Dear LIB readers: My wife changes her clothes in front of her twin brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 October 2014

Dear LIB readers: My wife changes her clothes in front of her twin brother

From a male LIB reader
My wife's twin brother is currently living with me and my wife but his stay is now causing us problems as my wife keeps changing her clothes in front of him. She's never completely naked in front of him but she has no reservations in taking her top off and talking to him in her bra. She says they're very close, that there is nothing she is hiding from her brother, forgetting she is a married woman. I have tried to make her understand my position but she says I am making a big deal out of nothing. Am I really making a big deal out of this or it this a big deal and something I should be worried about?

305 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 305 of 305

There's nothing wrong with that.

My dear chill, that is her TWIN brother for crying out loud. I have a 22year old set of triplets, two girls and a boy. The girls will not undress in front of me but they do in front of their brother. Twins etc are usually very close and hide NOTHING from each other. Chill my dear, they been naked from the womb and you can't stop it. Do not even try.

ASHAWO ten kobo, na ur own dem dey talk

It is a big deal
She shud respect her hubby
If he does nt like it while continue?
He might be ur twin bt he is also a guy
Na wa for some women sha

Lol. Sorry Bro. me and my big sis used to wear just a bra and panties with my three brothers in the same room until I got married and and we started living apart. No big deal cos my mom would give us all a bath in the tub at the same time so we grew up like that and I've never once had a sexual thought about them... thats just gross- ewwww. ugh!!! We've been living apart for ten years now and, today, I can never change my clothes in front of them o! It just grows on you like that.

TUFINE said...

okwu di na nwinye

Obviously,making a big deal over nothing. This is her twin for goodness sake and not a friend. He should pls go and sit down and stop complaining.

I think there is nothing wrong with that since they're twins. Devil or no devil nothing can happen and they both know and believe they are not curse for such dirty act to happen between them. So don't make any big deal from that. If she can not trust her twin brother who else did you expect her to trust. realtop13@gmail.com

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Know of twin bro and sis, church devotees besides, who were caught screwing each other like they were porn stars!!!!
Not suspicious though..
Just saying...

Wow! This post is mean

it may not be wrong to U...But since ur husband has complained dat he is nt comfortable wit it....... stop it....do it out of respect for him

jaybeyblu said...

Ahhh Jamie and whatever his sisters name is( game of thrones) na real life something ooo no be only for film e dey happen

My brother my thoughts exactly

This is what we are talking about. Everyone wanna get married but don't even know what's all about. Bros, your wife lacks orientation. Stop complaining just keep mute when next she does it and still do your normal responsibilities. That has been my greatest weapon. The loudest is d weakest. #2637C551.

Oga u should have known this before u married her that they were close and hide nothing from each other and don't make a mountain out of hill.
Also madam should help Oga to curtail is jealousy

SunnyBriggs. said...

I don't see anything wrong in that. Am married and I still change b4 my brodas. It's just the way we grew. But maybe for the sake of peace ur wife Shld stop if it makes u uneasy.

Then what is her husband?

To be honest...they are twins, and the bond between twins can't be explained, hence her being so comfortable changing in front of her brother, so there is actually nothing wrong with it. But, since he's verbalized his disapproval, she should respect her husbands wishes.

No biggie bro...

My married older brother and I are like twins even though he is older and I can get totally naked in front of him. He takes a shit while I read newspapers and we'll be gisting like normal. It's no biggie bros. Your making this a big issue and it could be why she is being stubborn about it

I do not see any thing wrong! Some families are like that. The girls in my home ie I and my sisters do not have any problems changing in front of our brothers n vice versal as long as we are not completely naked. Its nothing to us! Besides, some pole grew up with limited bedrooms n so it becomes unavoidable n some are just close. As long as every one is sane, while younger before getting married, my bro could help me unfasten my bra strap, no strings attached

estee mama said...

Its no big deal I undress in front f ma siblings n cousins n frends xoo if since I was little till nw dey hav'nt slept wit or raped me I dunt knw if it can happen again xo let her b if he has not slept wit her since dia childhood it wunt happen nw dah she's married syds ma mum is a twin n she undresses in front f her twin bro

I think you are over reacting! With bra on you are still fussing, so if you guys to the beach your wife should put on a tshirt? Guy easy on your self and your wife, let her feel free just keep letting her know you dont like it with time she will stop. It means if your sister is around you should not be on short or boxers bcos your wife wont like it. This are not what you should be rigid about.

@ with your workers.. You be really okpo and your husband doesn't love you, check him well,he has a girlfriend outside, u be no dignity lady.if I be ur husband,I go do DNA test for all my kids,werre like you.

