Amber Rose shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 September 2012

Amber Rose shows off baby bump

Amber Rose just posted this pic on her Instagram profile...

108 comments:

Duke Emii said...

Awwww, congrats to she and Wiz.

faddy said...

Omg.ds is too cute.so happy 4 her

FIRST BRUV!!!!

Yaaay the baby is growing... ok next news please

Cute

Dammy said...

Que bonita seƱorita! That's lovely to behold.Is she tryin' to beef Beyonce that hides her own tummy durin' her time?Hmm just asking! Well, felicitaciones a Wiz Khalifa y Amber Rose.

LOL BEFORE DEM CALL HER BEYONCE WIH FAKE BABY BUMP SHE KUKU SHOW D BELLE

Still as hot as ever

some celebs act as if pregnancy is a heavenly event... regular peeps that pop them out every year nko...mtcheww..make we hear word i beg

@lilphyne said...

No comment!

Sociable said...

This is when we say someone is pregnant not our beyounce who did mago mago . If beyounce carried her baby herself she would have been excited to take photo shoots and people will see the stages of the pregnancy just like Maria carey,jeniffer Lopez and co.

Anyways good one there Amber rose .

Hmmmm.... Ife anyi ga na fu si

I dare beyonce to do this.... Not that muscle pack she put up the other time. Yeye mama blue.

David said...

Have to feel sorry for the unborn child. Btw Linda, you're a stalker.

Wow!!! She looks lovely n irrecognisable

What is wrong with this babe sef, she must post when d baby is coming out oh

Awwwww.... she looks really cute preggers. I hope she delivers safely!

cute cute cute...

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW.... she looks amazing with her bummp!....empress says so

krist said...

nice one.

folake said...

sooo cool.............hmmmm something beyonce never did ....justsayin!!!

what nonsense is this?common put ure top down!!

Cute

Shez a cutie tho buh d camera con make d belle bend

AJ said...

All these celebs should pls spare us some nah....ahnahn...very soon people will start posting pix of their VJay...
....oh wait... :-|

www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com

nwa akpatara nakwuna

Verach said...

If u have it, flaunt it biko!

Na wa 4 ds chick o..congrats anyways.

Now she's tonned it down, she looks so pretty.

Omg, I can see the form of the baby. Pregnancy looks so scary!!! She looks gorg still. Loves! :*

white with small sense

Awwww so cute

uju said...

Awwww! So sweet. D joy of motherhood

Lynnajade said...

Dis babe too fine sha! God me really like and the pregnancy so suit her!!!

Celebrity World said...

Cool baby pregnant

Chris said...

The agbaya no just get shame. Anyway, at least the pant clean.

Am so happy for her!!! She has a man that loves and adores her, a bun in the oven and a good career...Kanye being an @#$%head was the best thing that ever happened to her!!!!

Most nigerian women who r not even preggers have stomachs as big as that.

Angel said...

This is what Beyonce should have done

Marijuana baby! Lol

why does she has to show this to the world, trashy much!!!

It sure fit her, pregnancy so fits Amber,can't believe am wanking on a preggo's pix. Looolz.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Na wa! Amber we already know what a pregnant woman looks like. Anyway thank God say you no get direct naija roots because bump sef fit vanish just like dat o!!......Prayer!!!!.:-)

bos bos said...

Pervert?hissss

@ Bonario u r defntly high n a pervert

Hannah said...

Bumpy site

Awwwwww! She looks super cool.

Choi!! C what d tatto around Š½Ń”я punna area looks like already, Š½Ń”я aging body iz gonna b so pathetic

She couldn't do it cos she wasn't really pregnant!

@anon4.54, being the relationship expert that I am, I beg to differ. You see, kanye is an arrogant prick, he is so self-involved that he thinks he is God's gift to women. Amber, as much as he lusted after her body, is from very humble roots. He actually abused her verbally and emotionally, grab her ass in public like she was an object, Kim on the other hand, is the exact opposite. Rich kid, has her own identity and equally as famous. Men like a woman who challenges them, not one who will jump even higher than they are asked to. Both women have a sexual history so one is not better than the other in that regard.

