This means you just got urself a techno phone just b4 Ini's post that's y you haven't noticed people celebrate thier parents always up on here. 'i must cement'. HBD Ma
Yeah, you're very right, not everyone has this opportunity. I lost my own mum at age 3 and I'm now 38 blessed with 3 kids. May God keep all mothers save.
This woman would pass for a sugar mummy, she looks well taken care of. Thumbs up Bovi even though I know you are not the only one doing all the job of taking care of her
Libers pls I need a job, pls I don't mind doing any work to get capital to start a business...I beg in God's name even if it's teaching I need to improve my family life,someone pls help...mma_evangeline1990@yahoo.com
64 comments:
Ur mama dey instagram....mama bovi hapi birthday
HBD mama Bovi
his mum is still young...happy birthday to her..
Wow... Every family of his are all sweet..
Must see:chelsea handler posts her own nude bum as she mocks kim kardashian’s “trending bum pose”bad!
And how is this a new?
Awww happy birthday to her
Na old woman he dey marry??valentinechisom7@gmail.com
HBD ma. He is so lucky to still ve his mother
Awww so sweet
Beautiful woman! Long live mama.
Hbd,wishing u many more years ijn
See the bad boy face happy birthday to you
His mom doesn't look old, you could mistake her for his elder sister.
Hapi bady mom
HBD mummy! Wish you all the best in life.
Hbd to his mum..is he iBo?
Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature....
Can Ms Sahara give birth? As in is he generally changed his genitals to Vi gina?
Hmmm lovely Hbd mum
Mothers are totally out of this world, God bless mothers.
Kissses,love dem both,hbd mum
Awwww happy birthday mama Bovi!
Lovely mama bovi God bless u with goodhealth n longlife
This one na news? Linda is tym u shut down dis ur blog
she looks young and pretty...LLP mama
Just a prototype of his mum.........HBD 2 her.....*****QUEENMAYA******
Happy birthday... Mama BOVI
My guy...
LLNP mama
All LIBers shoutin "is dis news?",y cnt u rejoice with the happy 4 once ehn...you sef go post picture na make sister Linda elp u post am.
You CLEARLY FAILED reading comprehension!
All LIBers shoutin "is dis news?",y cnt u rejoice with the happy 4 once ehn...you sef go post picture na make sister Linda elp u post am.
Hbd to ur mum....
Hbd to mama bovi,the woman fine,but bovi.....hmm
HBD ma,
That makes the 2 of us bovi..... I love my mum uncountable much. Happy birthday to your mum bovi
Ini Edo has started a new trend after showing her parents on her sis wedding. ..everyone now would follow cool.
Mama na u born dis comedian wey dey make me laugh. Dalu
how nice
U love ur mama 3billion mi I love u 5billion
It's time you shut down your life!
This means you just got urself a techno phone just b4 Ini's post that's y you haven't noticed people celebrate thier parents always up on here. 'i must cement'. HBD Ma
HBD Mama Bovi
Happy birthday to her
HBD.
happy birthday mom.
His mom is fine wela
Find Out How To Meet Women - Succeed With Women at www.wizardofdates.com
Yeah, you're very right, not everyone has this opportunity. I lost my own mum at age 3 and I'm now 38 blessed with 3 kids. May God keep all mothers save.
Really? If you cant read wont you rest? Must you comment?
You are the idiot that just used your MB to read what's not news. Mumu
Lmao! Clearly my thought. He/She got f9 in reading comprehension back in school
This is pure misplacement of thought. I thought this comment is meant for the ms Sahara post not Bovi's Mother.
This woman would pass for a sugar mummy, she looks well taken care of. Thumbs up Bovi even though I know you are not the only one doing all the job of taking care of her
Hmmm?
How many families does he have?
As you now agree to happy for person wey add a year to her life you know see as ur mumu dey increase? How is a new? Idiot it's news not new.
Beautiful mama
Libers pls I need a job, pls I don't mind doing any work to get capital to start a business...I beg in God's name even if it's teaching I need to improve my family life,someone pls help...mma_evangeline1990@yahoo.com
Ode
Didnt u even read the caption u just commented like an idiot dt u are
Hbd mrs Ugboma
Hapi bday to his lovely mum #onelovefromSnow#