Photo: police arrest Boko Haram suspect at NAMA office In Lagos
A suspected Boko Haram member was arrested this afternoon by policemen after he allegedly attempted to bomb the Nigerian Airspace
Management Authority, NAMA, office in Lagos. Some explosive materials were found with
him. Details later...
90 comments:
APPLE
said...
What did that ANIMAL come to do in Lagos? You all should stay in the north and continue with your distractions there ANIMALS!
Hmm! This bomb looks like a phone charger. Are this people sure of what they are saying? I don't want to believe that Boko Haram has made its way down to the south. I hope this news is false.
Still on holiday..still scared of ebola diz one carry bomb de com..hmmmm..Abeg shoot d idiot..lmao..in other news dublin is a place to b..lool..comin home soon..steve anus if u reply dis post u ar dead............................#KingOfKings
Pls no need of arresting or detaining him, just cast him into the Ebola virus dungeon and quarantine him afterwards without any further attention to enable him die painfully. Devil's incarnate.
Force authorities take note. .....I have spoken......
The next thing he will say he is a rewire or even an ac car fixer. Hope the get the real truth from him. Because ebola has taken over their shine, they want to make a fresh statement to be in the news. Olo maje. God will always foil all their evil plans before they hit targets. The only targets will be them alone.
So much for Mr. President's statement that Boko Haram is confined to North East. This is inviting Boko Haram to other part of the country particularly Lagos. SMH!!!
Na whao wetin person no go see,why this fool wan waste him life. Ab eg madam li yarn them make them no say God pass that idiot shekau abi wetin be him name.
Let them simply inject him with ebola virus and lock him in a water tank. Same to any other terrorist. No need to be wasting tax payers money keeping them in prison.
Hmmmm so these animals called Boko haram r nt yet satisfied,blood suckers I asked if u bastards r nt satisfied wit d thousands of souls u hv killed in recent times? God save us 4rm dis evil souls called Boko haram
My brothers and sisters, this is not funny anymore. We have to pray like never before. Cant you see this Boko people want to cause war. They want to reduce our population of 160 million to 50 million or less. Remember... Prayer like never before
Hahahahahaha. King of fake life. Coz u know I will attack you once you start brandishing those your petty lies. Ur in Dublin abi? God will soon expose u. Anuofia..
You're a fool....dem arrest...you'll complain...dem no arrest...you go still complain...mugu...like say you nor read say dem see bomb with am...abi u be bokoharam sef
DO Y'ALL NOW BELIEVE? WHEN SENIOR PROPHET T. B JOSHUA ARRESTED TWO OF THIS BEASTS Y'ALL SAID IT'S FAKE. HOW ABOUT THE BOMB YOUR HOUSE AND MAYBE YOU WILL BELIEVE. MMMTCCHHHEEEEWWW
Linda where you dey? We are hearing it's a private security guard that caught the guy o.I was at the Airport when they were discussing it.If this is true ,the guy tried o.
90 comments:
What did that ANIMAL come to do in Lagos? You all should stay in the north and continue with your distractions there ANIMALS!
Lord have mercy! Ebola is not enough for this heartless fools, they still want to blow us all out. God pass them.Aunty Lindodo pls post my comment ooo
Please arrest all! Suspects and whoever! Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#
Eheee! God don punish am! Ntooo gi
In lagos? Wao!! Dis is serious
Good one from the police..I've observed that the arrests haven't gottn us any closer to curbing Boko haram
OMG! What is this? Thank God for a failed attempt.
God pass them. Eko o ni baje
My God will surely expose all of them! This is just the beginning! Retarded islamist!
Lolz..... That's funny! How sure are they they aren't arresting the wrong person!
Nigerian Girl Copies Rihana, Wears A Totally Transparent Outfit Exposing Her Boobs&Body!
why are this peeps this heartless...no sign of humanity in them
Hian!!!
Breezy_p
Eyah! Boko haram in Lagos? God wouldn't allow them in Jesus name
There is God o
Hmm! This bomb looks like a phone charger. Are this people sure of what they are saying? I don't want to believe that Boko Haram has made its way down to the south. I hope this news is false.
Are You A One Minute Man
He shud be shot already no judgement
This guy should be injected with ebola v,he should feel the pains they have caused us
Face of lib
Na so we see am today o
wait that kid?
Let's wait for the full details before speculating..
*My R1.50c comment*
Wow! Thank God he was caught.
Amen
Amen
Wow! Thank God he was caught,before he could carryout the plan.
And i thought they have taken a break frm all this nonsense....
dem dey craze????
C.E.O
No place for them in South West in Jesus name.The living God is in control here.
Upon all the EBOLA sef all this BOKO HARAM still wan day BOMB everywhere....... Nawa o...... God pass una.
THIS IS CLOSE TO WHERE I LIVE!GOD WILL NOT ALLOW THEM SUCCEED!
Still on holiday..still scared of ebola diz one carry bomb de com..hmmmm..Abeg shoot d idiot..lmao..in other news dublin is a place to b..lool..comin home soon..steve anus if u reply dis post u ar dead............................#KingOfKings
They can't try dat shit in lagos. Pls Linda kindly post my comment 4 once
Pls no need of arresting or detaining him, just cast him into the Ebola virus dungeon and quarantine him afterwards without any further attention to enable him die painfully. Devil's incarnate.
