Does breast size and shape matter? FlytimeTV asks Nigerians celebs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 September 2012

Does breast size and shape matter? FlytimeTV asks Nigerians celebs

Y'all must watch these videos. Mad funny! Continue to see celebs answer what breast shape they like, and what breasts are created for. Hilarious answers!

What breast shape do you like? What are breasts created for?

82 comments:

James said...

Of course they matter. When men look at women's breasts and buttocks/wide hips, they are unconsciously looking for traits that'll make her an able birthing mother. Honestly, this is based on science. Think about it. That's the main reason we look at breasts to ensure the potential offspring is fed well and the hips/buttocks to ensure that there are hardly any complications during childbirth.

Ice Prince is lying joor. MTSCHEW!

loooolz Yaw and Koffi won't kill personoo. @ doz one ones like fried egg.

These guys r really funny. Lol @ mango or paw-paw shape. Unu ga egbu mmadu ooo !!!!!

Stargal said...

lol...... i cant shout... oya make una begin to pour comments oooo, i won laff today

African Sweetheart said...

hmmm.. Lol

Please check out this site fine and classy people!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Lmao, hahhahahhahah, i think everything is good @ moderate round breast better pass cos even after child birth still looks good and still stand gidigbam, unlike big boobs will sag after one two three kids lolzz and the men themselves will start complaining.

Fast Writer said...

This is crazy

linda....u no go killi person oooo. omo i watch this videos well... (like plenty times) and its so funny. guys are so funny, ive got more respect for ice prince,mode 9 and MI as a result of this video. but the others are just sisis..
pleas men leave our breasts alone ooo. lolz. God made them only for children. Tuface,Nice,the iboo boys,,,, etc im not surprised. Please, wats iyanya's problem> cant he talk???? fine face ZERro swag!
hmmnn kefee u like bad things ooo. lolz

But as for me oo, my boobs are for only my kids.
funniest video ive seen in a long time.

wetin dey worry jedi ...lol

Ekundayo said...

lol...different strokes 4 different folks, the inner beauty is what matters most. Otunba seun, LI's biggest fan, l know u'd be here soon!:)

kinta said...

Oh goodness. I totally enjoyed that. I watched it like 6 times! Our naija artistes are too crazy. Such fun people and good sports too

Ekundayo said...

different strokes for different folks, inner beauty is what matters most. Seun, Linda's biggest fan, l dey hail o.

9ice na so,i like big boobs with mixed juice milk..praaa

The guy in the beginning who said to oppress. He acted a movie with Gbogbo big girls. I have been looking for that movie. Does anyone know what the title is. It is a yoruba movie and the scene that got me is where he was fighting gbogboBG and he asked her to look at herself and compare herself to him a fine boy, sexy steel toh bad. Loved that line but only saw it as a preview and I did not write the name of the movie down. pls help

hissssssss said...

Love naija to bits. See how real most of these acts kept it except for like four of them. Pure naija English or broken. Very refreshing to watch. Not all those annoying been in naija for decades and still straight spitting phoney. Hissss

look said...

lolololo. who is the lady with the scarf that said it is for Uncle not uncles o. That is like 80% of naija babes she is taking to right there

ogaju said...

Sexy steel tor bad. I see ya. What is the guys name pls

bravo said...

I enjoyed that. Its so sad. I have been away from naija for like 15yrs now and I only know like 6 of these artists. So many talented and funny people

Lmaooooooo. What was ice pince thinking anyways, mmsewww others were being funny n real he was busy forming accent,timid jos guy. Btw tiwa savage looked stunning, woweww

Anonymous 1:00 PM ,The boobs are for your hubby.bcos woman know hubby b4 the kids.the kids only borrow it from dad for main time and when the kids grown up,they depart from parent.so the boobs remain ur hubby properties..

Loool is it paining you that you cannot speak english like a non-nigerian person? The funniest part is when you look into the history of those phone phone people you would see that they have lived away from nigeria for years ..

