Man caught with dead baby in a suitcase | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 September 2012

Man caught with dead baby in a suitcase

Don't have the full details yet but according to people who sent me the photos, this man was caught at Tipper garage near Gwarimpa in Abuja yesterday with a dead baby stuffed in a suitcase. They said he was arrested on a tip off...but another source said that the conductor of the bus he entered asked him to bring his suitcase so it can be stored properly and the man vehemently refused. The suspicious conductor asked him what was inside the suitcase and he refused to say. As the man tried to leave the bus, the conductor and others seized the suitcase from him and found the dead boy inside.

Like I said, I don't have all the details...but will try to find out! How anybody can do this to a child...God forgive us!

105 comments:

Blood of Jesus. This is probably a stolen baby for rituals. Look how nicely dressed the baby was. Oya he should take them to the ritualists who asked him to get the boy and the ritualist should expose the greedy get rich or die trying clients who want the money

yinkay said...

How can people do this to young children or even kill anyone period. And killing is not only physical like this o a lot of you that come on blogs kill people verbally everyday by speaking bad about them. We really need to be careful. This is terrible

Yes Linda, you are correct. May God forgive us all....

Pls this guy should be SHOT!!!

so so sad. December is fast approaching. It is very important to note that using human part to make money is a big lie. human body part can never ever give you money
check out my blog oo jare

Wtf was he thinking

linda diz isnt a potoshop either
but diz country is becoming sumfn esle GOD help us

Warri Girl said...

Wat won't we see in this country. I hope justice is served on this man.

Anabel said...

Human beings are just wicked! What a cruel act!

This man should be locked up forever and d key to his cell thrown in an ocean. How can anybody be this mean. ....shivers.....

Try and find out if it is true, always find out if a story is true before broadcasting it.

Omg dey should kill this guy immediately and blend himmmmmmmmmmmmargyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy this is wicked omg am cryinggggggggg

NAWAOOOO

Oh! My! God! WHAT?!

@brownieebarbie

God is indeed merciful that he closes his eye to these things...

I wonder how men sleep @ night. God have mercy!

Astagafurlilai

God help us,,,what a loss esp to the kid's family.Oh Nigeria just lost another potential tomorrow's leader. R.I.P. Judgement is of the lord!

rayenter10ment.com said...

Ohh my God! What the hell is happening in this country, how would a sane person be this wicked? This is an innocent child for Christ sake. This guy should be sentenced to life imprisonment. May God vindicate. Period

justin said...

people are heartless!!may the little child soul rest in peace,,,amen

Mujer Casada said...

Blood of Jesus!!! Which mother is crying in pain now????
www.marriedwomansproblems.blogspot.com

Mujer Casada said...

Blood of JESUS!! Which mom where is crying in pain now for a missing child? Or is that his kid and the child died in their care under bad circumstances and he is trying to dispose of the evidence? God have mercy on us. Too many crimes in Nigeria.
www.marriedwomansproblems.blogspot.com

justin said...

people are heartless!!may the little child soul rest in peace,,,amen

patriot said...

Gosh, what is this country turning into? I am lost for words. I love this country i'm a die hard patriot but how can I feel safe in a country where I can't even take my niece's out for fear of kidnappers and armed robbers.I can't even drive around a town a small as enugu I used to consider a heaven Just look at this man now, what in the world will prompt him to get involved in this kind of thing? I wish there is something I could do to purge this country of these vermins.

OMG!!! The child looks so innocent. WHY??? WHY???

What a world. Hmm

I am very sure this is not his babay! So sad, i am reading this with teary eyes. God have mercy!!

Wonders sha never seize

May God deliver his people in dis evil dayz!

Hmmnn! Na wa o! God have mercy!

justlikeme@live.com said...

DAMN!!!! This ritualists sef.....nothing they will not do. Thank God say the thief mumu sef....what stops him from giving the bag out. Anyway God will reveal their faces one by one!

Coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see this post!

I dont understand, in tears as i write, I knw the bible says the heart of men is desperately wicked , who can phantom.but this is far too cruel,than d devil himself.pls lord save us

AJ said...

God!!! What of the parents of the child? What is all this nah?! God, shield your people from the eyes from the eyes of wicked and unreasonable men!

For a few laughs, please read THE EMPEROR'S NEW CLOTHES! www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com
http://wp.me/p2f9On-cU

Oh my GOD!
LORD have mercy!
Oh LORD........oh LORD..sobbing... this is someone child..someone child....ooooooooooooo.ha!

