Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)

In 1999                                             In 2005                                          In 2012

See how I've grown? But the head remains the same! Haha!. I'm a year older today - ripe old age of 32...lol. The last one year has been incredible for me...and it's mostly thanks to you all on this blog. May God bless you all! Now, let the birthday wishes begin! *wink*

2,158 comments:

1 – 200 of 2158   Newer›   Newest»

Happy birthday!!

amaka said...

HBD 2 u linda my mentor luv u loads God's blessings muaaahhh

DJSMOOTHNIGERIA said...

HIP HIP HIP .... LINDA EKEJI HURRAY

Warlsh. said...

HBD my love! God bless U.

dgidies@yahoo.com said...

hapi bufday lyndie!!.....wishn u many more better yrs ahead filled wif God's abundant luv n peace n thanks for givn 'blogn' a meaning.

Happy birthday Lindastika! Cheers
I sent u a mail linda

Dearest linda,
This is from ur biggest friend.you sud know me by now.today I'm nt only celebrating you and thanking God for your life I'm letting you know that I'm proud of you.u've proven to me on all levels wat an humble gal you are.I pray God grants you all ur heart desires.keep shaming dem.people don't associate with failures so that's why u're reckoned with.keep shining darling.

isi said...

Happy Birthday dear, wishing u many more years.

Happy birthday,u look sweet now.smile

Happy birthday Linda

AWWWW LINDA IT'S SEUN!! lol am soo happy for u.You are my ROLE MODEL a very strong woman and i luv u soo much.HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE MUAH!!!

lovelylady said...

Happy birthday dear,u won't believe how much uv influenced and cheered me up.I love u.#nohomo

Hahaha! Linda I like the middle (the 2nd pic) picture ooo walai! haha I no fit comot ma eyes there lol
Nice pics though ;)

Chinwe said...

Linda darling happy buffday wishin more sucess in all ur endeavours God will always b with u.u ar loved hav fun dear.u ar myrole model nd i love u so much.

Hapi baiday linda ur best is yet 2 kom

Happy birthday Linda wish all the best in life.

Happy Birthday..May the Good lord bless you.

kemi said...

Happy Birthday to my role model Linda Ikeji, i wish you many more years in life, you will be highly favored, honored , you will never be put to shame. you inspired me and may God bless you more.

Happy birthday linda xxx

Mbeki Linda!!! Lmao..... Happy birthday Darling! I wish you God's blessings in abundance! Muah!

Happy Birthday..wish you all the best.

Linda plsssssss will u marry me?
Happy born day!!
Pls send yes
Marry2scott@yahoo.com

Lophix said...

i can see that you have grown finer and more refined with age and experience (and money). Happy Birthday Linda. Wish you many happy returns and many more fulfilling years ahead.

Happy Birthday...wish you all the best

nikkymandy said...

Awwwwwww happy birthday boo .....God bless u more and grant u all of ur heart desires!

Hmmm! can someone saw what I c or what I'm sawing? haha
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDAY! We love u so much. May the good lord continue to protect n guide u. Amen.

HBD 2 ma fav blogger! LLNP in great health. I pray dat God grant u all ur heart desires. xoxo lin, hun. njoy

...HBD to you. *warm hug*

Nice camel toe in the second pic...happy birthday love

Sweet linda,I'm so happy for u o, happy birthday to you,more blessing. Kingsley is blowing u a kiss

Angel said...

Happy birthday Lin Lin, my favourite blogger! Wishing u more fruitful yrs ahead!

Happy birthday Linda

sumbori said...

Happy birthday sweet linda.many more fruithful yrs. To cum,wish u all d best luv.God bless u.

Happy birthday Linda, may God grant you the desires of your heart...plus a good man that will love and cherish you. Enjoy your day! Anita

Linlin..Happy birthday!! Thanks for brightening my days with your funny column! Even though you dont always post all our comments.You still dey try well well for a one man business. I pray you find a charming nice young man who understands your need for independence and supports your efforts!..

Ngozi says so via my agbalumoberry!

Happy birthday Linda, may God grant you the desires of your heart...plus a good man that will love and cherish you. Enjoy your day! Anita

mkh said...

happy birthday Lin
U really pray God grants U His will for ur life
And overflowing happiness this year.
Kisses

happy birthday sweet,wishing u d best of luck in ur endeavors linda,am d first 2 say hbd so u can call me 08168321004,hbd linda@ uche francis

P.S ..Abeg Linlin dont let your blog turn into that formerly very popular naija blog where different ethnic grps diss themselves all in the name of comments..keep up the good work!

