Chris Brown attacks Adrienne Bailon & Tamar Braxton after they 'diss' Karrueche | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Chris Brown attacks Adrienne Bailon & Tamar Braxton after they 'diss' Karrueche

Chris Brown took to instagram a few hours ago to slam singers and hosts of The Real, Tamar Braxton and Adrienne Bailon after they mentioned his relationship with Karrueche on their show. Speaking on the show yesterday, Adrienne and Tamar, while discussing relationships and how sometimes love can be blind, called Karrueche out for still dating Chris Brown. They said the only reason Karrueche is with Chris and tolerates his alleged cheating is because she and her friends love the fame.

Well, Chris Brown went ham on the two ladies. After the cut you will find what Chris Brown wrote on instagram (he has since deleted it), what Karrueche also said and Tamar's response plus what the two ladies actually said on their show to piss Chris Brown off...

Chris Brown's response...

Kae's response...
 Tamar's response...

What the ladies said to start this online war...

68 comments:

D ROCK said...

Wow... America's best couple.. But i kinda prefer him with Rihanna
See Girl who wore a transparent top with no bra in broad daylight to a supermarket[pic/vid eo]

I hope his high rate of anger is not crawling back.

Rubylicious said...

Apparently not only oga Jona has an attack dog.

Linda abeg make them leave this guy alone for me na abeg. CHI.

Aint got time for all this

lmfao this story funny as hell

Hmmm will read their rants when I'm less busy.
Love that Chris came out to protect Karru

Tamars response is epic lol
Matured reply

hmmm. dont really see anything wrong with the comments.

Linda you r also part of the crew that like to TURN THINGS UP! haba
thank God Tamara and Adrienne transcript were online. they were only discussing the issue of relationship.
I bet this Chris and his co epouse were high.

Lesson always learnt pay attention to detail what was said before you put ur foot in ur mouth.
Infatuation is blind esp if the fuck,money and fame... naivety plays a part. Everybody will make that mistake.

Dave Mide said...

They are asked for it mheen just like Charles Nokia ..novia (Not sure), no ..whatever jare! what i am saying is if you know Kae is as young as your kid then down berate urself by stooping low into her rship ...its just crazy!
And Chris... ur freakin pathetic , that blunder and murder of english ..where u from again man? Kae is on point ...Tamar, go stick that facebeat into some donkey shit ..u mug face biatch!

Some people have time sha.

Become an extra income earner today from your mobile phone or PC. Click here

Daralohi said...

its all about Chris and karrueche.

lol! GEEZUZ! Breezy get bad mouth o!

FOLARIN• said...

I love tamars response
That girl get bad mouth... chai!!

nice Chris is defending her, shocked he said all that but cool he has her back

Uche Emma said...

Ok ok ok! This was all a misunderstanding! But chris n karucche should know they' celebrities all dz sh**t gonna happen now n then. they should grow badda skins. And for tamar and especially you O ADREINE you don't judge pple when you got worse of life.

Val lala said...

For there pocket. #Val Lala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Truth is bitter . she's wit Chris cos of d fame.i guess she's got no life without him.

Mtchew! Chris can nag shaa like same broke ass bitches he cnt fuck! Ndi ara! Abeg shift comot 4 here. Next!!!!!!!!!

One thing for sure everyone are not same. you might say things about some people and sure they will take it as a laugh while some will take it like an insult or a blow to their face. We should learn and study who will all use as an example on issues.

best baby said...

Drama

#Icanmakeabrokebitchrichbutidontfuckwithbrokebitches #Thishoeaintloyal Chris get bad mouth but the ladies got what they deserved

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Chris Brown is obviously still a baby. His over bloated ego is 1 of his major problems.

They actually said too much... You shouldn't judge people when you know you are open to imperfection yourself. Whatever insult or disrespect they got from the couple was deserving.

Celebrity lives!!!choi no privacy....hian!

bobos said...

i think it was wrong of the talk girls to use chris /kae relationship as an example when they don't know the facts. chris' comments about the 2 girls is really funny,though. they will never win a verbal spat with chris brown or his millions of fans. as for tamar and adrienne, you couldn't get any more down market than that. what is their talent? trashing others. at least chris has a career and is talented.

They have strength #onelovefromSnow#

Maybe Chris B has a problem with understanding English. His reply was just crap. the ladies were talking on general relationship issues and used his girl as an example, the gist wasnt that bad. he should have told us if he was really cheating or not or whether he was accused wrongly. Fame and money sometimes takes away some people's brain if not properly guided.

C'mon Chris.! That is some girl issues u shouldn't be part of. Adrienne was the only one taking shots at Chris if u ask me. Tamara on the other hand said it the way it is. Grown men don't get in2 girly discuSsion.

Lol. Peole should learn to mind their business. If you don't have anything reasonable to say, its's wise yoou shutyour mouth. No matter how hard they try to justify the comments they mde to make the issue less offensive I still think they went to far. You dont bring people down just because you want to make a gain. It does not work that way.

Drama drama drama!!!!! I just tire for dis pple oh.Karrieche is on instagram 247
Dat babe no get work?

Linda they did not diss her OMG! watched it!

Sanspearl said...

I like Karru's comment. She sounds mature.

Exactly. CB can't handle the truth. And Kae thinks she's a supreme butch now when she also knows the truth. Reason why I don't like them as a couple.

