Dear LIB readers: Follow up on ring and car proposal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Dear LIB readers: Follow up on ring and car proposal

On August 7th, a LIB reader shared her dilemma - she said a guy proposed to her with a ring and a car but she only wanted the car and not the ring (read that here). Well, she just sent me an update. Read below...
"So I told the guy I didn't love him enough to keep the ring but I needed the car. I offered to pay back in 6 months. Meanwhile the car was a 2012 Toyota corolla. He gave me 2 resounding slaps, I can still hear the echoes in my ear. I had never seen this side of him. I broke down in tears and walked out on him. 
The next day I returned the car keys and the ring and called off the relationship. Well he showed up again yesterday with a much cheaper car and offered me that as a gift. I accepted the peace offering of course on the condition that the relationship was off and I didn't owe him anything. He readily accepted probably to ease his guilt, I care not. 
I have no regrets. Any man that raises his hands on a woman is capable of murder and I'm glad I walked away before my obituary appears on Linda Ikeji. Meanwhile I attached a pic of my new ride. Hehe

321 comments:

1 – 200 of 321   Newer›   Newest»
surshima samuel said...

Nice one,thumbs up to u and to u madam linda

Her Excellency said...

Are u kidding me? Us? Incredible stowie

You are sick.

Lol. You go girl

FLECTOR said...

OLE!!! OILY FINGER OSHI!!!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Rubbish absolute Rubbish !!

Justyswt said...

Happy for u. Atleast u didn't go ot of the relationship empty handed. But be watchful.

Amicable said...

Awoof dey run belle,hope he doesn't come again asking u to return the car

this is what they call
"Fabu"

Peggy.ejiga.blogspot.com.ng said...

LOL!!! that was a funny piece. i guess since u did not react like a market woman, it earned you that car. congrats

LMAO @ The resounding slap and i can still hear the echo in my ears…Kai.lol. If i were you i won't collect the car. I am happy you were honest with him though. lol.

I don't comment that much but here's my opinion; You are a big thief and a gold digger and you will never find any husband with that car! Mumu like you! Girls and material things! One day they will trade a material thing to get into heaven! #spontanious #still #here

Put yourself in his shoes.
Be careful of your wishes.

jerry said...

That's good for her.

Stupid story. foolish u. mumu d guy

U are a slut and a bastard! He is a fool too.

Be ready ..whe the day of reckoning shall come! That's all I would say Proverbs 31:10. BishopDammy#

Be ready ..when the day of reckoning shall come! That's all I would say Proverbs 31:10. BishopDammy#

Chai! This life is not fair ooo.....poor guy!

Dondumex.com

Chai! This life is not fair ooo.....poor guy!

Dondumex.com

Ur a condescending CUNT and a user and that guy is a big fool for givin u anoda car.
Heartbreaker, and greedy!
I pity ur life.
Ure truly a bad girl, and ur guy is an awesome person.

you are just a gold digger.. pray you meet a better man cos ppl like you always fall in the wrong hands. you don't want to marry him but you want his car. For him to propose to you you must have been deceiving him that you loved him. if you don't want then forget about everything. He will still get you on that car.

Glad u made the right decision dear.

It people like u dat will say men r bad

This girl is just stupid, I cant deal.

Squirel with BIG mother fucker hat!!!

A bitch and a fool.. lol

Now that u have car what have u don with ur life?
Materialistic cheap slut!

This is a tough one
The guy slapped her out of anger and dejection
But d gal is a user
If u dnt want the guy u shouldn't want wat eva his got too
Buh seems d guy loves d gal and money to burn too

....SƖεεkz

Ur a cheap heartles cunt!
U deserve all d bad luck datll fflw u

You are very silly. U deserved more than two slaps. Abeg give me the guys contact i have a ring of single friends that are ready to marry. He even gave u another car, kai he must be a very nice man and has a conscience. That rubbish u are using to console urself with about him slapping u is rubbish, be living in denial. I dey wait for u here when u come and say you are overdue for marriage but only married men approach u. Hiss. The guy is dumb for giving u any car at al he should have bought u okada.

if this is not fake, then you sound like someone who I wouldn't mind slapping too. mtschewwww

Well... Congrats

If all u said is true,u don miss ur husband be that.

its a good things u told him the truth but its hurt anyway. best of luck in ur new to come relationship.winks

Hmmm this is drama relationship. Anyway is ur luck enjoy it.

