Beauty of the day: TV host - Winifred Ogbeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 September 2012

Beauty of the day: TV host - Winifred Ogbeh

25 year old Delta State born Winifred Ogbeh is an ex-model and currently a TV host with Golden Icons and non profit celebrity foundations.

180 comments:

Sabina Umeh look alike. She's okay.

Critical observer said...

Yet another Igbo lady!

They are taken over!

Weldone auntie! Is she 22? Hehehehee

NEKS said...

Its obvious U have a grudge against ds chick..dunno y else u wld put up dz pics..c d pancake for her face na..lemme not go further..ds is sooooo wrong on so many counts..and 25?..lol,me,I stl b foetus for my mama belle na

@lilphyne said...

Why do the boobs look different in the picture na? The first one and the last shows she has boobs but the second one..not so much. Or maybe it's just my eyes. Anyways, she looks good.

25 years kee lagos girls can lie

This Girl bia Kam Pia ya Aka na Ara! Matured Pussy!!

E bi lyk say dem don dey pay your for marketing personalities...

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Lovely pics btw is 25 d prof. Age? Cos she sure looks older!

Kay said...

Beautiful girl! She looks much older than 25 though! And ask her to use a better camera next time biko. (in reference to the two pictures on the right)

ewwwww what is she wearing in the second pics up?

Winifred is pretty.

LO said...

In the first picture, she looks like a less hideous version of Wendy Williams.

KOFOSHY said...

Lol dis one 25?? Delta gals can lie for Africa...choii

Banke said...

taaa! beht y Linda????

Tf is ds....lmaoooo

Dis mama wey I dey see so na wa oh LIB reader add 10 to 25 dat means she's 35yrs old nd she looks terrifyin

Bleaching cream ought to be banned in Nigeria. WTF!!!!!!!!!

Boobylon said...

Pls is d person in d first two piz d same? Chai !!!.if its d same person,hw com dia is a considerable diff in boob size? D power of wonder bra u say?...hian !

ekpo of the day! yuck....LJL

Boobylon said...

This is fraud......a boobylicious fraud.....men,dnt b decieved...ds is serious one chance o.

Dis one na samadora.....lol....

lily said...

25 indeed!!!! She 4 talk 15 na....mtcheew

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

She does not look 25 at all late twenties maybe 25 no!

linda did u just say 25 or 35? another wahala abeg what does all those women tink b4 bringing down there age even when they dnt look as young as they cliam,nawaaaaa oh..

I knw her very well...heavy ashi..

if she is 25 then am 12.......... chai linda post my picture as beauty of the day na as much as am ugly i can still pass for beauty of the day plus i look my age not all des old maama look na

Onye kwa linda

bleaching tins

Winifred looks beautiful.

Linlin darling, abeg post ur pics as beauty of the day tomorrow o..happy birthday to u..I love u.

Wot my grandma calls "cosett" d local way.

Linda if na joke abeg stop am,so u mean that I'm older than this aunty hmmmm anyway I'm happy @least she looks older than me.

Linda, biko, everywoman is stunning n beautiful. Wots d centre of attraction in these pix, mtschew.

This 1 pass 25 and tht yesterday babe too. Y dem dey claim 25 sef ? Dem wan renew their stock in markt,lol! Happy birthday in advance linda,wish u d best of everytin. I pray God gives u ur own man, happy home mak u sef comot for market. Make ur relationshp status change and e fit b say na tomorw e go propose .lol!

These pics do her no justice. She is 25-26.

Lindiway, yesterday was 24years, dis one 25,won't be surprised if u bring Liz Benson tmao and claim she's 26.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

25 ke!!!! This old cargo.. Odikwa serios!! Btw, What's with the right arm that looks dislocated???

Am a model too. Everyone is a model these days.ewwwwww.you no try Linda.

Its possible she is 25,mayb she looks older than her age.#zeewendy#

LMFAO @ 25 yrs old!! 25 yrs old my ass...lol

Terrible pix and ex-model??wonders in naija, 25 years? Haba linda we AinT kids On Ūя̲̅ blog isshhh

Linda I'm sure u know she's not beautiful!! Lol. Funny pic of the day

Hiya!!! Not sexy at all...

olamiji said...

Hehehehe who is fooling who?25yrs bawo?dis old mama youngii*looolz*she's so 45

25 yrs ke,linda hw far can I send in my pics tell u am 25 wen am actually 30,make up myself to look like a drag queEn wit an overpowdered face nd u ll call me beauty of d day,can u do dat 4 me plsSSssss

Beauty of whush day??? Wogly geh.

