Goldie visits Prezzo in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Goldie visits Prezzo in Kenya

The singer was in Kenya yesterday to see her boo good friend Prezzo and also do some press rounds. She's currently in Uganda (pictured above with BBA housemate, Kyle, who's a radio presenter in Uganda). From there, she will go to Tanzania, then return to Kenya.

110 comments:

Ani this girl is the definition of an idiot. she still won't learn. issorait

lin said...

Oh!goldie & prezzo is looking lovely here..heyy

Press rounds for wetin??ok o let me mind my business.

Attention whore. I thought she was married to a white man?

Wass our own

I understand goldie seeing kyle, he always liked her, but that snake called prezzo??? Played her till d end of d game. I'm hating dis player mehnnn, good game bt I dislike him still. #waffishide#

Foolish, mumu geh! Ewu kenya!

kobi said...

I'm sure dey had sex

Aunty Linda I thought Goldie was married to oyinbo man???*lipsealed* lemme go n read for my test tomao. Wish me luck n forget prezzo n Goldie

Eya Ayambem said...

Leave them alone jor. Goldie is not perfect @Prezzo is not perfect, you and I are not perfect. She is an adult.Free to do whatever makes her happy. After all he has apologized even to the entire NAIJA.

Goldie lukin prettier but obviously still lacking sense. Som1 pls sell her some. #warri shyd#

moi said...

Ok,enough of all these abeg..

Linda biko,we need you to give us first hand information..Is Goldie married or not..pls find out.. I don tire to dey read where people dey talk say d girl don marry,if she don marry make we know abeg.. Biko linda,find out o..thanks

They look good together. Hope they hook up for real like kevin and the tz gal. Love Goldie, Prezzo not so much. But who r we to decide who belongs with whom!!

nene said...

Not this pair again plzzzzz

Which one concern u if Goldie don marry? Abi u wan marry am? If e be pesin wife cry for Prezzo for BBA as im do the marriage go survive BBA? Abeg, leave matter 4 Matthias

Hahaha Naija, leave Goldie to enjoy the life with Kenya booo. In swahili we say "Wagombanao ndio wapatanao."

Never thought I'd say this but they look good.

Sure East Africa love is not a joke. Richard with Tatiana, Elizabeth with Kelvin, Mwisho with Merl now Prezoo with Goldie.

African Sweetheart said...

She looks hot in the second picture!

Check out my blog beautiful ladies! ;)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Prezzo and goldie look good together..if they re both single then could do whatEver they want

ode people are more worried abt his personality than his nationality....Geez people and all these petty talks...nawa oo cant we just see everyone as a human being?!

Goldie dnt tell me u r ds desprate..prezzo of ol pple?

Happy for her, its good to be inlove.... I just made up wit my boo too

mystique said...

Linda,pls spare us news bou dis 2 folks..

Endy N. Edeson said...

Well, if they love each other. let them go ahead to marry. but Goldie should be ready to marry a divorcee...

ANYWAYS, guys visit my blog www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com for more entertainment gist

Haaa dis goldie geh foolish № be small kai,I JƱڪτ̲̅ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ vex,press rounds for wetin,abegi make I hear word,yeye mumu,but she fine for here sha make I № lie.

Linda abeg rephrase that topic,it should be-GOLDIE VISITS KENYA TO HAVE SEX WITH PRESSO,simple.

curvydamse said...

Ofcurse dey had hot fukin sex twice in d house,wah do u tink am so pissd bout..

Stupid Goldie mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

She's an adult, u people should free her. Its obvious she's forgiven him, its shows how kindhearted she is... Btw, Lindy have fun today; U are the Bestest, love u much.

Goldelina

Love wan tin tin.. D first time him break her heart, hp say dis time around him no go grind her heart, a word is enough 4 d wise. Angelic

nnebaby said...

Na wa Ọ̥!odiegwu!

Shez not an idiot. They love each other. So let them be. Prezzo is treating her like the first lady that she is. PREGO all the way

She will marry prezzo and end of story. Their love is for sure

So obvious she likes d ugly duckling,with all the razzmattaz. Okay o. I comment my reserve

Oh no Goldie!!!!!

Very stupid gurl... *hiss! Make I holla my guy Kyle jere, correct dude!

Attention seeking baggar! #shameless

Its quite unfortunate sha dat this golden fool no get shame. After all pigzoo said in the hous n how he treated u. Free punani for all!

You pple should leave them alone biko,goldie is old enough to make her own decision...and afterall shebi preZzo apologised to us all...so pls stop d hate already pple

Anuofia jati jati ka Goldie bu! Shameless ode

emmm this h&m blazer from 2010 collection though.lol

Dis gal na fish.... She dey f up like mad.... Dey waste her flight money go see Dat hot man...

Sexily Endowed said...

Make una no vex, na pass i wan pass. Goldie mae kwa onye di nma Enyi... #okbye

Fast Writer said...

Seasonal beauty

bos bos said...

GBAM!

Goldie is @ prezzo's beck and call,bcos she's seeking attention! She's bin singing for years,and only few people knew her! Then she struggled to get into BBA! So now she's achieved what she's bin after all along! Attention!!! @least we are talking about her now,abi?! She has no self respect nor dignity.. Desperado!!! Khernnie

Bia Joy sleep abeg...who ever said dey were perfect here...una too dey over reason thins.

Anon 10.30pm lol goldie na fish. Haaaaaahaaaaa. Never heard someone being described like dat oooo.

