Kathy Griffin to replace Joan Rivers as Fashion Police host | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Kathy Griffin to replace Joan Rivers as Fashion Police host

Kathy Griffin and late great Joan Rivers have a similar sense of humour so I think this will work. According to a report by TMZ, the comedian is set to replace Joan Rivers as host of Fashion Police.

From TMZ
Kathy Griffin will be Joan Rivers' replacement on "Fashion Police" ... TMZ has learned. Sources connected with the show tell TMZ it's a done deal. Kathy will join Melissa Rivers, Kelly Osbourne and Giuliana Rancic. We don't know the fate of George Kotsiopoulos.
We're told the show will no longer be a weekly series. E! will roll it out during awards shows and other occasions as event programming. One silver lining ... the drapes will now match the carpet for sure. 

43 comments:

Good one....

Mz Ella said...

That's gud though.

Wnaija said...

Life continues, RIP Joan Rivers>

K

If its not panadol it can never be panadol. No one can be like Joan on fashion police.

ok..hope she wont disappoint...

Ok ooo

Wow dat's nice!!!!

She's kinda fit for it.. up to d task. Nice one...

NEW DISCOVERY : You desire some extra pay or income means? If so, click here to see how and what you can do to go about just with your phone from today.

Uche Emma said...

Ok na

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I dnt knw who she is but av always known without Joan, fashion police will be the same again..

Ok.
Faceoflib

ada said...

lets see how she goes, Joan rivers had these unique thing in her. but well life must go on.

If its not rivers, it can never be rivers. Not an ocean can take the place of river.

If its not rivers, it can never be rivers. Not Even an ocean can take the place of river.

Wow... We are gonna miss you Joan.
Just like kim kardashian; star singer miley cyrus strips off and goes nud*e(Photos)

Ehya... Could thr be a perfect replacement for dat woman?

There can never be another Joan Rivers HooooHaaaaaa ekwusigokwam

GOOD...
CONTINUE TO RIP JOAN

Good for her I think

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

She cannot be Rivers, because in her lies her uniqueness as well.

#king said...

D replacement ugly af..nawa oo..so a fine lady can neva host fashion police..old one was a plastic surgery addict dis one ugly af nawa oo...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

The Queen said...

Unfortunately, Joan Rivers is irreplaceable! Dat show cannever be desame again! Ever! If it's not Joan Rivers it can never be Joan River. But I hope she's not rusting in h**l cus I doubt if she lived a godly life while still on earth. *tears* what shall it profit a man if he gets the whole wealth n fame n loses his soul in hell!!! Unfortunately she won't be able to tease d devil n demons dre! Smh!!! Vanity upon vanity!

Neks said...

I would have preferred Nene Leaks, I guess they don't want a black woman, good for you Kathy. No one can ever replace Joan.

ukbliss said...

Let's see

If she turns out to be as obnoxious as Joan, well they did a very good job picking her

Joan Rivers was just an icon , her replacement would sure be very difficult. She has a way of putting so much laughter on our faces. Rest in peace Joan, we miss you!

good pick, she's got a big mouth too

Is obvious this people dont want blacks on this.....

Baby P said...

Good chioce

We miss u alot Joan rivers. No one can do it like u do. Wish �� we cud bring back to life our loved ones

Oh pls...y must ppl comment like this?... is Joan not dead...

I don't find Kathy Griffin funny.

Let the police force continue!!! RIP to Joan once again @odehpetereli

let her come on, cos ive missed fashion police a lot, but mind u, no one can ever be joan rivers. miss her so much

Gorgeous Diva said...

Alright. Let's see how good she could be.

Nice... let's see

This woman can talk.

jaybeyblu said...

At least she is funny

THIS IS CRAP!!! I WANTED NENE LEAKES!!!!

Blessed Child said...

@ bonario, never say never. She could be better that joan rivers. No one is indispensable

If e no be panadol. E no fit be panadol