Lola Omotayo sends loving message as P-square celebrate birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Lola Omotayo sends loving message as P-square celebrate birthday

Peter and Paul Okoye are a year older today Nov 18th. Wishing them many more happy years ahead!

186 comments:

Uche Emma said...

To God be the glory.
From grass to grace

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lol! Lola is really killin haters wit luv messages to her hubby,haters go hug transformer!lol!

Reeey

Very good of her, i am November mate like u guys psquare n davido too, Scorpio guys are just cute, hbd psquare peter/paul

hbd pals

http://9jahub.com

wish them well if they will celebrate it together

Wow! Congratulations and Happy birthday to the Rude boys.

Dis gul go scatter dis guys coz she's alwyz abt her man alone..dis guys re twins 4 heaven sake..celebrate dem 2gthr abeg! Evil ladies wit pretty faces plenty 4 town nw ooo..

♫╗────────╔═╦╗─♫╗╔╗─╔╗───
║╩╠═╦═╦═╦╦╗║╚╠╬╦╣╚╣╚╦╝╠═╦╦╗
║╦║╬║╬║╬║║║║╔║║╔╣╔╣║║╬║╬║║║
╚╩╩╩╣╔╣╔╬╗║♫═╩╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩╩╬╗║
────♫╝╚╝╚═╝─────────────╚═♥ to you homies. I wish you long life and good health in Jesus name. Those bodies tho...

Why is she wishing only her husband HBD. I had expected her to tag the two of them.

Hbd,llnp 2 d duo singers

Linda, she sent shoutout to her husband - Peter not P-square. I am of the opinion that the lady or woman is a problem to the two brothers. Cant she just wish both of them HBD? Hian

Eyah! Hottest Naija Multi Niche Blog

only peter not paul......oloshi buruku lola.....hiss

Neks said...

Its been a long journey mehn, happy birthday!

wellcome to KingEneogwe blogspot said...

Awwww, HBD 2 p-square.

Dr. Ada said...

HBD 2 me too... don't mean 2 be silly buh she should have wished dem both HBD.

HBD..

HBD

Hbd to dem....but dis lola too do sef.... Act your age joor.always writing one nonsense. Or the oda......u for say my darling son......yeye de smell

Happy birthday guys

Linda please correct the word birthday-bithday! Happy birthday to them!

mehn happy bufday to u, november born ooo, linda arrest my comments

Hbd paul # bright bravo#

amicable said...

happy buff day paddy

Happy birthday peter and paul. Cute pix nd happy returns.

Sylvia said...

hmmm she wished only her hubby hbd nd nt hs broda....ok

Dada Omolara said...

How sweet..happy birthday to them...wish them the very best

I wish them both many many happy and fulfilled years ahead!

Happy birthday to Psquare. Wishing them LLNP.

VEE said...

Happy birthday P-square! and many happy returns.

Nobi the same bed dey wake up frm neh.. Is gud shah.....

Selfish woman!U could hav done better by celebrating the both of them.Once again u failed!

Linda

Happy birthday to them.

Dis terrible witch cldnt evn extend d love to her husband's twin ...hmnnnn...ds woman is a perfect example of an evil inlaw dt cms in n scatters evritin.soo mch hate she hs fr ha husband's pple.

Happy birthday to Peter and Paul Okoye.

She couldn't even wish a happy birthday to the other half of Psquare, without whom there probably wouldn't have being the fame and fortune she now enjoys.

Eugenia said...

Happy birthday to them. She should have wish them both. Why only her husband.

happy Bday peter and paul. God bless and keep you both

Lola u don 4get sey ur hubby Na twin?

hbd 2 them...

so I share same bday wit psquare. Datz nice. Hapi bday 2 us. Thank God 4 a good life.

So lola wont now wish his twin a happy birthday alongside..this lola sef ..they r twins ooo..not just brothers ..hmnnn be warned !

Sirwalexy said...

Happy birthday psquare! Keep rocking

This woman is so into her husband that she forgot to wish the other half a happy birthday. She's madly in love with her husband. Happy birthday to the Okoye twins.

