Nicki Minaj release more raunchy pics and video for Anaconda
Nicki Minaj's very raunchy video for new single Anaconda is out and I have a feeling men will really really like this video. Anaconda in this context means butt...and she showed a lot of it. Check on the video after the cut...
If u use nicki minaji eye luk ur babe ,u'll drive her away #so let me jux kip my cool n dnt let dis get to my head #cus sum babe yansh ehennnnn e flat pass federal road.
I am quite disappointed with this video and the song . Highly anticipated but didn't meet my expectation to say the least .. Nicki's sex appeal is dropping fast.
september 2009, b4 the butt implants, and tattoos, i stumbled on her tracks onlin on myspace.com and just fell in luv with her, her style, music, guts etc.... even b4 i saw her... now she has gone controversial 4many pple... i still got much luv 4 her... ff @aiwaxe aiwaxes@gmail.com
wow.... maybe i just havent seen her vids in a while... nicki, i still got much much luv 4 u, buh ur vids make me feel like im doing something wrong.... haha
Nicki is threatened by Iggy Azalea, and she will do anything to become the best selling female rapper again. She will do anything to get that spot back, that is why she shot this video. Her last video, Pills N Potions was very creative, but it didn't attain the success level she believed it would. SEX SELLS. This will get people talking, and guys viewing.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Only God knws hw many dudes has mastubated looking at this pic. Bcos am really looking for my vaseline ryt nw..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Reminds me of katy perrys roar video just that was a lot more 4n, this was all about butt n banana...potraying blk gals in a dumb way. Goodluck to her, na hustle
Lol her ass tho! Only reason i watch her videos. How many guys can swear that they haven't fapped to any Nicki minaj's videos. Don't worry.. i'll wait.
Abeg make all this Ameicans stop dis nonsense.Why wont the Islamist bombin and committing all dos criminal acts when dis nonsense is being promoted by Americans.I dont support any criminal act by islamist but all dis Americans celebrities wanna bees must be checkmated.
89 comments:
Minaj, Lady Gaga and Rihana. These 3 women are strong enough to destroy a nation !!
Nicki tho!
Nicki shine your light!! #buzz
Morning libers. Hope our nites went well. Pleas don't copy this @post. Smiles. Blessed day to us all. Phil 4:15-16. BishopDammy#
Too much flesh. Bonario will surely make use of his Vaseline this morning. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
If u use nicki minaji eye luk ur babe ,u'll drive her away #so let me jux kip my cool n dnt let dis get to my head #cus sum babe yansh ehennnnn e flat pass federal road.
wider!wider!!
Welcome to a world where nudity is celebrated!
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
this has to be the stupidest song I've heard in a long time. Even her fat ass can't cover that up
really??? thats it??? hisssssssssss
Ok seen
Sorry but why isn't this chick a porn star walahi her market go sell. Alaye baje oshi hissss
Anaconda video,dis video must to bad,bcos all dis boost pumpum she's showing*****Lollll
What's d meaning of dis nonsense?...just like tonto dike.."I must sing" category, no musical talent...mtchewww
Lekwa Ike nsi
Hope dis Ass will take you to heaven!and some guys dat go gaga cos of this will be yur anaconda at hell
Linda when are you going to show us your own raunchy pictures. I would love to see them. Enough vaseline things.
Blood of Jesus choiiii my eyes ve seen wonders
She's sexy and she knows it.Dunno why this celebs are obscenely insane
Oh my gosh! Look at her butt. Lol
Rubbish!
when shall all this end?
I am quite disappointed with this video and the song . Highly anticipated but didn't meet my expectation to say the least .. Nicki's sex appeal is dropping fast.
Donnie say so
More Ass than rap? Serious CRAP
linda, this is rubbish, what did we learn frm this rubbish video now? mtchewwwwwwwww pple that dont value there body anymore.
september 2009, b4 the butt implants, and tattoos, i stumbled on her tracks onlin on myspace.com and just fell in luv with her, her style, music, guts etc.... even b4 i saw her... now she has gone controversial 4many pple... i still got much luv 4 her...
ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com
all these crazy women!
