Kim K crowned world's best butt as 45% of women around the world now want 'The Kim' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 October 2014

Kim K crowned world's best butt as 45% of women around the world now want 'The Kim'

Kim Kardashian's butt is what most women into body enhancement are now seeking. According to a research released over the weekend, Kim K has been World's Best butt and over 45% percent of women seeking to enlarge their butt in the last one year want what they now refer to as 'The Kim'.

Longevita plastic surgeon Prof. Dr. Fuat Yuksel, who commissioned the research, said: 
'Kim has been popular among women seeking bottom augmentation or "Brazilian butt lifts" as they are more commonly known, for a few years, but in the last 12 months we’ve had a massive rise in the numbers asking for a Kim Kardashian bum. The procedure is performed through liposuctioned fatty tissue being injected into the buttocks. Kim has risen from just outside the top ten to the number one position in record time and is a firm favourite among women in the UK and elsewhere around the world."
"The Brazilian lift is now one of the most highly sought-after procedures we do - we’ve seen a 200 per cent increase in the number of UK enquiries for this procedure in the last 12 months alone. British women love beauties like Nicki Minaj and Kim Kardashian who have bigger bums and are not afraid to flaunt them.' Dr Yuksel said
Source: Mail Online...

95 comments:

Wonders shall neva end

Hian! My Toolz of Life got better butt than Kim K.

Lol. What an achievement

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

okk

True talk

PHOTOS: AfroCandy Flaunts Her Big Assets. Click to view only on jaybeesblog.com

Eugenia said...

What a plus. Keep it up Kim. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediamertawards.com

Very Bad ukwu.

Scheissen....next will be her boobs???

Lindus baby, Kimora is pregnant!!!! Yes oooo!! She's expecting baby N°4 with investment banker hubby, Tim Leissner. Do your research, it's out there! God bless. Good to see you're back, dear. We missed u.

Lol lol people of this world don kolo finish.The kim indeed!..

Obviously dumb! #fakeaAss #fakeboobs #fakeLife #FakeKim And only fools crave for that ass!

jerry said...

Kai!!!!! There are many ladies who has butt than her joor.

Plastic butt..

PHINITE said...

Hmm. D kim butt bug!

Idleness

Oh my!
As long as its not Nicki's, I'm happy.

Her butt aint better than an African woman's butt!!!

Na wa o wit all dis wahala
shit go still dey commot dere o
Mtsheww

good for them if they like let them expand their buttocks to be reaching the ground beside dat kim k ass na sheet full am..Mtcheew..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

@Charming_rascal said...

She gat it but no the best! Which kin best butt? Better butt dey my area sexy, clean and smooth..

#The Theist

More of white people admiring a feature that's natural to blacks only when it's on one of their own. What black woman's butt pic did Kim take to her surgeon when she sought to surgically enhance hers? That butt is a "ghetto booty" on blacks but enviable on whites.

clean yoruba girl said...

Vanity

Wow....great one

Whites can neva be contented wit wot they have! Kim's butt is sexy tho buh d fact remains that it is FAKE! *Flora*

Even me i want that butt but on my bed though.....

Is just because she is that her butt keep trending... 9ja babes has got better As* than she's got. Akosmartt@gmail.com

Na wa wat wil I nt hear...kk mi sef I wnt a the kims bums ooO..

Novel Dive said...

Keep it on man.... jaysonattah@gmail.com

R - U - B - B - I - S - H

LIB all da way

famous for nothing but f*cking on tape, now she has a video game and has a butt procedure named after her! All na vanity!!

Neks said...

sorry i don't like Kim's ass, I'd J.lo

Go and wear ur clothes...i am not impressed by ur ugly butts and boob,

K

Rubbish..wetin we no go read

OK O....
LINDA IT SEEMS UR OBSESSED WITH KIM

glowy sofiscated said...

This is a setious issue

Visit my blog

All i can is "UKWU"

SalmaLena said...

