Hot or not? Basketmouth's new look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Hot or not? Basketmouth's new look

The photo on the left is the top comedian's new look. You like?

92 comments:

Way betta than that dada wey be like madt man own.....likey! cool! with old age comes.....

BAAADEST BOI. SO KUL

Hot!He looks cute now without the dreadlocks...

wunmi said...

Anyways U̶̲̥̅̊ luk G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡D

He looks like a motor park tout now....very poor...doesn't he knw the dreads are essential to his image as a comedian becos it looks funny???

He looks better not hot, Lindiway u and dis hot. Kim hot, Omotola hot, Segun Arinze hot. Lmfao.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Yuck! It STILL looks like dreds... Just dreds he's tryin τo grow. Ewww! Plus he's so chubby now! Money good but he suppose keep trim. No be say e de born pikin nau.

He looks so different

CHIKA said...

i like....beta nd cute

MAXIMUS™ said...

Definitely HOT without a doubt! The former hair cut was a tad too *yucky* for me

He look way better, always hated dread anyways

Not! Still looks like a retard

me likey de new luuk, really cool...

justlikeme@live.com said...

AUNTI YI SEF!!! ENOUGH OF BLOGGING TODAY!!! GO AND ENJOY YOURSELF AND COME BACK TOMORROW! WE ARE GENTLY WAITING BIKO!!!

Sips my Birthday Champagne jeje.....wishing Linda was here too

it's alright...he was starting to look unkept

-J.

Lagos mama said...

Nice one!

dis guy dey fine as he dey grow older. i think he looks better in the first pic

This guy is 2 ugly tufikwa

I prefer d old look.....

he looks better now with dis moderate dread unlike the full blown dada he was carrying.

I prefer d old look.......

Not bad cool way better than the former

LadyNgo said...

This new look makes him loo like Musiq Soulchild

vina said...

The old and new no different, he looks like olufufu,, his dread iz so dirty, plz he shld grow a berra dread if he must be on dread, meanwhile dread is nt by force,, SMH

He know he no be small pikin again, he no ugly again and looks more matured now. But he shd watch his weight

@anos 4.44 my friend u just said it all real motor park agboro ooo always looking like a man person even the way he walks 2

he resemble thief

I like his new look,dnt like dread.Jazmin.

metche said...

He looks better now. thumbs up for the wife

Jungle Justice said...

I kinda like d old look.

Hot mess jare..... He needs to shave all those hair and grow up?

Think he looks really cute now. Love it.

Nekky said...

the new look works for me. he's looking like one football superstar that left Arsenal to Barcelona.lol

Better

Promos In Nigeria said...

Thats my favourite comedian. The new look rocks.

We loveeeee youuuuuuuuuu Basketmouth.

happyhausabunny said...

No coffee 2dai?

Cute!cute!!cute!!!

He looks good!nice one bro ure chopping money jareh..kip it up+ yur jokes are da Bomb!*creamy*

Princess Inuaeyen said...

I tink he Ȋ̝̊̅§ trying to go off the dreads. Taking it one step, at a time. ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

The old Hair was better

omicutie said...

Hot Basky, I love ur new look nd chubby cheeks

i totally love the new look...Totally!

CHIDY said...

no matter what this guy will always smile like a monkey

ah! money is gud....see as wowo basketmouth don hawt gan, fresh, fyn!

He looks FAT

No one noticed how looooong his fingers are? Freaky long.
Like the new look though. Much better than the former.

ebeano said...

b4 is better

sexylove said...

Lol@ retard

more refined

Ajose Olasupo said...

just four words U G L Y.

sexylove said...

None of 'em.....he shuld kuku go on low cut, dat wuld fit more

that idiot dat said he doesnt ve a child u must b sick,fyi his son was his ring bearer at his weddin

HOT

lin said...

He has terrible fingers........

new look, looks better

Baby Confessor said...

My Babbbbbyyyyyyyyyy *love struck* haters should keep hating! Weda he keeps the dread or not, he's cute!

lin said...

Yea......horrible fingers

hez lukn cul

Nice look........oyeshola

Hmmmm, wetin concern agbero with overload ........

U took d words right out of my mouth. The looks like a criminal or madman. Will cross d road if I c him coming #shudders#

e be like sir gurumaraji *covers face*

Good I like...YB

Can't stop laughing ooooo. Hmmm,u and linda ehn! Slikky

Prefer old look. Old looks looks more loveable. New look is too bad boy and I prefer comedians to look loveable.

African Sweetheart said...

As long as wifey likes it!

Check out my blog beautiful ladies! ;)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Warri Girl said...

I like her concept of having a shoe line, something different and I like the shoe

Obviously you don't like, Linda. But new look is much better

E be like sir guru maraji *covers face*

Much better but he just needs to stop hiding with that hair. Take a big boy pill and cut it all off!

My best comedian looks like d rapper he is. ~Chris~ says

Long Fingers = Long dick #okbye

without a clean shave and haircut in Naija you are considered irresponsible. Such is the backward thinking of the inhabitants of this forward moving country...so what are we going to do about the Wole Soyinka?

Even wit the hair his bro is still finer dan him. Who agrees wit me dat basket mouth ain't fine.

Www.daezystrends.blogspot.com

Abeg Linda will dis in any way affect d ongoing fuel scarcity...biko park well ojare!
He can have a receeding hairline for al I care!

Roger †н‎​ά†!:)

shosh said...

Warri gal,fink u r commenting on d wrong post

Warri Girl u like HER concept of...Basketmouth nor resemble Ini Edo ooh! LOL! U're commenting on d wrong post.

hot! definitely hot...loving the denim too ;)

Stargal said...

i like ....looks more responsible

rita said...

i tink i like this beta

nnaya said...

My man do becom bad nigga..men I love this look

4 letters u mean

This new look fits him well.

I PREFER THIS NEW LOOK TO THE FORMER ONE.

Hot no doubt

naijaopenmouth.com

Nekky Cynthia said...

def. hot

HOT, VERY CUTE......

cute and nice best comedian as far as am concerned.

nice cut

He kinda looks like Alex Song, now of Barcelona FC. He should watch his weight though! Good-looking, I agree.

The new look is better. But e no get how dis guy wan do am sha!!........him still Ugly!!......Na wa, we can't have it all!!!