Ngozi says so via my agbalumoberry

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

awwww you haven't changed much at all Happy birthday darling wishing you many many many more:)

alexis said...

Happy birthday linda...wishing ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ llnp!!!

Hbd linda.....wish u all d best.......oyeshola

Happy bday linda *wink*

chidi said...

HBD 2 u linda! Wishing u more prosperious years ahead,We love u

Happy birthday to our own special LINLIN. Wishing u God's favour and blessings.May u never knw a better yesteday.WULLP, Love u Scarra!!! From To'nique

Tunmise said...

HBD to u.wishin u LLNP.v a fab celeb

Happy Birthday Linda. Wish you long life and prosperity in good health and surplus wealth.

Kay Ade.

Priscille said...

Happy birthday may God grant U all Ur wishes many more year to come enjoy ur day , I wishes I woes in London to celebrate with you I am going to Norway today I trust my London people, you will enjoy the fun ..God bless

happy birthday to u....wish u alll the best.

Happy Birthday Lady. Yu r nd always will b a source of inspiration to me...Have a blasttt ooo...yu deserve it nd so much more.

HBD Linda I wish you best of luck in life success will be the only story to tell in jesus name. LLNP

Linda - I don't like you but I love your blog. You also have an amazing sense of humour. I hope GOD grants you your heart desires and gives you a man of your dreams.

Happy BIRTHDAY!!! More years to come.

your head has remained the same over the years. Thank God for weaves and wigs.

Happy birthday gurl...wish u all d best..

happy birthday Linda

chika said...

Happy birthday Miss linda ikeji... May u continue to soar higher!! The best of ur blog is yet to BE.. God bless you

NYC-1 says: Happy Birthday Linda. I wish you the very best life got to offer. I haven't met you in person, but I feel so connected to you just looking at your pictures. You are angelic and no good person can really resist your charm and charisma. I know that ONE DAY you will be nominated for GRAMMY AWARD for what you are doing for the people of Nigeria and Africa; mark my words.

happi birthday linda, many more years to u...x

Happy Birthday Babe, so prouda ya...({})

dingemo said...

Happy birthday linda. Inspired by your story on Ndani.

Happy Birthday to an amazing person.... May God continue to bless the works of your hands, and may he grant you your heart desires today and always..... Have a fun filled and bless day....... Love you forever an a day

zoomzoomzoom said...

Happy birthday Linda! Wishing you many more wonderful years.

Wale Abbey Bab's said...

Happy Birthday to you.. LLNP In Health & Wealth.. Have a Blast!!

onyi said...

happy buffday linda wish u all d best LLNP.

Happy birthday sugar,wish you long life and prosperity,i pray dat d guy lord will continually bless u in jesus name#ve a blast hun#.

Happy Birthday Linda! As a regular reader of the blog just want to let you know that you are such an inspiration of a strong independent Nigerian woman...lots of love and blessings!

Happy birthday....may ur wishes on dis day nd beyond com tru

Happy birthday dearie.....may God continue to bless,guide n protect u....wishin u many more years ahead

U don dey old ooo#no jokes,hehehehe#best Wishes....#

Happy bday Linda , it's my hubby's bday today as well so whoop whoop to you both

Abiona Alli said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

i promise myself to be the first to congratulate you on your birthday,, we at FEBers love you, wishing you all the best in life.... http://freemanezeiruaku.blogspot.com/2012/09/blogger-queen-linda-ikeji-is-year-older.html

Oluwapeluwa said...

Hi linda, to begin with i would say the head really remained the same, lol.
May your days be long on this terrestrial ball, fulfillment of your deepest heart desire, the wisdom to understand what each moment requires at this age, above all an assurance of achieving all within your capacity at the end of time...
(Wetin i go wish u ooooo? Ehen) More flesh to your bones, haba! i gree say you dey catwalk before but you need fat small. #Kidding! Enjoy your day, ma'am!

http://freemanezeiruaku.blogspot.com/2012/09/blogger-queen-linda-ikeji-is-year-older.html

Awwwwww. See positive transformation... Wishing you the best and many more years to come.

Oluwapeluwa said...

May your days be long on this terrestrial ball, fulfillment of your deepest heart desire, the wisdom to understand what each moment requires at this age, above all an assurance of achieving all within your capacity at the end of time...
(Wetin i go wish u ooooo? Ehen) More flesh to your bones, haba! i gree say you dey catwalk before but you need fat small. #Kidding! Enjoy your day, ma'am!