Lol ds babe nah character ooh,, plz are u related to TonTo dike???? Why do I hv the feeling dt he is a shugar daddy, congratzzz gbogbo sharp gurl..#cheEZyjayne

Nice. But hope u won't start aving regrets later?

NaNcY DreW said...

SMH d slaps paid off

Gold digger.. You wanted the car but not the ring. Ashawo 10kobo

You the deserve the slaps and even more,you are lucky the guy still loves you.
Face of lib

hope this will not purge you sha oooo?????

Ok, congrats as uo nw own aa new car. Pray I amrry aa nice man. LIB Princess!

Hotgirl said...

Some girls are just useless.he probably gave u HIV and the car as compensation ,go and check urself.u must be very materialistic,u have the audacity to ask for a car but not the ring during a proposal.anuofia.

Iy Blaq said...

the guy is a kind man, he reminds me of 'Me' But only on the giving aspect.
Winkin*

Well,the slap got you a car...Niima

U sef naa gold digger.why toy with the guy's emotions when u knw love him.small time u go talk say boys are bad.Just becareful sha.

tuffcookiey said...

Pls tell him I can take 5 resounding slap for that car... cos all these cars he is sharing...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Looool...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

u deserve 1million slaps!!!!shiooooorrrrr.

u like his car, fucked his dick but u no want again.. shiooor u

I for one aint buying this story, if u tell me its a Nollywood movie then i'll believe

Ain't saying she's a gold digger, but she ain't messing with a broke nigga. My kinda girl. Ride on babe. congrats.

What's wrong with Nigerian girls?

Lilybabe said...

Hahah,nice!cngrats 2 her

Super Story.
After drinking maltina and eating pepper soup,get ready to pay for em.
When,u see a bird perch on your window at midnight,know its pay time.

Ada Ada said...

LoL! wow he still gave u a car sha...

Lilybabe said...

Hahah,nice!cngrats 2 her

Ahahahaha! Dat guy bu a correct Ibo business man!

Sylvanus said...

This lady is a devil in disguise. Thank God you said; you have not seen such action in him before. So you obviously push him out of his normal person by your reaction. If you don't love him why take his things (cos i am sure this is not the first). She obviously is only interested in his wealth otherwise she will not collect the second car from a man she termed wicked,

You better not accept that car nor use it.That man is out to destroy you for refusing his proposal.There is no free lunch even in Freetown.He can manipulate that car physically or spiritually to destroy you.So be wise and reject the car.

I'm Ejeh said...

Hahaha crazy gurl... That got me laughing... Congrats!

D GUY TRY.........

.ZB.

You should have been honest with him before the marriage proposal that you don't love him but instead, you were okay collecting his money and taking advantage of him. That is not fair. You were probably cheating on him too. Women and men should be upfront with their partners once they are not in love instead of making the other party live in a fool's paradise.....Paulo....PS Me, I won't give you any damm car. Dude must be a weakling....Most won't to admit this, but the truth is that women need some slaps sometimes especially the very stubborn ones....Linda u can decide not to post it....But I don't recommend abuse on women but some women sure know how to provoke....

Some ladies shaa,now she has a ground on 'any man dat raises his hand.......'

Isa.

as far relationship is concerned..both of u are kids..although, he is a much older kid. Grow up girl, u aint sweet 16 anymore

Neekee said...

Eeya. Na so u poor rich u were so desperate and u had the guts to really tell him u want d car.maybe u d ist person in u r lineage using a car he shud ve bath with u with acid God will understand. Smh and u still collected car as a gift. Cheap! No ego at all

lol, please, even as a woman i'd have slapped someone that had the nerve to tell me they dont love me but want my car. keep consoling yourself by saying he is capable of murder, you are far from perfect and also have a low set of morals

O baby, the guy must really love you.

flexycouture@yahoo.com

Bianca Bruno said...

