'I will join PDP when Satan converts to Islam' - El Rufai says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 August 2014

'I will join PDP when Satan converts to Islam' - El Rufai says

Former FCT Minister and Chieftain of the APC Nasir El Rufai says he will only consider defecting to the PDP when Satan repents and converts Islam...and not even then. He said this in reply to a question from a twitter follower. This is coming in the wake of the defection of his friend Nuhu Ribadu who recently defected to the PDP.

163 comments:

Hehehe! Ilarious.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Olumide Abiodun said...

LOL! Funny man.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Is the devil not a muslim? Rubbish!

With all these bombing around the world by Islamic extremist, it is safe to say that Satan is already a muslim.

WE DONT EVEN NEED U IN PDP. U CAN GO TO BLAZES

yaxx said...

NA WASHHHHHHH

Alright. Just put those in power now into God's hands. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#

And it seems like Satan is about to convert to Islam. You know what I mean???

#AmOut

AprokoManagerApril said...

I still de laugh. Waiting for LIBers to lash him out.

Lwkmd....#thumb up man

And so shall it be, bcos last time i checked SATAN is ISLAM and ISLAM is SATAN

Somebody pls tell this man that the devil is in Islam full time.

The questions is : will dey accept u sef? See who is talkin, PDP dnt need u !! Mtcheeeeeew

Hell rufai,take a back sit jare,kettle calling pot black

###############GOD punish############devil

So where is he now.
The last time i checked he (satan) wasn't a christian, nor a pagan. but I found him in ISIS, Boko-haram,Aqueada and all other muslim extremist sect. So h'elfrufai does not know, the satan is already a convert

Ismaila Brown

That means he has joined PDP because satan has already converted to Islam . Else , who are Boko boys if not satan?

These Boko Haramites and their silly statements. Very much like Abubakar Shekau asking GEJ to renounce Christianity before he stops the madness fueled and abated by people like Nasir. Who gives a fart which party he belongs to anyway. we already know he is a BH member.

ANYA IKENGA said...

That means it is likely to be soon if it is not done already cos the Satan u mentioned is their pope in Sambisa.

Tbh this man highly irritates me. Very arrogant human being that is as childish as a small secondary school girl! If my dad acted this way ill be ashamed. Most annoying part is that he might win the governorship election in Kaduna because the current governor is as daft as anything. See his comment like asif once upon a time he wasn't a PDP supporter. HYPOCRITE!

That's a big lie. Politicians talk with their tongue on their cheek, they, their actions are interest motivated.

THIS MAN JUST SPEAKS FUNNY AT TIMES..... WE RE WATCHING
.ZB

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Who cares? Buh wait oo...which religion is satan practicing??#just asking

NaNcY DreW said...

I like Nasir El Rufai buh in d end is all politics weda u re in PDP or not is d same tin dey do. His choice gud for him

Who cares #bright bravo#

LYNNE said...

Politicians! Always on d edge! But pls sir, deposit ur energy into feeding dt big headed son of urs some good food so his body doesn't break frm d excess load!

We have heard d same from d likes of Femi Fani Kayode, Nuhu Ribadu nd Co! What happened after dey said so, we all know! So sir, can u plsssssssssss shut up, find d nearest transformer, hug it or enter into a fast car, crash it like "u know who did" nd die already!
Barking like d toothless dog u r always!
BTW, Dont be too sure OOOOOOOOO, HE MAY JOIN SOON OR MAYBE HE IS ALREADY A MEMBER! WEREY!

#GozManuel Says#

Yu re indeed a foolish muslim!satam remains a muslim...how I wish I cn meet yu !foolish El rufai

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hahaha. It's like saying am the devil and I will never repent !!! ISLAM my black ass !! Mtchewwwww

laughsss...Till eternity u mean!Niima

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He has said hz own

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Like Ribadu shey???...faggot

And I'll see him as sane when he learns to shut his bucal cavity.Both APC and PDP are all gorillas & baboons & will be sucked in blood when the axe of revolution lands on them.Its only a matter of time....May take eternity,but it'll happen.

The devil is even afraid of you. Trash!!!

Faith Ogaga said...

Only time wl tell...

Yeye man! Who founded islam in the first place?

BUT HOW MANY TIMES WILL SATAN BE A MOSLEM ?

BUT SATAN IS THE ORIGINATOR OF ISLAM NA!

Na him sabi, visit my blog as well for daily news http://informationworld.chatguest.com thanks as you do so.

helen said...

before nko, wetin be satan if no be islam.

Hell rufai!!!! D last time i checked satan was alredy a muslim!!!!!! So stp deceivn urself!!!!!!!

Ignorance is a serious infirmity, wait until d devil welcomes u in hell den u'll kno dat islam is of satan!

WELL SAID Y'ALL!

