My sister is hot jor! Hehe. Laura Ikeji stuns in red dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

My sister is hot jor! Hehe. Laura Ikeji stuns in red dress

Looking like Kim K...lol.

621 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 621   Newer›   Newest»

This your sister ugly well, she only knows how to pose see her mouth #didi#

To become celeb no be by force she wan use her sister blog become celeb by force she is fine sha nice one

Hot indeed

Ugly!!!! I posted this earlier and you failed to upload my post. Are you selective of comments LINDA. Don One

Linda which kind advert be dis one,so you want to compare her with Kim k,hmmmm ,abeg make she go hide,forcing guy

Dats a fake ass #paded#

Hot indeed

There's nothing stunning abt her esp the face. Body wise ok she can pass. Linda u floor her nah. U really have to stop ridiculing her abeg.

Linda Linda Linda, how many times did I call u??? Abeg no b by force 2 knw ur sister...

Yeah shez a hottie no lesbo tins. Buh she dey find husband so? Abi why d advert linda

That face tho

Remove the head and the rest is beautiful

LinLin she is fine o no be small but abeg tell her to adjust her butt pads well next time because the line dey show lol.

Hahahaha.....

Hot keh, like who dey fufu. Pls Kim don't ve strong short legs with muscles. Hahahaaha

If only comments come with a like button. Oshe jare

Attention seekers

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

She's a cute lady

She looks so much like an ibo gurl that she is..next pls

Is ur sis so desperate to be in the limelight?

Lindaikeji u r looking for our trouble with this your sister ooo hia ( meemee )

Lol. Ur'e marketing ur sister abi? She's cute sha

see teeth.lol.
nice heels tho.

Dis 1 na vampire wit her mumu teeth

see teeth.lol.
nice heels tho.

thank God said...

Kim what?! If na play stop am.

Zozo said...

Linda pls stop putting up this girls pic.Her face is chaii nd pls tell her to stop over doing it.She can never b as famous as u.

Linda why did you allow your sister to bleach? but i think its true what they say that when you bleach you look better..

Bush girl!

Wit dat leg weh be lik mortar pikin......abeg linda no vex we go pass dis 1 2 d nxt commodity 4 market.she no follow.her drugs bitta 4 our throat.lol

jerry said...

Well ì dont really care who she is or not all i see is beauty

If this is how Kim k looks den she ll b in my village

She do teeth lyk shovel own she kon stil thick lyk pestle......u wan compare ur own shape wit her....she no fyn @ all u sure say na d same mama nd papa born una

She noiin buh ugly linda

betsytohbadt

Linda please take several seats at the new ibom stadium... We know she's fine don't remind us cos we av eyes..

Oya hook me up

WHICH KIM ABEG GO SIDON

From the last picture, i was going to say she's not that bad facially. But here, this girl is far from fine.
Na #bleachingtings make her this ok sef.
But you men don't help the situation.
I don't blame laura 100%, i also blame the men.
When you see the likes of her outside (fake yellow), your tongues are wagging like dogs.
i think this is an absolute insult to naturally pretty light skinned ladies.
She has bleached Jesus out of her life and now thinks she's to die for.....see her hands.
How will she eat solid with her hands and the guy no go throw up?
Is it me, or her waist doesn't seem as small in this picture?
Where are her high school friends? Y'all should have pictures of her dark days naaa. Let it go viral jor.

She's Jst ok no too much hype,dnt knw y her whole body doesn't seem to rhyme. Linda fine pass am facially

We can see her bum bum pad outline tho!

giano said...

She's really hot.is she single?if yes pls I wanna hook up with her.

Linda dis ur sister wowo oo! Shuuu! If no b say she fair, double wahala 4 dey and she cum get bad mouth join. Mtcheww!

Manny Xander said...

Lmao @release a sex tape, IIB readers ca ave bad mouth sometimes sha.... Anyway I would definitely watch d sextape if its available sha, heheheheehehehe.

She is very far from fine. I don't know ur definition of hot ooo. She don patronise Denis cream wella. Checkout the knuckles. #NoOffenceMeant.

Indeed!!!

Bleaching cream #smelloo oshi

She looks hot. But what is she up to?

If I hear!? Kim-K bawo?

I can see waist trainer @work, she luks gud anywaz #onelovefromSnow#

Linda,,did u just compare ur sister with Kim K?hahahaha...in ur dreams. Abeg dont let kim k see dis else she will cry all night for putting her in d league of razzoids.