Make it a bed discussion n make her c clearly dat u don't like it, she has been doing it since childhood n is used 2 it. She will change, bt it will take her some time, just keep pushing bt gently

guy go and sleep. My sister has 4 children and i live with her and see her butt naked sometimes. there is nothing in that. maybe you dont have a sister. if not you wil understand

D tittle of dis ur text book pls

Some men sha...what is the biggie in this now???im not a twin and yet i find it quite comfy to change in the presence of my younger sibling when hez around if need be and YES im married!!!

mark Okafor said...

double wahala dead body..dunno wot to say.. both opposing parties have a point.. but for peace sake she should stop it. At least not to give u a reason to get back at her for repeatedly doing something dat makes u uncomfortable. cos tomorrow she may find herself in the same sticky web and she will be pleading with you to stop. what den happens wen u decide to remind her of dis situation?? # justsaying

Rose John said...

You are a fool, I guess that's how you bang your sister too ode. Rozay talking

mark Okafor said...

double wahala for dead body..dunno wot to say.. both opposing parties have a point.. but for peace sake she should stop it. At least not to give u a reason to get back at her for repeatedly doing something dat makes u uncomfortable. cos tomorrow she may find herself in the same sticky web and she will be pleading with you to stop. what den happens wen u decide to remind her of dis situation?? # justsaying

i see nothing wrong with that, i can talk comfortably with my kid brother with my bra and short on

OKPO... does the story say they are having sex. Read and understand before writtimg your comment. Anu mpaama

Nothing is wrong with it. It depends on the mind you have.

Lol! Very true though

I don't like it o. My wife does not even breastfeed before her dad and brother ; only before her mum and sisters. I just feel no other man should c my wife's bra let alone d bare 'b' sharp major... Tufia!

Smh..father sleep wit father!!!...wen u won't stop playin table soccer in class

U are such an idiot!!!!useless buffon!what sort of talk is dat?dat d wife is being banged by her twin bro?are u on drugs?can't u wear bra in ur own house&be free?d bro is used to it no be today abeg,u are just a possesive,mean person!

my goodness people are sick!!! that's her twin!! this is whats wrong with the world in a nutshell... people have sick minds... turning an innocent thing into filth!

Theirs Nothn wrong wit dat.its not lyk she's stark naked,nothn wrong wit. Talkn to her bro wit jus a bra nd pant on.u r just makn a big deal out of nothn.u obviously hav issues wit ursef abeg

oga there is no big deal about it. I myself use to pull my cloth in front of my brothers

In my own opinion u are over reacting

Hmmm,my bf who is 33 yrs sits wt his elder sis in d bedroom for hours while she changes cloths n gist lik lovers. Don't knw if I shld b jealous cos if u look at it in a way,I equally do dsame. I m 29 n also walk naked at home wt my brothers who re 26 n 22. I think its abt understandin.

Well I don't see any bad in being half naked before ur twin bros, but since u the hubby does not like it. The woman should stop it

You are a complete retard!! U need to seek for help cos it's obvious u are f**king ur siblings! U r a f**king pervert!!

She is Totally wrong. How will she take it, If the man, her husband wears only pants before another girl ?
Glory to God!

You are just kolo. Show her nakedness to her daughter is wrong?
Nawaooooooo

Your kongo knows no boundaries

Sick mind

prince love.. said...

Bro 2 me u ar tryin 2 make out notin out of notin it a normal tin if @ all she want's. 2 cheat on u wit her own blood broda twins 4 dat mata she must nt necessary do dat in ur present......so bro cam down it's a normal tin

Hmmm! Seriously yu ddn't undrstnd somtins abt flesh. I jst hope yu wn't av T-bag in yur fmly.

As long as her husband doesn't feel comfy with it, so she should stop it and avoid unnecessary problem in her home.

Shallow minded idiot

Big deal or no, she should do what is comfortable to her husband. For he is the head of d family, for a man shall leave his parents and cling to his wife and both shall b one flesh. INSEPARABLE, Is it a big deal for her to adjust her no big deal habit to make her hubby comfort. God help tis generation where everything is seen as no big deal. She should reverend her body for only her hubby period.

dere is nufin u can do,u cant seperate d bond btwn dem dey re used to each other

onyiluv said...

Exactly

Bros....which generation u come from?

COMING FROM A TWIN MYSELF I WILL TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE GBA BE THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO COS TO HER SHE IS LIKE A HUSBAND TO HER SO DEAL WITH IT AND GET OVER YOURSELF

Biko sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaapppppppp!
You are irritating me.

Nnenne what are U talking abt? Yes, It's totally inappropriate but where's your head at

It's not a big deal,but for those woman that use to do that,not a good idea shikena

Omo this babe husband needs vitamin C
Ok joke aside, wetin come dey wrong with wetin she dey do if not for your polluted mindset

Smh

Confirm beans

Gbam u said it all

the lannista's back in naija. don't get it twisted siblings could also get intimate but at the same time could be just their closeness and may not even be considered to them as a big deal because they see it as nothing, but would suggest they stop it tho, because she's got a new family which is the immediate with the husband and he deserves his respect.