Hahaha. Finally d comment box uploaded after 30 mins.
Whewwww?!!!!
So back to the matter...Abeg I dey find who go gimme slap (e fit reach 5 slaps sef I no mind) and dash me car ooo
Poster your guy still dey distribute the cars and slaps?
Kindly link a sister up..bruno nor dey look my face again.

loll i so love this story. In my Opinion that girl needed more slaps than cars

Well. I don't know sha. But if I were you I wouldn't feel comfortable driving that car. But then am not you. What d hell... Cheers!

see groove. U ve got alot of guts.I really think u deserve the slaps but congrats on new ride

seriously speechless

rotfl...pumping

big fool !!! those that will praise you should celebrate your stupidity but I will not ...am a girl like you and you deserve worse than that he gave you,thank God he left a stupid fool like you to other and you should pray you get a better man than him cos fools like you settle for less ones...Anuofia

Chei!!!!, 2 resounding slaps for a Toyota Camry???? this is DOPE!

Somebody pls slap me!!!

ehhhehhhee

u are a THIEF... OLE BURUKU

Chop Chop said...

At least you're being honest but I hope you don't be his mistress for money sake.

Confused. Does he deal in cars?

I just hate it when ido!ts like you hide behind this "touch not a woman" shield to display your stupidity. You get luck say he nor knack your stup!d head with hammer.

Wow that guy na good guy honestly. for d chick just flex with ur car nothing do u. #Thatenuguchick

raerae luv said...

I burst out laughing and i wAs in the library. Thank God u saw his tru colors now rather than later after marriage. U r a funny girl ooooo, see how you said it pele

The 2 of u are both MUMU, BIG MUMU'S.MUMU GUY MUMU GIRL

Fake ass dumb story!!!! Pls get d hell out of here. Car my ass. I don't know wy some peeps decide to tell a story at all, wen dey know is some cooked up shit.

Olori Jojo said...

@least 2 slaps got u a car

If I be the guy my 1naira no go enter your hand ole

This story sounds made up. No red blooded Nigerian man in his own mind would leave such a relationship without taking everything he has given, much less buy a car as a gift when he has been dumped. does it look like we have egusi for brains?

Dasheeeee said...

At least she was honest!

this babe is a thief.... She is saying the man is capable of murder... so all the while she dated him and consumed his money, then broke his heart.... is that not MURDER too..... Big thief she is

Lmao...
It's better that way than live a lie; some would have accepted both..tho they want just one.
Goodluck on finding the perfect guy!

* My R1.50c comment *

Looooolkllll!!! That really had me in stitches. I'm at the salon n i'm sure people are wondering if I'm ok. Imagine the slaps!!! ROTFL!!!

The guy is obviously a fool.... why should he feel guilty and still bring car???? Your are an "ASHEWO".

Fabulouz said...

Bt u tak style greedy oooo!!

=DS IS CRAZY OOO,MYDEAR RECEIVER,NTHNG IS FREE MUCH MORE FRM A GUY U HUMILIATED LIK DT. SO WATCH OUT,HE MIGHT BE PLANNING D UNTHINKABLE 4U. GREEDY BRAT,U WNT A FREE CAR,THEN GO WORK 4 IT. CNT U THINK!

EHI said...

You are a thief and the guy is a mumu. Greed will finish you in dis ur life..you don't love and cant marry him why keep whatever he bought you? idiot!

=DS IS CRAZY OOO,MYDEAR RECEIVER,NTHNG IS FREE MUCH MORE FRM A GUY U HUMILIATED LIK DT. SO WATCH OUT,HE MIGHT BE PLANNING D UNTHINKABLE 4U. GREEDY BRAT,U WNT A FREE CAR,THEN GO WORK 4 IT. CNT U THINK!

Qplus said...

lies

Olumide Abiodun said...

This sound like a made-up story. Anyway, if this is true, you could have told him no about the ring...then call him up later about the car. Refusing his proposal and accepting his gift is a slap to the man's ego.

So, you collected the car after he slapped you twice? So, a 600k car for two slaps/ I guess that's a nice deal.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Awww that's nice. thanks to the guy and thanks for not accepting the ring. he his sure a temperal mental person I guess.

My nigga!!! Slap the shit outta that THOT! I feel like helping that brother slap her also!!!

for even taking anything out of that relationship makes you more stupid and shows just how greedy you are, could you not just leave him and walk away?? gold digger

Lol,nothing comes for free...2slaps got u a car hun!!!how about u try 6 and let's see what's in store 4 u?

Qplus said...

lies joor

lolz dis babe is eida from a very poor background or just desperate

U get luck sef say na only slap!

nonsense...u didn't know dat when you where collecting the car keys bah...

Humphrey said...

Lol nice one

Fizzichillio said...