Happy Birthday Lola's Husband...

She dint send to psqure she jt sent to her hubby......huh

This Lola cannot speak good English.

happy birthday to Peter and Paul okoye

Happy Bday to my guys WULLNP. Y did she celebrate only her husband? #Mickey

The fuck? Can we breath pls. If she doesn't wish him a HBD whoelse will. Yesterday it was anniversary today it is birthday. Enough already abeg.

...wicked lady,dat how Yoruba people are.@square,many more years to come

Humphrey said...

Olusoji said...

Happy birthday, many more wonderful years ahead.

Happy birthday to them

Hmmmm Lola why not put it this way, "here is wishing you and your brother a happy birthday" since you decided to put it up here on social media. i guess you didn't see any picture he took alone that's why you have no choice than to put up their photos. hmmmmmmm dia ris God o.
Happy birthday Peter and Paul.

Issy said...

The shout out is not for psquare, is for her husband alone.

Hbd 2 "em hotties... May God continue 2 shine his light upon u guys and strengthen ur home with peace, love and togetherness.... Love u both but I'm a #teamPaul.......... Princessiphy@gmail.com

And this idiot of woman will always want to tell us that their family is at war. Is ur husband nt a twin. A na ezuezughari

Tilly said...

Technically, she only wished one person a happy birthday

chidinma said...

Madam Lola,u have to understand that p square (not peter)has an impact on nigeria and africa as a whole,please stop seperating them cos even God will not be happy with you.U cannot marry into a family and break even twin brothers ,the spirit of thier dead mum will hunt you.Your birthday wish should be to your husbands not peter cos that is the right thing.Please for the sake of our childrenand all the children allover africa swallow your pride and pray for peace

Wow!HBD my p.square.

seunLondon said...

What a misleading headline! #SeunLondon

@Lola how about ur Bro-inlaw! Won't u wish him as well or u did it separately
HBD P2

Make sense only if is coming from the heart... Then he is a lucky guy... Are there good girls left in this part of the world??? In need of one bt d p is am afraid of girls.... Hope I will still be able to love again.

Anita_okoye on instagram also wished her hubby a hbd. No be only Lola

EVA said...

Where did handsomeness come from? Pepper good o! I wil hustle

Akeem Rotimi said...

sis Linda, she wished only her hubby and not her hubby's bro... not cool.. www.asbgist.com

Hbd 2 u,may God bless ur new age

Happy bday Peter and Paul... wats up with lola? She should hav kept only Peters picture since she is so much concerned about her husband... her shoutout goes to only Peter what about Paul? She is De reason why pips ar hating real hard on her!!

Good wife, God bless ur home

becckyd said...

Lola I love you...Happy Birthday to your hubby.

ADAOBI said...

Omotayo congrats on ur anniversary but I advise u take ur marriage off social media for better married life. You live in d same house wit ur hubby , u both shld enjoy d moments instead of sharing it to the world

Good wife, God bless ur home

hmmmmmmmmmm she should have said something about her husband's twin though

happy birthday twin boys

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Blood? Jst wish ds 2 can Sty til D End....HBD

And she didn't wish Peter? Dis family is not United abeg.... pls has anyone noticed how @ uleoma1, @barbiedollfactory and @ realtarma use to famz celebrities, rich and fine people on instagram. ..hehehe my amebo no be here lol

OLUWASEGUN OYINDAMOLA said...

HAPPY BIRTHDATE TO THEM...LLNP IN GUD HEALTH

For the fact that your partner is a serial cheat doesn't mean you have 2 do the same ......#myopinion# *****QUEENMAYA*****

HBD guys

Happy bithday psquare! Many mor fruitful yrs 2 u guys! Cheers....kallys

Happy bday
smcdisney@gmail.com

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUYS, YOU GUYS ARE PART OF MY INSPIRATION I PRAY AS YOU CELEBRATE TODAY YOU CELEBRATE ALL THE DAYS OF YOUR LIFF...SENATOR PRINCE

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Happy Birthday to Papa Andre and Papa Cameron. Long life in good health.