Guy relax , Go check out KIM K , update before your update , you no see wanting she wear , she no show too her brothers or workers , but to who . World wide , so think of ur wife like your own , unless she's not meant to be trust before your married her. . linda , please dis is my first comment on your wall , please post .

Very rotten beans...she's a complete mannerless whore,what medieval attitude is that,and for the twins stop it.ur silly brother shouldn't b comfortable with dat even.is he ok.not like it means anything but it matters.dnt let these old people advice u on this one

I would have said it isn't a big deal since they r siblings more so twins......but I know of a case way bk when I was younger of siblings that went d extra mile. I'm nt married but I believe e get line wey people no suppose cross. She don dey cross d 2nds one sef. More over pls why is her twin staying with you?

Old woman rather* I know only women thinks it's ok,well guys don't,FYI when our sisters does that we try not to look at them for dat moment but never carried away anyways.but the feels of discomfort can lead to asking why ur uncomfortable and getting scared u have sinned in ur mind.killing the guys innocence..facing self condemnation.now it might be partial incest.i wish u could understand,but dats how it is in this modern age.stop it women please it's not nice

she was doing same before you guys got married. You want her to stop overnight? You must be kidding!! Men are so full of shit sometimes. You marry a woman and you want to own her and make her give up all she had or was doing before she met you! Get a life bro.

I wonder where we are really going in this country by imbibing acts and culture that were taboos to our parents. I know someone would say, wake up man!. We are in modern world. Yes indeed, with its evil attributes.
The twin brother does not respect the twin sister or the husband. All he opt to have done is go away from the sister where ever she trying to undress. E for go stay with the sister for theater wen e born pickin.

Let be careful what we encourage. End time is here. God bless you all

Sounds like what my bf will say! *suspicious*

You ve filled all the space with your gibberish! The husband is not cool with it let her stop!!!

Ha! Oh chim! Mr I don't think Bey trades here,i will advice you to jump from a plane with this your "disturbance" clearly written down,who knows you might get her attention!

razzybaba said...

To me its normal thing because they have been together for years and if it happens again while she has married all you need to do is to just caution her to adjust a bit on like before just to show sign of respect

razzybaba said...

To me it doesn't mean anything because they ve been together ryt from child hood so all her husband just need is to tell her to caution her self now that she has married

ELDER said...

Somebody is expressing how he fells about his own wife, u pple are abusing him, But by d time it become a violence or divorce issue none of you will take her to your house. When she had not married it was a different thing and now she is married to someone not her brother.Temptation does not have respect for anybody including pastors and even Doctors. The truth is that some of you are pretenders u want to claim to be more holier than Jesus.

dos of u saying it is wrong, dnt u av sisters or evn frnds dat change in frnt of u?? U dis man, u re jst bin dumb nd annoying. Dnt ur sista change in frnt o u? U jst dey find talk abeg, gerrat of here!!! *angry face* der is ntn wrong in it, ladies re lyk dat. We change in frnt of our siblings easily. We aint lyk guys dat feel uncomfortable doing it. She is evn wearing a bra nd u re complaining *hiss*

dis man, u beta stop bordering urslf ova tins dat do not matter. U really hav a canal mind, it seems lyk u av fucked ur sisters cos dey undressed in frnt of u. YUCK!! U re disgusting, omg!! I hope ur wife's doctor is female cos i tink u myt die of BP wen a male doctor sees her pussy during delivery. Stupid man

Nothing is wrong for twins to undress in front of each other. Since the husband said he does not like it, the wife is expected to complie to save her marriage. The twins brother cannot marry HER.

U be ashewo shikena! Collegues ke? They don see u finish!

A woman Is supposed to hold her self in a situation wr ppl wud respect her! Forget that we all have breast and vagina, but let ppl b curious to know what u have hiding! Not just throwing it about!

Anyway it's a two way thing!
As ur an ashawo. Ur man dey catch his own fun, wonder y he doesn't care? Haha lol!

Please try and be more realistic and make good use of your time. There is absolutely nothing wrong with that, just that you don't have a clean mind. So, please, stop making a mole out of a mountain your wife has a clear mind.

Her other half? The only person with that title is her husband and not her twin.. she didn't marry her twin.. so if her husband says he's not comfortable with it, then she should stop it.. it's that simple.. It doesn't matter how close she is to her twin brother or whoever, but right now, her first loyalty is to her husband... that's the person she has become one with.. that's the person's opinion she should respect...

it's bad

If this is wrong, then it is also wrong for married men to be seen in their boxer shorts by their sisters, mothers, other female family members and most of all house girls. If they are also seen in their boxer shorts by their brothers, fathers and male friends, should we then assume that he is gay and it will result in sexual contact?

