Donald Trump Tweets about Kate Middleton's topless photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 September 2012

Donald Trump Tweets about Kate Middleton's topless photos

91 comments:

Too right.

Cecille said...

Share your thoughts and opinions while having your questions about sex, relationships, and general life issues answered by like-minded individuals in your age group at http://thenakedconvos.com

Dammy said...

What d fuck is wrong with Trump. Is she d only celeb gone topless,or is ur old body movin' Deja la tranquila,es su cuerpo!

Femiluv said...

He's right...

KSmith said...

True words my role model. Others will take notes. Celeb are money bag(s) .

KOFOSHY said...

Totally agree wit him

This man + his dry lips annoy the heck out of me.

Even tho he tweeted the truth.

My first time commenting here but I totally agree. She only has herself to blame!

He is rite....nd she shld knw beta. So long as she is nt indoors,no nudity. She sure has herself to blame

Nonya said...

Exactly my sentiments. Mr Trump on point. Only person to have the guts to say it in public. Correct!

Antoinette said...

Yh,right!

I agree with Donald Trump. She shouldn't be outside topless anywhere. She knows better! It's not the the magazines' fault.

Ay said...

my thoughts exactly...she has no business sun bathing! sad but true.

he does have a point. even we normalos dont go nude talk less of her

I have to agree with Donald Trump. Kate shouldn't have been sun bathing topless.... for crying out loud she is now part of the royal family. I don't like the invasion of privacy but She should behave as the status requires.

bos bos said...

Same thing I said wen I saw those pix!who does dat?I bet you monarch will b blaming her now,and they wud say that's why they don't allow commoners in2 royalty.anyway thank God her hubby was der,so they are both2blame.hope she learns 4rm dis,b4 they give the poor queen HBP.btwn harry and kate,na 1go kill the queen.lolol

The guy no lie na

indeed she does have herself to blame.

Donald Trump should be ashamed of himself. He has time to comment on kates sunbathing nude am shocked. Whats his bizz. The last i remember it was reported that they were on a private holiday and on a private property. Whoever took those pix had no right WHATSOEVER, IT WAS A PRIVATE TIME, with her husband for crying out loud. pleaseaaaaaaaaaaaa

Verach said...

On point Mr Donald!

AMERICAN MOST CONTROVASIAL MAN.

My opinion is, she shouldn't have taken
her clothes off n the press should be sued, someone has to teach them a lesson, they went too far, they took d pics n are making a lot of money from the whole, they should be handsomely 4 all dis, if na u donald nkor, trust u, u would sue their ass!!

shosh said...

Dis man is a bigger fool dan I can imagine. A woman spending sme private tym wit her husband has bcme an issue. Pele jare Kate,d Lord is ur muscle

Exactly!

triplea said...

who is donald trump? is he a boko haram sponsor?

NecFix said...

My thoughts exactly. Its even funnier that the british press & some other people are crying 'Privacy'! Really? So the duchess of cambridge shockingly throws caution to the wind & sunbathes in the nude, then expects the ubiquitous paparazzi to not consider making some cool dough out of it & back the fuck up? Come on! she has only herself to blame. She & the royal household should just deal with it. & maybe next time she needs to sunbathe & expect not to be stalked, she should do that in her dream(s)

mystique said...

Sooo true.. i mean,she's a royalty mehnn! She shud know bera..

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

He's right!

amzonurl said...

nice article... no problem when u just post a sceen capture..
but i like it so much :)

My thoughts exactly, I guess the press freedom even in advanced countries is not for everyone. Next time when on vacation they should first buy over d whole country,to avoid intrusion on their privacy. Smh as if she has three breasts.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

EXACTLY! What was she thinking when she went nude outdoors??? If I had a camera I would take those pics myself and make myself rich jor! She knows who she is, she can't act like a regular person anymore!

pender said...

If she was in it wit her hubby I don't tink ppl shuld have soo many issh abt it except off cos for d fact dat she's bin quiet cordinated nd a lot of ppl will b happy to c her messed up. Am soo soRry katie

My role model speaks

I guess he's rite only her self to be blame

Dude is right though, all things ar lawful but nt expedient. Queens dnt even wave normally according to deir culture. Why on earth wld she expect sunbathing to b any different. Pity her sha, wish it didn't happen.

He's right. Its risky and she knows her status, so.....

***Lush said...

Totally agree!

While I feel bad for her, once you become a public figure (by choice or circumstance), all aspects of your is PUBLIC! Things done outside the four corners of a roof-covered room will eventually reach the public domain. There will be talk, criticism, praise or judgment!

That is what being a public figure entails. I hope she learns from this because for every couple of thousand people that don't care what she does or where she goes, there'll be ten that do. And there will be opportunistic vultures waiting to feed information to those ten people.

***Lush

Hottie McNaughtie said...