SPOT ON GALORE ET AL ...

And so shall it be, bcos last time i checked SATAN is ISLAM and ISLAM is SATAN!

DONE!

Hey mallam with cow brain, is PDP begging you to join them??? APC is a boko harram party so please stay in APC because you are BH.

I also forgot to tell El Rufai that satan is a muslim..Goat.

In one sentence dis man has told us the reason why Boko Haram exists.

I thought Satan was already a muslim? Or are you rfering to a different sect inside islam again?

Look at this psychopath! Stop deluding yourself, satan has always been a Muslim. If not, which religion practice satanism like Islam? Abeg go blow yourself up like your other brothers, but this time around, only blow up your family members. Disgruntled political nonentity.

Abegiiii...BH pple are satan younger brothers & they are closely connected to your religion.@gbengulo movement

Trevorberg said...

Finally Hw d mugu wnts to tell us he has join d PDP cos he knws Satan is Islam n Islam is Satan. Mad fool

Its only God that will judge you all, Islam is a religion of peace and all you hypocrites saying Satan is islam, you can ask when you meet him

WD said...

While laughing at all the comments here, i think most of u need to remove ur pix and name wen u are commenting bcos of this evil guys, they can do anytin to defend their so called 'religion' and claim they are doing it for a paralysed god who cannot fight for himself.
My warning to u all.
And Rufai, to me u are just a nobody, ur comments on facebook and twitter today do not depict a man i once respected in u. but u kept fuelling the insurgency, made the govt in power to look ineffective, even shared a joke that belittle Jesus Christ. can us see wat u brought to ur religion. ur actions and words are not that of a leader but a desperate 'accidented' servant. so desperate to get to power that if ur neighbour coughs, u blamed the govt. now see wat shame u brought ur family and religion. I am still happy i unfollowed u on fb and twitter bcos u just wanted blood in this country than anyone else. I know the North will gain power if not 2015 but 2019 but God will not let it be people like u.
God bless Nigeria, God bless Jonathan, God bless Sambo, God bless North and South.

WD

Thunder ₩ĩŁL strike u all dat refer 2 satan as muslim...you are d pple behind d downfall of dis country,if we dont put religion behind us in dis country and work as one...am very sorry dis is jst d beginning

The devil is a muslim now,so what is he talking about.

Akuko uwa...u might not have options if PDP needs u but last time I checked u are not needed. so take several seats

The Devil is already an Islamic guy! that means you have already joined to PDP. he hehee. or you don't know the Devil!

nonsense said...

El Rufai, you just succeeded to put Islam on the spot. I think you're up to some mischief, whipping up Islamic fundamentalism after people responds to this baseless tweet of yours

see your mouth like,'wet lips

Thank you anonymous, he knws d devil is already a muslim, dats why he said he'll still reject it...

Linda plss tell dt mofo dat I will remind him of this statement soon

Back seats joor

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Who's is dis dopey man with unsettled irungbon...ISLAMISATANI

Lmaoo.. This dude is a comedian i swear...

NaNcY DreW said...

His he trying 2 say APC is an islamic party??? He shud be biakful cuz am sure dats wah d likes of mallam Nuhu Ribadu and FFK told demselves in d past.

Wen u dnt kwn anytin kip ur fukin mouth shut

Hope u don't Get to eat your words someday like your brothers in politics.d guy just talks too much.

Islam is a satanic religion, so there is no need for Satan to convert to it's religion.

Lolz ppl can be funny...satan na christian before?

This is the problem of Nigeria. Politicians are in the one political party or the other because of religious reasons or personal gains, but not for the interest of Nigerians. obianwufestus@yahoo.com

Sooo? Wot are u waiting for he(Satan) hs alwaz been nd will continue to be Islam or are u indirectly tellimg us dat u hv decamped?.....mtcheeeeeew

Satan is a Muslim so you better join PDP already.

PURPLE said...

My thought exactly

I Love It BIg said...

Who is begging him? Let him contest for any political post under APC to test his popularity. Who needs him or is PDP not complete without him? Idiot. We still remember what he did while he was the FCT minister. Goat

Ibrahim Oseni said...

Satan has always been a Muslim from the beginning of time. That's what Allah means. Don't be a punk, Hell Rufai.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Don't fool yourself El Rufai...
Satan and Islam and one and the same!!!!!
Looking for Satan the Devil?
Look no further...
ISLAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha, funny

Jst think I used to think the name satan is frm Christianity ??? Still tinkin islams pls help me out here. No hate only pondering without research yet .

Time will tell.

LOL I didn't know the devil had a religion!

Oh shut up pls! Hes always been a Muslim, u faggot!

NaijaToday said...