Nepotism at his best by linda ikeji

Wor Wor, Ngbeke unlimited!

Buck teeth

Hehehe. Laura! Pls Linda what is she again?

pathfinder said...

Take a closer look @ d first pic I swear she is wearing yansh pad...lol

She looks hot

She looks hot in d red dress

Can see the line of corset under the dress lol. She try small.

She looks hot

My thots exactly!!! Wit her beaver teeth...'I want 2 b famous by force'!!Abeg u & ur sister shld pack well jor...hot indeed!!!

What makes her hot with her fanta and coke body .. Why re you misusing this blog ? It seems you want your blog to be shot down right? Pls post useful informations to us otherwise...

Ok Linda, it's lyk ur sister annoyed u, and ure indirectly forwarding her to us to thrash her. Laura has an ugly personality so no matter what she wears, she'd still be ugly inside and outside...until she changes her nasty attitude. Bella said so

chinwe said...

Exactly wat does she do for a living y can't we breath properly?

laulipop said...

Same name
Same complexion
Same body type
Jst dat I'm prettier

mr Dick said...

2 igbotic

Bora!!!!

Lee this your sis make we talk na

Bleached wanna be freak

mimi said...

What the fuck is wrong with you? Will you stop this nonsense? Is this a family page? Hiss.

Gosh. That butt. Real African flavour. Hope it's not padded sha. Will name a great bang from behind. I still prefer an d desire you Linlin. I remain anon.

Nice outfit

Why she come open teeth like Rasaq Okoya?mtcheeeeeeeww

Nice outfit

Django***d D is silent*** said...

why are trying to force her to be famous. Let her go and start her own blog if she wants fame. once i finish reading this i will 4get her name sef!

Linda......you dey find husband for your sister??? Ayomide.....

Her teeth though

Chicago lady said...

Y she wear oversized sandal na
..biko shift ur sis,next.

DIDI said...

Ocha ka omaka!Linda I prefer you 100tiimes to your sis

She's pretty,

Hmmmm she's too timid to my liking jor... Next

Ahyanfe said...

She must look like Kim K nah cos it's obvious she likes d attention that comes with the camera....

She's a cutie......

God bless u. It's so irritating. Wanna bee oshi

Linda, ur mum sell akpu before ni? D way dis ur sis thick 4 everywhere like say na she dey help ur mum pound the akpu.

U sha want to shove ur sis down our throats heh Linda?

Kim k ke? For where? No iota of resemblance at all,by shape or face

She can move into my mansion today ....she just need to look cute for me daily...deal

AMIJEZ said...

Hehe,linda,u dey force your sister down our throat. She's hot shaa.

Beautiful with her over bleached skin, padded yansh et el? Scratches head.
Linda tell your sister to stop bleaching for her own good, there is no remedy for damaged skin oh!

Celebrity by force. Ugly gal!

Ugly thing...look at her looking like one small stout. Mgbeke

She looks fack'able!!

Nina Queenet said...

She should learn hw to smile for a photo shoot

Yes o!she's really fine hot dress,hot figure,nice shoes, but u fine pass am :)

Wow! she resembles u.LINDA IKEJI, LAURA IKEJI..am sure ur third sister will be LISA IKEJI.all starting wt letter 'L'.

Naija don cast said...

linda pls i don,t care about your sister,you are more beautiful,you are an epitome of a true african beauty,stop posting this your sisters pics she is not fine,before i go vex for you

USMAN SAMBA said...

Iam falling in luv with her already.loolz

She does look though! But Kim K, Nah.

Expectant mom said...

DECIEVE YASELF LOL.

Collin Emeka said...

Extra short

Wit her boohoo.com dress n new look shoes

Linda your sister is cute. But please stop flaunting her. She is no news. You are only exposing her to ill talks. You should know better to keep you family away from your blog.

If like don't publish my honest comment o. Your sister no look anything like kim K o! Kim k ke? For where? No iota of resemblance at all,by shape or face

Linda, is DAT booby real, DAT first pix, d angle is baddo...hope she will be good in bed ad not only pix...na pix dem dey live dere lives ad social media,
Gab2shoessaysso

slim young said...

She's stunning#stop hating

u sure say u and this thing are sisters cos she too ugly. and please i thought this blog was about news and celebrities.