With her bleached skin and over sized boobs! 25 years old ke? You meant 25 years from now she will be 60!

African Sweetheart said...

Check out my blog beautiful people..Please click for the link...Can't copy and paste at the moment! xx

Tooo much pancake btw.

The babe no make am!

Linda ,all these age lying should stop.25 kee??Then I am 13, she looks like Nike Osinowo's age group.

HMMMM.......All ds ''wanna be'' wey full town no wan gree again oooo!n. See reincarnated granny claimimg edyrs! LocalChampioon! Abeg comot jooR make i see road!!

ikunkun said...

Linda....did the girl give you these pictures herself?????.....damn!!! they are soo bad!!! iyanma!

First of all "HATERS"....my dear friend Winnie is America's Most Wanted and yes she is 25 yrs. old !!! So for all u spectators, stay on the sideline speculating on what ur life could have been.....Chao

She really is 25 and she is really a beauty. GO WINNIE!!! Love u boo!!

Karashika

The posing is bushay

Seems like you guys derive pleasure from putting others down. There are nicer ways to express your opinion sha!

LMAOOOOO!!!!! At all the comments about me check out goldenicons.com for latest news and events from Houston Tx, ps: who ever said they know me lol lies i don't even live in Nigeria! Big shout out to Young Money and Kirko Bangz etc for all my features. I love you all xoxo

Fud 4thought~ half of the piple on ds blog are frustrated haters. Dnt knock anoda gurls hustle if you nt bold enuf 2du sumn wid ur own sori lyf.she luks stunning and If ur intelligent u wud realise weda shez 25 or 52, its of no imprtance to any1 here. Stop hating. Piple take their lives everyday for jus reading evil comments bowt themselves.#stopthehate!

HMMMM...don't like.
The angle of the light was wrong.
A beautiful babe, but wrong lightning and posturing.

she looks old af

naa this old mama wey don rub pancake die be 25yrs old??? Who dash monkey banana? This one wey don clock 37yrs abi naa 40yrs old self.. Look as she resemble Babii Kingsway road for ikoyi..
Men beware ohh of all this Fake Nija girls wit pancake & wonder bra for sagging boobs. Ewu

naa this old mama wey don rub pancake die be 25yrs old??? Who dash monkey banana? This one wey don clock 37yrs abi naa 40yrs old self.. Look as she resemble Babii Kingsway road for ikoyi..
Men beware ohh of all this Fake Nija girls wit pancake & wonder bra for sagging boobs. Ewu

Mumu u no go school. Delta is not igbo.....

Nigerians can hate oooooooo.......what a miserable group of ppl!!!

naijababe said...

Linda, you are sooooo mean...lol
And, you made a mistake, you meant 35, not 25. Abeg, correct it
Tank u.

ETHAN said...

I'm 26yrs old and i look 30!so u guys shld leave her she might be sayin d truth.Btw she is a fine gal.Delta gals rock.

I'm sorry to say this...even I'm almost 25 and people tell me I look older than my age... but certainly not like this! At first glance I thought she was 45. Seriously!

Again, Linda she looks way older than you, and you just turned 32!

Nneka haha your boyfriend no follow you comment?

Sure u've got ur report ryt, Lin? Cos I seem 2 be staring down at a 45yr old.. #corn-fused look#

She's not so bad, maybe wt less make up less bleaching and less 'human hair' on her head! Btw, even me wey dey pursue 30 sef no look old like ds!

This girl looks like the igbo girl that she is...so very ugly..she looks fake abeg...and am very sure they pay Linda for dis naa

Critical observer,she is not Igbo,did you not 'observe' that she is from, Delta state?

Gals dat look older than thier ages are said 2 be f***ing more dan 1 guy,it happens a lot wiv yung women...d ones dat looks fresh n chubby dan normal,does jus 1 guy, so one word,stop bleaching and sleeping arund

Chris said...

this one that looks like 37.

if this babe is 25 then its not good cos she looks 15 yrs older

lily said...

Linda pls post ur picture as d beauty of d day jor......

dis old mama youngie, chei I don suffer, I wonder y naija women no wan old, evry girl wey u see na baby, abeg dis wan don reach 40. Lolllll

25 ke? linda na! she looks by far older than u sef!