NiKi Posh said...

It's no big deal really but since you aint comfortable with it, she should stop it.

NiKi Posh said...

It's no big deal really but since you aint comfortable with it, she should stop it.

Women are their care free attitude that always land them in trouble. Guess she hasn't heard of incest. mtsheew.

I do take off my cloth in front of my brother, its not a big deal and we are not twins.

My dear; twins is twins no two ways about that, even they are not twins but they loves themselves as brother and sister. There's no big deal my dear! stop killing yourself for nothing, they can not do beyond that.

I wish LIB will even post my comment/message for once...
(Stephen J.)

Lol its either you don't have sisters or you guys grew up with each person having his/her own room.
Do you get aroused when you see your relative in bra let alone your sister? Do you even try to imagine how they look naked? Don't start putting ideas into the guy's head o.
I will advise you work on yourself. Your mind is not clean at all.

Gideon Ehibah said...

U ar a complete dotas of jezebel and a dota of lust 2 naked in front of ur brodas and ur brodas also watch u naked without taking any action, one day ur brodas will also slip wit u and dia will b no problem, u families of new generation of lust, hav u piple 4gotin what d bible says about d body of man and mostly dat of woman talk more of a married woman, my broda u ar d head of ur family u better stop dat nonsense now b4 d nonsense spoil ur marriage, is she d only twins, from showin bra no problem, from showin paint no problem, from tochin no problem,from slipin in d same bed when d man is not around no problem, from hodin each oda on d bed bcos of cold in d nite no problem, from bathin 2geda in d name of twins no problem, well u wife remember u ar now a wife of anoda man not a sista of a twin broda and also known dat dos piple dat ar encouragin u dat it is not a big deal many of dem ar lookin 4 ur opportunity but dey didn't get it, if u like choose d good advice if u like too choose d bad advice d decision is urs, d world is a free world where anyone can choose d way he or she wants 2 live but d end ur body will tell u,tank u.

Goldensarah!!! Ur English na die!!

U must be d biggest fool on d face of d earth to think she sleeps wit her twin,i'm sure u do dsame tin wit ur siblins dat's y such thought will come 2 ur mind.Anu ofia

And if her twin were to be female......it wouldn't be a problem......because lesbians don't exist right??????? Dude is tripping, u'r obviously present whenever it happens, so wat r u worried about. Calms Da Fuck Down

Pls i see absolutly nothing wrong. Shes not completly naked so wetin? Her bro shes known all her life???

ella said...

Bia nnenne ko nnenna, what are u even typing sef? Wch 1 is that temptations should be avoided? Temptation no cath them b4 she marry, na now wey she don marry? Abeg use ur head de comment, better stil, don't comment @ all. Oga, it is natural 4 siblings 2 be free around each other, talk less of twins. Let them be or else, u start a journey u can't finish in ur marriage.

Well, I think the person that said it's not a big deal is right and also the person that said it's not a big deal is right too. But what we are failing to see here is a man who doesn't like something going on in front of him. We don't his orientation or background that wired him this way. It's just like a wife complaining that her husband has female friends who are also married. Now some women will not even hear of it,married or not. So it's really a matter of different strokes. The wife should stop changing in front of her brother if it upsets her husband cos marriage is all about compromise. If she's not willing to make that small sacrifice for him,she shouldn't expect him to do same for her if/when the tables turn. #mylittlecent.

lina said...

U know what? If u've tried to persuade her to stop it & she has refused, i think u shld consider smooching her bare breasts in front of her bro. She shld not be angry with dat.

lina said...

U know what? If u've tried to persuade her to stop it & she has refused, i think u shld consider smooching her bare breasts in front of her bro. She shld not be angry with dat.

Come on, you are jumping into conclusions way too quickly bro.

First he also needs to take off his clothes at the same time she takes off her clothes. There after, his hands has to grope her boobs or her hands have to grope his dick before you can start suspecting there are hanky panky going on. Then to confirm it, he has to take off his pants and she has to kneel down and blow him. Without this sequence of events, there are no cause for concern at all.

P/s: my standards of morality is the correct one. please adhere to it. Like what some of my smart and modern friends say, there is nothing and you are making a big fuss until you caught her blowing her brother and you manage to take a picture of if, witnessed by at least 2 third parties. Otherwise you are just imagining things. LOL.

joy jin nwasoka said...

Akwara amaghi nwanne.

joy Egjarevba said...

As a married woman she need to respect herself and respect her husband.in fact her brother should leave the house.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 305 of 305   Newer› Newest»