Abiona Alli said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Oluwapeluwa said...

Hapi buff-dei darl...wsh u LLNP. Luv ur fyn gurl

Ramson Jay said...

Happy birthday to d master blogger. Wish u many happy return. I cherished u dearie.

Happi buffday linda. U're beautiful nd I love u...#okbye

This ur head eh!

Happy Birthday Linda!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY!!!

Happy birthday Linda,wishing u all the best.Love ur blog

olufemi said...

wishing you d best of God in life linda. may u continue to b a joy to ur generation.HBD

happy birthday !!!

Kimma said...

aawww happy birthday!!

happy birthday and happy more yrs ahead and marriage to u, remain bless

If only you reply your emails and tweets and pick your calls, our wishes will barely go through, not only that you don't post comments on time, anyway post this one.HAPPY BIRTHDAY*KISSES*

Happy bday sweetheart tanks for all d news gossip and all u hav been posting wishing you long life and prosperity @gfkilo #Godblessyou

ALLYBERRY said...

Happpppppyyyyyyyyyyy Buydayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! As U̶̲̥̅̊ become plus one today may God grant u all of U̶̲̥̅̊я heart desires Α̲̅πϑ may U̶̲̥̅̊ see many more prosperous years ahead.Amen,do have loads of fun.xoxo.

Lindaaaaaaa. Harpy bithday

Happy birthday Linda and i wish you the very best that Life got to offer to you....JD101

Happy birthday Linda. Wishin u many more years.

HBD.

sandra Patrix said...

Happy birthday Linda long life and prosperity.

Bubble gum said...

Happy Birthday Linda! May the Lord grant your heart desires.

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Linda u don old o...anywayz ure so pretty wit ur centre parting... I wish u long life, prosperity and success in all ur endeavours... HAPPY BIRTHDAY

4rm OGE

Happy Birthday Linda, Want to be the first to give you my best wishes,

Have a wonderful Day!!!

Hallo when you get to london.

Happy Birthday Linda, Want to be one of the first ppl to send you my best wishes.

You doing us proud.

Have a wonderful Day!!

Happy Birthday Linda (friend in my head) teehehehe. Many more years. 32 is the new 23. Muah!!!!

happy birthday Linda Ikeji we love you too at www.thenigerianjeweler.com

What makes your life so great and remarkable is that, I think u have started to do what God ordained u for.. U have touched so may life's and still you have been very humble and true to urself and us all.. Linda may God continue to use you, and also bless u always.. Happy birthday dear. We love you. Cheers!

Happy birthday Linda. Loads of God's blessings, his goodness and mercy shall follow u all d days of ur awesome life. Keep up d good work. U don try.

Happy Birthday Linda, Want to be one the first to send you my best wishes,

Have a wonderful Day!!!!

Hapi birthday linda,reading d comments on ur blog always makes me hapi.may God continue to bless n enrich U

Hmmmmmmm!did you all sexy,well packaged rich non garri soaking men hear linda...she is now RIPE.so hehehe,dont say you weren't informed oh.happy birthday lin lin.

☆•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆ ★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆ ★
╔╗╔╦══╦═╦═╦╗╔╗ (¯`v´¯)
║╚╝║══║═║═║╚╝║ `·.¸.·'BIRTHDAY DAY
║╔╗║╔╗║╔╣╔╩╗╔╝ ★ ¸.·´¸.·¨) ¸.·¨)TO YOU
╚╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╝═╚╝ (¸.·´ (¸.·´ (¸.·¨¯`★
Miss Ikeji.... I Wish You Long Life And Prosperity In Good Health And Health... We Love You So So Much

Kay said...

Happy birthday to the pretty one,may u celebrate plenty many more until 101,I put jara on top lol,happy bday once again

MsAmor said...

happy irthday hun!!

iamfascinating said...

God be with you, Linda!

Wild Growth Hair Oil, 10% benzoyl peroxide acne treatment and Retinol creams available @ www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Dayo Ibitoye said...

This will be my first comment on this blog though I visit 24 hours a day. LINDA, I sincerely want you to know you are a blessing beyond measure and we all celebrate you. You have through all odds proven that there is hope for Nigeria's media. Remember, HUMILITY is the way up. Love you

Banke said...