Hmmmm.....are you very sure this wendy williams twin sister is really 25years cos she doesn't look like 25 to me ohh, maybe 35years..And come to think of it self, why is she looking like those long mouth rat in the 2nd pix...Hahahahaha (Cweamy)

*taking

na lie! I SABI AM FOR PRIMARY SKUL

1.) WtF is going on with the second picture. Hian!!!
2.) Everyone that manages to land herself on this blog is termed model, its ok.
3.) Last but not the least, if she's 25, I think I might just be 6, weyrey.
She should reduce her makeup, wear her original bra size, get a better camera and learn better poses and then come back for beauty of the day.
Kech

Linda seriously all dese WOMEN dat are claiming 24/25 shud SHUT DA HELL UP. She looks 40 wiv ha over made up face.FYI she's not the beauty of d day.

Biko dis gurl cnt b 25!!! Ahaha now,wts dt?which kain yeye 25?mtcheeeeeeew.Mk she kukuma come enter my belle..Hapi bday my darling Linda,o'jare..luv ya lots

Linda seriously all dese WOMEN dat are claiming 24/25 shud SHUT DA HELL UP. She looks 40 wiv ha over made up face.FYI she's not the beauty of d day.

Sorry i don't think she is so hot o. too much make up and please verify your story o. this woman is not 25 abeg

Choi!!!!dis chick looks 30 n her make up is 2 much...beauty of d day my ass

Sorry LIBers for d misinformation, TYPOGRAPHICAL ERROR tinz, we regret d error, was meant to be 45.. signed, Me for Linda Ikeji

@anon10.54 E dey even show 4 her bodi

25yr wat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pls Linda stop it o. this woman is 40.

Belle fille

Seriously is dat all u can comment here,mpki. No go luk for ur sista touch for breast,ewu gambia

Warri Girl said...

She is ok

She looks way too old for 25 and she looks like a retired street hawker.

25 yearsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss, lmao i am so sure that why linda put it up for commment, yeye girl

25 years old ke habaaaaaaaaaa LINDA YOU SEF PUBLISH THIS KAIN LIE.God is watching u and her in 3D o

lizzy said...

Bia linda where do u uproot these old women from? How can this mummy say she is 25? And her face looks like she lives in mary kay factory. Mummy don't worry no amount of powder will hide the old age.

why is it that younger girls are looking a lot older these days....just saying!Linda,dis girl is just 25 and looks older than u.Goes 2 show say u dey try.

†ђε same LJL i know?

I like the fact that u start ur posts with their age.. It shows u sef believe. Her boobs isn't consistent, e dey vary according to picture

LMAO!!! I was gonna say...nvm

25 my ass

All of u complainin about her age are just jealous cuz u guyz are older...its very possible she z 25!!!na wa for people!

But why r LIB readers haters!!! Gosh! Wats wit doubtin pplez age, can u all take pics and put it up, nd tell us ur age let's see if u rily look ur age! A lot of gurls don't look dier age now, I am 21 but if u see me I look bigger, more like atleast 28 even my sis who is 15 looks 24, gosh abeg abeg abeg its rily annoyin wen u pple kip sayin someone looks dis and dat! Msschew! Y'all shud look in d mirror first

She's actually 25yrs

Ugo Tipsy said...

believe me 25 yrs is her football age..... well if so that makes me 17 yrs....... abeg linda if u no get fine babe pictures i can send some for u... sad

linda abeg no fall my hand. how can this ugly over makeup woman be beauty of which day. asin look at her yam hands and her bleached skin abeg make she park joor

She looks weird
http://trendysturvs.blogspot.com

this lady 25 oti o haba kilode abeg make she tell the truth and let devil shame jor

one word ugly

Lol 25 gini? I had 2 look @ d age ova again. Wow buh girls get mind oh. She no even fear 2 claim dat kine age.

Fearless! said...

Was thinkin I was the only one that can see that this Aunty is not 25yrs!
How now?

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji!

Hey all, common! give the girl a break. try to encourage and not to debase your fellow Nigerians at the slightest opportunity. And please permit me to correct y'all.

I knew Winifred as a young girl, when she was growing up in Festac. I was a friend to her family. I'm even supprised she's up to 25 years of age now. I thought she was younger, and i must point out to you that she did not bleach. I know she has always been a very fair lady. Although, I think she overused her make up kit in some of these pictures.

I remain humble. I know say una dey vex but abeg calm down. dont dampen the young ladies spirit. Haba my fellow Nigerians!

Took the words right out of my thots!lol,linda is beefing the babe.no question,na real 25yrs!hissss

My exact thought! Abi she do boobjob

she needs to change her make up ASAP!!@te_mi3

Na wao!!! Old mama

Aisha-Arike said...