You are a bloody opportunist ma. You don't know him enough to know he could lay his hands on you. This means you don't know what he is totally capable of. Do you have an idea of where he has possibly been with this car and what pronouncements has been made on it? Later now u will be running up and down from church to church looking for help. What's so difficult in saying NO? You women sometimes just make yourselves vulnerable to every type of cheap nonsense!! Abegi!!!

#Fizz

Get ready for words that will tear you down..

Only 2 slaps??!! I suspected something harsh will happen, but I hoped he would just insult and walk away. Na wa.

Nochade's Blog said...

UMU NWANYI!!!! make una take am easy ooo... this ur car desire was too blunt naa.. the guy was even nice enough to get you another.. if na some guys na acid them for pour for your face. thank your stars, next time u might not be so lucky..

Gloria. N said...

Hmm.. U shuldnt have accepted d 2nd car afta walkin away. Seems to me u just walked bck 2 ur vomit by accepting dat car... Bet me, he wil slowly and eventually find his way bck 2 ur life. Just b careful

u are a desperate lady

He gave u a car as a peace offering and u took it? Jesus,this lady is coveteous.u accepted a car from a man that slapped u and no longer in a relationship with? Watch ur back.

The guy Na capital mumu for buying you another car. Gold digger like you

please check that car o, i dont trust that kind of peace offering...*serious face*

King said...

Story story,story!!! Ifo chakpii, wooo!!!

The cost of this car is two resounding slaps! Not bad at all.

Story sounds fake. What Nigerian man will bring you another car after he just slapped you? #notbuyingthisone #untrue #probablyfake

it clearly shows how insensitive u are as a woman and one who goes into relationship with considering the feeling of the other and for material benefits. you would have told him from abenicio that u werent interested in the relationship rather than wasting the dudes time. sincerely, u deserve more than two slaps...*bitch*

The guy na mumu, u don't love me n I would feel Guilty? Lai lai, okada self I won't give u after telling me u don't love me

All lies! Dis posteris a liar! She's just making dis yeye kurukere story up.....e No even sound u well. D slap For send u straight to sambisa forest. Yeye geh!

You deserve 2 additional slaps for being so greedy. You want to eat your puff-puff and have it, abi?

Nice ooo

vladamir said...

For the fact that you walked out of that relationship, I am indeed glad for you because if he slaps you once he will surely repeat sometime in future. On the peace offering, accepting the car says a lot about your greed and trust me as long as you keep that car, you still owe him.

I do not blame the guy for dazing you slaps. Sometimes you girls can be so.....; I dont know this guy or his standin in society, whether he is an older successful guy or a young yuppy.

But the truth is that you led him on to the extent that he felt he wanted to marry you and to seal the deal with you, the one he loved and who supposedly loved him back, he came with a ring and a car to sweep you off your feet.

So you can imagine his shock when you tell him that you dont want his love but only want the car.....gold digger.

The guy is a decent guy to still go ahead and buy you another guy when he realy has no cause to do that.

Speaking from experience, had a chick with a kid that milked me dry. Story was boyfriend knocked her up and took off, idiot me not knowing that the she was married and kids father was abroad for the 2 years we were together. I always wondered why some people in her life always looked at me like a fool, I am ready to propose around the same time hubby comes back, then she starts expalining a whole load of trash to me about this and that. If i had a gun i would have killed her, but since i didnt i made sure i collected a major part of all i had ever given her because she didnt deserve it since everything was built on a lie in the first place.

This might seem mean on my part, but you should look at the fact that she knowingly played me for a sucker.

Ahahahahahaha!! I laff in Latin!! Better check the *car brakes and others and make sure they re intact
Mmmmmmm!! Greek gifts!!

Lwkmd

My dear oh... congrats. not every one walks away with a tangible thing oh... u got a car in Ur name. M so happy for u E.S

my dear girls out there,wise up, i dont like the fact that you took the car from him,you dont want to marry him and u collected his car,if u dont want him u shldnt take anything from him. u said rubbish so u actually needed an hot slap,anybody will do that. dont be too dependant,work hard and get a car of your own,(WORK HARD BUH DONT USELESS YOUR SELF) or u drive ur husbandz car preferably

"I can still hear the echoes in my ear" LMAOOOOO

D slap fit u

congs!!!!