Want a nice big bum like me, SHUT THE FUCK UP AND SQUAT!!!

na becos say she be oyibi o. lots of our naija babes have dis and finer kind of body! Mtcheeew!

Mtchewwww..
PHOTOS:Shakira Watching Pique Yesterday at Spain Vs Luxembourg match

Mtchewwww..

This is funny but kim butt make sense...
White will surely go for these injection than blacks

Mtchewwww..

tohyohsi said...

Wonders shall neva end

Smelling butt ryt..... Lolzz

How won't u love her butt?? She's perfect! Pretty woman with an angelic face......

Chy 🌹 said...

I won't dare biko...vanity upon vanity.wats d need of going thru a painful liposuction therapy jes cos I wana prove wat?
Wat if d yansh burst and all d silicons begin to cause issues in d body?
iLove my small portable ass biko...it will increase as I dey gv birth dey go...
Still love Kim's ass tho...yansh of life

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nke a o achievement biko nu?,hahahahahahahahaahhaha

yaxx said...

with time, ur butt, ur money n everytin about u will be history

#Idigbe#

ok now

Enough of this girl's butt already.

Nke a bu IKE!

it is well

Taaaaagbafuo!!!!!...make them come to Africa/Nigeria and see natural endowed women

Why women always like to necked. Naaoo

Hmmm..no b small tin oo

Ozed said...

This is what God gave African women for free.It's all sought after for now.

Ozed said...

This is what God gave African women for free.It's all sought after for now.

Why won't women want her butt when it's pushed in our faces every day by the media.

Kimmy*****

So bad oooo pple no longer av de fear of God again. All wat de cal is fasion. God help dis world.

#king said...

Kim stays winning lmao........................#KingOfKings

Shut up already. ..haba!!!

You see why someone calls you a mushin girl on the other blog .Toothpick leg

Dat butt looks like ma girls nyash............#pretty nyash loving it

lolz to all these wanna bes, i pity una
julietonyeike71@gmail.com

any doctor in the house i want kk butt

Ehya na me u dey stalk up nd down
Faceless idiat
Yea m proud of dem tooth pick legs compared to ur yam leg which is prolly covered with thick hair like sambisa
Ode alainironu
Well Mushin aint a bad place to come frm ....even if am nt frm dere
Agbaya oshi

And Tools butt is real unlike the weird appendage hanging off kim's behind. I am surprised at how pple appreciate fake things

Thank you o! Pple who really have are there. Shallow minded pple really

TUFINE said...

ndi ocha nwe nsogbu oo

In ur freaking mind!!kp deceiving urself...

Honestly r u related 2 Linda???abeg give it a break hian!!!

Na wa 4 Kimora o...wot happened 2 d African chap???

#fake uju #dumb uju # foolish uju #stupid uju #hater uju #onlyfools likeujuhatesfornoreason dumb cow!!!

Come king or whatever ur name is, I see u re a very bitter person, always attacking pple dt shared their opinion. Plz v it in mind dt everyone is entitled to their own opinion Gosh! Nd Linda post dis comment

If I was from UK and a lady and I cud do a butt enhancement, I think I'll go for d TOOLZ BUTT...

All follow........ Yansh or butt## shit owns that

Abi o. Toolz Aiye.

She deserves it

talkwalker said...

Kim and kanye keeps this sexy trend only to cultivate the onlookers,hate how bedroom show has become pob gist

Ok no wahala

Lmao...u'll coach me bukky!hahahah can't stop laughn!

hmmmmm

WHAT WILL YOU THAT I SHOULD DO UNTO YOU?

Lmao...

Lmao...

Evans, U're a mumu of life!

Damochedxb said...

Gosh, who are these people? kim has got the most abnormal ass ever. Her ass to thigh ratio is really alien like. Horrible! ! Coming from a certified ass guy.

Nigerian will neva apric8 good tinz u r looking @ tru foxy look, not toolz dat need to work out badly coz of d fat in her body.....toolz iz not sexy she iz just a fat ass we call sum1 like her 'fat ass'

RUBBISH

Joy Jin Nwasoka said...

People are funny.