She is also marketing the Tommy trimmer her sister is advertising well!!Lmao

Alexis said...

I can see the body shaper. And your sister is not hot!

luche said...

She is pretty, funny and a good dancer#ilike

She's cute. I guess one of the perks of having Linda as your sister ehn? hehe abeg nothing do una...blessings

Damochedxb said...

Haha chai..

Mama D said...

Hmnnn Linda, see me rushing to open the pics. She's not hawwwt biko. She's just like every other regular girl and why is her teeth like shovel in the first pix? I love her shoes though.

matleby said...

Abeg Jo! beauty is natural stop forcing this man made beauty on us

Abeg she's not fine just fair and she's very short again ...we don see her
U wan turn her to celeb by force?

Iam_lekzzy said...

Linda omo your sister confirm oooo

Emjay said...

She is cute,was just wondering where d ass popped out frm

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Am ur God said...

Must she wear body magic and form Kim K like body. Tell her to reduce bleaching. Or toning.

Linda, your sis try, at least for body. Make she remove that glass so I go know weda I go give am 10/10

Toks said...

Nice curves and i love curvaceous chics. Let her check me up on face-book so that we can chat more.

She actually looked like her from d first glance

This one na inna indigbo...she looks like she just enter Lagos from anambra

I love her... She's looking fantabulous

Stop disturbing us wt her pics abeg. How heer matter kan take be news?

Yes, she is fine... Umu igbo wu asa.

I want to admire her but the huge teeth won't let me.

HoT!

jst wooo

The 1st picture looked like the shoe is an over-size. She's okay anyway.
-juddyswtchiz

She wants to be famous for doing nothing, e no go work for Nigeria o.

Linda pls stop trying to make ur sister popular cos she wore a red dress! Ur job is to give us news n hot gossip not promote ur sister's red dress, except u re looking for boyfriend for her!

Linda wat is it na...... U can't make dis gal tush no mata wat.. An mbgeke will always be mbgeke... So just give it a rest

Mgbeke

Yeah she is hot.... Her dentition, another female Suarez. I know you won't post my comment...

Linda you r a fool. Keep forcing this thing down our throats nd keep refusing to post my comments. Agbaya oshi.

I know blood makes you blind but this chick is not hot at all! The teeth, the hair, the spanks u can see, patchy skin, nah not hot. I'm not going to insult her at all no need for that but there's a pretty/hot girls club and she's on the outside looking in

ok lindalistic is dis really ur sista, hmmmn wel she set oooo fine n sexy legs. me like oooo hot hot ho

Linda better post my comment ooh...anyway back to the matter,laura is not like you...hehehe she want to be popular by all means,abeg stop forcing her on us....................#vivycrush

Nice figure,tnks to d trainer. She sha looks way older than u. And dat her hair,is due for change. So wotz ur other sisters name? Lucy and ur bro Linus,Lawrence. It's all abt d 'L' #Roselle

She no try at all, u are only forcing her on us

Nice one...she's cute sha

She is not even as beautiful as you portray her

No be only Kim K, na Kim F. E wan steal am?

Kip selecting d comments u wanna paste, Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

Yea..wit her buck teeth nd black kness*yawns* nxt pls

D gal sharp like mad

Olusoji said...

She is beautiful

U dey vex say u no hot?

Wow nice look my friend

lummy said...

She looks gud tho!

Jane said...

Good body. Guyz are drooling o. Linda ur sis get correct shape. Her face no too dey sha. But she looks good all the same.

Nice figure

uncleval said...

but on a serious note why have u been forcing us to see this sister of urs like seriously is it by force ? we no look again thank you next page please.

Those legs are thick though and whats up with her teeth Linda?

i agree with linda she's good and she myt also be good in b*d

8 ways to make him hunger for you

She try!

kim k ko....see her discoloured knuckles....next plzz....

Linda plss stp postin ds gals pix here.. She z just a fair ugly gal!!

Twit @successralu

I don't see anything other than she is showing off her waist trainer. It so obvious she is wearing one....she hot wella. Congrats to her.

She try bt Linda u dey advertised ur sis abi

Adeola said...

Linda you need to stop already like seriously!!! I see body magic or whatever the shape wear is called is doing a good job but ur sis is ordinary no Kim K here. Please get her off our faces hiss

No resemblance at all.. Linda u re prettier than her 100%...