Wiz adores amber but the guy is just not my cuppa tea, looks too wretched and the weed, oh no!

Loooooool @ punnana ds libbers ehhn una no go kill person! Cute tho

Linda, please remove his comment

Pls buy macmillian and read

i lyk ;-D

She's looking soo cute! Pregnacy fits her wella.....

GLAM ME PRO said...

She looks cute. Those asking why Beyonce neva showed her bump wz cos she wz neva pregnant,she faked hers all d way else being pregnant is a beautiful thing and I know if she were to be preggers for real she wud av def put up a pix.

Wow u are cool coolly

Some comments are very questionable, so Beyonce must strip to actually convince your jobless lives that she was actually pregnant?Or you want to see Jigga and B do a sex tape before yall are convinced?

Warri Girl said...

I trust LIBers to muder beyonce bcs of this pic, bt I support them, this is what beyonce should have done.

loll *tears*

Lmao!!!!@ buy macmillian Hahahahaha.

Shutup ode! How can u say wiz looks wretched. Look at dis one? Relationship expert ko. Hisss fly away Jor

Well this is true but what would you say about Nigerian men who have no business with potbelly(at least they don't give birth)

AJ said...

Beyonce has always been a very private person (something most celebs don't know the meaning of) so...all of you that are looking for her baby bump can like to rest. I watched a Wendy William episode where she bashed Beyonce to the end...mehn...! Imagine how Beyonce will feel. No mother needs that kind of rubbish whether she is faking it or not. Child bearing is not as trifle as some of these celebs make it seem. #Ask Guliana Rancic

Ikunkun Babbles said...

And the baby is going to be an astronaut.......

@anon 3:16 ahahahah u SAID IT right!!
I dont understand oh

She's really pweedy....btw I expected beyonce to show us her baby bump buh she didn't which is rather fishy although beyonce is quite private which we all know.....press n people don't really know much of her private life n she keeps as secret as possible....

Lmao@ macmillian.u sure nid it

Oo please! For someone who jiggles her bum half naked on stage... She wasn't pregz joor

Headable chick!!!!!

Hmmm..nice..I see her breasts r getin bigger.

Fool she's not white

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Lets see how it takes before she starts pursuing Wiz for child maintenance..this celebs relationships always starts hot and ends very cold and bitter..
How dare you cmpare Bey to Amber..Bey is a A star..whereas Amber needs the publicity!!

Bonario, about time u went to bed, sounds like u've have "too many a bottle" today

This is so so wrong ! It takes an akwuna to recognize one anways.

*raising my glass to you*- akwuna nwoke/nwanyi....this is to extra years of your stay in the oldest profession.

Sometimes you're sensible,other times I just don't know wat to call u. Do u have to talk like that?

Okey said...

Una LIB readers can look for trouble o...While Bonario is busy finishing his petroleum jelly..another one dey insult person to go read Macmillian..another one dey yab Nigerian women stomach..lol..

Oh! Wait see your wowo mouth!

shosh said...

Pregnancy n child birth are heveanly events. Black belle

Lmfao OYINBO le *hot tears* ....... *AAR*

Most LIB readers are very ignorant! Beyonce has a picture and a clip of her showing her baby bump! Google! And there's a pic of jayz n blue ivy -thats enough proof when you see her face. Beyonce is a very private person.she isn't jolie or kim k! When she got engaged, did she make noise? Or when she got married, did she tweet and anounce? Some pple are just private and some are loud! Not evry celeb likes some personal details known. For more info on beyonce n her bump- check her tumblr page. Btw amber rose looks so cute being preggers! Xo

chuks said...

why not pull your pant down and open your legs if u relly wnt to show us the baby..mtsshhhew

Beyounce's voltrons lmaoooo

Okpeke... said...

Laudable comment as well!!

Even with the bump I'll gladly lick every bit of her honey pot. (:*)<---For Amber baby.

Looks cute on her joor...wetin u dey talk sef!!!carry go girly...

Haaaa u need to fear God o. Every pregnancy is to b celebrated, celebrity or not.