TWITS said...

Awwww so touching..nice one from OmoT. Btw, HBD,LLnP & more blessings P-Square!!! We really love you, guys..Cheers.

good advice from mummy,,,, please listen to her..

Wow my boyfriends birthday is also today. I love u so much victor. Happy birthday my Dark Chocolate. Linda wish my bobo a happy birthday o!

Agu nwanyi1 said...

Wow, dats very lovely coming from lola, loving her now

oilandgasdissertation said...

hbd

Hbd p-square#iamswish#

Sassy Blog said...

Happy to u guys

This Lola is just a shameless woman.how can you send shutout to only Peter when it's Psquare birthday??

Even outsiders are shouting "HBD Psquare" may God have mercy on you Lola!

Seems some people don't understand simple English because from what I can read here, she first wished her hubby HBD, and then wished her hubby and her bro-in-law togetherness. Why do you people enjoy using your mouth to cause trouble.

Anthony said...

My Birthday mates....Have a blast P square!!!

Are you guys reading the second post at all?? Let lola be ooo. Make una leave her alone. Mumu haters

Happy birthday. .wullnp. .thx lola u too much.

You and Joychy must be blind not to see the second message where Lola wish them both happy birthday with a powerful advice for both. You guys are so fucking haste to judge. Gosh get a life dummies!

How did she seperate dem again....? Gboromideleru! Hian

I wonder hw some peeps read sef...she wished her hbby first then wished the p-square 2gedaness,hw is this one a crime again

Augustina Omotese said...

Happy birthday psquare! I wish you guys long life and prosperity in good health and wealth in Jesus name amen.

Damilola said...

Am I d only one seeing the 2nd part where she wished the both of them a hbd and even prayed or pple re just bitter about this woman nd hence resulted to cussing her. Some pple need to take a chill pill arrrghh

HBD.

Read the second part of the message...haters

U r d mumu here.

Some of you are so obsessed with cussing out Lola that you never noticed she also wished Paul a happy birthday.

na waa,so we still have selective readers at this computer age.reason we fail simple tests.first she wished her hubby,then linda said more after the cut....still some very myopic readers just wanna castigate and abuse this innocent lady for noting.also,must we abuse fellow tribes on trivial issues..why always yoruba woman...mehn we need to grow up.lola im happy for you and happy for the twin bros on their birthday.linda keep it up.wish u have auto filter to check some comments despite the disclaimer above.thanks...izuchi

ngfineface said...

I am freakingly tired of Lola's loud mouth. She should borrow a leaf from Anita and take her marriage off the public. Could this be attributed to old age or what?

ngfineface said...

I am freakingly tired of Lola's loud mouth. She should borrow a leaf from Anita and take her marriage off the public. Could this be attributed to old age or what?

Bey said...

Wait o! I don't get! Are all of you visually impaired! Abi am I the only one seeing the second post! Y'all are idiots I swear! Such fools! I can't! This woman wrote such a beautiful message to the twins and this is what she gets? FOH! always criticizing the poor woman, blood fuckers! If it's nt the Igbo and Yoruba rivalry it's the age difference, if it is not accusations of jazz it's accusations of commotion! I just can't!

ngfineface said...

I'm freakingly tired of Lola and her loud mouth. She should take a leaf from beautiful and humble Anita and keep her marriage off the public. Or could this be attributed to old age cause I was told that people tends to talk too much as age goes up

ngfineface said...

I'm freakingly tired of Lola and her loud mouth. She should take a leaf from beautiful and humble Anita and keep her marriage off the public. Or could this be attributed to old age cause I was told that people tends to talk too much as age goes up

Hbd peter nd paul I wish u guys more music days to come

moha said...

Wishes On your birthday, today, I wish you a year with loads of fun, excitement and beautiful memories. Happy Birthday. You are a good friend and an even better person. May God bless you with wonderful times ahead. Happy Birthday for peter and Paul.please i have a little advice for you guys don't let your wife separate you or put confusion in the family

anitarecalls said...