LMAO @ fried egg and 9ce's response.. hahaha Linda i love ur blog mehn.. this should be a lesson to those who inflate their boobs in d name of attracting these men in which most of them on the other hand love it average-sized.. Also its not all about the size but the person carrying am, so wowo babes make una no kee ursef oh.

Oh yeah, i love the way tiwa speaks.. classic

linda , why did u remove it naa,, please put it back naa, bikooo, i want to watch okkkk

Afamefuna said...

I like it very big and in very good shape....

Very funny video look at their mouth large and medium size. Some of them are so excited with the topic lol. At the end of the day, those ones bragging that they want big boobs end up with ladies with small boobs. hehe .

i love BOOBS ooo..i thank GOD for creating Them..TIWA will you Marry me?....she's absolutely matured and beautiful......
uche says so.

abeg who be that guy wey call am booms

What should we ladies with small boobs do commit sucide?lol let them park well jor lool.

hey dude! U re becoming boring wit these ur cavish Nokia3310 brain, will u pls change to other creative means to attract people to ur post? Although u makes a lot of point each time u write.

#ejikebigdick

ILove big boobs. Juggs!

LMFAOOO!~!!! HE SAID BOBBI IS FOR PILLLOW!!!!!! lOL!!!

PLEASE IT HAS OVER TWO PARTS DONT PAUSE IT AFTER THE FIRST PART..WATCH EVERY THING AS IT CONTINUES..LMAO!

HAHAHA, JEDI cant explain the feeling. Big ups! MI, Ice prince, Tu face, Overdose and Iyanya una knw wat's u. Size aint nothing bt a number.lol

Funny!

Awa okunrin
He acted with odunlade Adekola &Yomi Fash

Ekundayo ur very right inner beauty is what matters most

awa okunrin

Thank you oh. I dont know who iceprince was forming accent for....

WHICH ONE ICE PRINCE THEY SPEAK ENGLISH WEY HE NO SABI

Blackgold said...

Ice Prince gimme a break abeg!!!! See him talking about a woman's breast with such a straight face like it's a business talk. Mtscheww. Others were very soo funny. Nice one

sQo said...

THey realy really matter and cant be overemphasized. lol

Bonario don't listen to these punks ! Asif ejikebigdick is any better.. Jealous man

Anoymous 1:08 said...

@ anoy September 21, 2012 2:53 PM thank you so much. I will watch THE awa okunrin now. I think he is cute never seen him in any other movies tho.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

OMG hahahahahahaha this has made my day too funny lol which one is pawpaw shape again lmao

lindas gbagaun detector said...

Gbagaun "although u 'makes' a lot of point".easy o ejike big dick.

muhaha said...

Oh dear just watched the okunrin movie. HILARIOUS. Men are bastards. Everything they acted is so real. I love odunlade he is the best actor ever

Ice prince is just a fake being! Like seriously,lying to himself,forming english he can't speak,no sense of humour or whatsoever,dude! Get your dimension abeg!you don't suck tits bah?!we don hear you.lmao,yaw,2face,9ice and the rest were really funny and real! Can't stop laughing,been watching the video over and over again.l love nigerians "real ones" thumbs up guys

Tf Ice prince can form for Africa dead accent...tsheeeew dummy

Lolzz

Not a breast fan to be honest, the smaller the better for me.

I believe u have a small boob dat y u are consoling your self abi? Pele

My pleasure
He has featured in oda movies aside awa okunrin just check for his real name in awa okunrin& google d films he has acted

What's wrong with this Ice -prince sef mtshewwww. Busy forming accent instead of being real.

lmao said...

The video is very funny. I cant stop watching it. Naijas are just razz even the women but that is what makes us such fun happy go lucky people. yeah I have watched awa okurin. Love the guy that acted as Jeremiah olaosebikan aka jerry boy aka sexy steel toh badt. I think he is a singer in real life

LMAO..VERY FUNNY..LOOK AT TIMAYA AND TUFACE LOOKING FREEEEEEEEEESH

naijababe said...

I love my naija guys anyday, very funny group of people. I needed the laugh.

