My sister is hot jor! Hehe. Laura Ikeji stuns in red dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

My sister is hot jor! Hehe. Laura Ikeji stuns in red dress

Looking like Kim K...lol.

621 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 621 of 621

Ibo and red sha, kai real made in aba...I begi

Ummm she's not bad

Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz

Best comments

Pls linda....i know she is ur sis....but she is ugly.....i mean very...haba I jst like her statue...very well configured...but d face ain't a no go area thing.....kim has both body and face abeg no comparison lol...

The dress is cool

jelousy,when will it stop.dnt mind them.

Linda, you no well. Are you serious or are you just mocking Laura? Of course you know she's not hot.

Lozz omo look comments! She is pretty anyway take or leave it!

laura ikeji is a short, ugly, over bleached and annoying bitch. If you like eat my comment. The truth is bitter

Advert placement of sister.

your sister is a stupid girl..short mongoose with dick sucking lips..she looks like a rejected lesbian with tendencies of turning white in less than 4 years if she continues with that cream.

OMG!WOMAN said...

She said she looks like Kim k. O yea? Kim has yam legs too. So linda isn't wrong .

linda ikeji is ur sister looking for husband?

seye awolaru said...

Linda chai what did your sister do to warrrant such deception. YOU NO TRY

Annony said...

Y the hate? So much negative comments. That is what is wrong with this our country. If you dont have anything good to say just keep quiet.

Linda, why compare your sister to Kim Kardashian? Of all the people in the world? Guess, inferiority complex will never elude us, Nigerians, no matter how educated and/or world travelled we are. Kim Kardashian!

W'eyin!

Most of you guys saying she's ugly need to shut your dirty traps. Post your picture and let's see what a bunch of ugly people you all are. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I bet you always post picture of your ugly mother or sister using same caption "the most beautiful woman on earth" and all that blah blah blah. You all need to get a life and leave the poor girl alone. Most of you guys probably jerking off with this picture keep fooling urself. Linda your sister is beautiful. For those of you who don't know. Those legs are evidence of working out. Your Kim kardasian would do a surgery to get those legs u bunch of retards.

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 621 of 621   Newer› Newest»