Who wore it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 September 2012

Who wore it better?

TV personalty Yvonne Ekwere Vs Canadian born actress Anna Paquin in a herve ledger bandage dress. Who wore it better?

70 comments:

Yvonne Ekwere looks sexy.

Yvonne of course. Dat na question?

Warri Girl said...

Yvonne rocked it.

Am def routin 4 vixen! She killed d outfit¤xx

Yvonne vixen wore it better!and yes,hers is ORIGINAL!kmt if u say odawise

What is an anna paquin?

@lilphyne said...

Dem two no get breastesses, NEXT!

kemmie said...

Yvonne ekere looks gr8!

Diva ltd said...

Yvonne Ekwere did it for me, she brought that dress to live and the shoes she chose were the right pompies, peep toes sure did not do justice to the whole look...

Yvonne

LOTR said...

Why does Yvonne look like a dude facially? Or is it just me who notices it in all her pictures?

Yvonne..

Yvonne.

edyth said...

Yvonne

Yvonne rocked it!
@LOTR even if she did u dont need to speak it out...im sure u look like a transvestitie

edyth said...

Yvonne!!!

Linda you should have asked which was real n which was fake n of course we know.can Yvonne stop wearing these fake hervé ledger please

Who says black isn't beauty...Yvonne

Yvonne,anna pacquin is just too simple unlike others.Jazmin.

LSE in progress..............

eky said...

Vixen villed it.. Look at that shape!! See as d canadian str8,mschew

Yvonne is hotter,she did cos she wore d correct inner wear (Costay aka strapless push up bra)unlike anna paquin dat dint wear anytin to adjust d twins.

That Girl said...

Bandage dress? Linda b careful

A said...

Anna Paquin looks more classy...(I don't get yvonne's rings) but yvonne is definitely more bodylicious... And that's what the dress needs.

www.lagosgirlromanceseries.blospot.com

Just published my blovel @ lulu.com see here...http://t.co/QDZ2bhtx

Sookie*in bill compton's voice* mi luv ma tru blood starz,they both luk gud jor.nd anna paquin jst gave birth to twins.

Yvonne u rock mennn

Yvonne looks stunning in the dress..

I think yvonne looked stunning

Linda ur not posting my comments ooo,its not funny

Adaorah said...

Lol! It is a person

lily said...

Yvonne u rocky

Yvonne did a good job...Nigerians ® stylish in whatever tho.

madam it is HERVE LEGER and not Ledger.... Don't say the ABA made one

Firstly Linda, pls pls pls that is not a bandage dress! You do realized your blog is going places hence you need to be more accurate with details. Yvonne looked better overall especially cos of her hairdo to finish the look. However can I just say Nigerian women wear too much jewellery and accessories..no offence!

She is an actress in true blood......google it

Yvonne

ROTFL english is hard!! No b by force to use word wey u no fit spell *AAR*

Yvonne nailed it wt d hair, shoe n skin color!!! *AAR* Lin abeg post tnx

ladybird said...

what type of bra is used to pull this yvonne's look>does anyone know?

I believe he's called Herve Leroux now?

annah is more it,she does the dress more justice in a classy manner.

Fashionito... said...

Panel dress not bandage dress..

Definely not Anna Paquin!

Madam take correction... if you like do not post my comment it is LEGER not LEDGER...... Take correction, you cant know it all

Thelma Zebbs said...

wow, I love that Anna gal. but Yvonne rocks in that dressy

Aduke said...

None!

kemsugar said...

Linda Nwa ikeji..off coz its yvonne

Yvonne rocked it better.

Yvonne of course. Sexy!

Olodo , Anna Paquin na the white lady way wear the dress too....u no sabi read.....mstchewww....

Moohlie said...

Yvonne Yvonne!!! laffing @ "What is Anna paquin"

Moohlie said...

Linda if i no see any of my comment eh? na hack i go hack ur blog!!! Oya post am....with all humility!!!

Vanilla said...

That Na question? Yvonne rocked it better jor. Some questions shouldnt even be asked naa.Hian!

YVONNE.

Anna sure rocked it better.

Yvonne wore it better.

Macksita said...

yyvone sure looks more captivating

Anna wore it better,pairing it with nice peep toe pair of shoes! Very subtle yet chic. Yvonne had a lot goin on, too fierce but den again sm pple like fierce!

Iamlani said...

Yvonne Ekwere

Adele said...

Yvonne Ekwere is rocking the dress!

Yvonne did

Just Me said...

Yvonne

Obviously yvonne...black na beauty biko!

nice on Vixen, she is sooooo cool

Queen Spicey said...

Yvonne

Queen Spicey said...

Yvonne

Yvonne

They both look good..