Imagine this happens on your wedding day? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Imagine this happens on your wedding day?

Watch the video above. Share your own bad customer service experience at www.reportam.com.ng

35 comments:

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz..May God not allow it

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

lolzzzzzzz

Uche Emma said...

WOw

Hahahahahaha hah chai linda u won't kill me with laugh

Haba thos is not funny o!!! lmao,I go killl the make up artist sharpsharp.lolz

For d ladies...

I sent u mail concerning my cake experience on my wedding day, n wat did u do?? Did same t report am.com n yet t get a reply. Y'all are just after traffic... I'll pass.

lol

LMAO!!!! God forbid!

Neks said...

Hilarious!!

TM said...

rotfl,and d lady was busy day dreaming about the whole makeover..i will strangle dt makeup artiste if i were customer

Lolz,not bad after all

Olamidekid said...

Lols ! This Naija self . Nothin is impossible . LMAO

JOJO said...

I GO JUST FAINT IF DS KIND TIN HAPPEN TO ME

JOJO said...

I GO JUST FAINT IF DS KIND TIN HAPPEN TO ME

Joyce said...

hahahahahahahaha

Mo'flourish said...

lwkmd

lmfao, good site, hotels have one like this where you can report your bad or good experience

Hahahahahaha...lolz

Baby P said...

Sarah Sanni, I like ur boobs.

cant stop laughing

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Hilarious...hehehe/ reportam-nice concept

baby said...

Very hilarious, it won't happen though but we got the message.

Etsako Pearl said...

laffing in swahili..... .:)

This is very funny, it can happen if you dnt plan and do pre wedding shot..lmao! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Deedee said...

@ SOME POINT D MAKEUP WAS FINE SHA, TILL D END SHE B LIKE WITCH HAHAHA.

Omg can't stop laughing thank God she checked before getting to the altar d husband for faint instead

OMG! Can't even imagine

Haha, not funny cos on my wedding, the cake lady did not bring my cake, and kaeup person did not show up, can you beat that? i cried my eyes out, but it was horrific, thank God my own people were able to make me up nice, but no cake.

Hehehe I will squeeze her life out

Lolzzz, I go kill her

hehehehehe