Nicki Minaj release more raunchy pics and video for Anaconda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Nicki Minaj release more raunchy pics and video for Anaconda

Nicki Minaj's very raunchy video for new single Anaconda is out and I have a feeling men will really really like this video. Anaconda in this context means butt...and she showed a lot of it. Check on the video after the cut...

Anaconda video...

89 comments:

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Minaj, Lady Gaga and Rihana. These 3 women are strong enough to destroy a nation !!

Nicki tho!

Nicki shine your light!! #buzz

Morning libers. Hope our nites went well. Pleas don't copy this @post. Smiles. Blessed day to us all. Phil 4:15-16. BishopDammy#

Too much flesh. Bonario will surely make use of his Vaseline this morning. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

If u use nicki minaji eye luk ur babe ,u'll drive her away #so let me jux kip my cool n dnt let dis get to my head #cus sum babe yansh ehennnnn e flat pass federal road.

wider!wider!!

Welcome to a world where nudity is celebrated!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

this has to be the stupidest song I've heard in a long time. Even her fat ass can't cover that up

really??? thats it??? hisssssssssss

surshima samuel said...

Ok seen

Sorry but why isn't this chick a porn star walahi her market go sell. Alaye baje oshi hissss

psalmbabs said...

Anaconda video,dis video must to bad,bcos all dis boost pumpum she's showing*****Lollll

What's d meaning of dis nonsense?...just like tonto dike.."I must sing" category, no musical talent...mtchewww

Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Lekwa Ike nsi

Hope dis Ass will take you to heaven!and some guys dat go gaga cos of this will be yur anaconda at hell

Linda when are you going to show us your own raunchy pictures. I would love to see them. Enough vaseline things.

Blood of Jesus choiiii my eyes ve seen wonders

She's sexy and she knows it.Dunno why this celebs are obscenely insane

Titimadame said...

Oh my gosh! Look at her butt. Lol

Adetola said...

Rubbish!

when shall all this end?

I am quite disappointed with this video and the song . Highly anticipated but didn't meet my expectation to say the least .. Nicki's sex appeal is dropping fast.

Donnie say so

ITK said...

More Ass than rap? Serious CRAP

linda, this is rubbish, what did we learn frm this rubbish video now? mtchewwwwwwwww pple that dont value there body anymore.

Alex said...

september 2009, b4 the butt implants, and tattoos, i stumbled on her tracks onlin on myspace.com and just fell in luv with her, her style, music, guts etc.... even b4 i saw her... now she has gone controversial 4many pple... i still got much luv 4 her...
ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com

all these crazy women!

OMG!!! N WTF!!! Is the best reaction for this song. Drake looks like .....

Alex said...

wow.... maybe i just havent seen her vids in a while... nicki, i still got much much luv 4 u, buh ur vids make me feel like im doing something wrong.... haha

@aiwaxe

Choi kill them all nicki kill em all

NaNcY DreW said...

Duno wah 2 say obviously SEX SELLs

Rubbish

Faith Ogaga said...

God dey ooo..!

Olumide Abiodun said...

Nicki is threatened by Iggy Azalea, and she will do anything to become the best selling female rapper again. She will do anything to get that spot back, that is why she shot this video. Her last video, Pills N Potions was very creative, but it didn't attain the success level she believed it would. SEX SELLS. This will get people talking, and guys viewing.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Clara Oluchi said...

OK seen !!! crap!!!

this video is just raunchy n useless... next pls

Dunno about others buh I hate dix gal
Original Fake
Lil kim wannabe
Anyways,sex sets sales
Good on her

....SƖεεkz

OMG!!!! Nicky!!!! And then she said Fcuk them #SkinnyBitches. The look on Drakes face at the end of the video was #Epic.

Such a stupid video!
So disapointed.

Its devilish jor

Damn!! Asses to viwe

Only God knws hw many dudes has mastubated looking at this pic. Bcos am really looking for my vaseline ryt nw.....

Deedee said...

CRAP!!!!!

Lady J said...

Senseless song. she just fooling herself.

Rubbish video..... LIB 1

Mo said...

Reminds me of katy perrys roar video just that was a lot more 4n, this was all about butt n banana...potraying blk gals in a dumb way. Goodluck to her, na hustle

9ce Caption (Li×”da's Ma×”)

anaconda don't mean butt. it means dick.

Mo said...

Plus its a diss for skinny gals... i got phat ass so i ought 2 b glad but haba its 2 raw

Wow bitch mis it frm da back I love dis gal yea ar u asking y I love tonto than Minaj yea they ar ma kind of gals ummm ~ice princess~

Emjay Baba said...

Nice video, beautiful butts

Dah bitch get bad plastic yansh eww

Bestman said...

She's a fine girl but she looks better when covered up...

nicki is soo talented and has made a name for erself...she really does not need to bare it all to make sales

Smith.B

Dayum.. Nicki is hawwwttt

Choi see temptation,many guys must be reaching for their vaseline now.
Face of lib

Dee Brown said...

I've seen enough naked ass. Can we see ass in jeans?

Jade said...

Oh look! Nicky is also a pornstar.

Nikky you just lost me as a fan. Where is the art in this music?

hmmmm Nikki ooooooooooo ok

I would luv to refer to dem as weapons of mass destruction

OBOY!! WTF!!. DIS BANNY SEF. MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA, BY TED

dessymal said...

the more she reveals the more her albums kip selling

ASHAWO PIKIN CONTINUE THE DEVIL IS ON YOUR SIDE AMEN.

adeolaomojadesola@gmail.com said...

I just hope Grace and Rose never gets to see this as young as they are and sees minaj as their mentor....

Anaconda means penis, Linda. The snake in his pants, get it?

He hehe heh anyidikwa safe na dis earth

Like seriously? and what planet are you from biko?

PURPLE said...

Calm down babe. Its her talent shez showing nw

Trust me, this girl is just from the PIT OF HELL....she is sooo possessed! God have mercy

Ok seen.

why didnt she allow her crew rock drake with their bum(s) too. since she claims they are just friends and no strings attached....

she for carry the other fat asses dat danced in her video go dance on drakes laps na....

Mc Looks blo said...

Nicki Horny Minaj..... lolz

Linda Biko! Anaconda in this text means pennis not ass ;) u w

Amicable said...

Too explicit

jakeloni said...

all thrash.

Daily diet tv said...

Lol her ass tho! Only reason i watch her videos. How many guys can swear that they haven't fapped to any Nicki minaj's videos. Don't worry.. i'll wait.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Not just men#linda. I bet you will love it too.
Afterall you are the one always Gushing about #shapes#bikini#boobs etc so enjoy

Take a dive into The Tunnel, and land in hell!

Abeg make all this Ameicans stop dis nonsense.Why wont the Islamist bombin and committing all dos criminal acts when dis nonsense is being promoted by Americans.I dont support any criminal act by islamist but all dis Americans celebrities wanna bees must be checkmated.

Idiot if it was tiwa or a naija artist u will curse them but as na foreign u go lick arse and toto join....

@anonymous, what is the connection between between American celebs and the atrocities of Islamists? just wondering...

nonsense dat wil never make sense

Dee said...

smh. don't be silly
Anaconda - Dick
Buns - Ass

My Anaconda(dick) don't(does not) want nun(nothing) unless you got(have) buns(ass) hun(honey)

SkyDweller said...

Amen