Happy bday Linda, may you see plenty more years to come. May your business continue to grow. Have a blessed one

Happy birthday honey bunch wishing a long life filled with success & happiness. You are 32 but look 22, keep on rocking Linda.

Talk-car-thief;)%€¤¤¤ said...

Happy birthday dear linda.stayed a bit late to wish you all d best in the world in hearts. Oh!and any package given to you without a name and you like the present is definitely from me.have fun

Happy birthday Linda, many more years and abundant blessings.

Happy birthday!!!

HBD linda, u're a source of courage, touching lives in positive ways,a friend to all and a confidant...Here's to u,here's to ur struggles,here's to ur Future,may all ur gud heart intensions become reality*CHEERS*

Awwww, the great transformation. Happy birthday, LLNP, wish u many more fruitful and successful years. This time next year na ur husby house u will celebrate d birthday(amen). Bolin.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DARLING LINDA!!!
MAY GOD PROTECT AND PRESERVE YOU ALWAYS. IT'S WELL WITH YOUR SOUL....

Esther said...

Happy birthday Linda love.Gods best in the coming year.you rock! Hope I was the first. Kisses.

HBD and u're welcome. Personally i think it's time u get www.lindaikeji.com cos d bigger u grow d more money dat guy is going 2 ask for,so d early d better.TA

Hapi birthday.LLNP

Happy birthday pretty Linda you are highly blessed and highly favored in the Name of Jesus Amen.

Happy birthday to my dearest Linda xoxo

Happy Birthday Linda darl'... God bless you real good xoxo

Happy bday my dear linda, may the good Lord continually bless you and may God answer all yhur heart desires,love one of your loyal blog readers,yhu beta post my comment. Yhur blog actually made me know wassup while in school(CU). Keep up the good work

CizleFM said...

Hope am really d 1st 2 comment sha!!! Sent u my BD wish on twitter.. But I'd wish u the best and your heart desires once more @djcizle

Happy Birthday! Many more to come

Okorie Robinson said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing u many more happy years and a husband of ur own.

Afamefuna said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ROLE MODEL..MANY GOODIESIN MORE COMING YEARS..

Meenora said...

Let me be the first to wish u a Happy Birthday here! Many happy returns! September babies are great! Have a blast! You deserve it.

Happy Birthday Darling! God bless and keep you. you are special. and don't let anyone fool you into believing/accepting you don't matter or dont make a difference 'cause, you do! A true role model- D

pebbles said...

happy birthday and many more years..

Mgbeke look!!!

Trust me madam, u did not change..and please do not change your personality or inner man. Ok. Cheers

California love said...

Which baby are you carrying in the first pix?you don born before? Well nice transformation .

HBD to U Linda! LL&P

nini said...

Happy birthday hon! For all the joy and entertainment u bring to our lives,may God continue to make u bigger. Have a good one!

Hey linda,i wish u all the best as u enter into anoda round of 365...Safe trip ahead.....But yesterday was my birthday,and am 30 something too,dont you think we should hook-up?

HBD LINDA,may u liv long to gv us insight in broadcasting.cheers!......

Linda!! Linda!! this one again? you really look like a PERIWINKLE especially the middle picture. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

JayJ said...

Happy Birthday Linda, Long life and prosperity. May u continue to grow in knowledge, wisdom and understanding.
Keep up d good work.

Happy birthday to you, the Lord will add more prosperous years to u. have a great one and i love ur blog

Linda!! Linda!! this one again? you really look like a PERIWINKLE especially the middle picture. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

Happy Birthday to ya, The good Lord will add more prosperous years to you, AMEN! have a great one and i really do appreciate you for ur blog

Temitope said...

Hapi B'day Linda, May God grant ur heart desires. Weldone! really proud of U!!!

Happy birthday Lin Lin. Have fun and enjoy your day

HBD LINDA, LLNP

Happy birthday beautiful, may the good lord grant you all the wonderful things life has to offer! You will be greater!

Nana Benz said...

There's nothing like self love. HBD. When r u coming to NYC?

Let me be the first to wish you a happy birthday!!! Have a blessed year and get born again!!!!

JayJ said...

Happy Birthday Linda, Long-life and prosperity. May u continue to grow in knowledge, wisdom and understanding.
Keep up d good work.

abeg no go wear those your long gowns ohhh, and hope you don change hair style(centre pattern).. Dress sexy abeg its your birthday, flaunt that sexy buddy.

Happy birthday and get born again!!!

Nana Benz said...

