Dear LIB readers: I want to leave my girlfriend because she had sex with me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 November 2014

Dear LIB readers: I want to leave my girlfriend because she had sex with me

From a male LIB reader. I never hear this kind one before o...lol. Abeg read below...
My girlfriend and I have dated for two years now and for the period we have been together, she has NEVER said no to my sexual advances, as in never. She gives me her body at will and never hesitates. Last Sunday in Church my Pastor while preaching said that a woman who really loves you and would be faithful in marriage would not give you her body at all while you are dating and if at all she gives it to you, it would be after a "battle". Now am having a rethink because even me sef am wondering "why would she not ever say no to giving me her body? Does she respect her body at all or is it blind love? Would she be ever faithful? Is my Pastor right?
Lol. Nothing wey person no go hear. Oya, over to you guys...

279 comments:

1 – 200 of 279   Newer›   Newest»

Olodo, imagine, she give wahala she no give ijangbon...grow up dude!
Yemi Tvo

Brainless moron.

Dearest goat, if she cant say no why do u keep asking? Leave her or stay with her, its ur freaking biz...ode oshi

Neekee said...

Lmao

Over to you Linda, i'm holy today.

Amablaze said...

U sef follow b mumu..ewu nama..wen u dey collect u knw no bah..jst say u tire of her,instead of ur flamzing xcuses..cow

Owk next

BLACY PUSSY SAID
U and dat ur foolish pastor dey craz' after u don browse her website finish u dey talk nonsense idiot, u don't deserve her, ladies u c y its not good to be 100% loyal to all these small small boys.

So this nigga is done enjoying and nw he wants to bail...nigga,u're a joke. U wanna knw what'll be wrong? Leaving your girlfriend like that!!

you and your pastor are very unserious fellows.

I have this little question, if u believe ur pastor and u really luv ur galfriend y do u keep asking her for sex? I can advise u further after this answer

Baba that girl love u and I can tell u that its her own pastor that told her never refuse ur man else he will look for another woman, she give u all she got to her man. Bro nothing wrong

I have this little question, if u believe ur pastor and u really luv ur galfriend y do u keep asking her for sex? I can advise u further after this answer

You are very stupid

After messing her up.... mouth sealed

Ppl with diff problem, if she say no...u will complain, now she says yes, you're complaining again wa na ooo

Insensitive bastard, if she no give you na wahala, now she give you scatter, you wan use God form ninja! Thunder fire you, just say you don tire and want something else, no use God cover up!

How old are you?You must be small pickin.Dem give you toto u say hair no dey there..no worry wen KONJI catch u wella u go go meet ur pastor to giv u him wife..If d girl no giv u now u go dey complain.Nonsense!!

Dis boy dey craze......after sleepin with d girl for 2years,u come dey yarn rubbish say ur pastor say dis n dat......if u leave ur gf, God will punnish u.....idiot

What the hell is this one talking about

Sincerely Speaking Linda The Girl Is Cheap And Am Not Sure That She Really Love The Guy,I Mean How Can You Say Yes To Every Sexual Demand From Your Boyfriend Without Saying Wait Till Our Wedding Night...Guy Abeg Give The Girl A Test To Know Whether She Truly Love You

U r mad

if i knw u i go gun man....u day nut...u fuck de bitch n u wan break up with her bcos of ur pastor word....y didnt u read ur bible first and other tinx before fucking her stupid....

Na mumu dey worry am

wizkitty said...

.....and I decree in your life,no woman would ever want to have sex with you...idiat

This guy kinda look like usher Raymond......damn!! I love that usher guy....hehe!!! *****QUEENMAYA*****

Funny dude.

chidi said...

Well, I don't know How true this is but I do believe sex before marriage can ruin a relationship

Men chaiiiii,if she doesn't you complain if she does she in trouble. women be wise

Lol. As in ehn! Nothing Wey person no go hear. Bro if that's your reason of wanting to leave that girl, then you are wicked.