I have small breasts like double A, but curvy hips/butts. When I first came to the U.S, I got a lot of attention from Black American guys, I even dated one I met in college for years, then we broke up when I moved to France, bcos the long distance wasn't working. Most Naija men like big breasts.

I like my small boobs. Years later back in the states, and I'm with a naija guy who likes my small boobs.
But, this was a fun video.

Aawww

See 9c'c mouth, 'I like bobie', hungry jerk, mtschew.

why don't I like this stupid sexist video?

mammarian glands loooooool

Latest discovery
it has come 2 ur notice dat d more a breast is been sock it reduce it can reduce it rate of having cancer , so my advise 2 d ladies is 4 dem 2 make it available 4 d guys every time. Via BBC 4 more tory

U b real nonsense boi luv ur name and concept jor.....na u biko!!!!!!

Wht expirience has ice prince to talk about woman and boobs.whn he was treakin frm british to flamingo can he tost a gal,pls tel jesse jags to go carry his son in jos.tank god for music.

ice prince make we hear word, if u deceive yourself finish make we know.... OJ

Because ur own dey average. Only about 2 men said they like it average. The rest love it volumptous.

When u girls come here to abuse fat girls una no remember, now its ur turn to be dissed and u can see the annoyance through lindas blog. Doesn't it just show that one mans meat is another mans poison. Nobody can have everything, and if u think u have a perfect body which to me is "an hour glass shape" then u must have a dirty character. My dear life is not fair, nobody is perfect.

seyi said...

As in, I think say na only me hear am. The idiot was so carried away that he called it booms. Is it booms or bumbs he even said... Lmao... Hahahahaha. Watching it thru my bbn their mouths are so close to my screen I just wonder the kinda odour that will be oozing out, see people wey won suck breast! Especially the guy that said booms! I feel like slapping his mouth. Booms ko, boot ni........ Lmao!

GlamNotchApparels said...

LMAOOO

He's stage name is sexy steel ... He is a musician and have made awesome tracks :D

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Ejike big dick or watever U̶̲̅ call urself nd oda Anonymous on oda posts,,leave Bonario alone... @least wen U̶̲̅ seee *Via 3310,,U̶̲̅'ld know itz him... Stop hatin nd create U̲̅я own Identity..MYRAYA SAYS SO

naijababe said...

@ Seyi

LOL. Abeg, leave the guy alone, breasts dey sweet am thats why he confused the name. kini big deal, Iceprince always forming sha. Sey, he grew up in the U.S ni?

Lmao, nothing wrong is wanting big breast ooo, but the question is, do they have big prick to complement the big booby? no be when some of them amu resemble baby carrot they go dey find big things lolzz, besides having big breast is not guarantee that your bobo will not cheat, let a man love you for you biko, i have seen men wey their wife get extra large booby and they cheat carrying small small girls men will always be men.

Lmao, nothing wrong in wanting big breast ooo, but the question is, do they have big prick to complement the big booby? no be when some of them amu resemble baby carrot they go dey find big things lolzz, besides having big breast is not guarantee that your bobo will not cheat, let a man love you for you biko, i have seen men wey their wife get extra large booby and they cheat carrying small small girls men will always be men.

Lol...i have perfect well roundly boobs that are medium, very gorgeous!

anyway, whats with that local ice prince and the grammar? i wont even notice that plantain boy sef! be real pple. speak the fone when u rap, and normal when u r on tv! take a queue from Tuface, MI and others!...TC

Na jedijedi. Lmao

Seriously! ... Lmfao! "I like the ones that keep me abreast of things" Mad!!!

Hehehehe, LWKM, "amu wey resemble baby carrot" u bad oo!!!

What!!!!!!!!!!!! these guys are dead funny...Fried Egg, what's dat?

Jake Whitefield said...

Nice video, I like it.

Whatistriactol.com

Amani: Lynda your blog should not be a centre of political campaign oo!!!, you should try to be a non partisan with your blog, you are killing our interest and love for this site. I am not against any aspirant but lets have their interest discussed here in the forum and not designing all your blog with political awareness campaign, this offer make em no spoil this show O!. Thanks.