He should be killed!
he should be killed!

wy is d man still alive?make them impale d man hang am 4 pole till him die.

Double-D said...

Oh my God!look this innocent child gone down the way of this wicked man,who knows what his intentions were and the lifeless baby,s body for whatever reason he had in mind,nemesis has a way catching up with people,now he must tell the world his evil story

kcee said...

They say wonders shall never end.

Hmmm wonders shall never end, what is he doing with a dead baby,how did he get it, whose baby? Ur guess is as good as mine.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

my heart bleeds,i am a mum and cant imagine what that poor little boy went through.God Nigeria is just a joke of a country.may his soul rest in peace

Linda,you shouldn't be surprised these things are happening. That tells you how wicked the heart of man is.

Man's hearts is such wicked that saying we act like beast is an understatement. These are days we need to be closer to Jesus.

Cheers!

Webmaster religion

ugo said...

all these happenings are signs of end time.may God help us all.

Aby said...

na wah ooo. May God help us

Lord have mercy. D kidnapper must be punished. And with all d happenings around now ,d govt. cannot control crime dy control money nd their pocket.Upon all d shit happening around dy can still talk of introducing #5000. Tht iis a bad sign to d nation. Nigerians be at alert through prayer so tht we won't be VICTIM OF CIRCUMSTANCE.. eni to kan lo mo .o.

omotola said...

His generation even to the 10th one will never know peace.mad man.so wicked!!

Signs of end time,they should be killing these people right away,so that crime can be reduced,death sentence should be passed instantly,just like Cynthia,s killers

Mama ifu said...

Cheiiii!!!! God, where are you when it comes to Nigeria? Help us! Save us! What is going on???? I pray for the soul of this poor child. I hope someone will not find out its their child by looking at this blog..

I HAPY SAY NA SOLDIER GO HANDLE AM.

seriously naija police..tshirt as handcuff...una try!

thats really bad. i also came across the news on line f moments ago...this is pure ritual

bad

Heard of dis story earlier today o,d dead kid was actuali his son!

"How anybody can do this to a child"

Are you typing pidgin English or what? Please correct yourself.

Uduak Dyamond said...

This is pure wickedness in high places

WHY?????Lord Jesus Christ, have mercy on our poor wretched souls. Humanity....so cruel to innocents.

WHITE PEARL said...

Signs of the End times where brother would kill brother and father kill his own blood all to get rich.
Hav mercy on us oh Lord !

Our country needs orientation on the need of making money with integrity. Spilling of human blood to make money. It's not worth the trouble.

Kai!!!!! Well its EMBER month,he just wants 2 belong I guess!!! God save us all oooh

Like they will all say, 'its the devil's work'. devil no go rest for all this their wahala?I tire o

Uduak Dyamond said...

Wickedness in high places

Nigeria and Nigerians are in deep shit. When a country has these sorts of people living in their midst then u know that all hope is lost. I pity that country.It's a lost cause.

Such a wicked world God have mercy on us.

jungle justice is the best for such people.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

With the way 9ja is going i cannot see my kids being brought up in 9ja..hell to the NO!!..with this sort of beliefs still rampant and the economic situation showing no sign of abating due to rampant corruption..

But whyyyy?

Linda pls get d story behind ths evil act. Poor innocent kid

So ds looks lyk coffee matter abi???smh for u

onyinye said...

Maybe he's nt a ritualist. Maybe its his child. Maybe he couldn't afford to put the child in d mortuary or give a befitting burial, so he tot to dispose of the child. This is really sad.

Ur soo wrong! U haven't seen people seeling their kidney???

Can u not see the pictures?? Are u blind?? What other story could be attached?? They were playing hide and seek? Oversabi....

U r a fool o,,,d poor kid is dead n u think correctn anodas persons english will raise him up??anyways na d person wey borrow u internet I blame,,,b compassionate jor

u pity which country???am sure u r from Sudan, chad or niger,,its never a lost cause.God protect us n our country Nigeria

God God ,why are people heartless.i looked at son and I don't want to imagine that happening to anyone.why..Linda please next time put it under viewers restriction please

oh yeah....naija is this and naija is that.i agree but.what about the pedophiles in the western world that molest and strangle little boys and girls on a daily basis..there is always an alert for 1 missing kid or the other

When things happen in America. All our Nigerians brothers and sisters say," People here are so evil, its the devils work..... This would have never happened in Nigeria." If the press we have here in America was the same in Nigeria, i think we would find far worst people in our dear country. Its sad that people are evil by nature but the sooner we realize that the better we will think.