You have used the poor girl for 2 years.... It's now you remember that she will be unfaithful..... I am pleased to inform you that at this years FOOLISHNESS AWARDS 2014, you been nominated for the following awards:
Fool Of The Year
Best Male Fool
Congrats on your nomination

Tabsyyy said...

Lool....Blind love indeed =))

Lmao. But dis guy is saying d truth mehn. D gal may be a witch or marine spirit

You'r a cow.. After f**king every corner of her p**sy u want to abandon her jus becos of what ur pastor said in Church.. Let me tell you, she gave u a her becos she in love wit you.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

URGH! Only one question, is your pastor God?
You people will jst be swallowing what they say. SHEY the bible says do not fornicate, you ignored that one, but all of a sudden the nonsense your pastor is spitting is relevant. Biko if you want to leave the girl fade, don't be giving stupid excuses. The reason she gives it to you at will is because SHE's YOUR GIRL. If she doesn't now you will use that one to cheat. NIGERIAN MEN I HAIL OH! Bunch of useless 'men' if that word even befits you people.

Na wa ooo hmmm if u don't give sex trouble u give trouble!!! Abeg ladies whc way?

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

scratch that your head well well o, coz na water full am smh, linda pls stop receiving mails from 16year olds

She gave you her body cause she trusts you dumb ass, not cause she's loose

Am ready to read pples comment
Gracenot2001

Dude ur jes sick!!!!

linda it seems like you blog is the hub of misogynists.

So if your pastor says go and sleep with ya mama u no go reason am. Mumu.

if she doesnt luvs u she wount give u her body, unles u r tired of her n want to dump her wit dat sily xcuses.

Thunder faya those crusty fingers u used in typing these mails
Like seriously how old re you 5?
Ode talk
Leave her nd go

Lol. She loves you that is the reason why she can't say no.

Mz Lolo... said...

Honestly guys have issues and you are one of them. If ur gf doesn't have sex with u, u probably wld have broken up wit her, now she does u are complainin. Damn!if u're a true Christian dat listens to his pastor, u shldn't even have sex wit ur gf and u shld b ashamed of urself for saying ds. Rubbish. I wish I cld type evrytn on my mind write now.m

Linda are you being serious or Is this guy rally a fool?
You too Mr man, why were you willing to give her your body or was it blind love?! Oya answer
Abi you like judging, but don't want to measure yourself to the same standard?! This guy you are either a fool, have very poor judgement or are just irrational
Has it not occurred to you to listen to what your Pastor said in context? You honestly don't have a problem and are trying to look for a problem. If you are willing to let a good woman go (assuming she is good) then she doesn't deserve you anyhow
My guy park jor

You must be really stupid

Guys are full of issues. She did not give you her body you will complain. Now that she has given you her body you are wondering if she has respect for her body. Men are full of issues

He's not serious at all. Eleganteme25@yahoo.com

you be mugu! if she refused to give u wen u need it, you will still come here to complain.

Please break up with her.. for u to ask that question at this stage u r not man enough to be in a relationship.. she deserves someone better! Men ehn!!!!!

Guy, just tell us dat u're tired of her. Agbaya!!!

JustPorsh said...

Smh!
There's no pleasing human beings.

U be mumu,u don't u freely give her ur body?wont you cheat if u marry?ur pennis nogo scratch u?men sef! Infact u're an idiot

Blossoms by nsture said...

Hahahahaha. Na wa o..e no gt wetin person no go hear,u and dt gal..una no well,ist of all is it dt u wnt 2 turn born agn..once!! Dnt gt me wrng ur pastor is ryt...bt u are stil askin her ryt? Strt by nt askin her anymore...den watch her reaction..if she den ask u cn nw tlk 2 her abt stopping..d que is "do u wnt 2 stop in d ist place? Or u are jst lookin 4 a way 2 gt rid of d gal...na wa 4 bois sha..na d hand u tk follow d relatnshp frm d beginnin..na him u dey see so fix am...yeye bf...