I lik dat,congrat bUt becareful

She is like Nigerian women at the Commonwealth games...a golddigger

kaffy said...

honestly i cnt stp laughing! slap keh kilagbe kileju?!lmao pele at least he gave u acar even if its dekumagolo lol

You must be real hustler for collecting the car....the guy self na mumu but he will still come back for you and it will be more than slap at that time

Emjay said...

Hahahahahhaahhaahahhahhahahahahaahhhaaaa
2 resounding slap,he is kind to ve give a car @ all

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

The slap part is where I like most. Hahahaha

Can you imagine??!! You don't want him, but you want the car he can give you? You should be thanking God that it's only a slap you got. This is why guys will be saying bad things about us. Go and find a maga. Don't lead a guy on and then decide you don't actually want him. Maybe he shouldn't have hit you but you are a GOLD DiGGER!!!!!

lindaspartner said...

Hahhahahhahha dis lady is funny 4 real.

Nice one. But dat guy really love u o. Abeg send me his email address.

He loved u , u never loved him and proved it after accepting CAR and ring . U r a very nice lady. Thumbs up

Timi Da Uyi said...

Thats how you'll create problems for yourselves and come here to cry foul...

Ugophany said...

just clearing throat

You surely deserve more hot slaps. You dont want him but want his 2012 Corolla. You are worse than Boko Haram.

He is surely a nice guy for still caring enough to give you a cheaper car as gift. My sister there is no perfect relationship out there.

Anyway all girls are prostitute just that some are ACTIVE while others are PASSIVE

But to tink of it how were u expecting to pay back,do u hav a job? And I hope wen u re ready to settle down u won't search,go to mountains to pray etc and for d guy slapping u I don't support but u must hav hurt his feelings bcos I feel u wasted his tym.

one word #dumb#

Gold diggers everywhere...

Congrat

Your decision to opt out of the relationship is good for you,otherwise you would have ended in an abusive marriage,there is no justification for any man to raise his hand on a woman.

Waiting to read more Interesting comments.... Hehehehehehe

Made up story... Has got no contextual weight..

Nice 1 indeed! The slap made me laugh and tears was dropping from my eyes

Rumestikal618 rumestikal@gmail.com said...

Hahaha...this is super story!!!!

~Rumestikal~ reiterates.

u are a thief, long throat and a low life. u can collect his car and not marry him.

tooo funny...I am actually rotflma

Totally against any reason for a man to raise his hands against any woman.

Assuming that slap helped remove stupidity from her head. You know no say some slap they help person go think and come up with good results! Not everyone sees reason in some honest matured discussion, but slap they help sometime sha!

Big Enchilada said...

I also have a feeling this girl could be Wilhelmina Moses, just a feeling sha

Like seriously!!!!!!!

CoolDiva speaks!

and she doesn't feel guilty driving the car??? WOW.... just imagine the way her heart is..

Snow White said...

Lol.Omeme

REXOVIC said...

ok o.... goodluck with your new ride!

It s a good thing you walked away hun..
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Chike Nnamani said...

That ur man need to be treated with Zmapp.

TalkAtive beibei said...

see groove for inside night club

NA THIEF DEY WORRY THE GIRL, SHE WAN CRUISE WITHOUT SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP AND THE GUY IS GREATEST FOOL (MUMU) OF LIFE...

linda said...

Ok seen

Shy said...

You don't love him enough to marry him but you love him enough to keep his car?? You told him you'd pay back in 6 months... assuming that's true, why not wait 6 months to save up cash and buy yourself a car?? You're glad you walked away from a man that slapped you cos you rejected his proposal but glad nonetheless to keep his car (after slapping you) and even call it a peace offering??
You say you ain't ready for marriage yet you have boyfriends? So, what's the purpose for dating them?
Life's too short to live carelessly.
Irrespective of your age, it's obvious you're a child! Grow some sense. Become responsible. Marriage is for the mature.

typical naija babe, you want to eat your cake and have it. Its either all or nothing! either you want him with his car and ring or you don't want anything from him.

How will you tell him you don't wanna marry him but he can leave the keys behind? You're lucky he didnt break your jaw. Mumu!

Shy said...

You don't love him enough to marry him but you love him enough to keep his car?? You told him you'd pay back in 6 months... assuming that's true, why not wait 6 months to save up cash and buy yourself a car?? You're glad you walked away from a man that slapped you cos you rejected his proposal but glad nonetheless to keep his car (after slapping you) and even call it a peace offering??
You say you ain't ready for marriage yet you have boyfriends? So, what's the purpose for dating them?
Life's too short to live carelessly.
Irrespective of your age, it's obvious you're a child! Grow some sense. Become responsible. Marriage is for the mature.