Hbd P-square llnp

Mumu people don't u see there are 2 posts world people n even if she decides 2 send message 2 1 of dem wat is ur business Gosh....... haters sha God help una

anitarecalls said...

Hbd p-square llnp

Linda this is all ur fault, u should ve show everything once instead of showing the wishes hours before another. Lola well done!

moha said...

Wishes On your birthday, today, I wish you a year with loads of fun, excitement and beautiful memories. Happy Birthday. You are a good friend and an even better person. May God bless you with wonderful times ahead. Happy Birthday for twins and please settle your difference,the world is looking at you guys

Hbd guys more music days ahead

This Lola done suffer for this marriage waka wey she come for una hand...
Choi lolzzzzzzzz. Lola biko ur next world no ever marry peter ok

temilola said...

What do you mean by that is how yoruba people are nonsense.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Are you all blind not to see the second message she wrote on behalf of two of them?
Why do people derive joy from hating?far from what you guys think, that woman is a good lady!!understand d message before commenting so that you will comeback here and see how stupid you've been with your comments
Haters oshi!

Eka Joy said...

U blind?

Eka Joy said...

Did u read d second message at all?

...and the Lola cant even wish Paul a happy birthday! things are not ok with that family.i hope this guys wont break up soon....

Am sure some idiot one don't read the second msg

Eka Joy said...

U blind?

Happy Birthday PSquare

HBD

Az in!!! Ah ah. Africa Bawo?! Meanwhile people just didn't use their eyes and brain else they would have seen the 2 messages. The assurance with which people accuse this lady sha. Haba

Hbd to dem

Now I see dat no b evrybody wey get eye dey see''Most liber here re fools nd hypocrite''dis is my first time commentin''jus force 2 comment'bcos most pple show of stupidity''pls read d 2nd message she wished both of dem''

Some bloggers are just SICK...Mrs Lola Okoye congratulated her husband Peter, THEN congratulated BOTH Paul n Peter, even used pix of both twins...so what is her crime????? haters go fix your retched lives... haters here are not different from Boko Haram, kai !

Master Vic said...

But Linda why u no post dey one that she sends to the twins....home breaker. Go and get married old tin. If u like post or carry am warm ur soup.

Are u really blind or something???? She just did greet both of dem and prayed for them..

It's so obvious ur cheap China fone didn't display d 2nd part of d message bcos u r too quick to hate ode. But a good fone like S5...

Bcos she Is a Devil..n evri person wit any sense kws it

She hs already scatterd dem...Devil's incarnate!

Stfu idiats!! Is it just me or are y'all blind to see the second msg. She wished them both but her hobby is her special husband Dats y he has a special msg or is she married to both? Anita shud send hers. Mtchw

It's nt love..its selfishness n wickedness @ it's peak

Surely you must be blind. Take a look at the second shout out!

Blind Bat.........look at the second shout out.

Oluku. Take a look at the second shout.

Now it is official, Most Readers on Linda's Blog are Blinded by Hate No Do good People, Haba! For God's sake the Lady wished the twins a HBD and even told them to always stay together in the Second Post but you decided to skip that and rush here to insult and Cuss the Poor lady Out, Her Crime I guess is Being a Yoruba, I'm so much pissed right now.

Wishing you a very quick recovery blind bastard. Read the second shout out.

xomstool said...

God bless them....happy birthday twinny

xomstool said...

Happy birthday peter and paul....Godbless u both twinny

OMG!WOMAN said...

And you couldn't just notice the second message that she referred to both of them before u rushed on to comment. You really should kill that urge that cannot wait to find faults in ppl

YOM YOM said...

NAWAH TO THIS LINDA SELF SAY YU NOR FIT JUST UPLOAD THE WAN SHE JUST WISH TWO OF THEM NI SOME OF THIZ LIB READERS SELF NAWAH TO UNA'

Me said...

Anita posted her own, so why don't u post hers, only Lola??

OMG!WOMAN said...

Why do I feel like Lola is the nigerian Kim k, the hates sometimes tho. The world just hates extremely beautiful and strong women, but it's really sad when I see women lash her too. She doesn't go naked and I see messages the covers both brothers so what now. Smh.

