Club Amnezia’s doors swing open for St.Remy’s September party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Club Amnezia’s doors swing open for St.Remy’s September party

The trendy and fun-loving people of Surulere, Lagos finally gets to witness and enjoy another unbridled excitement of World No.1 French Brandy, St.Remy Authentic as the brand heads to Club Amnezia on Ogunlana Drive, Surulere for this month’s St.Remy Gbedu Slam Jam.

Now unarguably one of the hottest monthly events in the city of Lagos, this month’s party is set to provide another night of limitless fun and excitement as the exquisite brand invites all to come party that with a star-studded lineup of some of Nigeria’s finest new generation acts.

Orezi, Tipsy, Y.Q, Tillaman, among others, lead the cast of artistes slated to grace the event with their artistry on the night as well as the irrepressible DJ Atte of Naija 102.7 FM and one of Naija’s finest hype man Shody.

If you want invites to the party this friday LIKE the ST REMY page for details on how you can get one - Facebook.com/StRemyNigeria

In a statement by St-Rémy Brand & Markets Manager, Antoine Couvreur, the brand never sets out on a task it wouldn’t accomplish and continuing to provide top class entertainment for its loyal consumers is not in any way unachievable. Thus, everyone could always look forward to new and exciting additions to the parties every month, he concluded.

The St-Rémy Gbedu Slam Jam monthly party is proudly supported by Naija FM 102.7 and TRACE Urban TV.

4 comments:

linda abeg what is that stupid advert u keep posting about badluck jonathian to be d most loved in future?how much did they pay u for that constantly post abeg?pls stop supporting rubbish do u knw d kind of fuel scarcity we hv in abuja now?in black market 2day i bought a litre 350 when my car stoped me.

African Sweetheart said...

ok

Check out my blog beautiful ladies! ;)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda dat girl Wummi real story is out. Yes she was killed by armed robbers but de surprising tin is dat #cough, find dat out urself baby... Wonders shall neva end.

Useful info. Fortunatе me I discovered yοur web
site by chance, and I'm surprised why this coincidence did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.
Here is my web-site - loans for bad credit