Bro. Did you hit your head??!!! I swear some people amaze me. If she no do she dey uptight, if she con do Na questions again.
Sha I don't think her giving u her body makes her less of a good person but hey what do I know

Lmaooooooo

DATigbogirl said...

You are very STUPID!!!

lol...wat an excuse.

Le Me said...

Is this guy for real? Idiot!

Ur a big fool, I no blame u! Na d girl I blame, u ,do u hv respect for ur body? If u do y will u always hv sex with her b4 marriage, idiot of no comparison ds wt u are.

Mz Lolo... said...

Some guys are sthg else. If she had refusd sleeping wit u, u'd probably have brokn up wit her, now she is, the story has changd. Ur pastor has come into play. Shld u even sleep wit a girl in d first place when she ain't ur wife? I think u've got a problem.

Ode!!! I wonder how u wooed her sef, with this epic level of stupidity

Mz Lolo... said...

Honestly guys have issues and you are one of them. If ur gf doesn't have sex with u, u probably wld have broken up wit her, now she does u are complainin. Damn!if u're a true Christian dat listens to his pastor, u shldn't even have sex wit ur gf and u shld b ashamed of urself for saying ds. Rubbish. I wish I cld type evrytn on my mind write now.m

Ori e ti baje patata....so it is now that your pastor has said it that you realized it is wrong...I don't blame you one bit. I pray she dumps your ass first before you get to her. Mumu oshi..bloody ignoramus.

lmao...respect the body and stop asking for it.

Linda u ars so funny i swear. Wat do u want us to say to d guy? Anywayz d guy head no correct. Dis all i can say

U are a very big fooooooool I swear na now I kW say some men really get fish brain

Marcus said...

Hehehehehehe I hear.... NEXT!!!!

Fool

Kponskii said...

You dey find comments abi?

Ta. what nonsense talk. We humans are insatiable,u give problem u no give problem.

Lol....ajuju uwa...oya libers, give am answer.
**vianson**

I'll advice d babe 2 dump ur immature ass 4 always asking 4 sex,as u dn widen d tin u wan listen 2 ur pastor...mumu
Onyi diesel

Well, she probably loves you and doesn't want to lose you. Pls you guys should check out my page on IG @onestopstorefashion

True talk , seconded

Na wa o

④thمواطن said...

Nigga you crazy. After two years knacking. Better marry her.

The white man gave Africans religion and took away their common sense.

ATLBOY said...

THERES AN ELEMENT OF TRUTH IN WHAT YOUR PASTOR SAID . IF YOU MEET A GIRL YOU CAN CONTROL & DO ALL SHIT TO THEN THATS NOT THE RIGHT WOMAN FOR YOU , AFTER YOU GUYZ GET MARRIED THE REAL WOMAN WILL COME OUT . AT LEAST THERE SHOULD BE AN OCCASION IN THAT TWO YEARS THAT SHE SAID NO, IF THERES NONE THEN THERES SOMETHING WRONG .

AND PEOPLE ABUSING THE MAN OF GOD , YOU GUYZ SHOULD WATCH YOUR MOUTH , GOING BY THE BIBLE FORNICATION IS EVEN A SIN TO START WITH . WE ARE SO CARRIED AWAY BY THE LOVE OF THE FLESH ( IIM NOT EXCLUDED LOL) .

THERES NO CONCLUSIVE ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION BECAUSE 3 THINGS ARE INVOLED

1) IT MIGHT BE THAT SHES A SEX MANIAC ( IF YOU LIVE IN THE STATES , I'D SUGGEST CHEATERS SHOW TO FIND OUT IF YOU THE ONLY ONE)

2) IT MIGHT BE LOVE OR MAYBE YOU BANG HER SOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOD

3) MAYBE SHES JUST ACTING UP & DOING EVERYTHING TO PLEASE YOU (IF THIS IS THE CASE THEN YOUR PASTOR IS RIGHT , YOU HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL BECAUSE IMMEDIATELY YOU GUYZ GET MARRIED YOU WILL SEE THE OTHER SIDE , TRUST ME )

GOOD LUCK THATS ALL I CAN SAY .. ATL BOY

I been d vex when I read am but after I come browse all the responses, I cool down because una don give the small boy Wetin e deserve. Una do o.