Babycute said...

Dis man's heart is been flushed in d toilet for real,he did dis without his heart pumping,Lord v mercy! People can be desperate ooo!!!!!

Lord have mercy!!! This just keeps getting worse.....smh.

May God save us all...how can someone be this wicked, what has the innocent soul done to be treated this way. May the soul of the little boy RIP

Becqui Nicholas said...

Na wa ooo..man's wickedness and desperation is on the increase everyday..God should help and forgive us all.

A mother is out there crying her self to bed for her baby..what pain...I think they need to find out who sent him and apprehend the culprits..I pray the Nigerian police really take this up, so we can round up ritualists in this our dear country

how bad and desperate people can be may God have mercy on us. even nigerian police don't have handcuff they use his shirt to tie his hands if he runs what will they say? shame!!!!

oga oo

Find out if what is true? Does finding out the true story change the fact that a child was killed and stuffed in a box?

MOTHERS ALL OVER NIGERIA BEWARE THE RITUALIST ARE BACK IN NIGERIA PLS GUIDE AND PROTECT UR CHILDREN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is time Lord for you to erase human race for they are becoming extremely unrepentant,wickedness,wickedness, wickedness

zeezee said...

Wicked..very wicked

zeezee said...

Wicked..very wicked

Nigeria is being over run by Satan and their agents! This is whAt happens to a society that worships material things like God!
This is what happens when ppl become desperate to make money by all means! Evil has been elevated to high standards! I asked a girl if he would fuck his lecturer to pass her papers and her unrepentant answer was "Yes Na"it is normal. There is nothing normal about rituals,pprostitutin and corruption! These r abnormal behavoiur!May this man and his agents burn in hell.

Dis man should be killed....cos sm1 passed thru d pains of labour 2 give birth 2 dis innocent child... I can really feel d pain of d child's mother right now...pls dis man should be burnt alive... God pls save ur children 4rm these evil pple..

Not shot, tortured! After he is tortued then his wrist should be slit so he can hemorrhage to death.

God have mercy, pls hv mercy. U can't afford not to be in Christ Jesus now.

To know more about Jesus, visit this blog.
http://grovespot.blogspot.com/

You are either very dumb or u are more white than a white man! Idiot. If this body parts don't bring money! Why do people still use it all this years! Abeg don't show ur level of ignorance and stupidity here because u have no idea what is happening in naija

This man is a very wicked man make God punish him well well.

You! Spell you nor fit. Every time you go dey talk about coffee for here. You nor get better sign out comment imp

news like this are sure to make us all say all sorts but the truth of the matter is, i'm not in support of this act....just that on the flip side, this is definately what poverty has caused........if the country doesn't wake-up from its slumber, we will be talking about more than this. already prison sef done full.

what story do we need again.....a dead boy in a brief case.....jeez< lord have mercy and know also that the wicked shall perish...

I weep 4 dis child. Rest his soul.

away with i say!

Some Native doctors specialise in human sacrifice. Security agents should start from there because they give impetus to such inhumane practices.

Rich Man Wicked but common Man wickeder--- Lagbaja

Are the pictures necessary? I will believe you without the pictures.

chuks said...

its bcos of pipo like this i wonder y d bible lw in the bible "thou shall not kill" cant be edited to say "that shall not kill, except its a dull murderer"

all in the name of making money to impress pipo...this world is coming to an end...thank God this man was catch they r many odas like that...This also goes to the young girls in town wen the always want to run after guys that have money and they dont know the source of there wealth...Pls ladies bware of guys spending money the have different ways of ritual money making now...They sleep wit girl and use ther sperm for money ritual without d gals knowing and the offer they huge amount of money and the gals wld say i do see maga..one night stand 30k...pls ladies bware of such..they give you ride in there exotic car and on the passenger sit they put something under the sit and wen u sit on it they take your star frm it...this goes out to all the ladies that r looking for easy and good life to live...fastline

sleekreek said...

I cant imagine what the little boy passed thru.He would have been so helpless and his struggles would have amounted to nothing due to his little strength as a little child.......RIP little boy and to the man u'll never have any child to bury u at ur old age and dogs will lick ur blood and eat ur flesh IJN,,,,very heartless man!!!