True that! She should know better. People like me can walk d streets of lagos stark naked,NOBODY wld take my pics.(Probably just carry me to yaba left)But she's royalty.She can only b any form of naked in her bathroom!!! And even then...

Soooo is she supposed to sunbath with clothes on? If she starts looking pale now people will complain...ur also saying that coz she royalty she can't get naked? Is she not human? I am really disappointed in this goat.

john said...

I agree. her classlessness has starter to show. she really does belong in that family of scandals and she's proving it. he he./

Kimma said...

All Donald Trump needs to worry about is putting lip balm or vaseline on his cracked lips..

Modupsy said...

Much ado about nothing!!!! Ish!

ehmm d man is ryt but i jst cnt stand him #annoyingman

So very true ...Don

truth, only herself to blame

Lord Denning said...

Donnie, taking a long range pictures of someone without permission esp where he/she is not committing any illegality/immorality is WRONG.

as at the time the picture was taken Kate & her husband believed they were in a private secluded area without the least intention of exhibiting their private parts.

the photographer must have been trailing them (which was stalking + invasion of privacy) and then surreptitiously took those pictures obviously for commercial purposes.

the photographer's act was cheap blackmail and profiting from anther's pain . it is also an attempt to denigrate Kate and reduce her estimation in the public's eye.

I support stringent measures against the peeping tom paparazzi.

I very much agree with Donald. Wot were they thinking?

i beg jare, let us hear word!!!!! this donald thinks he has a big mouth.he should kip his stinking mouth shot n leave my dear kate alone.

Way to go Donald Trump!! Why should you be naked outside the confines and privacy of your house? or wherever you are lodging? The paparazzi didn't enter her room now or encroach on her private space.

kanayo said...

Shikina

True.

She is royalty, she should act like it.

I wish it was ur daughter's pic dat was in d magazine then we will noe who is to blame. Cant kate express herself without insensitive pple messing wiv her business? I wish d crazy photographer a wonderful time in court!

Look at his stupid face"""""what if kate was his daughter

moi said...

i agree wit donald totally. She shld ve known beta. She royalty.

Warri Girl said...

He is right.

Gorgeous POLA said...

Exactly my point. Had this argument in the office on Friday last week and my colleagues were mad. How could Kate sunbath nude when she knows the rules of being married to the English Monarch? If she could show off her tits (whether private holiday home or not)outside her bedroom, then she should bear the consequences that follows. It's about time she should know that she is now a ROYAL and her gists are money spinners... ***now wishing I were the photographer***

gretel said...

Trump should keep quiet,why does he blame Kate,Is she the only one that sunbathes?

I TOTALLY CONCUR WITH HIM!! WHY WOULD SHE BE SUNBATHING NAKED, KNOWING FULL WELL THAT PRINCE WILLIAMS' YOUNGER BROTHER JUST GOT OUT OF THE SAME MESS. SORRY THOUGH FOR KATE,AM SURE SHE'S LEARNT HER LESS.@TE_MI3

Mr. Trump -Shut UP jor. She was in a private property. If she did it on a beach, it would have been a different story.

Talking about sunbathing i think there's no wrong doing it if ur hubby want it. but being royalty she should have knonw betta that press might take that oppt to feast on her

Donald Trump is rite! Anybody can sunbath but she holds a title and must be aware of the wat dat title holds. Shes not just anybody! If shes feeling bad dat dey took her nude pics,whose fault is it? Wen she she knows dem paparazi r everywhere

Toksgreat said...

U know it baffles me to see how this generation has finally succumbed to the forces of the 'copy cat' and I don't care attitudes of the western world. If we are aspiring to be like the western world then why can't we steal from them , the good sides? Why can't we be like them in manufacturing, science and technology and come up with new innovations? We are African and an African child is distinct in the sense that we love, respect and cherish our elders. I'm sure not many pple who wrote comments here have fathers as rich and famous as Donald Trump. Keep telling him shutup when you don't have a name like his.. LMAO

dizzie said...

Hah uncle donald, if a celebrity cums on ur show n mention dt. U wuld fire dem, why wuld u say ds kind tin nw. Haba,u didn't hav 2 fall my hand lik ds

She isn't d only one dat sunbath but she's royalty, u try to sunbath nobody will even look at u twice.

At above- she was with her husband , so he must have given his approval, it just shows how one track minded u are and obviously a Nigerian... Shame.

@toks... Well said!

Closer magazine's publishers must hand over the original photos within 24 hours or face a daily fine of 10,000 euros (£8,000).

The royal couple's injunction against publishers Mondadori was granted after the photos were published on Friday.

Prosecutors are now considering whether there are grounds for criminal charges.

Moohlie said...

@ anon 9:48 That stupid face is worth billions dear and until ur father's name is Donald Trump...be MUTE!!!

BEEbaby said...