Marry me now-now said...

well this is what an unfaithful man brings his woman...Insults!

tell me why anyone would insult the poor girl if she's not tied herself to this cheat?

instead of coming out to dis others and call them names, shouldnt a real nigga change his ways for the better?

isnt this the same Chris that when he started, everyone admired???

Kae, this is the path you have chosen to trade, and this are the things u encounter along this path...Sorry

They have time ooo
But bitch know who they f**k with

Mature**

Ur English tho! *they are asked for it* nd ure dre criticising Chris for writing correct American English. Smh. U need help

Tamar's lucky Chris left her morbidly obese husband alone. Give it to Karru for being a rare breed who stands by her man no matter what. This girl has balls of steel when it comes to ride or die.

Seriously tho, I see nothing wrong in what Tamar and her Co host were saying, like for real tho Chris Brizzy and his gf took it far. Whatever sha. Love me some Tamar

Jealousy tins

They asked for I abeg! Now they wanna play the victim!

Remmy Gold said...

Ya all Should just free Chris And his bae
Pretty Remmy

They were referring bluntly to Chris and his girl tho...even went out to mention our he's a bad boi obvious in tabloids

SB said...

Na wa o, what's all these english grammar self!! Chris na die..Tamar own..i had to even use my fingers to trace d lines like primary schl pikin to b sure i no de miss line naim mek her grammar gbagaun. Americans no sabi write english o.

richbeth60 said...

They went too far calling out Chris and Kae's name

A lesson to those coming at pipul when dem get issues demsef........you see pesin whose eye wide, you wonder if na crazeman? Next time, try having a conversation with crazeman.

Black Americans their poor english never been a fan.as for Chris brown I think he shd be tied to a tree,hes always on a constant vexed mode,he needs to undergo exorcism

I am tired of this two. Just let them do their thing.

She didn't berate herself, & she actually came to Chris's defense and said he's not a bad guy, that it might just be because he's young and famous but he's not a bad person. Oh boy! This your English get as e be o. I understand autocorrect messes with us sometimes but this one? Choi!

and why are we even reading this in the first place?

Karrueche is always the victim. People keep coming after her :(. Lol

Karrueche is always the victim. People keep coming after her :(.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

But for what exactly? According to the transcript, Tamar was actually defending him about not being a bad guy, and he attacked her like that?! Geez! Talk about unnecessary anger issues. Even Adrienne didn't really say anything about him or karruche per se, she talked about friends who might possibly encourage the relationship just because of the benefits they would gain from it instead of being straight-up with their girl. Chris brown needs to double-up on his anger management classes for real!........ Just Saying

For what reason na?! The celebs too should study the general public and develop thick skin before venturing into the limelight, that makes more sense.

Did you people read the transcript at all or are people just sipping on something daftness-invoking today?

Lmaoooooo #Idontfuckwitbrokebitches

finemocha said...

PERSONALLY I WOULDN'T MESS WITH THOSE TWO GIRLS (TAMAR OR ADRIANNE). TAMAR IS FILTHY RICH AND WAY MORE LIKABLE THAN CHRIS BROWN. CHRIS BROWN AS USUAL SHOWED HIS ASS AND BLACK AMERICAN STUPIDITY. TAMAR IS CUTE SO HIS COMMENT JUST PROVES HOW ILLITERATE AND FOOLISH HE REALLY IS. AS FOR HIS GF KARU UCHE KO WHAT EVER HER NAME IS. THAT ONE SHOULD GO AND SIT DOWN. SHE WASNT RELEVANT UNTIL HE CHEATED ON HER WITH RIHANNA SO THEY ARE ONLY CALLING A SPADE A SPADE

How is it ur business if he is cheating and hav u judged ur self first before u judge others

Grown women don't gossip other people relationship

Having a million fans doesn't make you right and unless those million people are talking through his mouth at the same time, winning a verbal spat is not guaranteed either just because of the fans. Smh. Your mentality is quite pathetic. It's like saying those football players/ sports
stars have the ultimate right to continue misbehaving off-field/court just because they have lots of fans compared to the people they have run-ins with at the bar, on the road, at home etc. That's just a very backward star-worshipping attitude. Very sad! Having many fans isn't what makes you, being good, kind, etc trumps that anytime any day!!

This Karrueche na mumu! Chris is gonna dump her again!!
Oma se oooo

Hmm!
They wanna start again abi? 'Breezy' just be the Man joor.
>2LITY 4 LINDA<

Soul said...

But they didn't even say things that are more worse than what Wendy or Joan (God rest her soul) say to him na! It wasn't that bad. It's even her friends that should have been the ones calling out Adrienne. Tamar didn't even say something bad sef. It's Adrienne that said everything.

Gosh some Nigerians r ignorant. Why r u complaning of their englisj? Don't some of u write in pidgin? It's called Ebonics mehn iknowtomuchignorantnaija mofos

Dey ddnt say anyfin bad na.....y em nva attack Wendy wey de finish m since.... Yeye

Meron Abraha said...

i just don't understand why people always come after Chris. let him live his life. leave him alone. he and Karruche are happy. and i honestly have never heard of the Tamar and that girl's show.but i have known Chris Brown since i was 14. so you can clearly see who is what. so Chris i love you, and kae, you go girl! #teambreezy :)