LHO said...

They must really think they r jay n bey in this picture...

Quite a pity @ Goldie and Prezzo.

ikwerre geh said said...

me i am more confused about hw old nd ugly dis goldie looks tho! wats wif dis her blonde hair signature......dis children fo wugly no b small....

Why are some people so judgemental? We can see they look good together and I pray they marry. Prezo has realised how great Goldie is. Never liked Prezo though

Go my girl and follow your heart

PREGO ko, LEGO ni, mshew dey aff started wt all dese yeye coinage (˘̯˘ )

Na soo

dat girl na real MUMU period...

AKA said...

Who ever says Goldie is not a big FOOL, that person is a FOOL!!

J-shuga said...

My point exactly, no be we dey wear the shoe. Btw Goldie is looking pretty without all her dramatic cloths...#iLike

Girls said...

This Goldie abi na bronzeee no get sense at all, he be like say prezzo prick sweet am well well, mumudeee! Na she Sabi, I know say no future between two of them.
Wetting concern agbero with overload?

i can't believe dis after what prezzo did to her @ Goldie are u that desperate

KPOMO MOUTH said...

4 d luv. Of children,dis 2 shld not b allowed 2 get married or hav children,dat dese kids myt not suffer ridicule all deir lives...see wosky frm both abeg.

SUPERDI said...

Joy go sleep, with ur nonsense face

SUPERDI said...

Who cares?maltina Sᵗᶤˡˡ de care? De do boo boo.no go marry. U don de get stretch mark for breast.

KPOMO MOUTH said...

4 d luv. Of children,dis 2 shld not b allowed 2 get married or hav children,dat dese kids myt not suffer ridicule all deir lives...see wosky frm both abeg.

Prego! Why does that sound like a name of a sphagetti Sauce? Just wondering sha!

Finally she gets the fuck she has been hankering for! How good is Prezzo, Goldie?

geisha said...

Rily dunno much about d whole gist ..bt am sure as sure DAT her next album is definitely gon sell zero in d naija market

Sean said...

this girl na mumu sha, so she still wants to go after d guy dah screwd her.....

Rony said...

All i can say is once beaten, twice shy. I just hopw Goldie isnt making another stupid mistake going back to that Prezzo

Hmmmmmmmmm you both re lovely ,nice 1 goldie since prezzo makes you happy Go 4him.

follish. odeee doooooo

Can we stop names calling! Prezzo came all the way from kenya to Naija just to apologise.That alone should count for something. Some of you judging her would jump back into his arms for less.Let her be!

yemmy said...

This love is strong, reality show have turned out to be.....

grab latest gist here
naijaopenmouth.com

Then return to Kenya or then return to Nija lol Lin Lin....

She looks beautiful in both pictures. Can't say the same of Prezzo tho. Do whatever makes u happy darling :)

she no knw wetin she want

I think they look Good 2geda. Nigerians should learn to stop insulting people.

My goldie i love u. Pls i can\'t wait 2 c goldie and prezzo get married. U guys are lookn great. My dear pls enjoy urself.

seriouslly are u kidding me goldie kenya..gal where is ur woman pride...

One question, ds gurl no get frnds wey watch bba?*okbye

dat igbo chic said...

prezzo and goldie just love the hype it Pr Stunt joor

Warri Girl said...

She's just having fun

what re u all saying..? Presso is a married man wif kids. So wat d hell is dat stupid nigerian imbellsa doing in Kenya.. Abi she wan destroy anoda man marriage.? Abi na by force 2 marry.?

creamychik said...

wonders

you woman with magic face.....today she go fine, 2morow she go waowao. naa she knw.

Na wa. Na konji dey worry Goldie. Anofia!

Yvonee NR said...

I'm sorry for Goldie. Prezzo dealt with her with almost the whole of Africa watching and she still decides to go to Kenya and be all lovey dovey with him. I'm sorry for you Goldie. This kind of mumu is special.

Stretch marks?? Kai, dis blog peepu...una too get badt mouth! She looks good tho# one thing's 4 sure- Prezzo'll keep disrespecting her till wateva they have ends- ..if she can handle it then who are we to worry???

goldie goldie goldie. pls visit nnennamadu.blogspot.com and leave a comment.

She simply went to finish what she started, u know now Linda *winks* big grin*

Goldie self wan marry foreigner

Adesola Gbadebo said...

Goldie wanna get married to a foreigner Datz why she is looking for him here and there

â„“oâ„“ @nonsense face...ÈŠ̝̊̅§ that called for?

Hmmmm?

Seriously though, Goldie is an adult and her relationship choice is her business!! Hanhan if the thing pain una too much make una find the nearest transformer now!!!

they are both adults and should be left alone to do wateva ....

Its nt easy to marry foreigner oh. Only look fine in pictures sha.

Lmao..

He's gat jst one child and dat word isn't imbellsa..

Wretched man calling himslf millionaire u can hang urslf if u r not ok wit my comment. I wil be glad to bury u... Nw I leave my dogs to battle wit ur bulls...

Anon9:49 u are the idiot if u don't know she is married then keep quiet ode

Anon 9:49 u are the idiot if u don't know that she is married then keep quiet ode

Anon9:50 ode ewu slave driver

its her choice...let her live her life biko

I don't know way dis has become our biz d girl is free to luv who she want to luv. She is no longer. Representing us.

Loool @ nonsense Face..chumzy

na wa o.

Lol.. Linda ur blog rocks... Can't stop laffin