Why r u so bitter?? Oga so far you didn't dis-virgin her please leave d relationship. Once ur heart is no longer in it,you can't control your emotions. And please do a check-up because that babe looks really cheap.

If u can pls just drop her number

I had a similar experience with my ex. She's just overly inlove with you and cant stand u suffer when she can help. Also maybe sex is her love signal. Thats prolly how she knows how to show love. Shes a loyal girl keep her.

Hehehehehehe...I understand d guy sha.D babe came cheap,he would hav luved it more if d babe do shangy shangy small.These days,gurls are way too cheap,d don't even value their bodyMy advice,don't leav d babe,next one u'd meet,may not even wait for u to ask,matter of fact,she can start wt rapin u....heheheheh rotfl.#bitchesleader

CSA1559 said...

It doesn't necessarily mean she doesn't love him but she is just not knowledgeable enough to understand that giving yourself cheaply to a guy will not keep him and also Its not right to even have sex outside marriage. This is the HARD truth

foolish moron,you are very stupid.you have no sense.this is the type of girl every gentleman wants.do you prefer a nagging,dissobedient wife.i wish my wife is as obedient as your gf.many pastors are liers,wolves in sheep clothing

Brainless i support..stupid dude..

Dotted lines said...

@ oge Mary I no understand o I swear some men r stupid

ohiomoba said...

U sef? U nor dey try!!! Now ur conscience dey prick u. Nor be u ask for sex. This pple for this world na issues una be. *yimu* she nor give u na issue. Abeg go park

mrWhyte said...

You are a big fool. An illiterate. Its not ur fault, I wish internet was limited to the exposed and intelligent only. Fucking guy! What kind of bush, poor man pikin are u. Gosh! And someone will marry or employ someone like u sha. Tufia! Dead person.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

IDIOT! And the boy is now what? OYA I AM A PASTOR..."any man who keeps asking for sex is promiscuous and will cheat on your wedding day and doesn't love you."
DULLARD!

Kabuoy said...

Why are you abusing the pastor?! Do u want him to encourage fornication... the pastor is actually right.

If you want to insult anyone, insult the guy! Leave the pastor out of it!

Teyus said...

Hey! This dude is very! No be you dey ask am? Leave her along then and keep your thing under your pant.

www.kokovibes.com

mrWhyte said...

U are a fool. Its dat ur church and pastor dat will destroy ur life. Ur pastor is a bigger fool than even d people wey allow u live. Dey should have aborted u. What kind of fickle minded person are u? Mumu

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Him that he keeps asking and putting his dick inside is what? What kinda stupid one sided theory is this? NIGERIAN men, looking for fuck up excuses since 1960 if not before self.

Onyi said...

Ezi bida...why r u even starting every word in caps? Anu mpam. Monkey ocha! Dis ur comment is so daft!

Abeg d girl s sttewpeed

Na rubbish post b this.

Daily diet tv said...

Sluts be like "Idiot", "olodo" lol.. but wouldn't want the same kinna girl for their brothers/sons.

This guy is a big pant... i bet his a small boy..smh

WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THIS ONE AGAIN???!!! ANOTHER IDIOT! Nigerians and their pastors!

Is dis guy normal at all? Which kain talk b dis one na

kach. said...

So u v been dating n browsing her for two years and within those years, your sabi all pastor did not preach about not giving ur body willingly???? Na now u wan fashi d babe.....? I am seriously watching u on 6D!!!!! Wéréé

Guys, truth be told. A guy that has all access to browse your body will never fully respect u. I'm a lady. Been there. Done it all. Speaking from experience.

Hehehehehe

Came to read the comments

dude yu are crazy. have yu caught her slpping with another man.. fool..