No need to continue waiting, with what the havoc Islam has wreaked in Nigeria and across the world through Boko Haram, ISIS, Alqueada and the rest, it should be obvious that Satan is already in Isalm, he does not to convert. Koran is a terror manual

Woe betide all of you idiots that have just regarded satan as a muslim!

Oga in that case hurry up and join PDP rightaway!

Frank said...

BokoHaram is Islam and Satan is BokoHaram. AnBnC=ABC. Hell Rufai....doomed fellow

It's called church of Satan Rosemary. U can browse on it.

In other words, pdp is d s****??? Or wat?

Who told this Midget that Satan is a christian? Na so all of una dey run mouth.

For ur information el-rufai, satan is islam and islam is satan...idiot

dennis said...

he is a fool. is the same PDP that made him what he is today. let him stop fooling himself

Satan religion is lslam

Aboki nah dada!!! Remind me to catch the joke flu when he loses the election... #cheEzyjayne

hell rufai truly

Then you should had defected since because there is no difference between satan and islam. Infact children only do their father's bidding. Killing and maiming. The thief(satan) cometh not but to kill, steal and destroy and thats exactly what islam stands for. Look around the world. Its obvious.

Boko haram, al queda, Isis, hezbollah, they are all your brothers and your father is satan. What else are you waiting for? satan's been a muslim from the word go.

PDP will reject you my dear terrorist.

satan is already there sir.

For saying that, you are the word useless! Foolish fool who has no life nor future!!! Condescending vagabond!

Shut up pigmy.... Bloody bastard, satan is a Muslim..... Thunder fire u and your boko haram demons

Lol LIB readers u pple get bad mouth." Satan is islam and islam is satan".

Satan is already a raghead. El-rufai should stop making excuses we all know he wants to de-camp and join his cohorts in PDP.

If not 1 thing I for tell this man waka.where do satam belong b4

OAU Peeps said...

abegiii... you no be politician?

Just like the last time I checked and found out that you are EBOLA and EBOLA is you.

YOU ARE LIGHT said...

PDP DONT NEED YOU ON THEIR FOLD

Just like ebola is in you full time! Infact you are a resevoir of ebola!

And you are the dajjal You are that one eyed monster huz got da 666 on his forehead!

Na Ebola go kill you...

We all know the devils CV na! And his strong points are hypocrisy, bearing false witness and hating just to mention a few! And all these are traits synonymous to xtians! It goes without asking, the devil is a bonafide xtian! Frustrated pigs keep hating una hear?

satan is already a convert o.wake up El-Rufai.boko haram,isis r already muslims.which devil r u lookin for again?

We read and commented, most people said Satan is a muslim, some others said he just said his mind. I'm saying he just indirectly insulted Christianity. He's a religious bigot. He's trying to say that Satan is a Christian and until he repents and convert, blah blah blah! I don't blame him, I blame ishmael and his mother.

I feel Like slapping the Living daylights outta dis bastard, bloody irritant,satan is a Muslim Fool. But pdp don't need a faggot like you!

Lol, I couldn't have agreed more with you. U're very much on Point!

Uhm, that's late now Sir, cos SATAN is ISLAM and vice versa, you only need to look around to see it...

Onye fulani a.. sharap!!

Mallam, you are not a good Moslem. How come you didn't know that Satan is the founder and Chief Immam of Islam?

Lol... sorry oooo. BH=peace, isis=peace, al-quaeda=peace. Religion of peace indeed

A Hahahahahhahahaha!!!! Until Muslims openly frown at their extremist part / side people will never see Islam as a religion from God.

Lol! See how stupid u sound, u don't even have enough points to buttress what u just said. But just look around the world and see what ur brothers are doing then you don't need to ask any one about Satan's religion!

Dr. O said...

Satan is a Muslim. Just ask shekau, bin laden and isis

Devil will soon join Islam, get ready.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

... but that was the same thing Nuhu Ribadu said until some days back...

Satan is the leader of Islam. He does not even understand. So sad.

How dumb.Islam is satanic. So satan is already a Muslim and the father of it.He needs to repent himself not satan.

He said so. Time will tell.

There is nothing in that statement that suggest what u just deduced. I'm so sure u r a muslim trying 2 insight trouble. Zuriel.

@Anos Aug 20, 6:37 PM
Indeed, Islam is a religion of peace.
#DeathToInfidels

There is no need to change.Satan has always been with Islam. people who kill for salvation

@Anon Aug 20, 6:38 PM
Don't my does infidels insulting the only true religion of peace.
#DeathToInfidels

@Anonymous Aug 20, 8:16
Don't mind those infidels insulting the followers of the only religion of peace.
#DeathToInfidels

@Anonymous Aug 20, 9:33PM
Don't mind the haters of the most peace religion in the world.
#DeathToInfidels

Oga make I hear word! Na so una go talk untill them show una the money and fame. Everyone has a price. When you see wetin your brother see now eeeeeh. Your migration go fast pass him own.