Like like like. Linda get a like button o

Aisha-Arike said...

Like like like. Linda get a like button o

You mean this woman is 25yrs old??! Then am 12!

She looks like one heavy ashi,not sexy at all

Chei!!!!!!! Aunty Linda haff lie oh, 25yrs kee? Dis old woman, and d MAC powder too much ni!!!!!!!

Shut up there is delta ibo.... Animal

Linda... I am tired of seeing all these artificial beauty of the days you put up here. When will you put up a simple, naturally endowed, natural hair and no heavy makeups girl or lady instead of all these girls and ladies that have finished all the bleaching and toning creams in the market, finished all the push-up bras in the market, finished all the lace wig and Brazilian hair in the market?

Linda do u actually think dis babe (pic) is fine or is NEKs correct??? Linda hp u'r not mocking dis babe, honestly (cos I don't wana stop liking u)

D point bhind beauty of d day, is 2 put up pics of women worth emulating. Not just physically but all round. So I guess u hav 2 put up wit sum looks sumtyms

Gb09 said...

Mehn, I don't even know what to say. Linda biko change the title to "personality of the day". This girl *cough* woman is not fine, she's trying too hard and there's something not quite right about these pictures. I'm 30 and if i see her i'll call her aunty and kneel down to greet her.

Se lives in Houston, and this woman is definitely older than 25

Lmao I almost cried laughing......xoxo

Thank you xoxo

Thank you hun xoxo they just don't know lol

If there was a way to upload pics i would have uploaded some pics of her.. She is a VERY pretty girl, Linda should have used some better pictures of her.. She was born and raised in Houston TX, very very nice girl, if u know her u will take back all your comments. People are so hateful... and yes, she is 25!!!!!! believe it or die

BTW SOMTO UDOM is a LIAR!!! She grew up in Festac??? LMMFAO!!!! People are LIARS and HATERS... Although ur comment is positive, u still lied. Let the girl live abeg, 90% of you cannot stand beside her. GO HONEYBEE WINNIE!!!!!

Dis babe is not fine at all oh

Y'all bitches make it to "Beauty of the day" then we can further this conversation.. Till then, Sit down, shut the fuck up and appreciate beauty!!! #TeamWinnie

Girl, we didn't need to see your underwear. That bustier is not werking

Pretty.. But how can she be an ex-model?

At last someone noticed this "beauty of the day" thingy is an ad post. Everyday upcoming this or that.

Why are y'all hating? Do something useful with your lives, rather than sitting behind a computer bashing her! And she is 25yrs, she looks good for her age! Go Honey! #TeamWinnie!b

She looks hot!! Go Winnie!!#TeamWinnie! All the people hating on her are FAT and UNHAPPY with life! Lmao!!! What have you done with your life today?

Dear Haters that live in Nigeria,

1. This girl does not even live in Nigeria!!! She lives in America! #Houston
2. In America, we do not use bleaching cream. P.S to the very ignorant uneducated people, there are REAL bright skin Nigerians that do exist. It's not a myth. #ignorance
3. In America, we don't lie about our age. I know her, she 25. I can check her "Texas" drivers license. You are just mad because you can't even get a visitor's visa. #Sorry
4.Ladies on this blog stop being haters, because your boyfriends are staring at this picture in awe, wondering why you aren't beautiful like she is.
5. If you are mad because she look good and you don't, then put down the pounded yam, put down the cheap makeup, buy you some nice clothes, some real M.A.C, real hair, not that cheap stuff, and maybe you can look half as decent.

I'm signing off but before I go, one thing to note. If you want to talk mess and be taken seriously, speak correct English!!! Pick up a dictionary, if you can't figure it out. Or go to school....a real school.

Ex meaning I don't model any longer hun but if u would like to see any of my old features lemme know shout out to my haters!!!

Looking too hard hun xoxo

Straight like that thanks xoxo

Whoop xoxo!

Thanks Pisces all day!! xoxo

Word?! Didn't know I was older Damn guess my mama lied lol xoxo

Wen I come to Nigeria one day ill appreciate that lol xoxo

Honey relax ur too tense in the US we don't wear lace wigs yuck and push up bras is for suckers relax hun bleaching cream??? Where they do that at? Wake up hun don't let hate over take ur heart xoxo!

Jungle Justice said...

Excusesir...why her bleached skin and oversized boobs concern u? Okaaayyyy sorry jare! My bad, she neva pay back d loan u give am to buy d cream n do boobi augmentation thingz. Abeg beauty of d day do make u pay Anonymous 11:58pm e monis ohhh bcos quarrel don enter d marra. Na wah!