Em own beta

Em own beta

U don't kno what u've got till its gone. Even d wife u'll marry will deny u sex. Then u'll wish for those moment wit dis particular lady, but it will b too late then. Get ur acts right.

If u leave dis girl, u will never get married 4 d rest of ur life. Dats ur punishment. Odei cheater.

lol !!! Dis guy is jst an idiot

I watched an investigative program today where the girl killed her ex boyfriend because he wanted a pure woman for marriage meanwhile he has been sleeping with her all through their relationship

Odiuko Namba mirabelle said...

Sounds more like dis small small boys like onyx.. I don't think any matured guy would think Dat

femmyoju said...

Thank you jor

you be mumu

Loll! @ her pastor's advice

Ur stupid,a coward,dumb n hrtless. No guy shuld b shown luv cos its a waste of tym....dat gal jst wasted 2yrs wif u

missy said...

Na wa ooo....some guys have big issues

This guy if she dose not not give problem now she has given problem where was your pastor when you were enjoying it bouncing on it all night

Hehehe

missy said...

Na wa ooo...some guys have big issues

Gabby said...

Ladies just need to keep their body to themselves, a lot of guys have this same thing running through their mind but will never voice it out.. Leave sex till he takes you to the altar, dat way you have your respect and self worth intact.

Jenny Cherish said...

Oriegwu !!!The pastor is right in his preaching but d guy is sick In d head,R u jst realizing u r sinning against d holy spirit,after taken ur turn on d girl for a long while?Besides r u nt being cheap as well by asking her for sex alwaz?Must it alwaz be abt ladies all d time?I guess u r looking for a flimsy excuse to dump d poor girl but mind u God is watching u cos u hv enjoyed everything abt d guy n wants to dump her for who?watch ur steps dude on dis nasty decision u wnt to take.

abismile queen said...

For her to give u access like dat den she is cheap. Dude dat beb loves u take it or leave it. Olodo

HE SHOULD TALK TO THE GIRL AND NOT HATE HER FOR IT. IT SOUNDS STUPID AND CHILDISH TO BREAK UP COZ OF SEX SHOWS HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.

Benefits Of Sex said...

Don't leave that woman oh, if you don't want to bring curse upon yourself.

Such a fool, u never thought abt ur pastor's preaching all the time u were having sex with her

u are now tired and wants a fresh taste... ODE

Pls tweet her number to me on twitter/instagram ---> @lwkmd_naija

Have U ever missed commenting on a post?

I hope your pastor also added that if you love the girl, you won't ask her for sex before taking her to the altar. please if he did not, know and always remember that.

Why did u fornicate in d first plc? I assume u ar feelin bad after holyspirit has chastised u durin d ministration. Thers no need to dump a girl just like that.if u are not comfortable with d premarital stuff again,then quit nd talk to ur girl about it. Shebi na bcos we no kuku obey Æ“♡D na in mk us dey justify fornication. Holy spirit don flog u so no do am again nd discuss ur new found relatnship with Æ“♡D with her. Dnt put d blame on her afterall na u both do am,abi u go tell Æ“♡D mk he dump u too?

wama said...

U see humans,,if she said no u will still b d one complaining, after u finished is now ur having a rethink.....hmnn dere is God ohh

Well let him support it with scriptures.

Mz Lolo... said...

Well said sis

D'Antoine said...

Typical African Man!!! You are seducing her and she is giving it to you and its her fault that you both have been sleeping together. I won't go with this kind of man that can't even OWN UP and be Man enough to accept his fault. Real men take the beating for their women.If she wasn't giving it to you, this same you will come on here and ask If we think she is not giving you cos she is sleeping with another man. You guys have to have a rethink about how you view women, the world has left you African men behind with this kind of chauvinistic views.

eviliciouspepe said...

Mumu tinz! U nko? U no know say u suppose save yourself too? Mumu talk no make me curse u here lol. Wetin that pastor dey preach sef? It's not one sided.

If she has had sex wit u once or three times n den why shud she refuse it d oda days when d law has been broken already

LOL!!