Me said...

@Emeka, Linda just added the second one there, only the message to peter she posted first. So don't call anyone haters ok

Ode, Go back, set your hate for the Lady aside and carefully read the post, She Wished them both!

u r the real oloshi buruku. werey alaso. now dt she wished both of them happy birthday what do you have to say. craze person.

Da real deal said...

Did u not see d second msg?kip makin a huge fool of urself....haters oshi

d first post na only her hubby she wish o

hrm paul ojeih said...

chai @ngfineface y now why u just hammer lola like dis hahaha any how i knew she would court trouble with her message to peter the truth still stand they are twins there aint nothing any one can do about it u can't break them or separate them any how sha she for just wish d two of them happy birthday message like dear husband and dear brother inlaw happy birthday would have just done it simple as dat wish them happy birthday great men

Linda just posed the second one

Na only peter dey do birthday? Y d Lola nt wish Paul a birthday. Hmmmmm, guess dey haven't settled dere difference.

http://kslala.blogspot.nl/?m=1 new blog wit juicy gists about zaria

Read d second part of d message before u start condenming. Haters

mzmaris said...

She did...stop hating a get a life.....u people should leave this lady abeg....that she's popular is her only crime.........many women scatter their husbands' home bt just cos they r not known by u guys or Linda, they come here to throw stones........I don't know hw Lola lives in her hubbys place, neither do I care........when did d world stop being "live and let live"?........if everyone minded their biz, the world would sure be a much better place

mzmaris said...

Ode....scroll up nd read again....but this time, try harder....it won't kill u to read it to the end

Uche said...

Ain't you an idiot? Oloshi buruku to you idiot. That's why people don't prosper. Did you read the second msg or you just rushed to the comment to insult Lola

Uche said...

Did you read the second part? Or you rushed to comment. Mumu

Uche said...

You are the witch.... Idiot. As you have wished this woman so shall it be with you and your household. You will scatter your husbands people. You will be an evil inlaw.

Did you take out time to read the second part? Miserable twat. I hate people like you that pull other woman back

Uche said...

Bia Linda. Is it that you dint put the second Instagram up before? Or people are so in a hurry to bash this woman that they dint bother to read.

Hmm

The comments are shocking

Hbd to the brothers.....pple shld stop spoiling lola's name abeg

@ Chidinma, Husbands?! Really? What kind of taboo are you nsinuating that the okoye's are practicing in their family?

Ngfineface, e don do you joh! We don hear, Mgbeke!

Sweetestariet said...

I love this lady so much! God bless ur home dear! Long live PSqare! !!

You really blind.. Go back and read

Y are nigerian so evil.. u pple dnt wanna see good. She posted a bday wish tonher hubby n the oda to d both of dem. How come am d only one seein d oda post?? U all are evil n jst jealous of the pretty woman. She is married wit kids n u haters are there beefin her coz ya all wanna b in her shoe. Idiots

U b Oloshi buruku too...wats ur business wit dere lifes....blind Mofo....Haters go jump ontop third mainland bridge

Nobody will hug transformer becos of Lola and Peter...who are they?

Chidinma haba! Dey there dey beef while she dey soar higher, on a special day like this u won't let her breathe

#smiles.... this is cute and lovely. Happy Birthday to U guys

yinkus said...

Anita did d same 4 her husband 2 fool, stop judging Lola bcos her hubby is madly inluv with her.

Bunny said...

U sound like u've hugged

AMIJEZ said...

Is it that over 80% of peple on this blog dont understand english or what? She wished th hubby hbd first and later prayed for the two in the second paragraph people are just hating on lola. Myobservation.

She didnt wish the twin hbd

Anon 1:16pm, freaking liar! She didn't! A lot of peeps have commented and insulted Lola for not including Paul even after a few comments suggesting that there is a 2nd shout-out for both of them. Just look at the times stamps. How do you explain that? How did those few peeps see the second message if linda hadn't posted it yet? Go and look for another lie, bad-belle people!!

Gbammest!