The girl sef knw say she no fine, reason why she wear glasses. I beg pls more sensible jist.hisss

Those legs will break blocks

SHE'S TOO SHORT FOR MY LIKING. JUST THERE JOOOOOR, ALL NA PACKAGING

Gentletee said...

She is nor looking that bad haba!

Lindodo she is not pretty at all just all bleached up ooh Linda u are finer I am not a fan of urs but truth na truth u fine pass her biko, she should slow down on d bleaching is that a BUTT ENHANCER I see their #Fake mgbeke thingz no joke

Fool. This is not a porn site

Lmao dis ur sis teeth na vampire? Her beauty is -0%...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

oilandgasdissertation said...

so gorgeous

I will like her if she is natural but for now I will pass. Everything about her is fake as hell. Learn from Paul Okoye's wife. She is a definition of real beauty not U Laura bleached skin with butt enhancer. Very soon na to do plastic surgery. She go soon turn to Lil Kim no be only Kim K

Looking like Lil Kim U mean NOT Kim Kardashian. In her wildest dream. I must be a celeb by force..

Waist trainer in action. Wearing a brace to tighten ur waist so it looks thinner isn't hot. Its poor self esteem in action. Linda U no dey advice her???
1) Bleached skin
2waist trainer( too obvious)
3) Wide teeth.(She should use teeth trainer in her mouth not waist)
4) Yam legs( aka igbotic legs)
Plus She dances one particular step on IG
attention seeking local gl
She's obviously from a poor background
Wanna be gl.
celeb my foot *Laura take several seats jor*
Linda if you like don't post this.

So I'll scrolling down to see how much hate you guys have for her...Lol... Fact is she still makes it online unlike most...i mean ALL... Of you guys. To think that you all are above 16 and are typing such... This is a disgrace... Grow-up. If she's bleaching,its her skin. You say she's not fine, not to her future partner. Say she has yams, excuse her for working out. Say she's using a corset, please you use make-up too, or at least you wear belts and other accessories. Please grow up.

wish you'll understand and make her understand this aint a cool move to put her on here. Cool looking girl but you need to understand most people wont take it well that you putting her up

You people are just hating.....Laura is a happy girl (no dull moment) and am sure she wont give a f*k about your Opinions!
One thing I love about her.... . #the Lady is always always happy!

beautiful girl

She is ugly

glamour said...

Bleaching in d highest order

Beautiful said...

Nigerians! Why do we have so much hate in our hearts? She's beautiful, Be honest to urselves. Foul mouthed pigs

Look cute

Lmboo!! No mind linda. That your garri dey hungry me too jare!!

Laura isn't rude of nasty. She s very kinda and polite. Don't judge ppl from what u read on social media. She is super nice and very lively.

Laura rock

Laura isn't bad. I know her. She's my friend

Guys una wicked

Lovely woman

That's so untrue your are obviously envious and bitter, idiot

SHE WAS BORN WITH A RAZZ LOOK. SHE ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE WHO WAS FORMERLY A HOUSEHELP, BUT NOW found a bit of money. she has terribley razz looks. i wouldnt even want to be seen with her or sseen to even refer to her in real life. she is razzz razz razz.

Linda! This gurl is not beautiful she is just an opportunist, I wonder if she kiss her bf at all as her teeth will do nothing than tweaking the lips. I m out tell ur yard pple.

Segun Ebenezer said...

Lol @ Keke...u funny die.Linda fyn pass her joor,I still prefer Linda biko!Edited,Linda refused 2 publish my earlier post oh,why?

WHAT DOES SHE DO? LOOKS MORE LIKE LIL' KIM.

Please Linda is your sister married?

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Linda I hope you ain't yabbing your sister with that looking like Kim K line

Get your grove back
7FD74D92

This is Why ú will Forever be Anonymous all ur Life ��

She's fine....though not anything close to Kim K...u dnt have to look like her, u are your own person...
===Pearl===

Seriously linda ur sister she is just Ok not that hot

Make she no go marry...Linda you and your sis no go marry??? ugly things

Small small Linda is sinking this girl into our consciousness and we don't even know it. See the number of comments!

swagzmoma said...

She looks good in her waist trimmer.lol

She's very ugly sha. Linda u fine pass her by far.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 621   Newer› Newest»