Jungle Justice said...

My sentiments exactly!!! Wo thanx a lot jare!

@ivieayo said...

Linda when u go put my picture as beauty of the day naa. By the way I no get money o. :D

Grow up hope u get well soon from that jealous disease

Ur so ignorant its such a shame didn't know
Nigerians had this much hate someone u don't even know u speak evil of? But why u mad

Mary Kay gross u need to stop it

Ugoooooo wow relax jealous much?

And u verified this how??? Where u there wen they gave birth to her Smh grow up son.

datz y u cant speak correct english! Mumu!! "she 25"..ode!! I guess travln out of Nigeria is ur greatest achievement.

Now u sound very stupid..
In America dis..in America dat..
Its obvious its ur 1st time in America cos ppl dat actuaLly live der don't Blab like u do!
I bet u r living in a shack as well
Ignorant piece of shit!

Winnie, get off this blog and go learn how to wear less makeup!! It makes u look older!!

Eminoni said...

Wendy williams leleyi o lmfao

Somto is not a liar. Winnie grew up in Festac and was my seat mate in early life primary school Festac and she used to live in Festac aswell,21 road T close to be precise with her family Brenda Ogbeh and co. She's actually 25yrs old cos we age mates. Guys give her a break abeg...

Iya Ini said...

25 or 52......LOL

25yrs ko 25yrs ni.even if you tell my granny she no go gree.

if this lady is really 25.in ten years she will probably look like my grandma at 105.lol

@anos 5.37 u re very stupid. How can u open that gutter u call mouth to talk here? Yes we all know that americans don't lie about there age because everything is in the system. Am sure u re one of those monkeys that went to america by chance, and as for bleaching cream the real people using bleaching are those living abrod because it works very fast and cos of the weather is good on them so don't talk what u don't know and for ur chick here she look like an old akwuna biko....

if she is really 25 then she has not look after herself at alll. when you are 4o and someone says you are 40 then you are old but if you are 40 and someone says you are 30 then you've looked after yourself well. in this case she really looks like someone in her 40ies and not 25 no hating though. she should reduce her make up it's too much

Sorry oh, make una no vex but she looks like a transsexual in my eyes. This woman senior my aunty now and I am in my mid forties.

I see a lot of haters from Houston on this blog... Pple in Nigeria i can understand cos they don'tknow Winnie and they are just plain ignorant(bite me).. For the bitches in Houston, before i start to call out ur names, fall back.. Cos believe me i know who is talking.. HATERS!!!

she looks run-sy lol

I'm not even bothered by the comments its expected from my own people its cool. if I don't look my age cool what's it to you. Maybe if u all where enjoying life and being productive u wouldn't have time for this. Does bringing someone down help u sleep better at night? If it does cool too, if my makeup is ur problem dont sleep at night cos that's just me I don't need it I choose to, live ur life and stop stressing. Peace and Love no hate in my blood xoxo

Blaze. said...

Some ladies look older than their age. So wat? Pls ppl get a life or better still concentrate on d things dat matter. I live Houston nd see her around. Trust me d pictures dnt do her justice. Btw I'm not a famzer. For d bleaching nd makeup u bitches shut d fuck up. If she decides to bleach it's her business. Trust me bleaching ur skin well requires loads of money as I am an expert. Boob jobs ain't cheap either. All u insecure naija bitches watch out cuz December I will be in town nd ur husbands nd bf will be hovering round my bleached nd plastic surgery ass. Sidon there dey form natural tins. Nonsense.

Winnie or whoeva u are! Ur acting like a child by responding to every comment abt u.take a chill pill,guess u have too much time on ur hands.I kno someone who looks older than he actually is.stop taking it d wrong way.people vent on dis blog n make it interesting

this woman\aunty can never b 25.....I ve sisters and cousins who are 25 .....ta gbfwo.....I dnt know why ppl still lie bout there age ....soooo old school...even a blind man can see sahe aint 25 ..she for even say 30 but dat 30 sef no go work...full scam

Ameze Akhionbare said...

First of all, Winnie is a beautiful person. She has a beautiful spirit, and is very intelligent. I know her personally, and I can say these things about her. To all her haters; I wanna say thank you because its obvious you don't have a life. And on your best day, you can never be her!

Ameze Akhionbare said...

Winnie is 25. I'm in my 30s. I've known her since she graduated from high school.