Hey y'al mo'fucking Nigerians telling my dad to shut up and asking if kate was his daughter if he wud be saying d same?....well dumb heads he wud be saying the same cos he taught me morales dat if i dnt want random pple aka the global village aka the world to see me nude den i shudnt be nude outside my room!!!!!!!Royal my ass,next time she'l use her brain....being in a private property doesnt mean pple cannot see you neither does it mean you shud go around fooling yourself.see the pancake body and groundnut breast self.....abeggy pass d mic to a better gist jare

ChiChiLuv said...

This is the first time that Donald Trump has ever said anything that I agree with wholeheartedly!

The terrace on which she was sunbathing topless was easily seen from the STREET, anyone with a decent pair of lens could have taken the pictures. They didn't have to climb fences or perform some hijinks in order to take the pictures, she presented herself easily. She LOST ALL REASONABLE EXPECTATION OF PRIVACY once she became a member of the royal family, period! Is it right, NO BUT that is what comes with the territory! There are restrictions to that lifestyle, she should live her life within it. She could have sunbathed topless or fully nude as a regular Jill and no one would care BUT as the next queen of Great Britain, sorry but no can do! Follow the rules, simple! If you know there are papps everywhere watching your every single move, why give them something to sell?

There are spas that will spray on the tan for so that she can keep her top on and NOT suffer from tan lines.

Linda ikeji's hubby said...

I am with donald on this one

jennietobbie said...

Thank you!!!! I mean, she potentially asked for it.!

September 18, 2012 9:48 AM if she were his daugther then she would not remove her cloths so a good point from donald himself. i have no sympathy for kate if it was in the house i.e closed doors and the pictures were taken then that would be wrong but outside oti o asin the body guards also had their fair share so am not sure why she is angry and that hubby of her could not tell her to keep it on then he too has a problem

September 18, 2012 12:08 PM there is everything wrong if the hubby wants it but it is in public...dey should do those silly things inside and not outside so not sorry for her AT ALL!!!

Shut up i hate this guy. hypocrite don't your wife and porcelain doll daughter do it everyday.I hate this guy and his dumb arrogance.

I absolutely agree with him!!!

Yes we all have right to privacy but she is in the public eye and she should know that the media will never rest so why did she give them something to hook onto?

Now they are shouting illegal this and that, what of the other celebritities who have been shot the same way?Its one rule for them and another for the rest of us especailly with these 'royals'

Lara

dont mind the stupid cow, she is happy to be snapped and ranked as fashionable but she wants to come out in public topless and expect a hungry pap not to pap her?

granted she was relaxing on holiday, honeymoon etc but now the pics have come out they should grin and bare it. Sueing or making noise is not going to change the fact that WE HAVE ALL SEEN KATE DRY BOOBS!!!

Next time as a public figure she will remember she cnnot be as free as before and if she does she will have to pay for it.

KOKO

Well said.

For once, I CONCUR with "the hair"! Show the boobs, be okay with people seeing it. DOnt want people to see it, flash your hubby within the confines of your domain.
www.marriedwomansproblems.blogspot.com

Get a life y'all!

Please dont get the story all wrong, this happened on a private Island,and it was only her and her husband having a private time, pls i have a sophisticated camera that works like binoculars,it can zooms imageS from an unbelievable far distance. my office is on the highest floor on a skyscraper and all i av to do is stay late at work, SEE hideous things people ALL IN D NAME OF STAYING LATE even SOMETIMES hotel roomS ARE NOT LEFT OUT, VICTIMS WILL NEVA KNOW DT SOME1 IS WATCHING! PRAY U DNT MEET A STALKER I BEG!

You are dumb.She is not a celeb in that strict sense.Marriage made her Royalty and occupying such a position requires Modesty and blah blah
She is not in the same class with cheap ass celebs.

Shut Up and stop using this line..Private what?..
Prince William should also have pulled down his boxers in the name of 'Private time' so that everyone can have an equal ground of bashing both of them.
She is Royalty now and she should have kept her midget boobs in a bikini top!

She's English,they are naturally pale.No one would expect anything more.

He can afford to well enough...
Keep ur unnecessary observations to yourself.

keep quiet o jare.There are exceptions to every rule.She is married to royalty and that disenchants this right from being applied to her.
Imaging Queen Elizabeth sunbathing

Shut up.Instead of addressing the issue @hand you are asking the wrong question..Ode

Private Island?..Are you high on Codeine?.Stupid classless pervert like yourself.
Kate Middleton is Royalty and should have known better.
God save the Duchess!

Ziba! said...

I said it b4 and I'll say it again, if I went topless, no one wld notice. But if I were Kate Middleton and I''m married to the crown prince of England, then people wld talk.... So, I should effing know better. Afterall, she was already wearing a bikini that had her ass hanging out! *Private Island my ass that looks better than Kate's :p*

Please spare us the bogus English..!The Queen of England would NEVER have been caught nude in her younger days. The English are conservative ppl in every right and the Royal family ought to keep setting the pace for that. Gbam!