely Hbd mum

lami said...

Mothers are totally out of this world, God bless mothers.

Mirror gilr said...

Kissses,love dem both,hbd mum

Awwww happy birthday mama Bovi!

Lovely mama bovi God bless u with goodhealth n longlife

This one na news? Linda is tym u shut down dis ur blog

she looks young and pretty...LLP mama

Just a prototype of his mum.........HBD 2 her.....*****QUEENMAYA******

Happy birthday... Mama BOVI

My guy...
LLNP mama

All LIBers shoutin "is dis news?",y cnt u rejoice with the happy 4 once ehn...you sef go post picture na make sister Linda elp u post am.

You CLEARLY FAILED reading comprehension!

All LIBers shoutin "is dis news?",y cnt u rejoice with the happy 4 once ehn...you sef go post picture na make sister Linda elp u post am.

Hbd to ur mum....

Hbd to mama bovi,the woman fine,but bovi.....hmm

HBD ma,

That makes the 2 of us bovi..... I love my mum uncountable much. Happy birthday to your mum bovi

Ini Edo has started a new trend after showing her parents on her sis wedding. ..everyone now would follow cool.

Mama na u born dis comedian wey dey make me laugh. Dalu

how nice

U love ur mama 3billion mi I love u 5billion

It's time you shut down your life!

Bunny said...

This means you just got urself a techno phone just b4 Ini's post that's y you haven't noticed people celebrate thier parents always up on here. 'i must cement'. HBD Ma

HBD Mama Bovi

Happy birthday to her

HBD.

happy birthday mom.

His mom is fine wela

Hrx said...

Find Out How To Meet Women - Succeed With Women at www.wizardofdates.com

Yeah, you're very right, not everyone has this opportunity. I lost my own mum at age 3 and I'm now 38 blessed with 3 kids. May God keep all mothers save.

Just curious said...

Really? If you cant read wont you rest? Must you comment?

Just curious said...

You are the idiot that just used your MB to read what's not news. Mumu

Lmao! Clearly my thought. He/She got f9 in reading comprehension back in school

I Don Talk My Own said...

This is pure misplacement of thought. I thought this comment is meant for the ms Sahara post not Bovi's Mother.

I Don Talk My Own said...

This woman would pass for a sugar mummy, she looks well taken care of. Thumbs up Bovi even though I know you are not the only one doing all the job of taking care of her

elenu razor said...

Hmmm?

elenu razor said...

How many families does he have?

As you now agree to happy for person wey add a year to her life you know see as ur mumu dey increase? How is a new? Idiot it's news not new.

Beautiful mama

Libers pls I need a job, pls I don't mind doing any work to get capital to start a business...I beg in God's name even if it's teaching I need to improve my family life,someone pls help...mma_evangeline1990@yahoo.com

Ode
Didnt u even read the caption u just commented like an idiot dt u are

Hbd mrs Ugboma

Hapi bday to his lovely mum #onelovefromSnow#