Force authorities take note. .....I have spoken......
It is nt Ours IJN.....bOko we reject you.....
**John Cena Mistress**
Surely God is securing us in lagos
God save us from all the evil People in nigeria
God have mercy!!!!!!
The next thing he will say he is a rewire or even an ac car fixer. Hope the get the real truth from him. Because ebola has taken over their shine, they want to make a fresh statement to be in the news. Olo maje. God will always foil all their evil plans before they hit targets. The only targets will be them alone.
The only thing can help us from all these animals in human form is GOD,so let us continue to pray to the almighty GOD to expose the idiots.
All this stupid idiot magots no go allow us
Jesus, how did he pass the securities. na wa ooo. God forbid
i thought they have even stopped this nonsense.
Amennnnnnn no way for them in Jesus Name
Let them stop arresting children and go for Shekahu. We like handling problem from d bottom
Imagine ....dis our small lagos ?
Hey, thank God oooO his mission failed.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nw in Lagos? The guy looks lyk a teen, what a pity
NAWA OOOO! GOD THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EXPOSING HIM. IT WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU PEOPLE AGAIN. GOD IS IN CONTROL.
How did he got there ? Country wey no get security
So much for Mr. President's statement that Boko Haram is confined to North East. This is inviting Boko Haram to other part of the country particularly Lagos. SMH!!!
God would not allow it. They should teach this bomber a lesson to serve as a deterrent to others who may wish to follow suit
Waiting dis evil peopel dey fine 4 lagos abeg make una go back 2 where u are comin 4
God no gree,make dem enter South
Make dis Boko pple giv dem sef brain o!
Make dem jus remain 4 North bc der. Craze plenty
God don catcham... Thank God
Na whao wetin person no go see,why this fool wan waste him life. Ab eg madam li yarn them make them no say God pass that idiot shekau abi wetin be him name.
heheheheeee boko in lagos? pls boko let us battle ebola issue first cos we re used to ur story
OMG, may God help us in dis country
The heart of man is desperately wicked!
This guy should be killed without wasting time!!!! chekwasmichael86@gmail.com
Wickedness at its peak. Dese people disgusts me.
D wicked will neva be left unpunished
God will not allow them prevail in Lagos. What is their problem.
Thank God he was cut, I wish they can expose him to Ebola virus instead of taking him to prison wicked soul.
Linda u never post my comments.
Good. hope he faces d full wrath of d law
It is not the Police that arrested the suspect but Brain and Braces security guard attached to NAMA.pls verify for full detail.
God. Save us. Frm all dis bH
Fools playing dem selfs, ndi mgbo.
Let them simply inject him with ebola virus and lock him in a water tank. Same to any other terrorist. No need to be wasting tax payers money keeping them in prison.
Nawa ooo; Too much gbege for our obodo
tnx t baba God for d police who arrested that fool Ebola never finish dis fool still dey carry bomb dey waka God have mercy oooo
May God continue to protect us.
Hmmmm so these animals called Boko haram r nt yet satisfied,blood suckers I asked if u bastards r nt satisfied wit d thousands of souls u hv killed in recent times? God save us 4rm dis evil souls called Boko haram
My brothers and sisters, this is not funny anymore. We have to pray like never before. Cant you see this Boko people want to cause war.
They want to reduce our population of 160 million to 50 million or less.
Remember... Prayer like never before
Hahahahahaha. King of fake life. Coz u know I will attack you once you start brandishing those your petty lies. Ur in Dublin abi? God will soon expose u. Anuofia..
Lagosians, now is a good time to carry out jungle justice. Oya lynch the mongo park, he does not deserve to live
You're a fool....dem arrest...you'll complain...dem no arrest...you go still complain...mugu...like say you nor read say dem see bomb with am...abi u be bokoharam sef
God will continue to expose them.
Dere is no point keeping them in Jail....there sld be a National Broadcast where Life is taking out of them.....Wicked Animals!
God will punish buhari and atiku
Hope this their break is not to strategize for Lagos...
Jessica it's*caught not cut*,dnt thank me later
DO Y'ALL NOW BELIEVE? WHEN SENIOR PROPHET T. B JOSHUA ARRESTED TWO OF THIS BEASTS Y'ALL SAID IT'S FAKE. HOW ABOUT THE BOMB YOUR HOUSE AND MAYBE YOU WILL BELIEVE. MMMTCCHHHEEEEWWW
Linda where you dey? We are hearing it's a private security guard that caught the guy o.I was at the Airport when they were discussing it.If this is true ,the guy tried o.
Let them go sambisa. One cool way of making money online in Nigeria. It's 100% free. You may wish to check it out.
http://JobandPay.com/?id=150563
Oh my God!, May God not forgive whoever is sponsoring this idiots. Thanks the security personnel who got the idiot.
I think its safe to assume that u are the fool, is it that black thing there that is the bomb, it was even taken from far
U are so dumb that u can't see that there's no proof to their story yet
I think its safe to assume that u are the fool, is it that black thing there that is the bomb, it was even taken from far
Pls stay north don't enta lagos oh...make una scatter una north no enta lagos