I no sure say u well. Idiat!!!

U are very stupid.she give u chop u complain, she no give chop u complain.abeg park well joor.

u are a very big fool.

Biggest fool ever,y do u ask her for sex,if u dnt ask she probably wouldn't giv it u too.dnt u knw u re aslo give her ur body freely? Ll u aslo b faithful or a cheat? Pls grow up kid and stop askin stupid questions on d media.ewu

Hmm...nawao.So this kind guys dey exist?

SunnyBriggs. said...

First word that came into my mind. "Olodo" real one.

U heard ur pastor preached unfaithfulness after marriage becos she gave u b4 marriage, but ur pastor never preached fornication b4 bah? Yeye boy... u wan stylishly dumb d girl... look 4 a beta excuse.

LMAO.... dis nigga aint bright 😅😅

She must not know this. Sex to be a reason to dump her is lousy though I blame the girl as well. Why give it to him always and as he pleases,is he Hakeem in coming to America(back like a dog, and there you go 'whoofing'?I guess what the pastor meant simply is that a God fearing lady should be fearful of always sinning so readily and easily. Test her with other parameters,it's late to want to judge her love or loyalty by this. Morally, it's easy to do so though. Every single girl who is God loving or fearing should feel a pang of guilt before or after Sex.

sara said...

I tire ooo

I still dey laff...hehehehehe
Ode oshi gbaa ni...

sara said...

Why not respect her body.

you are a fool, opkonu aiye ati orun. IDIOT!!!!

U are a brainless he/she goat. Ewu och a, aturu awusa

God i beg u in Jesus name,give dis boy slap!

engrirokwe said...

You dare call her cheap?Thats unfair,never ever take a lady for granted,that she gives in to you doesnt make her cheap,she saw something in you and she alone can decide that.

engrirokwe said...

Dont say that,you are wrong
If a woman gives in to your advances,she does so cos she wants to.

That pastor na confirm nama, na only God go judge am..... Na u I dey blame for listening to him

Ikponwa

Sharp guy....u don tire for the babe, talk true

engrirokwe said...

Some of them...some of them

It shows everybody here re livin a life of immorality....i see reason in wat d guy is sayin...d girl na whore...abeg try change d girl if she doesnt den leave her....gbagaun

Please don't stop giving abeg..no mind d fool.

Yes listen to ur pastor and go look for d one dat won't give u her body...hausa Ram!!!

I think she has become better and you can't catch up or vise versa and I don't believe the pastor thing sha. Well just cope with her, don't be the one to break the relationship.

Babawalexy said...

Seriously..The guy no well

Madness!!!

Dis dude is high...werey oshi

Amen.

Money Making Machine said...

Sex before marriage is not encouraged cos the tendency that each will still cheat on each other is der.stop the act or pay her dowry and continue the browsing @ the babe,nawaooooo,e be like say NO no dey for ur dictionary,u just open ur leg for him like sayu dey run charity organization, abeg grow up.

Tobi said...

Men I'm just laughing at so many people's comments. I think the most common words I read was fool, ode, foolish. Lol

u are a stupid goat. after having multiple sex with d poor girl, u are now just realising that she mightm likely cheat on u wen u get married. guys and their wahala though, u have sex with them, u are a whore. if u dont u are getting serviced by other guys. very confused creatures

Omo na wa oooh .. Which kin mad man b dis .. Eh... so dis kin people still dey dis world . God 4bid me have dis kin person as frnd .. You are seducing her .. And she is turn-up and yhu are complaining .. If she don't turn-up or give yhu will still complain; "Y is she not responding to my Signal" .. Ooh boy yhu are Simply just mad shha ..

Una don kill me wit laff, guy abeg ask google joor.

Omalicha Speaks said...

Chaiiiiii women have suffered o! Dude, sounds more like you are bored with chopping the babe and you want an excuse to end the relationship.
Do the noble thing and end things with her in a civil way......don't give her that pastor gist abeg.
7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You- click my name to read more

Aymii said...