Love love amber...she looks amazing!

well.... I'm not surprised any way but she has not finished removing her...

Gbenga said...

Hahahahahaha! Nigerians will not kill me! Lmao @ naija women not preggy have stomachs bigger that that! Hahahaha! U people sure made my day with laff!

The woman goes half naked on stage! Private indeed! She even bursts her legs wide open!

amandaberry said...

Cute baby bump bur mine looks berra *winks*

Obviously dr r a lota single ladies on ds forum whether beyonce was preg or not d tin no concern u @ least she has a child i rem seein a pic of her smtym ago in a bikini wit her baby bump evn doug she's a privt prsn,ladies watch wat u say coz no1 knws wat d future holds o!

steezz.com said...

What Beyonce couldn't do. Now dis is a real pregnancy. We all can see it.

Sakara said...

She looks like she's gonna have twins, love twinnies

@sociable u dey reason frm nyash so if person get belle ba 2 dey snap am dey show u bcos she cum dis earth cum pls una...fink well no dey talk like say na kidney dey ur brain beyonce is a private person if u no like am tie ur slf 4 railway.......lachinkwa....

Lemme ask u wetin beyonce do u now wen u dey beef am person no gree show ina belle na crime....4 cryin out loud be civilized nd dnt act like one bush olodo wen just cum town...dey beef ha she's there makin money dan ur whole family.....lachinkwa....

why didnt she go stack naked?

She is so cute n beautiful more than ever.

Wat's bn single got to do wit beyonce's preg?

At Anonymous that claims that LIBers are ignorant,well i really tink that u re d ignorant person here. that same GOOGLE u reffered to you shud use it more often and then try to Google WENDY WILLIAMS and her talk show bout beyonce faking a pregnancy. she brought out two of her workers and demonstrated how a preg woman sits and theres no scruffling of clothes or baby bump shrinking so i tink u realy need to see that video before u re been washed some more. All na wash my dear,pregnancy is such a beautiful tin that no mata how private one intends to be that you wont see them everyother day with their bumps. how many times did u see bey up until d bby wz announced? they had to seal up d hosp premises for some millions of dollars? i mean who does that even if they were the british's royale! ABEG!ABEG!ABEG! EVEN Kelly said beyonce said she neva wanted to have a baby by herself back in the days. TWO weeks afta birth she got her flat tummy back like seriously! we all saw Kendra and Kourtney struggle wit losing baby fat so i can go on and on,but the whole world knows she didnt have that baby esp with d help of Wendy cos BEYONCE WZ on National TV Live and you shud be hitting yur GOOGLE BY NOW...... OK BYE!

Wht is wrong with you ppl,so it is a sin when you don't post a picture of your belly on the internet? Chai! Why didn't you married women post a picture of yours on the internet while you were carrying that baby, or you should have told Linda to help you out by posting it here..Long hissss..Leave beyonce alone,was truly pregnant or not,ivy blue is lucky..

gucchie said...

How Amber pregnancy take concern Beyonce now?? Na by force to snap preg pix and publish to the whole world?? Free B abeg

Amber looks cute btw

Everyone should just cool down.am happy for Amber and Wiz.about Beyonce,she was preggy and now she has a baby and guess what,shez still making sick money and she looks happy,so won't you rather just stop disturbing yousefs about her baby bump cuz truth be told...she didn't show it and you cnt reverse dt nd sincerely she does not even care,she does not even know if u guys exist or not.be happy for her and if u cnt,then jst STFU!!!linda u must post this oh!pls*baby face*

As in eh! Beta railway... Lolzzzzzz

She is full of herself. I feel sorry 4 that baby. The mom is a whore and sexually confused. If u know the real dike amber u know wat im tlkng bout. And the father Wiz ! Uuhh! Disgusting. Is he on drugs? Look like it! Poor unborn baby!

Most people enter prison feeling rejected by society,
family and friends, teach life-giving skills to our children, and I say let's get back to the Free Speech Movement that began at U. Still, there ARE changes, so here's
a peek at just what Google has cooked up for the new iPad.

Have a look at my weblog ... sexcams