OMG!!! N WTF!!! Is the best reaction for this song. Drake looks like .....
wow.... maybe i just havent seen her vids in a while... nicki, i still got much much luv 4 u, buh ur vids make me feel like im doing something wrong.... haha
@aiwaxe
Choi kill them all nicki kill em all
Duno wah 2 say obviously SEX SELLs
Rubbish
God dey ooo..!
Nicki is threatened by Iggy Azalea, and she will do anything to become the best selling female rapper again. She will do anything to get that spot back, that is why she shot this video. Her last video, Pills N Potions was very creative, but it didn't attain the success level she believed it would. SEX SELLS. This will get people talking, and guys viewing.
Are You A One Minute Man?
OK seen !!! crap!!!
this video is just raunchy n useless... next pls
Dunno about others buh I hate dix gal
Original Fake
Lil kim wannabe
Anyways,sex sets sales
Good on her
....SƖεεkz
OMG!!!! Nicky!!!! And then she said Fcuk them #SkinnyBitches. The look on Drakes face at the end of the video was #Epic.
Such a stupid video!
So disapointed.
Its devilish jor
Damn!! Asses to viwe
Only God knws hw many dudes has mastubated looking at this pic. Bcos am really looking for my vaseline ryt nw.....
CRAP!!!!!
Senseless song. she just fooling herself.
Rubbish video..... LIB 1
Reminds me of katy perrys roar video just that was a lot more 4n, this was all about butt n banana...potraying blk gals in a dumb way. Goodluck to her, na hustle
9ce Caption (Li×”da's Ma×”)
anaconda don't mean butt. it means dick.
Plus its a diss for skinny gals... i got phat ass so i ought 2 b glad but haba its 2 raw
Wow bitch mis it frm da back I love dis gal yea ar u asking y I love tonto than Minaj yea they ar ma kind of gals ummm ~ice princess~
Nice video, beautiful butts
Dah bitch get bad plastic yansh eww
She's a fine girl but she looks better when covered up...
nicki is soo talented and has made a name for erself...she really does not need to bare it all to make sales
Smith.B
Dayum.. Nicki is hawwwttt
Choi see temptation,many guys must be reaching for their vaseline now.
Face of lib
I've seen enough naked ass. Can we see ass in jeans?
Oh look! Nicky is also a pornstar.
Nikky you just lost me as a fan. Where is the art in this music?
hmmmm Nikki ooooooooooo ok
I would luv to refer to dem as weapons of mass destruction
OBOY!! WTF!!. DIS BANNY SEF. MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA, BY TED
the more she reveals the more her albums kip selling
ASHAWO PIKIN CONTINUE THE DEVIL IS ON YOUR SIDE AMEN.
I just hope Grace and Rose never gets to see this as young as they are and sees minaj as their mentor....
Anaconda means penis, Linda. The snake in his pants, get it?
He hehe heh anyidikwa safe na dis earth
Like seriously? and what planet are you from biko?
Calm down babe. Its her talent shez showing nw
Trust me, this girl is just from the PIT OF HELL....she is sooo possessed! God have mercy
Ok seen.
why didnt she allow her crew rock drake with their bum(s) too. since she claims they are just friends and no strings attached....
she for carry the other fat asses dat danced in her video go dance on drakes laps na....
Nicki Horny Minaj..... lolz
Linda Biko! Anaconda in this text means pennis not ass ;) u w
Too explicit
all thrash.
Lol her ass tho! Only reason i watch her videos. How many guys can swear that they haven't fapped to any Nicki minaj's videos. Don't worry.. i'll wait.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Not just men#linda. I bet you will love it too.
Afterall you are the one always Gushing about #shapes#bikini#boobs etc so enjoy
Take a dive into The Tunnel, and land in hell!
Abeg make all this Ameicans stop dis nonsense.Why wont the Islamist bombin and committing all dos criminal acts when dis nonsense is being promoted by Americans.I dont support any criminal act by islamist but all dis Americans celebrities wanna bees must be checkmated.
Idiot if it was tiwa or a naija artist u will curse them but as na foreign u go lick arse and toto join....
@anonymous, what is the connection between between American celebs and the atrocities of Islamists? just wondering...
nonsense dat wil never make sense
smh. don't be silly
Anaconda - Dick
Buns - Ass
My Anaconda(dick) don't(does not) want nun(nothing) unless you got(have) buns(ass) hun(honey)
Amen