The pastor is not an unserious person...he's just preaching against fornication .....Biblical standards.

Now where they are getting it wrong is that the said girlfriend might have been giving sex to her boyfriend out of love.......in other words her own understanding of loving her boyfriend includes banging him whenever he wants....

If the young man now decides he doesn't want to be living in sin anymore he should call the girl and tell her that they should stop it till they get married.......

If she is willing to abstain, then they are in the same boat.........if she can't abstain then he can break the relationship.....

The only part i don't like is the all of a sudden "holier than thou" attitude the guy is forming......she no sin pass..... After all it takes two to tango!

On 2 the Next!

You are useless

na una wey no understand d guy...simply wants to change soup after 2yrs of eating dsame soup

Just negodu?

Anon 7.38.... u r a filthy germ. may ur own sisters and daughters b treated like this too!

This guy needs to yo back to sch, and training his thinking abilities

Lucky dude:The girl loves you infatuatedly so please marry her. Don't mind your pastor who obviously doesn't know what love can do. Imagine a guy giving his only begotten son to save other people's sons. That's the type of love your girl has shown you: giving her body freely to service yours.

you don't really love the babe and you're looking for a way out. now you're using pastor to hide your guilt. NEXT! Men, yall change ur mind everyday

Did the pastor tell you how many women he has slept with in CHURCH!!

Eeemm! In my opinion the young man is just being naive. Young man If you are in a relationship and you discover you were not on the right path, you ought to talk to your partner about changes you desire in you relationship. You both we guilty of the crime you can't have only her pay for the crime.

grow up jhor.....i guess its cause she loves you she gave you her body if she had said no u would have thought she didn't

I agree with this guy. as a female observing my female counter parts, women today are way too lose. men like a chase, they like a challenge. When they don't get that challenge they become bored. that is what this guy is expressing. he got with a woman who doesn't know how to keep her man intrigued and he is over it.

The small boy is supposed to be flogged 24 strokes of cane in d market square...when he was doing d tin and d tin was sweeting him, he didn't know, now he's tired, he's now listening to his pastor's sermon on d mount..

To be honest with you,what your Pastor was saying might be true or false,it depends on the perception you are seeing the whole scenario with.97% of African guy will like to have their partner body before marriage.2% will be optimistic while 1% will be neutral.And for the ladies 65% will be ready to give their body to secure the relationship before marriage while 17% will do it for the fun cos they cant do without it.13% will do it for socio-economic reason in the relationship.5% may resist because they are virgin.7% will do it for men sweet talk 3% may keep it till the wedding day no matter what consequences they are likely to see.But for me i will advice you that its good to see the body of the one you intend settling down with before marriage to avoid future problems.Because if there is any error its good to correct it now before it will be too late,once you are into marriage a good Christian will not like to void the marriage.So my brother its a good thing to do,and if i may tell you this,you can ask your Pastor if he sacrifices such before he got married.How many MEN of God can do such,thats why majority of them always get married before God calling.Its your decision to take dont get freaked by that sermon.Now you can justify if your girl is a real woman or something else.Thank you

all I would say is that u should follow ur mind if ur not so comfortable with the relationship any more because she gives u her body always then it is better u quit instead of regretting it later

tsalz c.e.o said...

If ur head dey well, u for put ur name.. kcuf up idoit

i would have been a very happy man today,if my wife is obedient as that.

nwachuchu said...

smh

na wa 4 u oh, well be yourself, you never realise you are also special too, learn to love yourself your self

looooooool you know go like taste what you won eat

Well said @black pussy

But it was not a problem b4 now and now that the pastor preached about it u r now having 2nd tot ...... common man

Motee said...

Really! The guy is just looking for an excuse to get out of the relationship#

Motee said...

Really! He is just looking for an excuse to leave the relationship! I hope ladies learn from this too. The more a man longs for you the more respect you get.

Put yourself in her shoe and decide.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 279   Newer› Newest»