Singer Lily Allen flashes nipples during V Festival set (photos)
UK singer Lily Allen yesterday
Sunday Aug. 17th flashed her nipples by accident while performing in a silver jumpsuit at the V Festival at Hylands Park. Trust the fans to take pics...and trust LIB to zoom in and give you a better look...:-). See that after the cut..
Linda Ifeoma Ikeji x3. How many times did I call u? today is monday ooo. Its supposed to be a serious day in the week. Na so so ashawo ashawo things gist u dey gv us today. Nne takikwa tine.
@myself says dat's no big deal 4 dem. She can strip 4 all i care. my annoyance is dat she has undersized boobs & she is flaunting dem. krrrrrrrrrrrr... disgusting
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Lord, that nipple gat me shivering and i really need to suck that boobs. Damn, am having a standing ovation ryt nw...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lin lin have sent u several emais in respect Of my friend with kidney failure, am yet to get a response from u. You should also learn to perfom a little humanitarian service, not just about show biz and the rest. Plsss all we ask for is just publicity seeking for funds. Thank
Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Hmmm, u like zooming tins diz dayz. One day u will zoom pussy here. Continue... But she is so flat-chested. I think she forgot her bra wit d falsies at home. Aguiyi
lool....Na dis kain tin we dey see you Lindodo.....And i hope you've Heard about the Osun-Oshogbo Festival coming up this weekend ?? You must carry am oooo ??? I can help you out with pictures though if u wouldn't mind
79 comments:
Hmmm. That jacket can cover her without any stress! Smh. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#
Gross!.. All in the name of Fashion.....! Women, there is dignity in decency!
Y not sew a dress that would cover you without any stress. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#
Lol,aunty linda u too funny! i no fit laugh abeg
WTF....see how small the boobs is like akara...
Is it me or this lady just changed overnight?
Hmmmm linda enof for d zoomin naa
Nice nipple chiderairebisi@yahoo.com
People have time oh!
Pimple or Nipple. I see Pimple
ewwwwww... yamayama,disgusting ,mistake or publicity stunt? after her track wit tpain she havent been in d news
Lol! Linda u bad ooooo. I'm seeing tins. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Linda una camera can do amebo 2mush
Breezy_p was here via MTN
Wit her pop corn nipple
Mkpuru aki
All in d name of fashion, I guess. I wonder how nudity became the order of the day all in d name of fashion.
gud 1 dere is beautiful...
Is that all she has to show us?
Smh nawah to the photographer too hw him eye take reach there
That serves as a lesson to her next time she'll cover it.
kai,,,see her kulikuli breast n nipple like WILLINHEMIA MOSES own,,,,***dont try to insult me, or else i will fuck ur igbotic ass 2nite***
Ugly nipple 4 dat matter....be like cow nipple.
I like..LIB 1
Seems this is d new trend now? Yesterday it was Beyonce, today it's this one.. Ok continue !!!
Linda Ifeoma Ikeji x3. How many times did I call u? today is monday ooo. Its supposed to be a serious day in the week. Na so so ashawo ashawo things gist u dey gv us today. Nne takikwa tine.
CHOI, SEE BREAST LIKE 5KOBO GROUNDNUTS. BUH SHA LINDODO U BADT GANN NI. AKPROKO MISTRESS
Linda u too like bad things! Kia! See small boobs! Nufin like sexy big boobs! #wellendowed#
This Linda sef eee!
Hmm! She wasn't wearing bra probably cos she ain't got much boobie anyway.
A You A One Minute Man
@myself says dat's no big deal 4 dem. She can strip 4 all i care. my annoyance is dat she has undersized boobs & she is flaunting dem. krrrrrrrrrrrr... disgusting
Nice...
Y didn't she zip up d dress well mtchew see d breast lyk Maggi cube. Linda if u lyk chop my comment ok issorite
One time zoom N̶̲̥̅̊☺ do You Linda.. Na 3X Zoom... LOOL
There is nothing interesting to see.
Linda you be bad pikin, but the nipple be like groundnut
lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa all this boobs you are sharing hmmmmmm,,,,there is GOD oooooooo...kikikiki
oyibo mentality
What is bad about dis now? Linda carry on jor
oyibo metality
Hahaha!!!Lyndy @ its best!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Linda u too badt
Face of lib
Queen of ugliness
Onyx i thought u will never show ur face here again after all the insults and ridicule u suffered on lib sometime ago.lmfao u must be super human
chai..see maize grain..........................#KingOfKings
Lord, that nipple gat me shivering and i really need to suck that boobs. Damn, am having a standing ovation ryt nw......
bishop dammy, ur 1st comment, I understand amm wella..
C.E.O
i dey laugh ooo! i guess she was not at home wen Angels came to share boobs!
Nıpples öf lıfe... IT İŞ WELL
Haba Linda you have gone to far, shey na nipple dem dey find for stage.
Bey loyalists will soon come 4 u. Hehehe, don't run when they come, but seriously this does not make any sense
This looks disgusting 2 u??beta than ur 'shit hole!'
Even with the zoom i barely could see it...
#licks lips
Hhhmmmmm! See d nipple sef! Dem don suck d lyf out of it?! ;-(
Lmao. Ur a goat walahi!
Choi! People like me we get small boobs nko? There is hope sha :P
Bless you Linda! This is what I need to complete my life!
Lin lin have sent u several emais in respect
Of my friend with kidney failure, am yet to get a response from u. You should also learn to perfom a little humanitarian service, not just about show biz and the rest. Plsss all we ask for is just publicity seeking for funds. Thank
Nipple as old as grandma's.
I cant see anything, my love Linda nwa Ikeji gat it all. #am Linda's newest boyfriend.
Looks like an abnormal growth on a yogurt opening.
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Hmmm, u like zooming tins diz dayz. One day u will zoom pussy here. Continue...
But she is so flat-chested. I think she forgot her bra wit d falsies at home.
Aguiyi
Lindodo nah dz kind things u dey like.
No mind her, she no know say the nipple go show b4 y she no zip the jacket reach up. E say she fine na ehe but she no pass.
Hmmmmmm!!!!!!! Smh
I CAN'T SEE BREAST LET ALONE NIPPLE.
MUMU FASHION
I hope she sees it Next time she is performing, she will wear a bra
Lol trust linda 2 zoom is jst doesn't mk sense 2 me
Lol trust linda 2 zoom it jst doesn't mk sense 2 me
I believed my fellow man have this one as a wife? God have mercy on us.
NOT A BAD NIPPLE
Lol....all I see is heat rash
lool....Na dis kain tin we dey see you Lindodo.....And i hope you've Heard about the Osun-Oshogbo Festival coming up this weekend ?? You must carry am oooo ??? I can help you out with pictures though if u wouldn't mind
Why would you call this an accident? Was she not aware of what the jacket is capable of doing when she is on stage? Cheap popularity!
Thats a good nipple. And she is in the news. Good both ways. lol.
R u sure this is lily allen?
publicity stunt one o one
lime breast. not appealing to the eyes.