There's nothing like self love; Happy belated birhday.

Happy birthday to you linda,u deserve it dearie. So have a swerert bday,hope am gonna be invited to ur bday bash in london

Happy bday hunie.wishn u all dat ur heartdesires nd many more blessings.LLNP Huuuunie ..uu re loved

Wow, how time flies! HBD Linda Ikeji...More blessings, long life & prosperity! plus ur next year's b.day will be with ur hubby God's willing! #Amen

Happy birthday linda...i am also virgo (16). May God grant you long life, prosperity, joy and fulfilment in life and also ypur VERY OWN flesh and bone so you make his 13th rib. Have a godly blast.

happy birthday Linda and wish you many more years to come.*wink*

happy birthday!! My wish is before the nd of the year, ur Man will try and propose to you in Jesus mighty name..amen!

hbd...lng lyf n prosperity. E

Onakachi said...

Happy Birthday, girlie!

HBD Linda from an admirer in Dublin

Kingsley said...

HBD Linda Ifeoma Ikeji. . . Hope u have fun in d UK. . . LLNP! . . . www.definitelykingsley.blogspot.com <--CLICK JORR, NA U DULL PASS?

dt chic said...

Haaa linnda u are virgo, virgos are difficult people oo, anyway happy birthday darl, Gods guidiance. All yee virgos dnt come here insulting me na automatic back to sender oo

Happy birthday linda. long life in richness and wealth. u shall grow from glory to glory. may this dis day bring joy, happiness and peace to u and ur family. enjoy!!!!!!

Happy bday cuti,more more yrs to come.you will get to 100yrs.in jesus name,Amen.enjoy ur day,have fun,God bless you,

ivy said...

Hapi bday Linlin!! Ve a blessed year....xoxo

Happy birthday Linda, we're birthday mates... Yippeee....

Happy Birthday Linda!!!

Happy birthday dearie,I wish u all the finest things of life.......hv a blast maam

Go girl. Ua a great source of inspiration to me. Wish u many more years with greater heights. The sky is ur beginning.

DR KHENINE said...

HBD Sweets

Lala said...

Happy birthday girl! Love u...

Go girl. Ua a great source of inspiration to me. Wish u many more years with greater heights. The sky is ur beginning.

natwilli said...

Wish you more years to come, Lindi

HRHTega1 said...

Happy Birthday Linda. You've really come a long way. Hip! Hip!! Hurray!!!

Michael Agene said...

I celebrate you dearie. More years of bliss and 'jealousable' increase on every side. A huge Happy Birthday...Enjoy Grace!

Michael Agene said...

I celebrate you dearie. More years of bliss and 'jealousable' increase on every side. A huge Happy Birthday...Enjoy Grace!

Busola said...

Happy Birthday Linda.....here's to many more decades of good health and prosperity....enjoy!!!!!!

natwilli said...

More years to come Lindi, Stay Alive for us all.

As u look back on ystd may ur heart be filled with happiness & joy as u look ahead to tmrw , may ur hopes & dreams come true for u. i like de 99 stuff . Obinna uquaba

Hi Linda
I can see from Mild to Gentle to WWW (wild world wealth)....lol

More grease to your elbow
I admire your effort and courage
H/ever,
Happy Birth Day
and God bless your present and future works

ALEX said...

Happy birthday 2 my sweetheart, Linda Ikeji, i LOVE U so mch and will always do. Do have a BLAST today okay? Kisses....

Oluwalinda, d lord will perfect all dat has to do with u, his countenance shall be upon u for good. All ur heart desires shall not b cut short IJN, I celebrate u dearie. Have a blast.

Happy Birthday Miss Linda!!!

Hbd!

Happy birthday Linda, may u find increase in every area of ur life today always....proud of u

HBD Dear, I admire u a lot, I pray dat God will continue 2 inspire u & enlarge ur coast IJN. U're a blessing 2 dis generation. Cheers.

Gbenga said...

Happy birthday Linda! I wish you many more years on earth in good health. Enjoy your day.

Happy Birthday Linda! Luv u and long live your blog.xxxx

Happy Birthday linda , the next thing we wanna wish you is Happy Married life ...roger that ! :) LLNP

Happy Birthday Linda

~dmz~

tith said...

Happy birthday Linda!!!

Happy birthday LINDIWAY,I wish U the very best this life can offer and may the best of ur today be d worst of ur tmao. ADMULTOS ANNOS.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 2158   Newer› Newest»