LA said...

very cheap...#never settle for less

Hi Linda,

Most times, you can eat your cake and hate it.
But women are like "RATS/fish", with small meat/bait( used to attract & catch fish) without knowing the source(s) of it.

It's from a fraudulent means, the guy will not mind to kill in revenge because it's of its source of the bait.

Ladies, be careful of
1. Gift
2.Tips
3.Bribe

All these, are "traps". If you are not interested, leave the stage. There are better deals elsewhere.

memes said...

In my honest opinion,u deserved more than two slaps but thank God he didn't waste his time marrying you,you were after what he had

I dont know why some men/women cry over broken relationships. Survival rate of every relationship is 50-50 so please enjoy urself while it lasts and accept to move on amicably if it's no longer working.#Myopinion.com#

na Oloshi be ur Middle name.....

Lol, Cheap or no cheap car, still doesn't change de fact dat she is a gold digger, maybe when she's up 2 45 years she'll tink of settlin down, u can flex 4now wit ur outdated camrey, peace.

Eniola said...

This girl get good head,i like you jor..

IAm ibrahim said...

I swear u you're an idiot..put yourself in the man's shoe...I kinda hope ur nxt hubby can't afford a car...u feeling yourself now I guess,buh in one sentence....wah u did "It aint Right"...u deserve few more slaps..

Ikwerreboy said...

He slapped you for calling him a car not ring and now he came back to tell you how foolish he is by buying you another car... Now I know why you refused to marry him he is just a big fool. Thank you for not marrying him.

EVA said...

hahahhaaaa....dis gurl is funny oo. well sha goodluck with ur 'new ride'...more like 'cheap ride'..

comfort said...

Dis lady u re something I don't even knw how 2 explain.

i don't know him,but am not sure he would have hit you if not that he was angry....he just used the car to apologies for hitting you

I so much sorry for u, u think he his a fool. If it's me I will slap u so hard. Bastard girl. Pray u see a husband

You dont want him but you desire his gift? You shouldnt have accepted even the cheaper car itself. You appear very materialistic.

So heifer, how did you plan him for the 2012 car? Its too bad he allowed an ingrate like u provoke him to violence! May that car serve you well

Ok......at least for d slap.

ehm na wah oh. initial story. one of my boyfriends.... well no doubt he bought you a car and ring. Men and their ego.
Well now he still owns you coz you riding in in his ride. that is still a mark.
Game players both of you.

U bought d camry with 2 hot slaps, abeg where dem dey sell another type like dis 1 make I go submit my face :D

YOU DESERVED THE SLAP!
ALTHOUGH YOU WERE SINCERE WITH HIM ABOUT YOUR INTENTIONS. YOU ARE STILL A VERY SELFISH PERSON.
THE NEMESIS OF YOUR SELFISH TOT WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU.

DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WANT THEM TO DO TO YOU.

Cooked up story!Try harder. Mschtew....

Girl you are MEANNNN!

well, coming from a lady u deserve more slaps for accepting the other car. Haba! some women are so pathetic. You don't wanna marry him but wanna keep the gift. What if the car you just collected from him was stolen? what if he's trying to set you up becos of ur GREEDY NATURE? if u desperately want a car, why can't you save some money and buy one for yourself? for your mind you smart not knowing you're a fool...mtscheww

KWEEN said...

Clap for yourself... Congratulations. you must be really proud of this "achievement" right? some of you ladies are the ones who invite the law of karma to your doorsteps. And when it all backfires, you begin to ask God who you offended. You know you didn't love him, but why did you lead him on till he proposed? When you're 40+ and running from one prayer house or the other looking for a husband now, you go know. Although I don't support men who beat women but I think you earned those slaps... lol :p :p. Once again, congratulations.

A slap for a ride. hehehe!!!

You are lying joor... This part was made up to justify your selfish and greedy intentions

The man only proposed because you were giving him green light. If you don't like someone, be honourable and stop gulping his hard earned money meant for his future wife. Any way I blame the bad condition in which you find yourself. "Ladies dating for food"

Nobody said...

STFP!...BYACHHH...U was lucky he was't wif a gun...#GOLD DIGGER!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 321   Newer› Newest»