Is Satan not a muslim already? Check ISIS, the Taliban, Al Qaead in the Islamic Mahgreb, Al Shabab, Boko Haram, etc.... Silly old man!

Na u thunder go strike. .
abeg fuck off..

9ja should b divided into 3. . Christians, Muslims and Other religions. so that peace will reign or......
Infact I hate it when pple cause nuisance because of religion. .

Convert?? I tot that Satan was already a.. Never mind.

To the cunt that wrote this comment..

"..We all know the devils CV na! And his strong points are hypocrisy, bearing false witness and hating just to mention a few! And all these are traits synonymous to xtians! It goes without asking, the devil is a bonafide xtian! Frustrated pigs keep hating una hear?"

..Why am I not surprised you left out 'mass murder' from the list of xtian attributes?

He is a looser already, a fanatic. He is the devil, let him go and check what's happening to his family. Indirectly GEJ is a devil and he should convert and join their satanic religion where they behead pple and use for breakfast. Rubbish! Post my comment jor.

So many stupid and ignorant people commenting here. Your reward will be with God.

Dr. O said...

U forgot to add Isis. Any sane person knows that satan is a Muslim

Dr. O said...

Thunder will fire you first. Satan is a muslim

Dr. O said...

Coward. Woe betide first. Stop deceiving yourself. Repent and be saved

Beginning of what oloshi! Satan is the founder of Islam. Olodo
*your comment will be visible after approval*

LOVE THIS COMMENT! APC FOR LIFE

LOVE UR COMMENT EL-RUFAI!!!APCCCCCCCCCCC-CHANGE

Khem Khem. The fact still remains. All man 4 himself, God 4 all. Which eva part u choose oga na 4 ur pucket.

unfortunately Satan is a Muslim

Some people arw stupid, do u think Muslims are the one doing all thus boom n so on, they aren't Muslim, they just rebels

Pls y are pple just sooo backward in der reasoning. Islam and Christianity has d same teachings about Satan. He mentioned Islam cos he's a Muslim. If he were a Christian he Wld Hv said 'when Satan becomes a Christian ". Am sure if he said dat der won't be trouble.mtcheww. As long as pple leave der brains at home and dont fink logically, Nigeria wld remain d same. Fink properly before u right stuff here abeg

The fact dat u can't take out time to educate ur self on oder pple religion makes u a first class fool. Am ur Christianity doesn't preach ignorance. Fool!!!

MUSLIMS ARE NOT HAPPY !!!!!!They’re not happy in Gaza
They're not happy in Egypt
They're not happy in Libya
They're not happy in Morocco
they're not happy in Iran
They're not happy in Iraq
They're not happy in Yemen
They're not happy in Afghanistan
They're not happy in Pakistan
They're not happy in Syria
They're not happy in Lebanon
So, where are they happy? They're happy in Australia
They're happy in England
They're happy in France
They're happy in Italy
They're happy in Germany
They're happy in Sweden
They're happy in the USA & Canada they're happy in Norway & India they're happy in almost every country that is not Islamic!And who do they blame?Not Islam...Not their leadership...Not themselves...THEY BLAME THE COUNTRIES THEY ARE HAPPY IN!! And they want to change the countries they're happy in, to be like the countries they came from where they were unhappy.

SATAN IS ALREADY A MUSLIM,THE WORLD KNOWS THAT ALREADY WITH THEIR BOMBINGS, BEHEADINGS, SHOOTINGS AND ALL OTHER TYPES OF MACABRE FORMS OF KILLINGS AND GENOCIDE.SO IT IS SAFE TO SAY THAT YOU WILL BE JOINING PDP SOON BECAUSE EVEN RIBADU SAID WORSE THINGS THAN WHAT YOU ARE SAYING NOW.

On point

Ask Abubakar Shekau (Boko Haram), Al Zawahiri (Al qaeda), Al Bagdadi (ISIS) and the rest which religion Satan belongs to.

@ida jawara
Yes oh!, they are not Muslims, they are just rebels that are killing non-muslims and Muslims that are not Sunni and while they are killing them, they chant "Allah Ahkbar", and they recite incantations from the quran in Arabic. Who are you deceiving?

@Anonymous Aug 21, 9:05 AM
You are the stupid and ignorant one following a blood thirsty religion. I have read the Quran so I ain't ignorant. I know the hadith would be more boring and violent to read.

@Anonymous Aug 21, 1:22 PM
Pls, Islam and Christianity does not have the same teaching about Satan. The Bible describes Satan as the greatest deceiver while the Quran attributes this character to Allah.

I.S.L.A.M
Intolerable Sycophantic Lieing Atrocious and Maiming religion.

Satan is a muslim.